We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Noelani Condominium Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Noelani Condominium Resort
Noelani Condominium Resort
Panoramas (14)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

607 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 580: English reviews
Brisbane Region, Australia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

If you want somewhere stress free and relaxing this is the place to be. The ocean is literally at your door! Noelani is just a great little motel style resort nothing fancy but that's perfect! We stayed in the 2 bedroom ground floor apartment and it was comfortable, clean and enough relaxing space for 6! Very quiet place not somewhere...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jessiee225
Julie B, General Manager at Noelani Condominium Resort, responded to this review

Aloha Jessie, Mahalo for the 5 stars review :) Here at Noelani we do like to call ourselves "Little Gem in Paradise", it is very secluded, quiet and a relaxing atmosphere. Our units are individually owned and being only 43 units they each provide what you need (full kitchen stack with utensils you need), and a home like feeling with...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My boyfriend & I spent 9 days here in September. Right from the start, the resort was fantastic. Quick responses (communicated via email), and they answered any questions I had about the area, things to do, eat, where to shop, etc. We arrived late at night and our keys were left for us at the little front office. We had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KrisL1717
Julie B, General Manager at Noelani Condominium Resort, responded to this review

Aloha Kris, Mahalo for the excellent review and description of Noelani, you have pointed on all wonderful things on what Noelani offers. In regards to late checkout fees, because we have to re-schedule the cleaning of the unit for the following day and also since the unit would not become available is why the 1/2 day rate applies, however we...

Ventura, California
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

What a wonderful time we had in Maui! The condo we rented at Noelani Condominium Resort was breathtaking! The interior is beautifully decorated, super clean and is fully stocked with everything you could possibly need. The owners, Mindy and Wayne were easy to contact, friendly and concerned that we were happy with the place. The grounds are beautiful, with a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roban2017
Julie B, General Manager at Noelani Condominium Resort, responded to this review

Aloha Roban, Thank you for the excellent review about 218, the owners deeply care about their unit and strive to provide excellent service for their guests. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our updated grounds and the ocean front view from your unit. Bruce says "Mahalo" also and yes he is full of knowledge of Maui and loves sharing...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked this resort after reading all amazing reviews about the resort. However to our disappointment, on the second night of our stay, we found a rat running around in the property. The office had closed by then, so we reported this via email. We got a response the next day, saying they have called the rat terminator,who had left...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LoveToTravel400
Julie B, Manager at Noelani Condominium Resort, responded to this review

Aloha, We appreciate the feedback as we take Pest Control seriously here on property. I received your email on Tuesday, December 20th at 10:00pm about the concern which express that you noticed a "mice" running around. In the email it did not state you requested or asked to be moved. I replied first thing in the morning that I take...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was our fourth stay at Noelani. The property has been improved over the years and remains impeccaby maintained and clean. We had a first floor studio and were literally feet from the water. Our unit (118) had a very well-supplied kitchen. This is a super place to stay and in a great location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Betsy B
Julie B, Manager at Noelani Condominium Resort, responded to this review

Aloha Betsy, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding your loyalty and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect....

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Noelani Condominium Resort is a great place. Perfect location, quiet rooms. Clean and efficient. The staff was very nice and friendly. Great ocean views from our room. We would stay there again if we travel to Maui again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Benito S
Julie B, Manager at Noelani Condominium Resort, responded to this review

Aloha Benito, Thank you for your kind review and so glad to hear you enjoyed our little gem in paradise. We look forward to host you the next time you return to Maui. Mahalo Nui Loa!

GEELONG
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very Peaceful place with amazing outlook. We had 4 teenagers with us and they hired stand up paddle boards for a surf just out the front. We had a car so were able to drive to local restaurants and a great kitchen if we felt like cooking. Loved it

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BeachGeelong
Julie B, Manager at Noelani Condominium Resort, responded to this review

Aloha, Mahalo for the great review, so glad to hear you and the family enjoyed your stay at Noelani and the benefits it offers (ocean front, kitchen and close to everything). We look forward to your next visit! Mahalo Nui Loa!

West Covina, California
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

We wanted to try a different place for our Maui trip. We found it at the Noelani Condo Resort. The room is very nice sized, with all the comforts of home, including a full kitchen, and a washer and dryer (in the room). The selling point is the distance from the room to the ocean. You sit at your lanai...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank daddy1020
Julie B, Manager at Noelani Condominium Resort, responded to this review

Aloha, Mahalo for the kind review. You definitely pointed out all the great items that make Noelani what it is (the staff; the oceanfront views; cleaning less; full kitchen; washer & dryer). Glad to hear you got to welcome back the Whales and enjoyed the turtles in our front yard. Thanks for the positive review on pointing out the cleaning...

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 27 November 2016

My wife and I stayed here recently and the room and view were absolutely amazing. Being able to sit and watch the water, sunrises and sunsets from the balcony was something that I really enjoyed and the property and staff were excellent. I would highly recommend staying here and would most certainly do it again!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank x310gtsx
Julie B, Manager at Noelani Condominium Resort, responded to this review

Aloha, Thank you for the kind review and so glad to hear you enjoyed Noelani. Our oceanfront units offer amazing views. I agree our staff make our little gem feel special and happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to your next visit. Mahalo Nui Loa!

Huntsville, Alabama
Reviewed 23 November 2016

We stayed in studio 218 for 5 nights. I can tell you! I needed more! Amazing views from our balcony and resort! Our room was perfect, stocked with everything you need! We would buy local fish daily from The Fish Market (1 mile away) and use the gas grills right by the ocean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lissaWanderlust
Julie B, Manager at Noelani Condominium Resort, responded to this review

Aloha, So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in Unit 218 and the views. One of the greatest things about Noelani is everything you need is close by. Happy to hear you enjoyed some fresh fish from the Fish Market and enjoyed our gas grills with a front seat ocean view. We hope to see you soon, will reserve...

1,105 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (502)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (51)
Viewed
View from Room (130)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (65)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (89)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (142)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (591)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Beach (8)
Viewed
Deluxe One Bedroom Apartment (79)
Viewed
Deluxe Studio (63)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (73)
Viewed
Pool (35)
Viewed
Studio (66)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Apartment (130)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (98)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lahaina hotels
2.4 km away
Aston Mahana at Kaanapali
4.3 km away
Montage Kapalua Bay
Montage Kapalua Bay
#1 of 31 in Lahaina
392 reviews
4.8 km away
Kaanapali Beach Hotel
Kaanapali Beach Hotel
#13 of 31 in Lahaina
3,643 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas
2.0 km away
Aston Kaanapali Shores
Aston Kaanapali Shores
#14 of 31 in Lahaina
2,402 reviews
2.1 km away
Maui Kai
Maui Kai
#2 of 41 in Lahaina
1,071 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Maui Vacation You've Always Dreamed Of........ Away from the tour busy crowds of high rise hotels and overdeveloped resort areas, there is a unique, private haven where you can still enjoy all the peace, tranquility and Aloha Spirit of Old Hawaii. Maui No Ka Oi! All of our Maui vacation condos for rent are oceanfront, not just ocean view, like so many other Maui vacation condo rentals. Enjoy the best of Maui in our oceanfront resort condos. Relax in our swimming pools, Jacuzzi, private lanais and tropical island setting, just steps from the beach. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Noelani Condominium Resort

Address: 4095L Lower Honoapiilani Rd, Lahaina, Maui, HI 96761-8926
Region: United States > Hawaii > Maui > Lahaina
Price Range: $240 - $528 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Noelani Condominium Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Noelani Condominium Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Noelani Condominium Hotel Lahaina
Noelani Maui
Noelani Condominium Resort Maui/Lahaina
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Noelani Condominium Resort staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Noelani Condominium Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ground floor is perfect walk onto the grass to feel the spray of the waves”
 of 5 bubbles jessiee225, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms have an ocean view, so you can't really go wrong.”
 of 5 bubbles KrisL1717, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We had 307 which is a 3 bedroom apartment and it was perfect with everything you needed. Great furnishings and comfortable beds”
 of 5 bubbles BeachGeelong, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“second floor rooms are probably a bit better for views”
 of 5 bubbles x310gtsx, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“218 has great views with perfect balcony”
 of 5 bubbles lissaWanderlust, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay