Marriott’s Waikoloa Ocean Club, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort

Marriott’s Waikoloa Ocean Club, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort

Traveller (230)
My one bedroom villa
Room & Suite (97)
Swimming Pools
Pool & Beach (77)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#2 of 2 resorts in Waikoloa
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Marriott's Waikoloa Ocean Club, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort, sits nestled amid beautiful white sand beaches, lush green fauna, and fiery volcanoes in Waikoloa Beach, Hawaii. Our spacious one- and two-bedroom suites are inspired by the vibrant beauty of the Big Island and feature a modern design and furnishings with plenty of space to spread out. You will enjoy separate living and dining areas, kitchenettes, washers/dryers, LED TVs, and free Wi-Fi. With several dining options on-site, you'll appreciate the variety of food options available for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Our resort amenities will keep you and your family well entertained, including sparkling swimming pools, Anaeho'omalu Bay beach, and plenty of activities for the whole family.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Golf course
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Outdoor dining area
Poolside bar
Hiking
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Evening entertainment
Kids pool
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Business
Hotel links
Special Offer:Stay Longer, Save More

Location

69-275 Waikoloa Beach Dr, Waikoloa, Island of Hawaii, HI 96738
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 77 out of 100
77
Keahole Airport
25.7 km
See all flights
Kamuela Airport
24.5 km
See all flights
169Reviews18Q+A30Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 81
  • 50
  • 18
  • 5
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
FirstClassTkt wrote a review Apr 2023
California13 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This review is primarily about the Marriott timeshare (TS) portion of the property. Contrary to another review complaining that the TS guests were in the majority and rowdy, I believe that most of the rooms on property are hotel rooms with limited number of TS units.
If you are a Marriott owner at another property, this will seem like a lesser experience IMO, likely because this TS can only be booked with points as I understand. If so, then perhaps there is something to be said for pride of ownership, and how that reflects on the condition of the property.
Although maintenance and appearances change over time, on this visit, the lobby areas were immaculate and the grounds were well-maintained, but not as manicured as in other Marriott TS properties.
There are a number of pools, a kids, sandy entrance pool, and a slide — all in the same area. A major, major downside to the pool area is little or no shade. Even under the umbrellas, there is little protection from direct sun. Early in the week, the teenage pool staff had no problem with guests moving lounge chairs onto the grass and into shady areas. On the weekends when more uniformed pool staff showed up, they tried to prevent us from moving the chairs. We politely ignored their requests as major sunburn and heat stroke were not part of our plans. There was no enforcement that I saw of removing towels from chairs that went unoccupied all day — not unique to this hotel.
The TS units/villas were beautifully decorated and appointed. Full washer and dryer in each unit and a cabinet full of small appliances, including a hot pot. How convenient to permit preparing as many good meals as your energy permits. I have never stayed in a TS kitchenette so well appointed.
Our island view villa had ocean views from the 2 lanais.
On the downside, the hallways are dark, emit a bad odor, and look very institutional. What a relief & surprise when we opened the door to find that the Villa was bright and comfortable. Speaking of comfortable, the beds and bedding were top quality. The HVAC system in the units are a welcome change from usual hotel room experiences that are loud and blast air or, because they do not detect motion at night, turn off altogether. Easy to stay comfortable.
The units were clean to start out but the midweek housekeeping is inferior. Bed was made and bathroom tidied but no vacuuming or wiping down surfaces and no replacement of coffee and laundry supplies.
Front desk staff struggle to assuage aggravated owners who are kept waiting past 4pm; no update calls or texts; no roped off line or signs to promote efficient processing.
Bell staff is experienced and helpful. No valet parking at the property but free in the adjacent lot.
Shops and restaurants are within walking distance. Beach is right there.
Hotels in resorts worldwide are overpriced and have used Covid to permanently reduce housekeeping and staff — not just this property.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Not much ride share service available from or to the hotel. If you’re not renting a car, book...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at Marriott’s Waikoloa Ocean Club, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort
Responded Apr 3, 2023
Aloha and Mahalo for your review and feedback. We are happy that you found our property well maintained. We apologize for the poor shade at the pool. We hope we have another opportunity to provide a better experience!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sunnysae wrote a review Nov 2022
The Woodlands, Texas52 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first time at this resort and won't be our last. The staff were friendly and the location was perfect. When you arrive and as you enter, one of the greeters was name Sean, who would help with bags. I don't think Sean had a day off the whole time we were there. As you come and go, he was full of smile and aloha spirit. He generally made your day and embodied the aloha spirit.
The main pool needs some updating and was a bit dirty but the adult pool was very nice. The beach is attached to the property but the rentals there are operated separately. Cabana rentals begin in the morning and need to be reserved. If avail and later in the day, they will give you a discount. The lady that worked there wasn't that friendly. The paddle boards and canoes are only available to rent in the mornings. I am not sure why as the beach is pretty calm. You can rent snorkeling gear there. Once in the water, its. a mix of soft sand and rocks. You can go pretty far out and still stand (for adults). Anyone is welcome to bring a towel or their own chairs onto the beach. Although the beach is nice, not as nice as the Hapuna Beach or Mauna Kea.
Waikoloa offers many restaurants and shops and all easily walkable from the Marriott. The Vacation Club rooms were large, we had a 1 bedroom and it offered a huge bedroom and a large great room with sectional with pull out queen sofa bed and still had access to a sectional lounge piece.
There is no stove in the room. Microwave only. So although it is a vacation club, it did not have a full kitchen to cook. If you get a chance go up the mountain to Waimea, cute town with shops, restaurants and wonderful cafe for breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at Marriott’s Waikoloa Ocean Club, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort
Responded Nov 14, 2022
Aloha and mahalo for your review of your recent stay at Marriott's Waikoloa Ocean Club. We are delighted you had a great experience with us. We are pleased hear Sean provided excellent service during your entire stay. We thank you for visiting us and cannot wait to welcome you for another great visit!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TrailBlazer528212 wrote a review Jan 2022
Apple Valley, California3 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We started our 7-night stay on Dec 15, on Dec 18 I went to urgent care thinking I may have a touch of the flu or bronchitis. Well, they tested me for covid and yes you guess it, I was positive. Of course, we started the 10-day quarantine at that point. We always thought we would like to spend Christmas in Hawaii but not under those circumstances. Let me get to the real reason for this review. We cannot say enough great things about the management and security teams at this vacation club resort. We were only supposed to be there for 7 nights using our Marriott Vacation Club ownership but due to quarantine we had to extend our vacation. The management team worked magic for us to enable us to stay in the one-bedroom villa we started our vacation in and at a greatly reduced rate. Everyone we came in contact with after starting quarantine went over and beyond to ensure we were as comfortable as possible.

Thank you for turning our unexpected extended stay into a pleasurable experience. Marriott should take pride in the team they have at this location.

We will definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Goofygal2113 wrote a review Jul 2021
Sacramento, California19 contributions7 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here in July in a one bedroom "villa." There is a kitchenette available, which is a glorified place to make coffee and keep your beverages cool in a 3/4 size refrigerator, since there isn't a stove to cook on. Everything else is too small to do anything. They do have a toaster, blender, imitation instant pot (Aroma brand), hot water pot, and microwave. You'd have to go outside to use one of their 3 bbq grills to cook (though one is out of commission to allow for social distancing). Unfortunately, since the line to use the grills can be long, guests often end up sharing their grills so that defeats the purpose of closing the middle grill. It's outdoors, might as well let the guests use all the grills!

Also, the tiny dishwasher they have is pretty loud. The beeping it does when it's done means you shouldn't run it at nighttime or you will get woken up. There's no visible way to change the controls so it mutes itself.

The washer/dryer stackable: first of all, they need to do better maintenance on these. Everything we washed smelled musty and moldy. I tried to leave the door open on the washer to let it air out but it just makes the entire room smell musty then. The convenience of these washer/dryer units is defeated by the way it makes everything smell. It's really gross.

They should also make sure that their sheets on their king beds fit. While i was sleeping, i kept felt something rough by my feet. The flat sheet they had on the mattress was way too small and bunched up towards the middle (it wasn't even tucked in all the way to prevent it from riding up. As a result, you felt the rough mattress pad (which, who knows if that's even cleaned regularly??) underneath. At least get bigger sheets so it doesn't loosen, or fitted ones are better yet.

For the price they charge for this glorified hotel room, you'd think you'd get more amenities and better linens.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at Marriott’s Waikoloa Ocean Club, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort
Responded Jul 22, 2021
Hi, thank you for your review of your recent stay at Marriott's Waikoloa Ocean Club. We are saddened to learn that you were not happy with the accommodations booked. We do ask when an opportunity is experienced in the villa such as with the linen and washing machine, that it is reported to the Front Desk to be addressed right away. We do appreciate your patronage and hope to provide a better experience on a future stay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charissa G wrote a review Jul 2021
4 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We are Lifetime Titanium elite members, have spent hundreds of thousands of dollars at Marriott locations all over. This location made us feel like we were at a Motel 6. Positives: Nice grounds, has beach access, and its close to shops/restaurants.

The restaurant & pool area are understaffed. You wait forever for service. The food is mediocre & overpriced. The hotel room we booked claimed to have an ocean front view, but it didn't. The bathroom had water damage, the toilet ran non-stop every time it was flushed. We had to fix it by hand after every use, or it ran all night long. The walls are paper thin and we could hear the folks next to us peeing every morning. The ice tongs had not been cleaned and we're covered in dried food & had strands of hair hanging off of them. There was not any bar soap to wash your hands so you have to use the same bar of soap from the shower. We asked to move rooms the morning after we checked in. We were told they would do so when something opened. We ended up emailing a complaint and the manager called and offered us a different room. They did move us to a suite- much better view, larger space, more privacy and much cleaner! It took them 4 days to move us, but they finally did. In short- don't stay here ! It's run down, dirty, in need of renovations, terrible food and even worse customer service. We had an absolutely terrible experience. They continue to use COVID as an excuse to have awful and limited services, at more expensive prices.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at Marriott’s Waikoloa Ocean Club, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort
Responded Jul 10, 2021
Hi Charissa, thank you for your review of Marriott's Waikoloa Ocean Club. We are saddened to learn of your experience during your stay with us, from your review this is not the condition we expect from our villas. We apologize for the delay in changing your room and not offering to have the items in your villa addressed. If you wish to discuss your stay further you may reach out to our Customer Advocacy managers at 800-860-9384 or via email at customer.advocacy@vacationclub.com.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sandra M wrote a review Aug 2022
San Jose, California7 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is beautiful and the pools were all very clean and well maintained. The room was quiet and the bed was comfortable. Beyond what you'd already expect, this resort offered small additions that really added to the quality of the experience. We were given nice water bottles on arrival, and the hotel had water bottle filling stations on each floor, plus water by the pool. Towel cards gave you two towels per day per person that you had to turn in to get more towels, so folks didn't leave used towels all over place. The bar was expensive, but the drinks were good. The in-room 'fridge saved us money by letting up keep beer and such in the room. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Could not imagine a better experience.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms on higher floors have better ocean views. The corner room was great because no one walked...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at Marriott’s Waikoloa Ocean Club, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort
Responded Aug 22, 2022
Aloha, thank you for your review of Marriott's Waikoloa Ocean Club. We are happy that you enjoyed your villa. We appreciate the feedback and hope to welcome you back for another visit!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alyssa Day wrote a review Jul 2021
Troy, Michigan9 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is definitely pricy but so are other hotels on the Big Island. My husband and I stayed in a King suite for 2 nights on our honeymoon after having to leave a bad VRBO. Our room was very clean and comfortable. We had two balconies, one with a Mountain View and the other with a view of the ocean. Both views were beautiful. The suite had a kitchen with a dining table, a washer/dryer and sitting room (in addition to the typical bedroom and bathroom). There is a nice beach and pool at the hotel as well. We didn’t use the pool but would spend a day or two there if we came back. Although this hotel cost more than I would typically spend on a place to stay, I learned on this trip that you get what you pay for. I would stay again if I could find a good rate.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Parking was free for hotel guests.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at Marriott’s Waikoloa Ocean Club, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort
Responded Jul 14, 2021
Hi Alyssa, thank you for your review of your recent stay at Marriott's Waikoloa Ocean Club. We are sad to learn that you did not have a good experience with VRBO, but are happy you came to stay with us instead. We are pleased that our accommodations met your vacation needs. We hope to welcome you back soon so you can spend some relaxing time by the pool.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anya778 wrote a review Mar 2020
Seattle, Washington105 contributions44 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We traveled to the big Island of hawaii and stayed here for 6 days. The hotel itself is clean and wonderful. Well located and comfortable, the pool area is great. The only thing is that the beach is across the little pond and there are no chairs on the beach. We had to rent cabanas by the local company on the beach and they just have a few and its expensive to do so for a family of 2. We also did a pass from this local company for rentals of equipment like kayaks and paddle boards and they close at 4 and if its high tide they don't allow you to go out, so not the best utilization.. The service at the poolside restaurant was extremely slow and the food average..
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marriott Vacation Club, Other at Marriott’s Waikoloa Ocean Club, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort
Responded Jul 23, 2020
Hi! Thank you for your review of Marriott's Waikoloa Ocean Club. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our resort.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Seattle52 wrote a review Feb 2020
Seattle, Washington181 contributions178 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked our stay as MVC timeshare owners, we are also Titanium Elite Bonvoy members. We booked an ocean view one bedroom when using our points. The MVC building on this property was clearly wide open during our stay. We were given a 6th floor (highest) room but were put in a room next to elevator and in a corner where our lanais looked right into the building on our right. We could not see the ocean from our living room sofa and chairs. The elevator noise from our bedroom was loud. We are President level MVC owners and don't understand our room asignment. That being said we love the property and grounds and A Bay.
I would give this property a 5 star if the room would have been reasonable. If you are a MVC timeshare owner and stay here, make sure you get the room you deserve.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: They clearly do not care what room they give you...don't accept something less that what you...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MileageMark wrote a review Apr 2021
Indianapolis, Indiana40 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I stayed here this past week and thoroughly enjoyed our time. The staff were all wonderful and I never felt like they wanted to keep us trapped at the property like so many other resorts do. They were quick to offer dinner suggestions, as well as cool local spots to check out. The staff at all of the desks were friendly, and genuinely so. Food and drink were expensive, but only marginally more than surrounding bars and restaurants. We only ate a single meal there, and it was not great but they were the tacos that were on special. Mai tais were phenomenal and pours were heavy; we got what we paid for! Heated pools and multiple hot tubs were a definite plus. Walkability of the area is fantastic, with multiple cultural highlights on property or very close by. We walked the King’s Trail and enjoyed the ancient fish pond complete with eels. Only real complaint was the quality of the coffee in room; we are in Kona after all and was hoping for some good coffee. I will say, the coffee shop on property is cheaper than Starbucks with a superior product. I would absolutely stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marriott Vacation Club, Other at Marriott’s Waikoloa Ocean Club, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort
Responded Apr 11, 2021
Hi Mark, thank you for your review of Marriott's Waikoloa Ocean Club. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay with us! We are happy to learn that you enjoyed the onsite amenities and got to take in our local area and explore the culture. We cannot wait to welcome you back for another quiet and luxurious stay!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Orlando, FL86 contributions23 helpful votes
Hi Gabriela, please contact the front office at 808-886-6789 for assistance with your reservation accommodation inquiries.
Christopher B asked a question Feb 2022
Biloxi, Mississippi35 contributions2 helpful votes
Where do I get my breakfast and what are the breakfast hours?
Answer from TrailBlazer528212
Apple Valley, California3 contributions5 helpful votes
There’s a coffee shop in the lobby area that has breakfast items, I think they opened at 6:00 am.
Breality asked a question Jun 2021
Westlake Village, California5 contributions1 helpful vote
Is there current construction at this property?
too_few_trips_1 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Irvine, California937 contributions588 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get your towels early in the day."
Read full review
pomcentral wrote a tip Jun 2023
Orange County, California53 contributions16 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want to use the bay, go in the morning when the water is calmer. "
Read full review
FirstClassTkt wrote a tip Apr 2023
California13 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not much ride share service available from or to the hotel. If you’re not renting a car, book transfers in advance."
Read full review
Brenda E wrote a tip Mar 2023
1 contribution2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"A waste of money "
Read full review
Sandra M wrote a tip Aug 2022
San Jose, California7 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms on higher floors have better ocean views. The corner room was great because no one walked past it to get to their room."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Waikoloa area.
PRICE RANGE
C$874 - C$1,106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesHawaiiIsland of HawaiiKohala CoastWaikoloa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
112
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Marriott’s Waikoloa Ocean Club, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Marriott’s Waikoloa Ocean Club, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Marriott’s Waikoloa Ocean Club, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort?
Nearby attractions include Anaehoomalu (0.3 km), Waikoloa Beach Marriott Sunset Luau (0.2 km), and Kings' Shops (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Marriott’s Waikoloa Ocean Club, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Marriott’s Waikoloa Ocean Club, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Marriott’s Waikoloa Ocean Club, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Marriott’s Waikoloa Ocean Club, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort?
Yes, free parking, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Marriott’s Waikoloa Ocean Club, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Roy's Waikoloa Bar & Grill, Hawaii Calls Restaurant, and Sunset Luau at the Waikoloa Beach Marriott.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Marriott’s Waikoloa Ocean Club, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Marriott’s Waikoloa Ocean Club, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Marriott’s Waikoloa Ocean Club, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Marriott’s Waikoloa Ocean Club, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Marriott’s Waikoloa Ocean Club, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Puako Petroglyph Archaeological Preserve (5.0 km).
Does Marriott’s Waikoloa Ocean Club, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Waikoloa HotelsWaikoloa Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Waikoloa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars