Marriott Vacation Club Pulse, San Diego

Wide view panoramic "city view".
Traveller (275)
View from our room.
Room & Suite (155)
Acai bowl - very tasty
Dining (19)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#58 of 263 hotels in San Diego
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Book your stay at the Marriott Vacation Club Pulse, San Diego. Located in southern California, visit many attractions minutes away from downtown San Diego, such as the Gaslamp Quarter, SeaWorld, and Balboa Park. After a busy day sightseeing, enjoy the amenities our property offers, which include a fully equipped fitness center, heated indoor pool, and complimentary WiFi.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Concierge
Convenience store
24-hour check-in
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Separate living room
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Stay Longer, Save More

Location

701 A Street, San Diego, CA 92101
514Reviews33Q+A99Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 287
  • 136
  • 50
  • 20
  • 21
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ronnie Davidson wrote a review Jan 2020
New York City, New York2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This being my first time in San Diego, the Pulse was in such a convenient area. The Gaslamp District was a whole street that contained bars, restaurants, and clubs and my family and I went there every night of our stay, as it was only about 10 minutes walking. There is also a CVS which was about 5 minutes walking, that was very convenient because my wife gets massive heartburn and they had the exact medication she takes at home, at the CVS. Sadly, my family and I rented a vehicle and that was a mistake because we didn’t really need to drive to places! UBER had a great deal with 50% off on all rides so we used it to go shopping at the 4.6 star, Las America’s Premium Outlets. It was great, I’ve never been that close to Mexico and let me tell you this, the closer you are to Mexico, the Mexican dishes are a lot much better! My wife and I shared Carnè Asada Chips as the kids had potato tacos! Our first night, we decided to walk down 5th Avenue and it wasn’t really “child-friendly,” as we saw a lot of drunk college aged kids, doing drunk things... but nonetheless when my wife and I went by ourselves for some drinks, it was such a great time! A big shoutout to the boys that took care of my vehicle, Javier, Geri, and Matt. They made it easy to request and return your vehicle as it took one text. Each time my family and I arrived back to the hotel, the valet always rushed to open our doors and welcome us back with a warm greeting. Shoutout to the bag service, Craig for assisting us with loading up our belongings and I forgot the other bag boy that helped us with our belongings as we checked in but he was a Latino, about 5’7. The valet boys and bag service made our stay so much more easier because they knew which areas to go to and how to get there. The housekeeping did a magnificent job as our room was spotless every time they cleaned it, AND I MEAN SPOTLESS. I’m emphasizing that because our kids like to get a little crazy. This was a trip to remember and I’m definitely coming back to San Diego in the summer!!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
travel-world-mom wrote a review Sep 2020
Carmel, California282 contributions355 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in this resort for 5 nights during COVID. The resort is quite new and very comfortable. The space design and usage in each unit is very efficient. Although the square footage may not be that big, it feels large, with a bedroom and living room separated by a sliding door. The sofa bed uses a real mattress that is good quality and very comfortable. The dishwasher and coffee machine all worked well, and having plates and utensils made our stay very convenient. The shower worked well.

The service was excellent. The front desk staff were very friendly and really wanted to be helpful. Because of COVID, there was no daily maid service. But we obtained multiple sets of towels, toiletries as well as bottle water, coffee and tea upon checking in and were glad to have the peace of mind that nobody would enter out room during the stay.

Parking was free on the street. The front desk lady told us that parking by the meters were free until October in downtown San Diego. That was super helpful. The location is great, within walking distance from the Gaslamp district and a short drive to little Italy, Balboa park, Coronado island and old town. All in all, a great stay and will come back again to this resort.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
guessghesswho wrote a review Mar 2022
Chicago, Illinois15 contributions23 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Days prior to arriving at the hotel I was contacted Savannah a customer service representative that who advised me that there would be no maid service during our one week stay. We actually do not have a problem with subject to receiving towel, soap, etc. in a timely manner upon request. Savannah was very pleasant and shared information about the hotel, FRED (the free downtown taxi service, nearby restaurants), transportation from the airport and whether we had any requests prior to our arrival. Subsequently, to talking with Savannah, I called re additional inquiries. Savannah was not available, but I talked with Alecia and she too was very pleasant and answered my inquiries.
Because of the central location of the hotel to areas of interest and the comments re cost of parking at the hotel and in the area we decided not to rent a car for our stay. It was a good decision. We like to walk - so we walked to the Seaport, Italian Village, and the GasLamp district. From time to time we took an Uber, FRED, or visited other areas on the jump off and on Trolley.
The suite was very clean and comfortable and we did not have any problems during our stay. The extra towels were left in a bag outside the room prior to our entering our room and we received other amenities promptly upon request (i.e, coffee, etc.). We visited the fitness center, which appeared clean and was spacious.
We only ate at the hotel restaurant once. That was when we arrived late to the hotel after our flight - we ordered flat bread. It was small for the price but not surprising.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at Marriott Vacation Club Pulse, San Diego
Responded Mar 10, 2022
Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled Savannah and Alecia was pleasant to work with and you had a great stay. We hop to have the pleasure of hosting you, again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Toni L wrote a review Jun 2021
Kapolei, Hawaii23 contributions24 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for a week getaway needing to use a timeshare exchange from cancelled travel last year. San Diego sounded like a fun option. I knew the property was in “downtown” but I hadn’t really thought about this as a high rise (and yes there are quite a few homeless around). $39 a day is way too high for parking! The parking lot was pretty empty probably because of Covid so it wasn’t like parking spaces were at a premium and of course valet was not available. We had a corner room on the 20th floor (hotel is from the 12th floor up) and it faced Balboa Park but if we leaned out we could see water. They’ve done a great job at sound proofing as the planes landing pattern is very close but not heard. I agree with another review that the high stools for the small dinner table are extremely uncomfortable. Decor is very industrial modern, bed was comfortable, but my only complaint is the “inefficient” kitchen. Very small and only a microwave for heating. Most vacation clubs have a decent kitchen to avoid eating out for every meal. Overall we enjoyed the room, property, and helpful staff. Parking and lack of a kitchen caused the rating to be a 4.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
drmirage wrote a review Jun 2021
Los Angeles, California256 contributions87 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just completed our 4-night stay. The hotel is clean, spotless and we were happy even if we were placed on the 14th floor. Our room was 1402 and it was next to the laundry room which made it very convenient to wash/dry our clothes.

Pros:
Location, location, location!!
Indoor Swimming Pool
Clean Spacious Room
Microwave, Kitchenette
Large Shower room

Cons:
Our room has no Bathtub

We were given an opportunity to stay for 4 nights on a special timeshare package to view the MVC San Diego Pulse for $199 plus a $50 Marriott Gift Card for 90 mins of our time on a timeshare presentation.
What an amazing deal.

We are Bonvoy Platinum members and status does not get recognized for MVC preview package stays
.
Want to recognize Ben B. Lydia and Jackie at the front desk for making our stay wonderful.

Our time share presentation was 90 mins (nothing more). Karen their timeshare salesperson was very professional and I didn't feel any hard pressure to purchase. I would definitely be back here again if I was offered another opporunity.

I read many of the reviews of guests complaining about parking costs and I would advise everyone just to park at the street parking lots for $15./ night.

5/5 Stars for Marriot Vacation Club .
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at Marriott Vacation Club Pulse, San Diego
Responded Jul 1, 2021
We are honored to have earned your 5-star recommendation. We are glad you thoroughly enjoyed the location, your villa, and the pools. Thank you for the shoutout for Ben B, Lydia, and Jackie. We hope to see you again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Betsy Donnelly wrote a review Jan 2020
Cape Coral, Florida11 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We are Marriott Gold Elite so we frequently stay at their hotels. But the minute we walked into this "PULSE" location, we could tell it was different from the rest. It's quite upscale and sophisticated, with a contemporary urban feel. The first 11 floors are all parking garage spaces, and the lobby is on the 12th floor. We scored a room on the 23rd floor and it had a wonderful city view of incoming aircraft and the iconic El Cortez hotel. Best part of our stay? The Historical Art and Taco Tour with the hippest dude/tour guide ever named Ben Bolet. This kid is smarter than Siri and the Encyclopedia Brittanica combined. What a local expert in historic neighborhoods, artwork, pop culture, American influence and melding it all together seamlessly into the story of San Diego. The tour lasted 2.5 hours but I could have heard him talk all day long. Don't miss this. A true gem! FIVE STARS for Ben and the Marriott Pulse!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lorin F wrote a review Aug 2021
9 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a Marriott Vacation Club Pulse property, so we knew it would be more of an urban experience when we booked it. It is in a nice location, walking distance to the Gaslamp area and Seaport Village, as well as Little Italy and Balboa Park (about a half hour), and close to the 5 and 163 freeways. The staff was very friendly and professional. Our room was clean and a suite floorplan, which was very comfortable for our extended vacation visit. That is what we paid for when we made our reservation. What we did not anticipate is that the exterior of the building is undergoing significant repairs, which involve non-transparent plastic sheeting covering the windows of about half the Pulse's rooms, including ours. In other words, we had zero view for a 5-night stay, which is part of what you're paying for and expecting when you reserve a hotel room for a vacation. It provided a very cave-like experience. Shame on Marriott Vacation Club for not closing these rooms or at least marking down the room prices for the affected rooms. We were traveling with another couple and their room with an identical floorplan had a beautiful view north towards Balboa Park and the Hillcrest neighborhood. We were both charged the same number of MVC points for our respective rooms. In case you wondered whether Marriott Vacation Club status makes a difference, we are Chairmans Club, and booked before our friends, who are also at a lower MVC category. Payton, at registration, and Amber, the duty manager when we checked in, were very professional in our interactions. They did give us an accommodation on our valet parking for the 5 days, but that basically cost Marriott nothing, particularly since the valet cars are parked around the corner in an unattended open lot and not in the building, so they bake in the summer sun. Also, please be aware that there is nowhere to sit outside at this property, despite the beautiful San Diego weather. The pool is indoors and there are no rooftops, balconies or courtyards to enjoy the glorious weather without leaving the hotel. Overall, a disappointing experience.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at Marriott Vacation Club Pulse, San Diego
Responded Aug 4, 2021
Hi Lorin, thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad you were pleased with the location and staff. We apologize for the maintenance to keep the building up to date impacted your stay and are sorry to hear the $250 value consideration for valet was not to your satisfaction. We do hope to host again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Scott M wrote a review Jul 2021
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
So first the parking lot entrance is difficult to find and the parking lot itself is super cramped and tight, not to mention when we stayed it was $39/night to park. The rooms are really dark on the half of the room with the kitchenette, only one small light over the tiny sink. If you have small kids able to slide doors, the bedrooms have no locks to keep then out while you are changing. We had two adjoining rooms (their version of a two bedroom), one of the bathrooms in the rooms had a slider from the living area and a slider from the bedroom. The door from the bedroom had a locking device, the other door did not, so there were fun kid surprises from that door as well. While we were there the only food option in the hotel was the market, so a glorified vending machine. I don't understand why they hadn't partially re-opened their restaurant, or at least offered pickup/room service options after covid restrictions have been relaxed/lifted, but there were no meals of any kind to be had in the hotel. Normally we would have just gone to a supermarket and cooked in the room, but with only a mini-fridge and microwave, that was not an option. There was no mention of food by the check-in staff or the concierge except for their discount partners they push, and those were all sit down restaurants it seemed. It was real fun going for breakfast over a weekend in a downtown area when things are not open 7 days a week. In typical hotel fashion, the tub drained slow, as well as one of the kitchenette sinks. Over the 5 day stay I was greeted by staff once by a front desk clerk in passing and a security officer. All my other comings and goings were never acknowledged by staff that were not otherwise already interacting with other guests. This was not my typical Marriott experience.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Do go with a family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at Marriott Vacation Club Pulse, San Diego
Responded Jul 9, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to review us, Scott. We're sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. Marriott Vacation Club Pulse properties are a bit different than our traditional resorts. This line of resorts is designed to place you right in the heart of the action our city locations have to offer! To accomplish this the Pulse properties have an operation and amenity set more closely aligned with a premium hotel stay than other Vacation Club locations. Hopefully we'll have a chance to earn your business again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zhabus T wrote a review Jan 2020
San Diego, California14 contributions36 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were guests at this hotel for 3 nights. I like almost everything about the hotel. Our room was big, nice and clean. Housekeepers even created an elephant from towels to greet and meet us. It was so sweet!
The location of the hotel is convenient if you're planning to stay in the downtown area (+ up to 5 miles) and you don't want to have a deal with a car. People, who worked here, are friendly and in most cases tried to solve guest problems, BUT I've got one situation that made me nervous and frustrated.
The hairdryer didn't work, and I had to wait for 1.5 hour to get a new one. 1.5 hour! I had to call to service 5 times to remind about my issue, and I wasn't happy to do that. I repeted many times that I delayed to my appointment, but no one even offer to help. I felt that I'm the worst person in the world when I asked to pay for my taxi, because my delay was the hotel fault. They applogized and payed, but I still feel awkward.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MarriottVacationClub, Customer Advocacy Manager at Marriott Vacation Club Pulse, San Diego
Responded Mar 10, 2020
Hi, thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear of the service failure during your stay. We are relieved to hear that your taxi was paid for as we made an error. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to make the situation right.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julie From Oregon wrote a review Sep 2022
13 contributions12 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here the week after Labor Day. It was my first experience using my Vacation club points and wow, what a disappointment! The location would be perfect as it’s centrally located and a short drive or a long walk to many nearby attractions. The problem is there are so many homeless people camped in tents or simply sleeping on the street surrounding the hotel. Just two blocks away is a community homeless shelter. I actually saw people shooting up twice.

Rooms starts on the 12th floor and parking is 39$ to park yourself or $50 for valet. We chose the self park option but parking is on the 11th floor and it takes some time to get all the way down the structure if you want to go anywhere.

If you’re looking for a resort you’ll be disappointed. This is a hotel with a small living area and a dishwasher. Nothing else. The indoor pool is small. There was live music on Friday evening and only one person enjoying it. Simply nothing else going on.

The staff was fine. They brought us more coffee and took our garbage upon request very promptly but 5 nights and no room service seemed like a convenient way for them to save money.

I won’t be back. There are plenty of other options in San Diego. Do yourself a favor and don’t pick this one.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at Marriott Vacation Club Pulse, San Diego
Responded Sep 12, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We're sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. Marriott Vacation Club Pulse properties are a bit different than our traditional resorts. This line of resorts is designed to place you right in the heart of the action our city locations have to offer! To accomplish this the Pulse properties have an operation and amenity set more closely aligned with a premium hotel stay than other Vacation Club locations. Hopefully we'll have a chance to earn your business again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Missfitmom asked a question Feb 2023
Anderson, California74 contributions15 helpful votes
We are coming down 2/22-2/25. Is the restaurant and bar in the hotel open?
Gord S asked a question Oct 2021
Surrey, Canada29 contributions25 helpful votes
I realize there is a parking charge but is this waived for interval exchanges, like other properties?
Answer from Scott M
2 contributions
No it is not. It was not even waived when I used my Marriott Travel points outside an interval exchange. The parking lot is super tight and not fun to use. If you plan on driving to other activities while in the area frequently on your trip, I suggest a different property.
Journey50612150672 wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"rooms are exceptionally clean and noise free. "
Read full review
interceptpubs wrote a tip Feb 2024
Columbus, Indiana1,026 contribution570 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"check out what amenities they offer and compare to other properties and brankds"
Read full review
Dennis S wrote a tip Jan 2024
Quebec City, Canada19 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"pool awesome, laundry room meh, wouldn't dry location weird food recommendation from concierge to avoid"
Read full review
Regine N wrote a tip Nov 2023
Chadds Ford, Pennsylvania104 contributions68 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Thanksgiving week was fantastic- it appeared to be off season!!!!"
Read full review
Al C wrote a tip Oct 2023
Kihei, Hawaii14 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No need to rent a car. Use Lyft or Uber. Much easier to get around and profoundly cheaper."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the San Diego area.
PRICE RANGE
C$295 - C$431 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton suites san diego hotel san diego, sheraton hotel san diego, sheraton san diego, san diego sheraton
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Declan Suites San Diego
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaSan DiegoDowntown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
264
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Marriott Vacation Club Pulse, San Diego - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Marriott Vacation Club Pulse, San Diego
Which popular attractions are close to Marriott Vacation Club Pulse, San Diego?
Nearby attractions include San Diego Symphony (0.08 km), San Diego Civic Theatre (0.4 km), and The Dinner Detective (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Marriott Vacation Club Pulse, San Diego?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Marriott Vacation Club Pulse, San Diego?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Marriott Vacation Club Pulse, San Diego?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Marriott Vacation Club Pulse, San Diego?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Marriott Vacation Club Pulse, San Diego?
Conveniently located restaurants include Donut Bar, Hodad's Downtown, and Grant Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Marriott Vacation Club Pulse, San Diego?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Marriott Vacation Club Pulse, San Diego located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 km away from the centre of San Diego.
Are any cleaning services offered at Marriott Vacation Club Pulse, San Diego?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Marriott Vacation Club Pulse, San Diego?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Marriott Vacation Club Pulse, San Diego?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Mormon Battalion Historic Site (5.2 km), Whaley House Museum (5.0 km), and The Homecoming Statue (1.6 km).
All San Diego HotelsSan Diego Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in San DiegoHotels near Marriott Vacation Club Pulse, San Diego
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars