We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Boston

Booking.comUS$199*
View Deal
#77 of 83 Hotels in Boston
GreenLeadersBronze level
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$222*
US$199*
US$222*
US$199*
US$222*
US$199*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Boston
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

403 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Boston
See the most recent reviews
Showing 364: English reviews
Chicopee, Massachusetts
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 591augustusa
nyc
Reviewed 25 March 2017

The bed was comfortable the room was clean. Only slight little problem was I didn't get a Wi-Fi password when I checked in and I was just too tired to call and ask for it. The breakfast buffet was nice except there was no bacon sausage or ham to go with the eggs. otherwise itwas fantastic

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carlos10965
Andrea K, Assistant GM at Ramada Boston, responded to this review

Carlos10965, thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we will definitely pass your praises to our Front Desk and Housekeeping team. Hope you will come back to see us again soon!

Lake Stevens, Washington
Reviewed 23 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elsbeth S
Andrea K, Assistant GM at Ramada Boston, responded to this review

Burlington, Wyoming
Reviewed 23 March 2017

Erika and Mayra are the behind the scenes women who are wonderful!! Between them and the front desk associates and the shuttle drivers, WOW! Help us out of a bad situation and were very understanding. I would recommend highly and if my daughter goes to school there I will stay there again. Thank you ladies for turning a nightmarish day...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dawn b
Andrea K, Assistant GM at Ramada Boston, responded to this review

Dawn b, thank you for taking the time to write your positive review about our hotel. We are elated that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate you taking the time to compliment Erika, Mayra and our staff. We look forward to many more future visits from you!

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank noreply2017
Lee,MA
Reviewed 18 March 2017

Re:Breakfast Scrambled eggs over-cooked. Only thing edible -- the oatmeal & english muffin. Cereals, other offerings full of sugar... unacceptable. Coffee bitter. Tea ok. Fresh apple / or orange nice. I realize it's hard to please everybody.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank L5169ICelizabeths
Andrea K, Assistant GM at Ramada Boston, responded to this review

L5169ICelizabeths, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It's unfortunate to hear you were unsatisfied by your recent stay as providing a delicious breakfast for our guests is a top priority. Unfortunately, this situation didn't convey that. Your breakfast concerns have been shared with our Operations Team for further internal follow up. We hope to have another chance to...

Cape Cod
Reviewed 18 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank muddrose8
Andrea K, Assistant GM at Ramada Boston, responded to this review

Manchester, Connecticut
Reviewed 16 March 2017

While the sleeping quarters were just fine, the staff was lacking. We had spent a long weekend there for a conference at the Boston Convention Center. We called ahead to inform them we would be arriving after 10 pm and put notes on all of our accounts. However, when we arrived, one of our groups had to be moved to...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank adampJ6132XP
Andrea K, Assistant GM at Ramada Boston, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us, adampJ6132XP. We are extremely disappointed to hear you were not impressed with your stay here. I'm also very sorry hear that you were disappointed and upset with our staff. I can assure you on very busy nights like the one you experienced we try our very best to...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Your establishment was unstisfactory 1. The manager was very rude unaccomidating racist and direspectful. 2. The Ramada over charged for two room instead of charging me for one room for two nights 284.00 is what their suposed to charge me but instead they charged me 535.98 now that is down right dispicable. Not only that they refuse to reinbust me...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank glennb147
Andrea K, Assistant GM at Ramada Boston, responded to this review

Glennb147 we are sorry to learn of your disappointing stay with us and would like to further investigate the circumstances of your review. If you could be so kind as to contact me at 617-740-1464, I would love to speak with you. Thank you.

DownEast and Acadia Maine, Maine
Reviewed 8 March 2017

Dirty rooms and bathroom airport shuttle late to airport and on pickup had to load the bags and unload

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 792duaner

194 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (53)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Other (32)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (133)
Viewed
Amenities (25)
Viewed
King Bed Room (25)
Viewed
Pool (3)
Viewed
Queen Bed Room (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (19)
Viewed
Two Double Bed Room (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boston hotels
Dorchester / Roxbury / Mattapan
Comfort Inn - Boston
Comfort Inn - Boston
#75 of 83 in Boston
252 reviews
Allston / Brighton
Days Hotel Boston-Harvard Fenway
Charlestown
Constitution Inn
Constitution Inn
#80 of 83 in Boston
713 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Allston / Brighton
Hotel Boston
Hotel Boston
#76 of 83 in Boston
549 reviews
Dorchester / Roxbury / Mattapan
Best Western Plus Boston Hotel
Dorchester / Roxbury / Mattapan
Holiday Inn Express Boston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel With Pool, Convenient to Historic Downtown Boston Whether you want to lay by the pool or explore the area, enjoy it all at our Ramada Boston hotel near Fenway Park. Our hotel is just four miles from the bustling historic downtown area. Greet the morning with free continental breakfast, then check your email with free Wi-Fi Internet access. Take a refreshing dip in our seasonal outdoor salt-water pool. Our hotel offers guest laundry services, Park Before You Fly packages, and parking, shuttle service and in-room safes for a nominal fee. Handicapped-accessible rooms are available at our hotel in Boston, MA. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Boston

Address: 800 Morrissey Blvd., Boston, MA 02122
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Boston > Dorchester / Roxbury / Mattapan
Price Range: $253 - $425 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Boston 2.5*
Number of rooms: 174
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Boston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Boston Hotel Boston
Boston Ramada Inn
Hotel Style:
#37 Green Hotel in Boston
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Boston staff and other travellers.
28 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (28)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Boston staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“clean, friendly, free shuttle, and free breakfast”
dawnb904, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All rooms seem the same..................................”
thrigby, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“basically just ask for a room away from the parking lot”
lyndenbonamy, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Make sure You request a fridge in your room”
lizziekelly01, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We had two different rooms, neither were good”
  • Black mold on vent
  • Shower fixture hanging out of the wall
  • The thermostat wouldn't work, so the engineer put a manual one in...
jesters01, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$199* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$199
TripAdvisorUS$199
HotelQuicklyUS$222
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates