Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf

Tiny closet that is pretty much the only storage in the room
Traveller (447)
Panorama of the Accessible Deluxe King at the Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf
360
Panoramas (40)
King Bed Room
Room & Suite (287)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, May 3
Get rewarded with One Key
C$492
C$452
C$370
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#32 of 234 hotels in San Francisco
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located near the waterfront and piers in the iconic Fisherman's Wharf neighborhood, Hotel Zoe has a whimsical spirit paired with a refined and elegant palate. Staying at Hotel Zoe allows guests easy access to all the best things to do in San Francisco, from the cable cars to North Beach and everything in between. Welcome to the newest haven for all adventurers at heart in the heart of lively Fisherman's Wharf.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Chinese, Filipino and 2 more

Location

425 North Point Street, San Francisco, CA 94133
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,630 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf is celebrated for its tranquil vibe, enhanced by white noise machines, and its enviable location near Fisherman's Wharf and Pier 39, making it a hit for those wanting to explore on foot. While the cleanliness and style of the premises are often lauded, some guests feel the room sizes and maintenance could be improved. The service receives compliments for its friendliness, though there are occasional mentions of disorganization. Despite the praise for the atmosphere and prime location, additional fees and costly parking have caused some to question the hotel's overall value.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Noise level
Quiet
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
2,630Reviews145Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,564
  • 657
  • 229
  • 104
  • 76
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
David W wrote a review Feb 2020
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom117 contributions72 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here 5 days /4 nights and had a great time . We had a queen deluxe room on the 3rd floor ....room 334......and it was brilliant. Good size room with a comfortable bed and decent size bathroom . Only down side was no tea or coffee facility in room , although you can get free hot drinks by reception until around 10am .
I would strongly recommend checking what is on the tray i.e nibbles , travel kit etc as we found a couple things listed that weren't there and informed reception straight away , as didnt want to be charged for them !!
Also if your not too bothered about your room being done every day , place the relevant sign on the door before you go to bed and the hotel will give you a $5 a day voucher which you can use towards food or drink in the hotel . The discount gets taken off any charges at check out .
Be aware there is a $100 a night deposit required in case of damage, use of mini bar etc . This gets cancelled from your card after check out , BUT a week later we are still waiting for it to be cancelled on our card .
All in all a good hotel , good staff and a great location just 10 mins walk from pier 39 and ghirardellis chocolate shop .
Will definitely stay here again if we ever return to San Francisco.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ivana Mihajlovic, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf
Responded Mar 3, 2020
Dear davidwK4861VV, thank you for your review! We are excited to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. We appreciate you for your feedback on our Honor Bar, and will share this with responsible departments. Please come back and see us again soon. Ivana Mihajlovic Director of Rooms
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vegantraveler173 wrote a review Jan 2020
Rarotonga, Cook Islands3 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A couple of blocks from all the attractions of Fisherman's Wharf but still handy. The rooms are very small but they are newly refurbished and well maintained so offer value for money if you are not spending a lot of time in the room. I would stay there again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TJPierri, General Manager at Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf
Responded Jan 14, 2020
Thank you vegantraveler173 for the great review! Sounds like you all had such a nice experience here at Hotel Zoe! Hope to see you all again soon, should your travels bring you back to the Bay Area! TJ Pierri General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
Jackie-jimenez wrote a review Jun 2021
Houston, Texas26 contributions11 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As soon as we arrived, we were greeted by 2 young bellhops who opened the door for us & helped unload our luggage & pack them into a cart and took them up to our room. Mary was the front desk receptionist helped us. She explained everything thoroughly and set us up. Once we got into the room, we felt it was too small (2 queen beds, single room) for 4 adults. We went back down and asked if they had any other rooms we could upgrade to. She showed us a few different rooms & took the time explaining the differences. Once we settled on an option, we went downstairs to see the cost difference. There, we met one of the managers, Jose, who also helped set us up in the new room (1 king bed suite). Both of them were extremely helpful for the rest of the stay. Jose gave us some great recommendations on sites to see and restaurants to try! He also helped us book our ride back to the airport on the last day. Every single day, we were greeted with warm smiles and friendly conversation. The rooms were not cleaned every day due to COVID, but we were able to get them cleaned upon request. Beds were soft and views were great! The location itself was also perfect & well within walking distance of the Fisherman’s Wharf and plenty of souvenir shops. We had an amazing time and we have to definitely have to thank all the staff members of Hotel Zoe, especially Mary and Jose, for their genuine kindness and hospitality. I definitely recommend this hotel! You’ll be in for an amazing experience!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ivana Mihajlovic, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf
Responded Jun 14, 2021
Thank you Jackie-jimenez for taking valuable time of your day to give us great review. I am happy to know your stay with us was enjoyable, thank you so much for your feedback on our staff, rooms and service! We look forward to your stay with us in future. Ivana Mihajlovic Director of Rooms
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
WN54PBU wrote a review Jan 2020
Shropshire, United Kingdom13 contributions16 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Well sited for fisherman’s wharf. Close to tourist attractions and the hop on hop off bus office. Shops and bars too. Reception staff lacked warm and friendly. Tolerated guests and struggled to book us and a couple of other guests in during our 3 night stay. We had to repeatedly chase them to ensure they tracked down our booking. No details were passed on to other staff, so we had to repeat our issue each time. They blamed the booking agents for not passing on guest details. But, the rest of the hotel kind of made up for their lacking. Plus they did put us in a room even without being able to find our booking, but we were concerned if we hadn’t chased them to resolve the problem we would have been charged again.
The room was fabulous, with items to use during our stay and or purchase, shopping basket and an umbrella. Very novel. Cuddly toy to purchase in aid of marine charity. Free drink refreshments every morning in the bar area.
Clean quiet room with option to not have room cleaned, to conserve the environment, resulting in financial reward for use off the bill or at the bar etc. Bathroom was spacious with toiletries provided. Bed was comfy and huge.
We chose not to eat breakfast here as we popped to Hollywood Cafe just up the road. Amazing food, fabulous staff and well priced too.
But we did eat in the restaurant and the pizza was wonderful with attentive staff in lovely surroundings.
We would stay again but definitely call/ email to confirm our reservation at least once.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TJPierri, General Manager at Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf
Responded Jan 8, 2020
Thank you WN54PBU for taking time to share your feedback related to your recent stay here at Hotel Zoe. I was very happy to hear you enjoyed your time here, our location, as well as your dining experience in Pescatore. The feedback you provided regarding our reception staff was appreciated as well. We are continuing to improve our level of customer service, and this constructive feedback is appreciated. Thank you. TJ Pierri General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TravelLust wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom125 contributions99 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Unfortunately this lovely hotel fails at service from the time of Check In. Check in staff member on Day 1 was rude and slightly aggressive. Staff are rude and shouty.
In addition there is a mandatory payment of 35 usd that is charged for services that you may not want e.g. e-concierge who its advertised will book your tours. Email them and they will advise you to book directly. Tea and coffee are available only in the foyer as part of the cost till 10am and fruit infused water. I was not allowed to make use of the bikes and the ipads were not visible. Wifi is part of the cost but was down for a substantial part of the one day and no refund offered.
Plus is lovely room with good location. Close to Jefferson street and Pier 39. Far from most other attractions though.
Not a repeat primarily thanks to the check in person
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TJPierri, General Manager at Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf
Responded Jan 14, 2020
Thank you Zar01 for taking time to share your experience related to your recent visit to Hotel Zoe. Please allow me to apologize that we did not exceed y our expectations. The detailed feedback you have provided us will be used to ensure we provide the top level service going forward for all our guests. I hope we will have an opportunity to serve you more favorably in the future. Thank you. TJ Pierri General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sht1507 wrote a review Jan 2020
Melbourne, Australia29 contributions26 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
With a three day stopover in San Francisco with two children we decided to stay at Hotel Zoe due to its close proximity to Fisherman's Wharf and good reviews. We were not disappointed - a few streets back from the main wharf area we were in easy walking distance of many of the main sights. Everyone commented on the super comfy beds and staff were helpful when asked for recommendations or advice. Be aware there is a $34 USD amenity fee per day that covers WIFI, access to a gym over the road, free bikes (first come first served basis) and refreshments available in the foyer. Rooms were lovely and clean and would recommend this hotel to other families in a heart beat.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TJPierri, General Manager at Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf
Responded Jan 14, 2020
Thank you Sht1507 for the nice review. I am very happy you had such an enjoyable time while here at Hotel Zoe! We hope to see you again soon! TJ Pierri General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Craig M wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was clean, up to date, and located perfectly for our trip. We were a block away from car rental and could rent everyday we wanted and not pay the high parking price. Available bikes allowed us to enjoy shorter trips to the Golden Gate bridge and to areas around the hotel. Many restaurants were within walking distance and if we wanted something in the room the Trader Joes was right around the corner. Great week!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TJPierri, General Manager at Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf
Responded Jan 16, 2020
Thank you Craig M for the wonderful review! Sounds like you all had such a great time while here at Hotel Zoe! And a very active one as well! Hope to see you again soon! TJ Pierri General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shaun B wrote a review Mar 2020
Chelmsford, United Kingdom12 contributions36 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice clean hotel in a good location, perfect for Fisherman’s Wharf and sight seeing round San Francisco. Definitely recommend a room facing the internal courtyard as the main roads outside were busy and as it is only 4 floors would have been a tad noisy during the night.

We spoke with someone earlier in the week when I asked about a late checkout as our our flight times were changed due to the current situation. We were told this would not be an issue until it came to the morning of our departure. Initially I was offered a complimentary hour up to 1:00pm but said having already asked for a 4.00pm checkout I was then asked to pay $69.99 (for 3 hours!)

Obviously during this period of uncertainty I understand hotel policies but would not have paid that amount under any circumstances. When asked if this was negotiable or if we could discuss it further the gentleman behind the desk abruptly said he was not going to argue and just extend our stay.

We very much appreciated the extra few hours and the extremely cheery and helpful lady who eventually checked us out but not the manner in which it was dealt with earlier on in the day!!

Also note that there is a $35 per day tax (on top of ALL the other taxes you get charged) for which you can save $5 per day by not having your room cleaned.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Courtyard facing much quiter than street facing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ivana Mihajlovic, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf
Responded Mar 24, 2020
Dear MrBengain, thank you for your feedback! It is truly appreciated. I regret to hear we did not meet your expectations related to late check out. This fee is calculated with percentage from your daily rate and is necessary since our Housekeeping Team leaves at 4PM and is unable to service the room until the next day, if the guest checks out at 4PM or later. Please accept my apologies for not communicating this more clear to you at first. Our Daily Guest Amenities Fee covers many different and unique amenities such as: discounts for tours and attractions, restaurant credit, bicycle rental, etc. and it is communicated throughout all booking channels and pre-arrival emails. I'm sorry to hear you haven't got a chance to use some of the great perks of our Daily Guest Amenities Fee. Again, thank you for your feedback and I hope we will have an opportunity to serve you more favorably in future. Thank you, Ivana Mihajlovic Director of Rooms
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sleight89 wrote a review Feb 2020
Coventry, United Kingdom241 contributions93 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is in a great location for fisherman’s wharf, not far away from the cable car stop. Lovely hotel but the only down side is the rooms are rather small. We had a 2xqueen room and there wasn’t much room to move around. The bathroom was decent size with a nice shower. The rooms I found to be slightly noisy as you could here the people outside the windows and you could smell the food from the restaurant downstairs as we were on floor 1. The lifts are a bit pointless they take forever and to be honest the stairs are not a huge amount so it would be quicker to walk up them even with suitcases. Other than that it is a nice hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TJPierri, General Manager at Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf
Responded Feb 3, 2020
Thank you sleight89 for the nice review. I was happy to hear that you all enjoyed your time with us here at Hotel Zoe. Thank you for sharing your feedback related to the elevators and street noise. It is truly appreciated. I hope your travels will bring you back this way again soon! TJ Pierri General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
S3994CJrk wrote a review Jul 2022
Des Peres, Missouri1 contribution3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
If you stay here, check first to make sure your room does not have one light switch for both the enclosed shower/toilet area and the separate vanity area. Otherwise, if you wish to use the toilet at night or shower before others have awoken, you must do so in the dark, or risk waking others with the vanity light. I had to use my phone flashlight to take a shower. Additionally, out experience with the valet service was mixed depending on the valet. Also, it would have been nice to have coffee in the courtyard in the morning, but the door was locked.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stefan Muhle, General Manager at Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf
Responded Jul 16, 2022
S3994CJrK, We wish to thank you for your review of your recent visit to Hotel Zoe as it is through concerned guests such as yourself that we may be made aware of situations that might otherwise go unnoticed. Candid comments are of great value to us in our attempt to improve our level of service and the overall enhancement of the guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you this way. Stefan Műhle VP, Regional Managing Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Marcus K
Geelong, Australia6 contributions3 helpful votes
From memory the safe is fairly small, lucky to fit a small laptop.
No boats Magen asked a question Jul 2023
Fairdale, Kentucky206 contributions19 helpful votes
Hello, do they have onsite parking? How much does it cost? Thank you!
Answer from laurajean316
Los Angeles, California367 contributions69 helpful votes
Yes valet only. The price depends on the size of your car.
Answer from Melanie M
2 contributions4 helpful votes
I took the Napa and Sonoma wine tour we visited 3 wineries it was a wonderful way to visit the wineries
Answer from AlbertaDaisy
Edmonton, Canada172 contributions63 helpful votes
This hard due to its location. There is a bar nearby called Sweetie’s Art Bar, they make a really good pizza. We bought most breakfast items from Trader Joe’s and ate in the room. Further afield heading towards Chinatown, you can find cafes that are inexpensive.
Beverley B asked a question May 2023
Kamloops, British Columbia7 contributions4 helpful votes
My husband has celiac so needs gluten-free food. Do you offer gluten-free choices?
Scotslassie wrote a tip Apr 10
Dunfermline, United Kingdom13 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking next door, one block to car hire pickup point if you are onward travelling"
Read full review
mary jo c wrote a tip Mar 2024
16 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You don't need a car, costs a fortune to park, at hotel, or anywhere, you can walk to everything. "
Read full review
Josh A wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"To strongly advise future guests to utilize the parking garage! "
Read full review
ColoradoCoskier wrote a tip Mar 2024
Fort Collins, Colorado109 contributions65 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Search for Happy Hour menu and you will be delighted."
Read full review
edmund c wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"N/a"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the San Francisco area.
PRICE RANGE
C$230 - C$366 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western san francisco, best western fishermans wharf, tuscan inn fishermans wharf, san francisco best western tuscan inn, san francisco tuscan inn, tuscan inn san francisco, best western tuscan inn fishermans wharf san francisco
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The Tuscan
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaSan FranciscoFisherman’s Wharf
NUMBER OF ROOMS
221
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf?
Nearby attractions include Pier 39 (0.4 km), Fisherman's Wharf (0.3 km), and Musee Mecanique (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Baked Bear, Eight Am, and Surisan.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Chinese, Filipino, Serbian, and Nepali.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Golden Gate Bridge (5.8 km), Alcatraz Island (2.4 km), and Fort Point National Historic Site (5.5 km).
Is Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All San Francisco HotelsSan Francisco Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in San FranciscoHotels near Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars