We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Beaumont

Save
Traveller (38)
Room & Suite (20)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent35%
  • Very good19%
  • Average16%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible15%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hampton Inn Beaumont
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hampton Inn Beaumont
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveller rating
156
96
81
77
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
156
96
81
77
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswithin walking distancemanager's receptionmovie theaterwaffleswould stay here againbusiness travelerroom was cleancomplimentary breakfaststaff was friendlycleaning staffgreat place to stayeasy accessparking lothighwayexittexasbedding
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 485 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Had a great experience, rooms were very clean, updated, great shower, breakfast was very good, with lots of good food to choose from, fresh fruit, oatmeal bar, bacon and eggs! Beds were comfortable, had an extra blanket, good location, easy to get to, and from,...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank monicacherry
Response from Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn BeaumontResponded 5 days ago

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Hampton Inn for your recent stay in Beaumont, Texas. We really appreciate that you took the time to send valuable comments about your stay at our hotel, especially for mentioning our Fresh New Rooms, our Delicious Breakfast and our...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I were in town for a wedding dinner and the actual ceremony the next day. Although we only stayed there one night, we received the service of a five star hotel. Our room and bathroom were clean and the breakfast was awesome....More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Linder L
Response from Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn BeaumontResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, WOW!... Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn for your recent stay in Beaumont, Texas. We really appreciate that you took the time to send valuable comments about your stay at our hotel, especially for mentioning our great customer service, our delicious Breakfast and...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

From start to finish, this trip was terrible. My 12 night reservation was cancelled without notifying me, the non-smoking room stunk like cigarettes, bugs found in toilet, no locking side door to the hotel, green pool, equipment in gym does not work, and the hotel...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Philip L
Response from Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn BeaumontResponded 3 weeks ago

At Hampton Inn Beaumont we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. As a testament to our strive for perfection, we have taken steps to ensure that this will never happen again, we are undergoing a Renovation of...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

my wife and I stayed here during a recent visit. although there were many otger hotels available nearby for less cost, I chose this one because of past brand experience. I requested a handicap-accessible room and did not get it. the tile floors were damp,...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank johnroby56
Response from Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn BeaumontResponded 4 weeks ago

We are sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service you expect from Hilton during your recent stay. At Hampton Inn Beaumont we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. As a...More

Reviewed May 17, 2018 via mobile

I love this property. I will continue to stay at it when doing business in Beaumont. It is a great value for a business travel & the staff is consistently kind & attentive to guests. The hotel is undergoing remodeling so there is more noise...More

Thank marycathyjoneslmp
Response from Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn BeaumontResponded May 18, 2018

We deeply value your relationship with Hampton Inn Beaumont and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best. We are undergoing a Renovation of the Guest Rooms, sorry if they are not up to...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Beaumont
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$107 - US$187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Business Hotel in Beaumont
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$107 - US$187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Business Hotel in Beaumont
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (38)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
meekerwill
July 30, 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Hampton3795 | Property representative |
Sorry, we do not accept pets, unless they are Service Pets.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We chose room 203 which was at the end of the corridor nearest the traffic. Go to the other end of this..."
Read review
"skip this one, if you love Hamptons, it will disappoint."
Read review
"if you are a diamond member there are extra diamond member only parking spots on the sides of the hotel and..."
Read review
"No difference for q quiet room."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing