We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Space Shuttle Inn

PricelineUS$59*
View Deal
GreenLeadersBronze level
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$74*
US$59*
Great Deal
US$73*
US$73*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Space Shuttle Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

684 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Space Shuttle Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 561: English reviews
New Hamburg, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 5 February 2016

Check was slow agent on phone. In the room we couldn't get t.v. to work and so much dusk on the t.v.and stand you could run your finger threw it. Front desk had suggestion to get t.v. to work which worked but still no sound. The tub had rust around plug. Hotel definitely not up to 3 star. Front desk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank booking123
Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 3 February 2016

Unfortunately we have started in several Best Western Hotels across the country and even in Europe. This hotel was a very good price but it had a damp, smelly feeling to it!, it needs some upgrading. The beds were fine. Had to ask for more soap and towels.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank noname346790
Martha W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. I'm sorry that your experience was not up to our high standards. If you'd like to discuss your visit further please contact me at 321-269-9100.

moscow pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 February 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here the night before our cruise in January. I found the room to be clean and No Bugs!! We had a double on the second floor at the back of the hotel. There is no elevator so you have to carry your luggage up the stairs. The lady at the front desk was friendly. We...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank coppersmama
Martha W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Titusville.

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 29 January 2016 via mobile

Stayed in best western in Titusville with my husband and son for one night.at first glance room seemed reasonable for price!.Until we found cockroaches in the bed.Disasterous breakfast .Bathroom was so small you had to go outside to change your mindwill never stay here again!!!!The two supposedly 'Queen' beds were normal doubles.One of the beds was covered in dog hairs.We...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Irishmolly123
Bradenton, United States
Reviewed 29 January 2016

We always stay at the Space Shuttle for our weekend birding events. They always take extra care to assure we are taken care of and the breakfast is wonderful!! The hotel restaurant is excellent too. The rooms are little dated but that is okay with us. It is clean and the staff is very nice.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chuck O
Apex, NC
Reviewed 28 January 2016

We stopped here the night before a cruise. Did the stay and park package. Check in was quick and the room was clean. The breakfast room was way too small for all the people and food wasn't that great. But hey, it was included. Will stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank mom2kids09
SC
Reviewed 27 January 2016

Everything went smoothly until I checked into my room and found roaches. We called the front desk and asked if they could spray. They said they could not, by law. They offered to move us to the second floor, but 1) they could not guarantee the other room was roach free and 2) I have medical issues which makes climbing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank suncircle
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Reviewed 26 January 2016

We were not sure about being pet friendly, not that we do not love dogs, no complaints in the area. Check in was quick, staff efficient. The room was huge with 2 double beds his and hers. Non smoking. The room also had a fridge and tea/coffee facilities. Large T.V. Free local calls & Plenty of free parking. We paid...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tina s
Reviewed 25 January 2016

Weather was frightful. Room was clean and warm. Would stay again. Liked having the breakfast room in a separate building away from check in-out lobby. Had a wide range of food items offered, cold and hot.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 329wilmar
Murphy, North Carolina
Reviewed 24 January 2016

Liked this place. Wasn't sure we would. It is slightly dated. But the room was nice. Beds comfortable. Breakfast very good. Hash browns, pancakes, eggs, cereals, corned beef hash. People were very nice. Desk folks, housekeeping. And this hotel is close to all of the Space Coast major attractions. It's not cheap, but was worth it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SomedayIreland

97 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (75)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.6 km away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
0.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
0.2 km away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
33.8 km away
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Space Shuttle Inn

Address: 3455 Cheney Hwy, Titusville, FL 32780-2502
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Price Range: $98 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Space Shuttle Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Hotels.com, Best Western, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Space Shuttle Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Space Shuttle Hotel Titusville
Best Western Titusville
Titusville Best Western
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Titusville
#4 Business Hotel in Titusville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Space Shuttle Inn staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Space Shuttle Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms at the back of the hotel seemed to be a little quieter”
842lennyv, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The Space Shuttle Inn refers to an award the motel received for being pet friendly--nothing to do with a shuttle bus to the space center.”
Yellows2neTraveler, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Upper floor best”
fortmillsc, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I requested a room in the safest spot possible, and was given a room that faced the main parking area in a very well lit location.”
582SusanB582, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for second floor”
, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$59* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$73
Orbitz.comUS$73
HotelQuicklyUS$74
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates