Kaanapali Ocean Inn

Kaanapali Ocean Inn

2780A Kekaa Dr Suite K, Lahaina, Maui, HI 96761-1927
view from room 1512 balcony
Traveller (305)
Panorama of the Oceanfront Room at the Kaanapali Ocean Inn
360
Panoramas (3)
Amazing beach beyond the room!
Room & Suite (196)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.0
#26 of 27 hotels in Lahaina
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Everyone needs a place to lay their weary head. For travelers visiting Lahaina, Kaanapali Ocean Inn is an excellent choice for rest and rejuvenation. Well-known for its family-friendly environment and proximity to great restaurants, Kaanapali Ocean Inn makes it easy to enjoy the best of Lahaina. Rooms at Kaanapali Ocean Hotel offer a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and air conditioning providing exceptional comfort and convenience, and guests can go online with free wifi. A 24 hour front desk, room service, and a concierge are some of the conveniences offered at this hotel. A pool and a lounge will also help to make your stay even more special. If you are driving to Kaanapali Ocean Hotel, parking is available. If you like Thai restaurants, Kaanapali Ocean Hotel is conveniently located near Thai Food by Suri. Best of all, Kaanapali Ocean Inn makes it easy to experience many great Lahaina attractions like Launiupoko Beach Park, Ukumehame Beach Park, and PoHaku Park, which are some popular parks. Whether you’re traveling for business, pleasure or both, Kaanapali Ocean Inn is sure to make your visit to Lahaina one worth remembering.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Hiking
Shuttle bus service
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Shallow end in pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Poolside bar
Snorkelling
Tennis court
Tennis court offsite
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Safe
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Filipino, German and 1 more

Location

2780A Kekaa Dr Suite K, Lahaina, Maui, HI 96761-1927
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 67 out of 100
67
Kahului Airport
Kapalua Airport
335Reviews16Q+A84Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 67
  • 94
  • 59
  • 59
  • 56
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
GFLiisa wrote a review Jan 2020
California534 contributions94 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for two nights. This is the old section of the Royal Lahaina Resort that is managed by Kaanapali Ocean Inn. Rooms are budget, but beds are comfy. Mini bar area and mini fridge. Shower only. Some refreshing of the rooms is evident as an attempt to update it, which is appreciated. Linens and towels were nice, not rough and scratchy. Check in is at the Royal Lahaina Resort, with signing privileges at the resort as well as all the amenities. Noise is heard from the Luau every night right next door, which didn't bother us. Air conditioning worked just fine. Spacious rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HHR_CustomerService, Customer Satisfaction Team at Kaanapali Ocean Inn
Responded Jan 8, 2020
Aloha, Thank you for your warm review of our hotel! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your quick stay with us and that you enjoyed your accommodations. We thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have the honor of welcoming your return to our hotel! Mahalo, Javier
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
roj1281 wrote a review Aug 2022
Houston, Texas524 contributions171 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is in a beautiful location right on Kaanapali beach where I watched the sunset in an ocean view room for a week. Beautiful! The grounds are well kept, and there is a coffee shop, convenient store, restaurant, and laundry facilities on site. Very convenient. This hotel is right next to a Luau that operates every night and while it was nice the first night or two is a bit annoying to hear over and over. The rooms are ok for the prices however the cleanliness and housekeeping was lacking. There were bugs in my room and no soap or toiletries were put in my room until the 4th day of my stay. This was my first time in Maui so I believe I expected more from such a great location but it was ok for one of the cheaper options in Maui that I found.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Great views in ocean front rooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HHR CRES, Guest Services / Front Office at Kaanapali Ocean Inn
Responded Aug 22, 2022
Thank you for your recent feedback concerning your stay at the Kaanapali Ocean Inn. We are extremely sorry to hear about your negative experience. We will be forwarding your review to our team to resolve the concerns you have listed so we can improve our service.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
andrew s wrote a review May 2021
Los Angeles, California1 contribution2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Maui is a destination of choice at the moment. During this pandemic, with rules changing, travelers can now find a way to Hawaii. But there are caveats. Space is limited, car rentals are extraordinarily high-priced. On a recent visit, I could only book a limited amount of nights at a condo of choice, and had to search for a single night to finish our trip. I lit upon the Kaanapali Ocean Inn, and from the info on their webpage, and through Hotels.com, I thought the old school style of the place would be a nice way to say aloha to the island for now. But upon arriving to check in (they have a 4pm check-in, which is kind of inconvenient no matter how you look at it) I saw that the place is now a part of a larger Royal Hawaiian resort. That means that a golf resort bought out the site, kept the original as some sort of hotel mausoleum, but added all the horrible disney-esque aspects that you’d expect from a resort on Ka’anapali, with the only nod to the actual history and culture being a Luau dinner (those are actually cool if you’ve never been to Hawaii before...but only for once). The old Inn is now next to a large ugly tower, a small mini mall and a beautiful beachfront. The beach is the best thing here. There are problems with the rest of it. Here’s the breakdown: There were physical, managerial and bureaucratic issues that made the stay uncomfortable and unwelcoming. Physical: there was no air conditioning, there was a damp area under the sink. Managerial: the checkin was confused inefficient and time consuming. Bureaucratic: the staff seemed overwrought and defensive about the conditions and were overwhelmed by the seeming lack of support they were not receiving. The infrastructure of the facility was dated and in need of improvements. The staff seem to have lost the spirit of aloha, and you can’t really blame them. Because a resort of this type attracts a clientele that is entitled and demanding. All I wanted was a room, a beach and maybe a mai tai. The beach was beautiful.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Get a condo somewhere up near Napili instead.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HHR CRES, Guest Services / Front Office at Kaanapali Ocean Inn
Responded Jun 2, 2021
Aloha, We are very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. The resort was not bought out by a golf resort, although we are next door to the Kaanapali golf courses. The Inn is an older property, however we are happy to provide an affordable rate for our guests will full resort access and in an ocean front location. We are so sorry that you felt unwelcome. We work hard to provide great service to our guests and are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the service. We will share your feedback with our leadership team for consideration and improvement. Mahalo, Zareena
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anasuyatrip wrote a review Jul 2021
Detroit, Michigan162 contributions81 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
When I booked here last three days of my two weeks Maui trip, I was little sceptical after all reviews ..but we didn’t want to spend lot of money ,we really were out whole day for hiking or in water , before check in I got text messages to send our negative reports etc just screenshot to make check in easier ,got totally impressed by that kind of personalised service , and then after reaching Royal Lahaina resort was beautiful, we could get all resort facilities even though we were on a budget sister property ,I do not think you can stay or use pools of any resort for that price !! Period ! I booked a oceanfront room and trust me this was one of the the best view room you can get in west Maui , we watched sunset from our lanai rocking chair ,boarded our snorkelling trip just after walking a mile ..hiked west Maui blowhole ,other trails in 20 minutes trip . People complain about luau sound but It was perfect actually , I will say I absolutely loved watching all performances right from my room !! And Hawaiian music dances made sunsets more magical ! I can’t say enough about the view ! Now coming to other things room was clean,housekeeping was daily done, mini fridge and a bar area which was very helpful for us ..beds were comfy and two big ones ..resort ground is gorgeous , pools and beach perfect ,we bought breakfast along with rooms and it made out stay easy ..were not hungry till dinner !! Ice cream in Royal scoop omg!!
For improvement I can say maybe front desk people at main resort looked little bit grumpy ,need to work on their Aloha spirit ..bellboys are amazing though ,they carried all our luggage to third floor room ..another thing is KOI may use little cleaning on stairs and common areas ,though it was not man made dirty totally leaves and sand kind of things ,I felt kind of camping cabins. I will stay here again definitely and of course same room .
Another thing kanapalli trolley stops right in front of lobby ,it takes you all the beachfront resorts and Whalers shopping centre ,a very useful feature to avoid parking fees !!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Oceanfront is the way to go !
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HHR CRES, Guest Services / Front Office at Kaanapali Ocean Inn
Responded Jul 2, 2021
Aloha! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and glowing review of our Inn! We completely agree that our Inn is a great option for travelers on a budget wanting to get the resort experience and the views and location on the beach are unbeatable! We appreciate your suggestion regarding the sand on the stairs and common areas and will definitely share that with our housekeeping team! We hope to welcome you back again on your next visit to Maui!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jacob Gluski wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I will start with the positives of this place. The beaches were clean, the pool was picturesque, the view was good, and the maid service was excellent. Unfortunately that’s where the positives run out. The resort fee of $40/day gets you subpar keurig coffee and spotty wifi. The daily parking fee was also fairly high at $30/day. From the moment we walked into the room (1523) we knew our experience wasn’t going to be great. The room smelled of mold, we turned on the fan and opened the door wall to try and air it out. Cue the post-nasal drip and worsening of asthma. The moldy smell never improved throughout our stay. It was easy to see where the smell was coming from, the beds were nailed to the wall and the intervening 2 inches of space was full of dust and mold. There was obvious water damage just near the entry door, the tiny/dingy shower had ceiling tiles just above head level that looked as if they hadn’t been replaced since the 1980s. Additionally, the walls were very thin and we were able to hear our honeymooner neighbors anytime we were in our room. On the whole we were very disappointed with this hotel, would recommend staying just about anywhere else
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HHR CRES, Guest Services / Front Office at Kaanapali Ocean Inn
Responded Apr 21, 2022
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very sorry to read about your negative experience. We would have been happy to move your room had we known that you were uncomfortable. Our resort feels cover a number of amenities and activities on property, not only the coffee daily and wifi. We hope that you had a lovely time in Maui and should you return we would be happy to ensure you are comfortable and enjoying your stay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brett M wrote a review Dec 2021
12 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed there for just one final evening in Hawaii. The room had a nice king bed, sweet lanai with a gorgeous view of the ocean, nice vanity mirror in bathroom, room service for dinner, and a nice little view of the Luau show in the evening. A bell desk worker also helped carry our huge bags to the third floor, which was very helpful. The walls were unfortunately pretty thin, so my wife and I could hear casual conversation from our neighbors’ room. Check-in and check-out was easy. The beach had amazing sand and pleasant waves, and my wife and I laid on the beach at night and stared at the stars for two hours. So peaceful. I’d stay here again for 1-3 nights!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HHR CRES, Guest Services / Front Office at Kaanapali Ocean Inn
Responded Dec 29, 2021
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you loved our location! We hope that you can join us for a longer stay in the future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
azmtnmom wrote a review Apr 2022
Flagstaff, Arizona3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
While I had reserved an oceanfront room at KOI, they had over-sold and so upgraded me to an ocean-front cottage, so I guess this may be more a review for the Royal Lahaina Resort, which also manages Kaanapali Ocean Inn. Stephanie at the front desk was sweet and personable, and all the bellmen were attentive and had recommendations at the ready. The cottage was very clean and the beds were comfy. Access to Kaanapali beach cannot be easier and the trolley makes trips to the Whalers Village shops easy (don’t lose your parking spot to those coming for the lu’au). I would stay here again, and I’d still try to stay at KOI, lol
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HHR CRES, Guest Services / Front Office at Kaanapali Ocean Inn
Responded May 2, 2022
Aloha!! We appreciate your valuable feedback. We hope that you had a beautiful time and will keep us in mind on your next trip to Maui.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DannyHauger wrote a review Mar 2020
49 contributions35 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is it an excellent location within walking distance to many amenities and restaurants. The beach outside is beautiful in the restaurant as well as pointed. Within a few minutes you could walk to many different resorts in the number of experiences in book a tractions for anything you want to do on the island. The wait staff was really responsive and helpful and helps me with a couple issues arose during my stay. They were really friendly and never made anything difficult. I would definitely recommend people stay there if you're staying in Maui it was my first trip and I had a wonderful time.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HHR CRES, Guest Services / Front Office at Kaanapali Ocean Inn
Responded Mar 23, 2020
Aloha, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you mentioned so many highlights. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have the honor of welcoming your return. Mahalo, Javier
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vegas408 wrote a review Feb 2022
Nevada323 contributions60 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for the week while visiting with friends. The building is older than other buildings in the area but the location and view were great.

That aside, there are no frills. Just a small coffee maker, small fridge and small safe. The bathroom was okay, shower stall was small. The TV worked but was on the smaller side than in other hotels.

No paintings or pictures on the walls made the room very blah.

Being an older building, the walls were thin and you could hear the nightly Luau through the halls but not so much on the north side where I stayed.

The maintenance man placing a board across the connecting door to the next door room because there was no lock at 9:30pm was kind of an inconvenience but we got past that.

The staff however was friendly and kept the room clean daily.

All that said, I would consider staying here again in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HHR CRES, Guest Services / Front Office at Kaanapali Ocean Inn
Responded Feb 21, 2022
Mahalo! We appreciate your valuable feedback. We will be reviewing you concerns so we can give our guests the best service, we hope that you had a beautiful time and will keep us in mind on your next trip to Maui.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lindsay A wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We enjoyed our stay at the KOI! The staff we very welcoming as our flight came in late. We were led to our parking spot and the staff brought us right to our room aiding with our luggage at 11pm! The room was very clean and enjoyable. We were Oceanside and loved waking up to the ocean breeze and sunrise! We had our coffee each morning on the Lanai, the full moon was gorgeous!! There is no AC but they did have 2 fans. It got pretty hot, we kept our screen door open at all times! When in the room we would open the main door to cool it down and create a draft. The housekeepers were so kind as well. It was great to use the resort amenities— the beach bar was fun! We rented a cabana and snorkels, super convenient near the hotel. We also got to enjoy the Luau music each night from our lanai! If you are looking for an affordable place this is great! Not fancy but all you do is sleep when not on the beach and exploring!! Mahalo !
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HHR CRES, Guest Services / Front Office at Kaanapali Ocean Inn
Responded Jul 27, 2021
Thank you for sharing! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and loved your lanai! It is true that the room gets hot right now due to the lack of A/C but that the breeze from the ocean helped. We are happy to read that our staff provided great service. We hope to welcome you back again on your next visit to Maui!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Allie asked a question Aug 2021
Roseville, California23 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi there, are there mini fridges in any of the rooms? Or even a kitchenette?
2 helpful votes
Aloha! The rooms do not have a kitchenette or mircrowave. There is a mini fridge and a coffee maker.
Mary L asked a question May 2021
41 contributions13 helpful votes
Aloha, Can you describe the renovations made recently? Thanks.
caryl r asked a question Apr 2021
Lakewood, California
Does this place have an AC?
2 helpful votes
There is no A/C, only fans.
Charie W asked a question Mar 2021
Portland, OR6 contributions4 helpful votes
Is the Kaanapali ocean inn still being renovated?
2 helpful votes
It is reopening in May!
Sally H asked a question Jun 2020
1 contribution13 helpful votes
Do you have any roll away beds?
2 helpful votes
Aloha! We do have roll away beds. We can only accommodate a rollaway in a room with a king bed however. They are not allowed in a room with two queens.
Wayne F wrote a tip Mar 2023
9 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t book! "
Read full review
SoxFan2021 wrote a tip Mar 2023
Springfield, Virginia3 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"NO just NO... This place is beyond gross"
Read full review
Mark Pdx wrote a tip Mar 2023
Portland, United States19 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Third floor has better views."
Read full review
Jeni G wrote a tip Jan 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay there stay anywhere but there not only is the hotel falling apart but the staff is rude"
Read full review
jkp wrote a tip Jan 2023
Merced, California1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't stay here. Hidden fees."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lahaina area.
PRICE RANGE
C$1,426 - C$1,468 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
kaanapali ocean hotel lahaina, kaanapali ocean inn, kaanapali ocean lahaina
LOCATION
United StatesHawaiiMauiLahaina
NUMBER OF ROOMS
44
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Kaanapali Ocean Inn - UPDATED Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Kaanapali Ocean Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Kaanapali Ocean Inn?
Nearby attractions include Kahekili Beach Park (0.5 km), Ka'anapali Beach (0.9 km), and The Spa at Black Rock (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Kaanapali Ocean Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Kaanapali Ocean Inn?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Kaanapali Ocean Inn?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Kaanapali Ocean Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Castaway Cafe, Pailolo Bar & Grill, and Royal Ocean Terrace Restaurant & Lounge.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Kaanapali Ocean Inn?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Kaanapali Ocean Inn?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Kaanapali Ocean Inn offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Kaanapali Ocean Inn?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, Japanese, and Filipino.
Are there any historical sites close to Kaanapali Ocean Inn?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Old Lahaina Courthouse (5.9 km), Lahaina Jodo Mission (5.5 km), and Wo Hing Temple Museum (6.3 km).
Does Kaanapali Ocean Inn have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Lahaina HotelsLahaina Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Lahaina
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars