We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Casa Coquina Bed and Breakfast

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Casa Coquina Bed and Breakfast
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

151 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Casa Coquina Bed and Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Showing 144: English reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

My best friend and I decided to stay at this B & B because of the great reviews we read online. We were picked up from the airport by Ginny who was super friendly and quite approachable. Once we arrived we received the keys to our room, the Topaz. It was decorated in such a cute cute manner! We loved...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharmin S
Ginny F, Owner at Casa Coquina Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

Thank you Sharmin for your great review. We were so happy to have you both visit, but so sorry your visit came on the eve of the hurricane! I am so glad you were still able to enjoy the Casa and we look forward to having you both back when you can more fully enjoy our area. And yes, we...

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

The originality of this place is awesome!!!!Literally you feel transported to another era. You become part of a fairy tale. It has no luxury or modern features, it's an old house with an old house details and some issues, but it has coziness and cuteness, and the owners receive you with a warm smile and an open heart ❤️ For...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fabiolaqm
Ginny F, Owner at Casa Coquina Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great comments! We were so happy to have you back and appreciate you bringing friends and family as well! we enjoyed your whole group and look forward to your next visit! The rocket lauches should be picking up soon. We are thinking December and January may have lots of launches, so I hope you...

Deerfield Beach, Florida
Reviewed 2 October 2016

I stayed here with a bunch of friends in various rooms at this bed and breakfast. The decor and layout in each room has its own uniqueness. The general look of each room can be seen in the pictures on their website. Each room is spacious with a sitting room which is laid out differently according to the room, even...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vicki C
Ginny F, Owner at Casa Coquina Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

Vicki your group was a real pleasure to have! We enjoyed the camaraderie as much as you did! I am so glad you got to do the bioluminescent kayaking. That is a favorite attraction in our area! And so glad you enjoyed the character of the casa Coquina. We look forward to having you back again!

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 28 September 2016

My friend and I stayed here the weekend we did the Excalibur 10-Mile Run in nearby Viera, FL. The decor is definitely quirky, but we loved it! We stayed in the Topaz Suite, which was the perfect amount of space for the two of us. The customer service we received was OUTSTANDING. We checked in a little late (past 8pm),...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracy F
Ginny F, Owner at Casa Coquina Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

Thank you so much for leaving a review and thank you so much for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed everything, as we also enjoyed your visit. We try hard to make sure all our guests have an exceptional experience and it is so nice to know our efforts are appreciated. We will be looking forward to having...

Reviewed 11 September 2016

The building and the rooms have fun decorations, it is definetily a place with character. The location is convenient for the Kennedy Space Center and we got a discount voucher that was very nice. There is not much else in the immediate area (just a restaurant and a gas station). We received a warm welcome and the place was cozy....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jyusan
Ginny F, Owner at Casa Coquina Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

I am glad you found so many things to enjoy at the Casa Coquina! I am sorry however, that you did not take the time to explore closer to take advantage of the attractions that are actually in the immediate area or within 2 miles. Within easy walking distance we have 5 restaurants and two parks. Within 2 miles we...

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Reviewed 8 September 2016

We had only one night in the area, but the stay at Casa Coquina made it memorable. This was my first time in a Bed-and-Breakfast, and this one makes the typical hotel rooms we usually stay in look boring and sterile in comparison. We stayed in the enormous Black Pearl suite, with so many details and pieces that fit the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DeriHere
Ginny F, Owner at Casa Coquina Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

We are so happy you and I felt s came and enjoyed your stay. It was great having you, although I felt so bad the launch was canceled for your stay! I hope you will come for another launch in the near future! The Black Pearl is a great favorite with a very cool décor. Looking forward to your next...

Davie, Florida
Reviewed 21 August 2016

My wife and I recently stayed at the Casa Coquina del Mar and had a wonderful time. The rooms were uniquely decorated and each one is different from the other. The owners, Dennis and Ginny, were very welcoming and knowledgeable about the area. We actually spent hours talking with them as if they were longtime friends. The staff, especially Michelle,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dckeefe
Ginny F, Owner at Casa Coquina Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and for the really nice comments you wrote. I also very much appreciate you mentioning Michelle as she works so hard to please our guests and it is really nice to see her recognized! We very much enjoyed your visit and talking with you. We often feel that nice strangers...

Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

I recently stayed at this B & B while on a vacation road trip with my 2 children, ages 12 & 16. The owner was very pleasant in booking our stay and accommodated our late arrival (10 pm). However and unfortunately we all felt like the place was a little creepy. Very odd decor and lots of it. Lamps did...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Leah B
Ginny F, Owner at Casa Coquina Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

I am very sorry you were not entirely happy with your stay. Our décor is different from a standard hotel as we are a Bed and Breakfast and you do find more and more interesting décor in a Bed and Breakfast. We did accommodate your very late arrival. I am not sure why you found it creepy. The Black Pearl...

Bath, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 June 2016

We needed to be near the Kennedy Space Center and the Astronaut Training Experience Venue and Casa Coquina fitted the bill. It would also have been perfect to watch a launch, but we flew in from the UK too late to see one (Ginny and Dennis email their guests if they know a launch is imminent). We felt we had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TiggsTiggsofSomerset
Ginny F, Owner at Casa Coquina Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your very nice review!! We really enjoyed your visit and are so glad you enjoyed it too! We hope you will come back for another visit whenever you are in our area!

Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

We haven't gotten to Casa Coquina yet and already have to give 5 stars for customer service! Within 10 minutes of making our reservation my husband received a call from Casa Coquina telling him that a rocket launch that was to have happened that day had been postponed until Saturday, the day we are arriving (which is also my husband's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rhonda M
Ginny F, Owner at Casa Coquina Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

Rhonda we very much enjoyed having you both visit and so nice you chose us for your husband's birthday celebration. I am glad you got to see the launch! I was tickled that you reviewed our customer service before you even arrived and hope the entire visit met or exceeded expectations. Looking forward to seeing you again!

122 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (103)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Other (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
5.4 km away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
5.3 km away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
5.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
25.6 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cape Canaveral - Cocoa Beach
30.3 km away
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Beautiful family owned Bed and Breakfast located in Florida's space coast. We offer 8 luxurious suites.Bountiful Breakfast selections, bottomless cookie jar, ice tea, ice water, coffees and teas always available, evening social hour with complimentary wine, beer and non alcoholic beverages plus appetizers. Membership at Kennedy Point Yacht Club for our guest's poo use. Walk to acclaimed Mexican/Cuban retaurant.Unspoiled view of the Indian River, close to Kennedy Space Center, Cape Canaveral Sea Shores, Port Canaveral and an easy drive to Orlando & Daytona attractions! 1 pet friendly suite, call for advance arrangements! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Casa Coquina Bed and Breakfast

Address: 4010 Coquina Ave, Titusville, FL 32780-6614
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Price Range: $159 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Casa Coquina Bed and Breakfast 3.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Casa Coquina Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Coquina Hotel Titusville
Casa Coquina b&b
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Casa Coquina Bed and Breakfast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Based on our experience in 2 rooms, you can't go wrong with any of the rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles jokelady2012, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We loved the Ruby Room!!”
 of 5 bubbles valbill071, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Third floor has a view of the river.”
 of 5 bubbles 386dianaw, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Research the room, there are only 8”
 of 5 bubbles 896charlesk, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Not sure how the other rooms are, but the Topaz room had poor AC.”
 of 5 bubbles Jyusan, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5