We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn Beaumont

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Beaumont
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

404 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 399: English reviews
Start your review of Hampton Inn Beaumont
 Click to rate
Katy, United States
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed at this location for business closer to Nederland. It has close access to decent, but, not spectacular restaurant locations. Just overall the hotel seems worn and outdated compared to some newer Hamptons that I've stayed at recently. The shower curtain rod was broken, sagged in the middle, could not seem to get it fixed by the staff.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Douglas F
Denton, United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 15 June 2016

We got 2 rooms here; one for us, and another for my sister and her husband. Both rooms were nice, and the beds were VERY comfortable! The hotel had a very nice "happy hour" in the evening with complimentary hot dogs, snacks, beer & wine. In the morning, they served a complimentary breakfast with waffles, eggs, bagels, sweet rolls, fruit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Violet D
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Hampton Inn for your recent stay in Beaumont, Texas. We really appreciate that you took the time to send valuable comments about your stay at our hotel, especially for mentioning our great customer service, our delicious Breakfast and Wonderful Manager's Reception. Looking forward to welcoming you and your family soon again. Best regards from...

BATON ROUGE, United States
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I stay at Hampton Inn and Suites more than any other hotel brand but when staying in Beaumont I will avoid this location. While the beds at all Hamptons are very comfortable I always check the sheets as soon as I enter the room. The sheets were too dingy even if they were clean they didnt look clean so I...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret S
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

We are sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service you expect from Hilton during your recent stay. We apologize for the issues you experienced while staying with us, and we are going to be undergoing renovation this year, so we can give you a better experience, If you return to our area, we...

Huntsville, Texas
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

I stay at this property about 6 times per year. It is usually cheaper than the Hilton Garden Inn and provides a comfortable night's sleep. There is a manager's reception in the evening. The staff is always courteous. I would recommend this property for business travelers on a budget.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marycathyjoneslmp
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback after your stay at Hampton Inn Beaumont. We are delighted to hear that we could exceed your expectations. Please recommend us also to your friends and family. We would be very happy to welcome you soon again to Hampton Inn Beaumont. Best regards your Friends at Hampton Inn Beaumont. Donna...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Mildew in the bathrooms and dirty sheets and duet cover. I went to a total of 6 rooms in this same hotel only to settle for a room with MINIMAL mildew, dirty sheets and duet cover. Housekeeping is a joke.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kiesha T
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

We are sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service you expect from Hilton during your recent stay. We apologize for the issues you experienced while staying with us, and we are going to be undergoing renovation this year, so we can give you a better experience, If you return to our area, we...

Reviewed 1 week ago

My over all stay at the Hampton was peaceful and relaxing. The room was clean the guest and staff were nice. I had a good sleep and no noise from the guest. The breakfast was delicious. I would refer a friend or family to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank eunishiat
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback after your stay at Hampton Inn Beaumont. We are delighted to hear that we could exceed your expectations. Please recommend us also to your friends and family. We would be very happy to welcome you soon again to Hampton Inn Beaumont. Best regards your Friends at Hampton Inn Beaumont. Donna...

Greenwood, SC, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

This Hampton is a little below the Hilton/Hampton standard. Needs some work. It is located in a noisy area. I have to give it below average as far as Hamptons go. But it is still better than a lot of other brands.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lawrence A C
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

We are sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service you expect from Hilton during your recent stay. We apologize for the issues you experienced while staying with us, and we are going to be undergoing renovation this year, so we can give you a better experience, If you return to our area, we...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I typically don't write reviews of bad experiences but this one stood out. Stayed on top floor, could instantly smell the cigarette smoke exiting the elevator, thought it would be better in the room since I had a non-smoking room but no luck.. However it was late and I just wanted to go to bed so I stuck it out....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Business46
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

We are sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service you expect from Hilton during your recent stay. We apologize for the issues you experienced while staying with us, we are going to be undergoing renovation of all guest rooms this year, and will be a 100 non smoking facility, so we can give...

Texas Gulf Coast, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff was wonderful and attentive. Helpful, courteous and professional. The hotel room was clean, bug free.... I always inspect the mattresses, headboard etc. I was a happy camper! The coffee was really reallygood and the breakfast was normal.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marie D
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Hampton Inn for your recent stay in Beaumont, Texas. We really appreciate that you took the time to send valuable comments about your stay at our hotel, especially for mentioning our great customer service, our delicious Breakfast, and our Fresh Hot Coffee. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards from Hampton Inn...

Frenchtown, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great place to stay. Very clean, close to the highway. Staff super friendly and nice. Bed very comfortable. Quiet rooms. Shared space for breakfast very spacious, nice continental and hot breakfast choices. Close to highway, and very reasonable.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank riverwalker210
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback after your stay at Hampton Inn Beaumont. We are delighted to hear that we could exceed your expectations. Please recommend us also to your friends and family. We would be very happy to welcome you soon again to Hampton Inn Beaumont. Best regards your Friends at Hampton Inn Beaumont Donna...

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beaumont hotels
0.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont
1.2 km away
Comfort Suites Beaumont
Comfort Suites Beaumont
#5 of 33 in Beaumont
91 reviews
0.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza
1.6 km away
MCM Elegante Hotel
MCM Elegante Hotel
#9 of 33 in Beaumont
299 reviews
0.1 km away
Residence Inn Beaumont
Residence Inn Beaumont
#6 of 33 in Beaumont
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hampton Inn Beaumont hotel rooms have a clean and fresh Hampton bed and free high-speed internet. Many rooms also have a mini-fridge and microwave. We serve a free hot breakfast every day and a Manager’s Reception Monday through Thursday evenings. The hotel is located at Interstate 10 and Walden Road, just minutes from local entertainment and attractions. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Beaumont

Address: 3795 Interstate 10 S, Beaumont, TX 77705-4228
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Beaumont
Price Range: $130 - $231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Beaumont 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Expedia and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Beaumont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Beaumont Hotel Beaumont
Beaumont Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Beaumont
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Beaumont staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Houston, Texas
8 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Beaumont staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Noise wasn't too bad, but ask for a room not right next to the elevator”
sharkeygrad2014, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“we had a room right around from the elevator and it was convenient and quiet,.”
SpiceFolks, 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you are not a Hilton Honors member - sign up before you go.”
FrancesW430, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“We didn't have any trouble with noise, and the place was packed!”
violetd283, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Never stay at this property”
stephenr345, 14 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5