Residence Inn by Marriott San Diego Downtown/Bayfront

Residence Inn by Marriott San Diego Downtown/Bayfront

Nice Stay
Traveller (203)
Suite - City View
Room & Suite (103)
Breakfast Seating Area
Dining (10)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Thu, Jun 6
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
C$531
Fully refundable before Thu, Jun 6
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
C$503
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#113 of 261 hotels in San Diego
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Rest easy at Residence Inn by Marriott San Diego Downtown/Bayfront. Our hotel in San Diego, California is located near Port of San Diego, Waterfront Park and Balboa Park, as well as the San Diego Convention Center. After a busy day, unwind at our sparkling rooftop pool and 24/7 fitness center, or enjoy on-site dining at our new Harbor & Sky Rooftop Lounge and Bar.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Paid internet
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Harbour View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

900 Bayfront Ct, San Diego, CA 92101-3007
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 99 out of 100
99
San Diego Intl Airport
Rodriguez Airport
27.2 km
See all flights
Santa Fe Depot
3 min
264Reviews16Q+A71Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 148
  • 66
  • 30
  • 10
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
VacationCrazed wrote a review Aug 2021
Long Island, NY134 contributions45 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in a king room on the 17th floor. I checked in on the app the day before our arrival and received a text at noon on arrival day that our room was ready. The self parking garage was convenient and easy to get in and out of. The room was clean and comfortable with a beautiful view. It was nice to have the full size refrigerator and kitchen sink. Plates, glasses, pans and utensils were provided but we didn’t use them. There was even a laundry room down the hall that we used. The room was cleaned on the 3rd day, which was fine with us. The free breakfast had a decent variety of choices and was served in large room on the 5th floor. You can even take your food out onto the 5th floor rooftop terrace and sit outside to eat. The location of the hotel is perfect. Right by the harbor with plenty of restaurants in walking distance. The trolley stop is right across the street so we took it to Old Town. The ferry to Coronado Island is also right across the street so we took that and went to dinner on Coronado Island one night. The drive to the Zoo and Balboa Park was quick and easy. We enjoyed our stay and would absolutely recommend this hotel to friends.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: We had a great view from an even numbered room on a high floor.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Erica K wrote a review Sep 2021
Chicago, Illinois45 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 3 nights on our first trip to San Diego. Not being familiar with the area, I questioned if we were staying in the “right” location. For a first visit, it worked out very well for us. We were given a room that had partial city and bay views, which was much appreciated! Very spacious and could see the pool from the room as well- scouted when chairs were available. The bar next to the pool was surprisingly well priced… maybe I’m just used to Chicago prices, but $12 a drink didn’t floor me. Walking distance to Seaport Village, Little Italy, ferry to Coronado. Also easy in/out of the garage to hop on the nearby highway to see other sights. Breakfast was crowded on weekends, however I do recognize it was a holiday weekend, so not unexpected. Did not hear any noise from the trains across the street, just your normal street noises (fools with loud cars peeling out here and there). Again, loved the view upgrade and would consider staying again if our travels bring us back!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cammy Y wrote a review Feb 2023
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was impressed by this Residence Inn, the building itself is newer and modern and it felt really clean, our room was spacious and comfortably fit our family of 5 (including baby), the location is nice and walking distance to Little Italy and Seaport Village. Breakfast was included with our stay, and although the food could be better, it was convenient especially with young kids to be able to grab a quick breakfast before starting our day! I would definitely stay at this hotel again! One thing to note is that you can hear the airplanes and cars outside due to proximity from airport and road.. but overall great place to stay
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Manny A wrote a review Aug 2020
Los Angeles, California8 contributions11 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I wish I could give the hotel a better rating. The location is excellent, with great views, and friendly staff. The problems had to do with the room itself. We stayed in room 1735 on the top floor (2 bedroom suite). The room was surprisingly in bad shape. I expect normal wear to show in hotels but the condition of this particular room was not to our expectations. The carpet looked dirty and was stained throughout as was the couch. One of the beds had red stains on the sheets. They seem washed but not something I would put out especially when hotels are trying to convey cleanliness during COVID. The sofa bed when unfolded was not very clean. A lot of stuff came out of it (crumbs, lint). The room also had remnants of a previous tenant who was surely smoking in the kitchen and using the hood vent. So much for a non-smoking room guarantee from Marriott. Additionally, fixtures were in poor condition and one clock had an annoying buzzing sound that could not be shut off. We eventually left it in the hallway. I conveyed my displeasure with the condition of the room to the staff downstairs our first morning. They were understanding and attempted to accommodate some changes. Either get a new room or have it cleaned during the day. We decided to just have it cleaned but it was not done while we were out between 10 AM - 2:30 PM. They did not offer it until 4 PM. At that point, our daughter was napping and we did not want to disturb her. It was very disappointing. I feel like I'm generous with the overall rating because of the times and our family's need for a getaway.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jocelyn Cancel, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott San Diego Downtown/Bayfront
Responded Aug 27, 2020
Dear Manny1127, First and foremost I'd like to apologize for your experience. This absolutely is not acceptable, especially during these uncertain times. The health and safety of our guests and associates are top priority and there is no excuse for this. We have implemented extra cleaning and inspecting protocols to ensure our rooms are clean and this expectation was not met somehow. I appreciate your honest feedback and sharing with me your concerns. I will get to the bottom of this, rest assured this is not our standards will be corrected. Please feel free to share any other concerns as well. That is how we will improve. Very Respectfully, Jocelyn C.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Prateek S wrote a review Jan 2022
Boston, Massachusetts7 contributions9 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 4 nights and were told that we could request daily housekeeping which we did. We also requested that our room be serviced before 2pm because of our child's nap schedule. We were told this would be done. We did receive housekeeping as expected after our first night. However, after our second night, housekeeping wasn't provided when we came back to our room at 2:30. When we reminded them, "housekeeping" was provided before 2pm after our third night, but it only meant making the bed and replacing the towels -- no vacuuming the floors, or wiping any surfaces. This has happened to us multiple times at Marriott properties, and they just dismiss it as hotel policy.

We understand that daily housekeeping isn't default anymore, but if the hotel is committing to daily housekeeping upon request, they should honor their commitment. Needless to say, we were very disappointed that a good hotel like this one would indulge in such practices... seems like a way to cut some costs at the expense of customer trust.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jocelyn Cancel, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott San Diego Downtown/Bayfront
Responded Jan 7, 2022
Thank you for sharing your experience with us Prateek S. I am truly sorry for the Housekeeping issues you experienced, sounds like a very frustrating situation. I'm sure they could have communicated and executed your requests better. I will share your experience with the Housekeeping leaders so they can address this with their team. Thank you for your honest review! Please stay safe and Happy Travelling. Sincerely, Jocelyn C.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dennis I wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked two rooms through hotel.com 45 days ahead of a concert that was virtually across the street from the hotel. One week before our stay, I was informed that the hotel had over booked and they had canceled our rooms. We spent over two hours on the phone trying to get a refund and had to book a room a mile away for a lot more money due to late booking with the concert. We were told we would be comped for the inconvenience, but haven’t heard back yet. So much for customer care. By the way, how can they over book, or maybe it was the inflated price they could get when it got closer to the concert date.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cassandra Scantlebury, Guest Services / Front Office at Residence Inn by Marriott San Diego Downtown/Bayfront
Responded Mar 2, 2022
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your feedback and it is quite concerning that you had this experience with your reservations, and we can certainly understand your frustration, and it is not our policy to cancel reservations of our guests without their contacting either the hotel, or reservation centers. Further conversation with our associates, and we cannot seem to recall this incident. Our hotel is not located across the street from any concert venues. Is it possible this review may have been filled out for our hotel in error? Any additional information you can provide and we would be happy to assist in any way that we can. You may contact us directly at the Residence Inn San Diego Downtown/Bayfront. We look forward to your communication.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DWGregg wrote a review Nov 2020
Las Vegas, Nevada34 contributions54 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I've stayed here previously and enjoyed my stay, however, this time was different. as you can see in the photos, the windows were disgusting and made me feel i was at a Motel 6. It totally ruins the experience to stay there and have a view. Then, unknowing, the front desk mgr I spoke with, Mateo, said the $39 charge per day was on a sheet with other (useless information), that I had no idea until i checked out. They give you a pass and say, here is for your parking, but do not tell you the price of $39 per day and then say its the other parking companies policy, not ours.
And lastly, the once great breakfast, is now a bag with yogurt and a sausage/egg/cheese sandwich.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: wait until windows are cleaned.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jocelyn Cancel, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott San Diego Downtown/Bayfront
Responded Nov 30, 2020
Dear DWGregg, thank you for your honest review! Those windows definitely are concerning and I will ensure they address that. You must not have parked a car during your last stay, but being in a downtown urban area, we have always charged for parking, and our rates are comparable to the other hotels in the area. I apologize if that was not communicated to you at check-in, as that is a standard to ask. I will go over that with the Front Desk to ensure things are communicated and acknowledged. I apologize that your stay did not go as expected as we do strive to provide the best service possible. I truly appreciate your feedback so we can work on those areas that need improving. Please stay healthy and continued safe travels! Sincerely, Jocelyn C.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tammy de Leeuw wrote a review Sep 2023
40 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a business meeting to attend in Carlsbad. Since the weather was nice, I decided to stay overnight and enjoy some of the sites and sounds of nearby San Diego. I chose this hotel for a variety of reasons, particularly its proximity to "Little Italy" and the USS Midway. Lots of attractions within walking distance !

Staff was efficient, friendly and attentive. Breakfast, which is getting to be a rare amenity at most hotels, is included. It's filling and includes the use of those cool waffle machines I love.

Our room was a one queen, one pull-out that faced the train tracks. (uh oh, can you see where this is going?) The room itself was spacious, with a small kitchen and basic appointments. Clean and well lit.

CONS: I don't know if ANY hotel located anywhere in this area can avoid it, but the train tracks are used. A lot... Starting early in the morning and going late into the night. I was awakened a couple of times by the rumble and the train whistle. Perhaps if you chose the furthest room away from the tracks, the noise might be less. However, I think that this, along with being near the airport, could aggravate light sleepers. So, pack some earplugs!

Also, parking overnight will set you back $25 per night unless you are a member of their Bonvoy club. If you are going to stay a few days and you've got a car, it might be worth joining Bonvoy.

Summary: Conveniently located near many major attractions, this Residence Inn is a great base for exploring all that San Diego offers. It is an excellent option for large groups and families wanting to make more efficient use of their travel dollars. Considering how expensive everything is, I found this to be an exceptional value.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: If you like outdoor barbecues, buy some meat and use the hotel grills near the pool.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Miracosta wrote a review Jun 2022
Honolulu, Hawaii1,043 contribution141 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We are staying at king studio with sofa bed for 2 nights. Requested extra towels were hanging on door upon check in, beautiful view thought started out great.

I travel a lot, and stayed a lot at other Residence inn. Fee items:

1. Why Residence inn (in general) has such a think sofa bed mattress which is sinking in middle and paper-thin fleece blankets? It does not serve any purpose for any good night sleep.

2. Room is LOUD. I had a room on 15 th floor facing north looking at water and airport. From 5am to midnight, we heard airplane landing/take off, train, constructions. Etc. unless you are a deep sleeper, you will be waking up during that business hours.

3. Room AC is difficult to control. Sofa bed was torward the window and split AC didn’t work well to control the room temperature throughout. My daughter was sleeping towards the window with thin fleece mattress and could not sleep until 2am. Then noise started at 6am, couldn’t sleep again.

I love Residence inn and replacing staying at Inter-continental or FS/Ritz for convenience for washer dryer/kitchen for family travel.

I usually pack small fleece blankets for winter travel when we are staying at Residence Inn, but this is ridiculous has to bring our own and check in luggage just for fleece blankets. It shouldn’t be this way.

Charging over $500/night and not able to have good night sleep was not a good option.

Beautiful hotel, beautiful views/locations, great staffs but I’d probably stay at Inter-continental for next trip.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Maybe, facing south might help with noise
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cassandra Scantlebury, Guest Services / Front Office at Residence Inn by Marriott San Diego Downtown/Bayfront
Responded Jun 27, 2022
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your valuable feedback with regards to your recent stay. I am truly sorry that you experienced several issues which I can certainly understand would affect your stay. Your feedback regarding the A/C unit with our Engineering department, as well as the mattress on the sofa bed, that they can certainly address and prevent this issue from occurring in the future. Housekeeping will also be made aware or our blankets, and what other options we can provide for our guests to be able to keep warm in the room. Guest staying in our north facing rooms do sometimes experience the noise from the airport, and we are certainly happy to transfer you to the south side of the building, depending on the room type reserved. We can also provide earplugs as an option as well on requests. Currently there is a huge construction project across the street from the Intercontinental, which at this time can cause disturbance for guests at both hotels, and we are anticipating it's completion and the beautiful facility that will certainly enhance the downtown waterfront area. Again I certainly apologize for the issues you experienced and we were happy to read that you like our hotel views, location and staff. Sincerely
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Margaret M wrote a review Mar 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay at the Residence Inn was truly exceptional. The staff were incredibly kind and went out of their way to accommodate all of our requests. We chose this hotel for both business and pleasure, with a conference keeping me occupied while my parents looked after the kids. The layout of our two-bedroom suite, complete with a spacious living room/kitchenette and dining area, was perfect for our needs. We appreciated the convenience of being able to prepare meals ourselves, saving us from lengthy restaurant visits.

To our delight, the hotel staff surprised my son with a birthday card and a thoughtful goodie bag, making his day even more special. They also generously allowed us to check out later, enabling us to enjoy a leisurely morning without feeling rushed.

The breakfast provided was outstanding, and the wait staff were exceptional in their service. They even accommodated our request to take some bagels for snacks, going the extra mile to wrap them up for us.

Furthermore, when unforeseeable circumstances required us to leave a day early, the staff kindly accommodated our request and refrained from charging us an early departure fee, which they could have. Overall, our experience at the Residence Inn was nothing short of fantastic. We're grateful for the effort the staff put in to make our business and vacation stay unforgettable. Thank you for exceeding our expectations!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Yobo S
Mililani, Hawaii25 contributions3 helpful votes
Walk, it's only 10 minutes away and is a pleasant walk.
Answer from Tammy de Leeuw
40 contributions9 helpful votes
Yes, there was coffee in my room at least.
Answer from Jocelyn C
San Diego, California
Good Morning, we do have self service laundry, but it is credit card operated. Thank you!
rkaplan271 asked a question Jun 2017
Beverly Hills, Florida84 contributions23 helpful votes
We would like to see the USS Midway and the Zoo among other things. Is this hotel a good location for that?
Answer from luv-to-travel-NH
New Hampshire465 contributions208 helpful votes
The Midway is an easy walk away along the waterfront. If you're driving the zoo is no problem at all. If you plan to use public transportation you will have to use a combination of the trolley and bus (which are easy to do). I don't think there's a bus that goes from the waterfront to the zoo directly but you might want to check out the San Diego transit website to be sure on that. The trolley does not go directly there.
patsychom wrote a tip May 7
vancouver412 contributions148 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try for a room aways from the street to get a quiet room"
Read full review
Christine N wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast gets crowded early so be mindful."
Read full review
Yobo S wrote a tip Feb 2024
Mililani, Hawaii25 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good place if you can get a deal."
Read full review
Jessica wrote a tip Feb 2024
Irvine, California2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Residence Inn offers more spacious room, but Springhill side is closer to the ocean."
Read full review
fleebee77l wrote a tip Dec 2023
Seattle, Washington24 contributions24 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking garage is conveniently accessed through the hotel’s elevator system. In 2023 it was $40 a day."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the San Diego area.
PRICE RANGE
C$398 - C$637 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaSan DiegoDowntown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
147
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Residence Inn by Marriott San Diego Downtown/Bayfront - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Residence Inn by Marriott San Diego Downtown/Bayfront
Which popular attractions are close to Residence Inn by Marriott San Diego Downtown/Bayfront?
Nearby attractions include USS Midway Museum (0.5 km), The Embarcadero (0.5 km), and Santa Fe Depot (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Residence Inn by Marriott San Diego Downtown/Bayfront?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Residence Inn by Marriott San Diego Downtown/Bayfront?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Residence Inn by Marriott San Diego Downtown/Bayfront?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Residence Inn by Marriott San Diego Downtown/Bayfront?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Residence Inn by Marriott San Diego Downtown/Bayfront?
Conveniently located restaurants include Karl Strauss Brewery & Restaurant, Ruth's Chris Steak House, and Beach Hut Deli.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Residence Inn by Marriott San Diego Downtown/Bayfront?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Residence Inn by Marriott San Diego Downtown/Bayfront?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Residence Inn by Marriott San Diego Downtown/Bayfront?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Residence Inn by Marriott San Diego Downtown/Bayfront offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
All San Diego HotelsSan Diego Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in San DiegoHotels near Residence Inn by Marriott San Diego Downtown/Bayfront
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars