Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort

Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort

Traveller (571)
Wedding, Arch, Tropical Floral, Beachside
Pool & Beach (70)
Sunrise
Room & Suite (59)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 6 resorts in Kapaa
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Rest easy at Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort. Our hotel in Kapaa, Hawaii, is located near Wailua Falls in Kapaa. After a busy day, unwind in our infinity pool or enjoy on-site dining at The Crooked Surf, Moa Moa, and Luau Ka Hikina.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Taxi service
Paid public parking on-site
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Poolside bar
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Romantic
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

650 Aleka Loop, Kapaa, Kauai, HI 96746
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 71 out of 100
71
Kauai Island Airport
9.3 km
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles608 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in a prime spot with easy beach and shop access, Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort is lauded for its cleanliness and inviting atmosphere, complete with an authentic Aloha spirit. Guests enjoy a range of praised amenities, including family-friendly pools, though accessibility to these features has been noted as a concern. The well-appointed rooms provide comfort, yet some guests report varying satisfaction with views and noise levels. While opinions on value differ, the attentive service from the staff consistently enhances the visitor experience.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
608Reviews83Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 410
  • 91
  • 43
  • 31
  • 33
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Cassie Z wrote a review Feb 2020
Fort McMurray, Canada17 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Honeymoon Vacation.
We stayed at the Sheraton for 10 nights total in February. It’s a great location, its walking distance to restaurants and shopping, the pool is amazing, the ocean is beautiful (but you can’t swim in it here). It’s been a great vacation. The staff were pleasant, we didn’t have any major issues. There were some exceptional staff that went above and beyond at daybreak as well as one male bartender and one female staff in the breakfast restaurant.

The only minor issues we have had are that we didn’t always receive water in our room daily or coffee (even though we tipped the cleaner). It’s also impossible to find the coffee sacks that are used in your room coffee maker anywhere for purchase. Maybe bring a reusable tea bag sack or something that can hold coffee grounds. It’s a bit bigger than a tea bag. We were given two decaf and one regular coffee sack typically.

We did find one cockroach is our bathroom, but that was a one off. The room was very clean.

We were also placed into a room with two double beds with ocean view when I had called in advance to say it’s our honeymoon and paid for the higher package room. They do not guarantee the bed type, it’s essentially a surprise if you’re getting a king or two double beds. Luckily right after we checked in a family with two children were put into a king ocean view room so we were able to switch. The front desk staff did say they were going to send something up for our honeymoon, but nothing ever came.

Everything was very minor, all in all I would recommend this hotel for couples or families.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SheratonKapaaResort, Director of Room Operations at Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort
Responded Feb 24, 2020
Aloha czayonc, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us on your honeymoon. I appreciate your honest feedback and will definitely mention to our team and use it as a teachable moment. I am happy to hear that although there were minor issues you commended the staff for being pleasant. I thank you for recommending our resort and hope you visit us again to celebrate another milestone. Also, you took some great picture of the resort. I love the night time photo of the pool area. Take good care and congratulations! Ali Lahip
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ArleneK291 wrote a review Apr 2022
Laguna Niguel, California15 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location for our company event!
Held a company recognition event at the Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort in early April 2022. The location could not have been better being six miles north of Lihue Airport. Also, a nice main location if you want to travel north or south on the island. The hotel is somewhat of a u-shape which not only faces the pool area but a beautiful view of the ocean. The ocean room views are recommended. Just beyond the very large pool area is a nice walkway and grassy area where you can enjoy lawn games or sit in lawn chairs or hammocks near the beach. Within walking distance are various shops and some places to eat. The hotel offers bicycles on a first come basis and many from our group enjoyed a bike ride along the coast. The rooms are quite comfortable and in the evening it’s nice to have the balcony doorway open for the fresh breeze. My specific room location had a small balcony which comfortably works for one person although two people could sit out there. My room was always cleaned, the coffee packets and toiletries replenished each day and I appreciated having a refrigerator in the room. The fitness center has all current equipment and ample space for exercise mats.
The management and the team at this hotel were a pleasure to work with and really worked closely with me to ensure everything was to my satisfaction, and everyone in our group, in making our event successful. We only had one minor registration issue but it was resolved immediately. The appetizers, carving station and mini desserts at our welcome reception were presented beautifully and delicious. This hotel also has a nice outdoor bar/restaurant with ample seating and a casual menu. In addition to daily activities offered by the hotel such as yoga on the beach, learning to hula or play the ukulele, the concierge service at the hotel, Blue Hawaiian, helped in arranging all our activities and transportation to/from each one. The support of the hotel staff and the concierge service was truly appreciated by me and everyone in our group. Thank you, Barbara G and your team, for helping make this recognition event a success!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: avoid the corner rooms which I think those had small balconies, if that's important to you.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort
Responded Apr 16, 2022
Dear Arlene, We were honored to host your event at Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort. Providing exceptional hospitality is a top priority at our resort, and we're pleased you were impressed with our attentive service! Our lush and tropical property offers everything you need for an amazing stay with an incredible location, beautiful views, a well-equipped fitness center, and unique cultural activities. We're delighted you had an amazing stay on Kauai, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Mrs505 wrote a review Mar 2020
Kapaa, Hawaii3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Daybreak Restaurant
We had a birthday breakfast for a friend and left 100% satisfied! We ordered the buffet although everything on the menu sounded yummy. The omlette front the omlette station was perfect! The bagels were mini (which I liked, a regular sized bagel would've been too much.) They also had 5 other bread options. The fruits were perfectly ripe and sliced. The hot menu was great...thick sliced bacon, Portuguese Sausage, and the Kalua Benedict 😍😍😍 There was also cereal, pastries, a yogurt bar, crepes, etc. all that I didn't have room to try.

The best part was the outstanding service we received from Harry! He was friendly, attentive, and patient even when we were the last people in the restaurant! I love when Kama'aina are treated great!

The scenery was a bonus! We'll be back!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SheratonKapaaResort, Director of Room Operations at Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort
Responded Mar 8, 2020
Aloha rox96746, Happy Birthday to your friend. I am happy to hear you all chose our Daybreak Restaurant to celebrate. I would agree, our buffet is pretty awesome if I say so myself and the Kalua Benedict is one of my favorites also. Next time you should try our other menus items like the loco moco and the mochi pancakes. Yum! Thank you for your acknowledging Harry! He is great at making our guest feel like they’re amongst friends. We love our Kamaaina’s and we hope you all return and also try our dinner restaurant Moa Moa Hawaiian Fish House. See you soon! Ali Lahip
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ljvcanada wrote a review Jan 2020
canada18 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Not worth the money
This is one hotel we will not be staying at again. It is absolutely not worth the exorbitant price.
Although we lucked into top floor rooms, all noise from the hall is audible and the doors all slam shut.
The lanai hardly fits two chairs and one person standing.
There was a rain/wind storm on our first day which caused our son's room to be flooded, including the carpet around the bed. It was never really properly dried.
The towel rack in the bathroom was hanging by a thread and finally fell off on our last day, there is construction going on right next door, and the toilet sounds like an airplane toilet upon flushing.
The showers on the fourth floor seem to be renovated but on other floors it is a tub with shower curtain.
Also for a "resort" holding hundreds of people there was only one washing machine working.
To be fair, even though most of the front desk staff were uncaring and unhelpful, the cleaning staff were all kind and polite. They were the hardest working of the whole hotel.
The newly renovated pool is great and the hot tub is comfortable on chilly evenings.
So even though we had fun in the pool (the beach is unswimable) it is definitely not worth the resort name or price.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SheratonKapaaResort, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort
Responded Feb 13, 2020
Aloha ! Thank you for staying with us and choosing our resort as your destination. We sincerely apologize for your recent experience here at our resort. We have address your concerns to all departments. We hope your travels bring you back to our island soon. Mahalo Nui Loa, Marla Alonzo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Don L wrote a review Jan 2020
West Jefferson, OH90 contributions55 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Average hotel even after updates
This used to be a Courtyard and it still feels like it. It doesn't have the feel of a Sheraton property. Other reviewers have commented on the large pool but i would not consider it large unless you include the big kiddie pool. The number of lounge chairs around the pool is rather limited and they always ran out of pool towels every day we were there. It is certainly at a great location on the island and is close to many restaurants and shopping. Bonvoy Elite members do get a nice buffet breakfast that includes an omelette station. Parking is free and close to the hotel. Bike rentals are included in the resort fee if that is beneficial to anyone. Being a seasoned traveler, I would consider this an average hotel based on the rooms, common areas, and pool.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SheratonKapaaResort, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort
Responded Feb 13, 2020
Aloha! Thank you for sharing your comments and most of all for choosing us as your destination hotel here at the Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort. We appreciate your feedback and hope to restore your confidence in us on your next visit here to Kauai. Mahalo Nui Loa, Marla Alonzo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Spines wrote a review Nov 2020
College Station, TX65 contributions49 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice view for the day but COVID is cramping the experience
We had to spend more time in our room than most people probably do because my husband didn't get his COVID results from the 'Hawaii Trusted Partner' lab for almost a day after we arrived on island - which means no pool time, no beach time. Thank goodness we did get upgraded so we could at least LOOK at the ocean. Room was quite nice and spacious but no restaurant open - very limited hotel menu and you cannot do room service unless you're quarantined. The pool and bar was open, unlike the previous review.
Big suggestion - I know hotels are deferring maid service until check out during COVID, but how about 'if you have trash, put it outside your room in the evening' or ditto towels etc. Since we had to eat in for almost 24 hours, the trash got thick pretty quick.
The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly with everything. Location was great and close to the Kapaa jog/bike trail.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ali Lahip, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort
Responded Nov 24, 2020
Aloha Spines, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate you trusting our resort. Although, I am disappointed to hear that the new norm has affected your stay, it was reassuring to see that our team was very helpful and friendly. We certainly hope you visit us again during your next Kaua’i vacation. Stay safe, stay well. Thank you! Ali Lahip Director of Room Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
laurawf wrote a review May 2021
Frankston, Texas69 contributions75 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Had to try hard to not let this hotel ruin our vacation
For this price and resort fee, this hotel is not worth it. First it is not a resort. The pool is an average hotel pool. But then add the 90s techno music blaring, no poolside drink service and the big screen sports TVs at the poolside bar, it is worse. None of the high end restaurants were open; in fact only one restaurant is open at a time. The dinner restaurant is the pool bar. The walls are thin and you can hear your neighbors. Upon check in, the room had two wash cloths, one extra roll of toilet paper and a small trash can for four days With no maid service you would think they would plan better. We asked for maid service and again were left with minimal supplies. You cannot swim in the ocean off this beach at all. We asked and they said it was too dangerous with the rock and undertow. The TV was out when we checked in and it took then 24 hours to fix it only for it to go out again the next day. The internet was down for three days as well. They claimed at the front desk it was an “island” outage but our internet worked at the hotel next door. The traffic in front of the hotel starting around noon is horrendous. You need to add at least ten minutes onto every trip to get through it. I will say the restaurant staff were super nice but the front desk not so much. When we complained about our experiences they said “I’m sorry”. I’m sorry doesn’t cut it for a hotel room at this price for what you get.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort
Responded May 8, 2021
We welcome all guest feedback as we consider it an opportunity to continually improve. All departments of our property strive to give excellent customer service and to treat every guest as if they're a VIP. However, it seems we were not able to meet those standards. Your concerns will be discussed internally with all staff to ensure future visits go more smoothly. What you've described is not a typical experience, and we want to work on it. We wish you the best in your future travels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
allaboutbeach wrote a review Feb 2022
Texas20 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing Resort! Fabulous Staff!
This resort is very beautiful and the staff is extremely nice and helpful. I also think it’s in the perfect location and traveling to the north and south ends was very easy and doable for day trips. The views from our oceanfront room were amazing. The food was so delicious we ended up eating at the resort way more then we planned and enjoyed the wait staff as they are so friendly. You are given a nice black seed lei when you check in and we loved our room. It’s so big and the balcony was amazing. We could even watch whales and see the gorgeous sunrise. Our room was very clean and the staff always kept it stocked with fresh towels, coffee and Kauai shampoo, etc. We also loved the complimentary bikes and took the path along the ocean 4 miles down. There is also complimentary shaved ice and live music some nights as well as a fire show others. The beach here has a small reef where it blocks the waves so you can wade or sit in the crystal clear water. The pool and hot tub is beautiful especially at night with all the fire tiki torches surrounding it. The bar tenders make delicious drinks as well. The manager was able to help us since our flights to Kauai were cancelled and he went out of his way to accommodate us and it was so appreciated. I would absolutely come back and stay here again! So glad we picked this resort!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: This location was perfect. We were able to day trip to the north as well as south and west. ...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort
Responded Feb 13, 2022
Wow! What a stellar review. With so much to do, from relaxing in our gorgeous accommodations to taking in the beautiful sunrise views, you can always expect to have a blast at Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort. Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Anytime you need another fantastic getaway, count on us again to deliver.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Arely E wrote a review Apr 2021
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing service & Beautiful place!!!
The property is such a gem. It’s truly beautiful the employees were so friendly and full of that Aloha spirit felt like we’ve known them forever. The resort has so many beautiful views! Our daughter enjoyed the time in the pool. The food was delicious definitely recommend the poke nachos!!! The resort was so clean and throughout this pandemic we felt so safe seeing how they enforced masks and cleanliness! Cant wait to return!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort
Responded Apr 2, 2021
Dear Arely, It brightens our day to know your stay with us was exceptional! We're delighted you enjoyed our phenomenal hospitality, attention to cleanliness, and beautiful property. Our team trusts you had a memorable getaway. We look forward to welcoming you back to Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
T9117IZjohn wrote a review Feb 2020
Dallas, Texas8 contributions14 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice beach and rooms
Overall very positive about this hotel. My only complaint was the A/C. Made a loud nose when cycling. Could not turn on the fan for continuous operation.
All of the staff was very good. Nice beach although not very conducive for swimming. That said, the pool, wading pool and hot tub were great. Good rooms and views.
The continental breakfast had lots of fresh fruit, cereals and scrambled eggs for 16$ (cheap for Hawaii standards.)
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SheratonKapaaResort, Director of Room Operations at Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort
Responded Feb 14, 2020
Aloha T9117IZjohn, Thank you for your recent stay at the Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort and for the great review. We appreciate your feedback on the AC unit. We will be sure that we address that with our Engineering team. Your commendation of our staff and the facilities are greatly appreciated. Also, I agree with you, we have a a great continental breakfast offering that includes scrambled eggs and very reasonable. We certainly hope to see you again when you visit our beautiful island. Until then, take good care. Mahalo Nui Loa! Ali Lahip
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PRICE RANGE
C$569 - C$698 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
courtyard by marriott kauai at coconut beach hotel kapaa, aston hotel kapaa, resortquest kauai beach makaiwa, aston resort kapaa, waipouli beach, resort quest kauai
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Courtyard Kaua'i at Coconut Beach
LOCATION
United StatesHawaiiKauaiKapaa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
314
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort?
Nearby attractions include Luau Ka Hikina (0.1 km), Coconut Marketplace (0.8 km), and Skin By Sophia Kerr (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort?
Yes, paid public parking on-site and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Hukilau Lanai, Sleeping Giant Grill, and JO2 Natural Cuisine.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Hikinaakala Heiau (2.1 km) and Poli'ahu Heiau (4.5 km).
Does Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the bay view available here.
All Kapaa HotelsKapaa Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Kapaa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars