Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

Cool decor
Traveller (152)
Spa King Corner - Door to Windows
Room & Suite (29)
She's a darling!

It's 5 o'clock somewhere!
Dining (13)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#5 of 8 resorts in San Diego
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter is the brand's first city-center location on the West Coast, seamlessly blending the excitement of a metropolitan oasis with the carefree feeling of the islands, located in the heart of downtown San Diego.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car park
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Heated pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Rooftop bar
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Family Resort
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

435 Sixth Ave, San Diego, CA 92101
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
San Diego Intl Airport
Rodriguez Airport
25.8 km
See all flights
Santa Fe Depot
16 min
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles136 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in the vibrant Gaslamp Quarter, the Margaritaville Hotel San Diego is a hit among guests for its excellent location, steps away from numerous attractions, dining, and entertainment options. The hotel exudes a fun and inviting atmosphere with its lively music and beach-themed decor. Staff members receive accolades for their friendly and professional service. While the amenities, including the pool and bars, are popular, some reviewers mention higher prices and limited housekeeping. Although the rooms are generally admired for their cleanliness and style, a few concerns about privacy and views are noted.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Top-notch

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
136Reviews0Q+A29Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 108
  • 18
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Patrick15284 wrote a review Nov 2023
Vancouver, Canada23 contributions14 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived quite early and Jorge offered us a reasonable room upgrade for early check in. The upgrade coupled with $30 reset fee really bumped the budget but overall stay was very good. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I liked the upbeat decor and found it very clean . There is reduced daily cleaning service but you can request it. The hotel has a lot of amenities including a great pool and bar, restaurant and coffee shop. We used the pool daily, wonderful attentive staff, live music was good. The restaurant experience was not so good. Ordered 2 burgers to go late evening. the buns were hard and dry, the chips also very hard. Waste of $50. Cute coffee shop with divine pastries. Reception Staff were very pleasant and friendly. The location can’t be beat but be aware that theGas Lamp district in general is pretty pricey .
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
Responded Nov 9, 2023
Hello Patrick, Your experience is what we aim for, and we thank you for sharing what you enjoyed the most. Our culinary team will be made aware of your comment as well. We trust you enjoyed the Margaritaville vibes and made lasting memories with us. It would be an honor and a pleasure to have you as our guest again. Until then, Fins Up! Fins up, Jim Hollister General Manager Jhollister@MargaritavilleHotelSanDiego.com 619 – 819 – 9551
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Violeta H wrote a review Apr 2024
Seattle, Washington42 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I love the beach vibes, so Margaritaville was right up our alley. Our room was cozy, beds & pillow were soft, and the staff members were extremely pleasant. Their 5 O'clock Somewhere rooftop bar is a great place for a quick bite or a nightcap. The only thing I wish the hotel did differently = get rid of your daily resort fees of $30 and simply adjust your prices in a regular transparent manner. The note on those fees mentions that daily bottles of water and coffee are included. However, the housekeeping hours seem to end early, so when we missed that window by leaving the room late - nobody would bring those amenities. Overall, it's not a big deal, but with so much national (and legislative) dislike of all the fees that get added to the base rent - I believe the hotels that voluntarily eliminate them sooner than later stand to build some extra goodwill.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
Responded Apr 5, 2024
Hello Violeta, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter. Our goal is to provide every guest with comfortable accommodations, so we're thrilled our commitment to this shone through during your visit. It's also great to read our friendly team and exciting rooftop bar were some of the highlights of your trip. However, we offer our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by our current fee structure. Your comments have been noted and will be discussed with our team. Hopefully, this didn't detract too much from your overall experience. The pleasure was all ours, and we hope you'll choose to visit us again in the future. Fins up, Jim Hollister General Manager Jhollister@MargaritavilleHotelSanDiego.com 619 – 819 – 9551
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Travel44569 wrote a review Jun 4
Texas32 contributions145 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Frankly, we were hesitant to stay here because we are not "Parrot Heads," but absolutely loved our stay. The hotel has been recently renovated, and the rooms and public areas are more of what I would call a beach chic vibe than what I had been expecting. The rooms were a good size and clean. All of the staff we encountered were lovely and while the price for parking ($65) was steep in our opinion, the valet was run very efficiently. We look forward to staying here again the next time we are in San Diego and would encourage others, even those who aren't Parrot Heads, to stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for your recommendation! We're delighted to hear about your wonderful experience, and we appreciate you highlighting our laid-back vibe, efficient valet service, and spacious accommodations. We are honored by your kind compliments, and we cannot wait to welcome you back again for another fantastic stay! Fins up, Jim Hollister General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Faye T wrote a review Nov 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed there for my birthday weekend. We needed a dog friendly hotel because we decided to bring our dog. Everyone that worked there was very nice to us and our dog, when we realized we forgot her bowls they were kind enough to send 2 to our room. I told them it was my birthday and they gave us some great tasting champagne. When I needed the feathers bedding changed out it was not a problem and they had no problem keeping our car for an extra hour so we could get breakfast before we got on the road. The hotel it’s self is beautiful and the decor lets you know it’s ok to relax and you should chill and breathe. The upstairs bar is nice and the pool is nice I would imagine during the summer it would be busy with people trying to cool down.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Definitely dog friendly your dog is welcome into the restaurant and the pool area. The staff is...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
Responded Nov 21, 2023
Hello Faye, Happy birthday! We're so pleased you chose to spend it with us at Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter, and we're glad our friendly staff made you and your dog feel welcome. It's also great to hear that you enjoyed the pool and bar. Please come see us again for your next special occasion. Fins up, Jim Hollister General Manager Jhollister@MargaritavilleHotelSanDiego.com 619 – 819 – 9551
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Damon D wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was good for a single business traveler. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The heat and air conditioning were responsive. My specific view was bad. I was on the fourth floor, where the pool is located, and the view out of my window was a pipe and flower bed. The room didn't have privacy because people in the bar could look inside my room through the window. All I could do for privacy was completely close the shade, and that meant no natural light in my room because the curtain is a blackout curtain. The food at the pool bar is exceptional. I had the mushroom and poblano pepper tacos, and they were superb. Everything at the bar costs $2 or $3 more than other bars in the neighborhood. That's typical of hotel bars, though. It's an easy walk to the convention center. The room was VERY quiet compared to others in the Gaslamp because it faced an inner courtyard. If I stayed again, I would get a room that overlooks the pool but on a higher floor.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Don't stay on 4th floor. It faces the pool and has no privacy.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
Responded Aug 28, 2023
Hello Damon, It is wonderful to know that you had an enjoyable experience with us. We're elated that our comfortable accommodations, delicious offerings, and fabulous location were the highlights of your visit. Your feedback regarding the aspects of your stay that could have been even better is gratefully received and allows us to continually review and improve guest satisfaction. Thank you for your review, and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Fins up, Jim Hollister General Manager Jhollister@MargaritavilleHotelSanDiego.com 619 – 819 – 9551
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hakan E wrote a review Nov 2023
Izmir, Türkiye84 contributions43 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked through internet , instead 12 th November to 15th November we accidentally booked 11th November to 14th November.

We were hoping them to let us stay 3 nights as we paid for 3 nights. They have not let us stay 3 nights because we made mistake on booking. I didn’t like it but of course it is their decision, we have to respect their way of making business.
I asked them at least for the 3rd night if them can make a spacial discount. The Lady who is the manager to front desk ( Name was Marisol ) was not polite and she was rude. She called us after few hours and offered us same price for the following night and told us she made a discount. We told her we were not happy and we are hoping to talk to General Manager of the hotel but she-he never called us back.
We travel a lot and we stay around 60 days a year at 15 different hotels in the world. This is the worse treatment we have ever seen in our stays. ( We stay in good hotels)
I think at least she could have offered us a water or complementary breakfast because even it is our mistake we paid 3 nights but we are only staying 2 nights due they want 4 nights for our 3 night stay because we were one day late. ( It is our mistake but they could have do something, water , coffee …etc, again we would not accept it but at least appreciate her effort)
We would not accept complementary breakfast or discount because we paid for 3 days already , after her rude behaviour but at least we would appreciate her effort for her rude behaviour.
She was probably not on her happy moments.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: If you ever have any problem at this hotel they will not help you. Nice location , worse...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
Responded Nov 15, 2023
Hello Hakan, Thank you for taking the time to meet with me today. I'm so pleased we were able to meet in person. I appreciate all your feedback in regard to your stay at Margaritaville San Diego. You were very kind in delivering your disappointments in our services, but I can assure you that I will review all the concerns with my team. I hope if your travels bring you back to San Diego that you will give us another chance. I'll be in touch with you upon your return home. Let me know if you need anything else at all. Fins up, Jim Hollister General Manager Jhollister@MargaritavilleHotelSanDiego.com 619 – 819 – 9551
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TripMembe02202017 wrote a review May 2024
Christchurch, New Zealand71 contributions49 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location. Loved my stay.
The pool bar and pool were great the staff at both bars were good and the landshark bar/restaurant served gluten free options(well done)
The reception staff were good, although lacking in local tourist knowledge, they were always happy to Google it first me.
The room was a corner room as I upgraded, it was big and comfortable.
The housekeeping staff didn’t service my room one one day of my stay, they missed me, I called reception and they asked the housekeeper to come, but after with g for half an hour I called back and told them to forget it as I wanted to go to bed by that stage.
The room servicing was a bit hit and miss, could use some improvement on the little details, but otherwise I enjoyed my stay in the hub if the gaslight area.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Parking is very expensive!!!!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for your detailed and thoughtful review. We are pleased you enjoyed our refreshing pool, comfortable accommodations, ideal location, and our restaurant's gluten-free options. However, we apologize for any concerns you had with our housekeeping. Your comments will be shared with our team to ensure we take a different approach next time, doing a more thorough job of servicing your room. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will allow us the opportunity to host you again! Fins up, Jim Hollister General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dyngus wrote a review Apr 2024
Noblesville134 contributions106 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was nice. Great place to stay in the Gaslight District. The location was perfect for the area and if you want to go to a Padres game.
We had some issues at check in. Was never told we had a VIP $25.00 food and drink voucher and the pool was closed at 3:30 pm that day we checked in. Management did do a follow up call after i talked to the front desk and they confirmed about the voucher.
The cool thing is that they play Jimmy Buffet concerts on loop on their tv if you want. We did want to listen to Jimmy while we got ready to go out but could not because the volume would not work on that channel. Engineering was called and did not fix it before we checked out a day later.
I would recommend the hotel, just had some little stuff happen that dulled the experience.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: They have long pillows that are really soft. Tough to manage and confortable.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
Responded Apr 27, 2024
Hello Dyngus, Thank you for your review and for recommending us to your fellow travelers. It's wonderful to know our fantastic location suited your needs well, and we appreciate you mentioning its convenience to your fellow travelers. However, we regret that you were not fully satisfied with your stay. Your feedback regarding service will be shared internally to ensure our high standards are being met and the proper information is being provided moving forward. It was a pleasure having you here, and we hope to welcome you back in the future for a seamless stay worthy of a perfect rating. Fins up, Jim Hollister General Manager Jhollister@MargaritavilleHotelSanDiego.com 619 – 819 – 9551
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nick Aquilina wrote a review Nov 2023
9 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was comfortable and just what I expected. Very nice and helpful staff. The whole place was kept constantly clean as far as I was aware and the hotel facilities were as advertised and up to scratch. The wifi was consistent and never gave me any troubles. I like the fact that they top up your room with bottled water as well. Geographically it was very close to public transport as well as many restaurants in the area.

My only very small criticism is that the cleaning of my room sometimes happened at 8-9 in the morning when I’d still be in the room, so my room would be skipped and not cleaned. This happened twice in two weeks.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
Responded Nov 21, 2023
Hello Nick, We are honored to have earned a perfect rating for your recent stay with us. It is delightful to know that our team, accommodations, and convenient location made a positive impact on your stay with us. We appreciate your honesty and will be sure to share your feedback with our team. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Fins up, Jim Hollister General Manager Jhollister@MargaritavilleHotelSanDiego.com 619 – 819 – 9551
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Millie A wrote a review Jan 2024
Los Angeles, California1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
If you love to hear rock n roll all night from inside your room. You’ll want the pool view. The CVS pharmacy conveniently located down the street has plenty of aspirin for you when you wake in the morning with a pounding headache.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
Responded Jan 21, 2024
Hello Millie, Thank you for your review. We sincerely regret to learn of your disappointment with your experience and apologize for the inconvenience. Your feedback about the music volume will be shared with our team to determine ways of improving our guest experience in this respect. Please feel free to contact us at allfrontdesk@margaritavillehotelsandiego.com so we can discuss ways to make this better. On a positive note, we appreciate you mentioning our convenient location. It was a pleasure having you here, and we hope you will give us another chance in the future to deliver the restful stay you expect and deserve. Fins up, Jim Hollister General Manager Jhollister@MargaritavilleHotelSanDiego.com 619 – 819 – 9551
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Christina A wrote a tip Jun 17
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool gets crowded ... so plan around that"
Read full review
TripMembe02202017 wrote a tip May 2024
Christchurch, New Zealand71 contributions49 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is very expensive!!!!"
Read full review
Sherpa595647 wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not hesitate to visit here! "
Read full review
Rob K wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try to get your early check in or late check out reservations in early because the hotel is popular enough to get fully booked."
Read full review
Ashley C wrote a tip Apr 2024
San Diego, California11 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool will get crowded, but there’s plenty of seating"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the San Diego area.
PRICE RANGE
C$350 - C$571 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
kimpton san diego, hotel solamar san diego
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Solamar San Diego
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaSan DiegoDowntown / East Village
NUMBER OF ROOMS
235
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
Which popular attractions are close to Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter?
Nearby attractions include Petco Park (0.4 km), The Shout! House (0.3 km), and Murder N’ Mayhem (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter?
Conveniently located restaurants include Provisional Kitchen, Cafe, and Mercantile, Cowboy Star, and Half Door.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of San Diego.
Are any cleaning services offered at Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
All San Diego HotelsSan Diego Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in San DiegoHotels near Margaritaville Hotel San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars