We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Broke Mill RV Park

27 reviews
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good22%
  • Average11%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“pull thru”(3 reviews)
“rec room”(3 reviews)
“laundry room”(4 reviews)
Fitness centre
Pets Allowed
Free Parking
Breakfast included
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (27)Write a Review
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspull thrurec roomlaundry roomovernight stopto big bend national parkgreat stopnice poolmikelaundromatpeachcablerestroomsfacilitieshighwaywifinoisegrass
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2018

Enjoy our stay last year, so we decided to return for a month. Unseasonably cold for a week or so and used electric heat a lot. Our daily rate worked out to about $18. Large pull thru and back in sites with nice spacing from...More

Thank PhaetonDogs
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

Mike the owner is hands on! The place is well thought out. Nice size sites with full hookups. Area for bird watching with blind and feeder. Walking trail also. Bathrooms are large and very clean and modern. Fitness room with tons of equipment.

Thank bfcantwell
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Very nice rv park. Excellent pull thru spaces and everything is new and well built. There are nice trees and rv pads. The restrooms with showersare very clean and well maintained. Beautiful pool and nice fitness room.

Thank Sandra P
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

This Park is large and laid out well. Nice pool Really great people Full service hook ups Tv cable Wi-fi We live out in the Big Bend Area and spend time in Port Aransas. We like to stop here to rest up before going home.

Thank 105Marsha
Response from ManagerDelRio_Texas, Owner at Broke Mill RV ParkResponded 5 August 2017

I appreciate your repeat business, you are welcome here anytime.

Reviewed 6 May 2017

Good level parking spots with some trees & grass. The wi-fi was average for an RV park. There was some noise from the nearby highway, but not enough to disturb our sleep. The pet areas were nice & there was room to walk around after...More

Thank Lee Ann R
Response from ManagerDelRio_Texas, Owner at Broke Mill RV ParkResponded 5 August 2017

Thank you for your review, we enjoyed your company here.

View more reviews
Top amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Price range
US$30 - US$34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Price range
US$30 - US$34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Broke Mill RV Park staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"All sites are excellent. Overnight and weekly sites are usually 1-20."
Read review
"Close to the highway for an overnight stop"
Read review
"If you want a restful night with your RV this is the place. Quite honestly we will probably stay a week next..."
Read review
"We stayed here in a 28ft 5th wheel and paid around $30/night"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing