Hyatt Centric Wall Street New York

Hyatt Centric Wall Street New York

75 Wall Street Entrance on Water Street, New York City, NY 10005-2833
Traveller (87)
Panorama at the Andaz Wall Street
360
Panoramas (24)
Room & Suite (216)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 1
Get rewarded with One Key
C$298
Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 1
C$298
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#330 of 499 hotels in New York City
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Experience Lower Manhattan’s renaissance at Centric Wall Street from Hyatt. Have a seat in Bar Centric—an open, communal setting that’s equal parts living room and lobby—where your Centric Host will warmly greet you and take care of all aspects of your experience. Complimentary High-speed wireless Internet and local calls will be make you right at home and recharged for all of your explorations in the center of it all, Hyatt Centric Wall Street
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Happy hour
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Refrigerator
On-demand films
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Portuguese

Location

75 Wall Street Entrance on Water Street, New York City, NY 10005-2833
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
LaGuardia Airport
13.7 km
See all flights
Newark Liberty Intl Airport
14.2 km
See all flights
Wall St
3 minNew York City Subway
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles480 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Hyatt Centric Wall Street New York garners appreciation for its prime location, which is a boon for sightseeing and navigating the city with ease. Spacious, modern rooms with comfortable beds are often lauded by guests, despite some noting aging decor and maintenance issues. While the hotel's cleanliness generally receives positive marks, occasional lapses in housekeeping are mentioned. Service quality seems to vary, with experiences ranging from commendable friendliness to unfortunate instances of unresponsiveness. Additionally, travelers have called out hidden fees, questioning the overall value proposition of their stay.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Stylish
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Mixed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
480Reviews3Q+A20Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 261
  • 59
  • 49
  • 43
  • 68
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
BCH wrote a review Jan 2020
Ayr, United Kingdom27 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been to New York a handful of times and always stayed within 10 blocks of time square. However staying between the 26th and 30th December meant prices all over Manhattan were high. I ended up seeing the high floor suite at the Andaz which was coming up the same price as a box room near time square. I decided to give staying in Wall Street a chance and didn’t regret it at all.
It is close to the subway and only a 20 minute ride up to Central Park and Times Square. It’s a 10 minute walk to the ferry for The Statue of Liberty.
The room itself was the most spacious I have stayed in and staff were all happy to help. As part of your room you get free software drinks from the mini bar and a breakfast bar or chocolate bar each day. Along with this there is free tea and coffee in the reception and free wine in the evening for an hour.
I would highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Destination776418, General Manager at Hyatt Centric Wall Street New York
Responded Jan 10, 2020
Dear Bh26274, Thank you for sharing your most positive experiences with us via TripAdvisor! It is a pleasure to hear you had such wonderful experience with us! We are definitely very lucky to have such have large rooms, its not very normal as you mention in NYC! I would love to welcome you back soon so you can continue to enjoy our amazing neighborhood and hotel! Please let us know if we can assist in making future reservations. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Warm Regards, Jorge Tito General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brandon Steele wrote a review Mar 2020
New York City, New York4 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Understandably due to COVID-19 there was no breakfast or any in room dining or any minibar items and very limited services period. Although i dont require much anyways it still could have been factored into the cost guests were paying which increased each week the spread of COVID-19 became worse and the hotel occupancy became less and less full. Something should have been done to help with the stay in place order and to help vulnerable adults like myself avoid any possible situation that might compromise our health which the hotel failed to do the last day which is why i left
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: March 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Destination776418, General Manager at Hyatt Centric Wall Street New York
Responded Mar 29, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. The COVID19 situation evolved quickly while you were with us and we were required to close down services like you mentioned. This was an unprecedented situation as you aware and the closing of services was one way to better care for our staff and guests and slow the spread of the virus. If there was anything we could have done to help you through this unprecedented situation while you were with us we would have if we had an understanding of what else you needed. I apologize if we were unable to handle any requests you may have had. We hope you will come back under normal circumstances to experience the hotel and staff. Warm Regards, Jorge Tito, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Cheryl S wrote a review Apr 2022
2 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for 12 days and was amazed at the experience.

I have mobility issues and they supplied crutches, a shower chair, and ice to my room within the hour of being informed of my special needs. Every evening I would be greeted by managers and staff when I returned from a long day. Bottled water and a bucket of ice would be delivered within minutes of me passing the front desk. Everyone was helpful and considerate. Every employee I met seemed proud to be a part of this establishment.

The rooms were very clean and special requests were honored immediately. The wait staff and hosts were welcoming at the restaurants and bar.

Although it is a large higher end hotel, I always felt like I was coming into a more intimate B&B atmosphere.

If you want a hotel where the entire staff is invested in your comfort, this is the hotel for you
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Birchkid wrote a review Jan 2020
New Jersey20 contributions52 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently stayed at the Andaz Wall Street hotel for a once a year girls-weekend trip. We prepaid for the Andaz Suite on a high floor. We had a very hard time finding the front of the hotel since there were not any proper signs addressing the hotel or even a doorman. Once we finally found the entrance to the hotel, we checked in and were very excited! However, the front desk reception area billed us again for the entire stay. That was nearly $700.00 on top of the prepay. The front desk did not respond to the questions about why we were charged again and didn't seem to think it was an issue. We spent most of the girls weekend time on the phone with our credit card company and travel agent regarding the double payment. On top of all that issue, we had issues with our room. The bed was very, very hard and extremely uncomfortable to sleep on. I had to sleep on the sofa cushions. We did ask for extra blankets to put on the mattress to make the bed feel more comfortable. Didn't really work. We also did not receive proper housekeeping: they never replaced the lotions, shampoo, conditioner and toilet paper. In fact, we had to call down in the middle of the night for them to bring up toilet paper. We had to basically call the front desk each time we needed a basic necessity. On top of all of this, my friend found a dirty cleaning rag on her toothbrush bag when we returned back to the room from dinner. That is really gross. One other complaint I would like to point out, are the windows. They did not operate properly and are very dangerous. Management needs to address the safety of the window issues ASAP. When we checked out, I saw a dirty sock on the coffee table at the entrance, there wasn't anyone around. I do not recommend this hotel at all. AND, we are still dealing with the prepayment and overcharge issues to date. I am a Hyatt member and frequent traveler and needless to say, was extremely disappointed with this location.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Destination776418, General Manager at Hyatt Centric Wall Street New York
Responded Jan 24, 2020
Dear Birchkid, Thank you for taking the time to provide detailed feedback regarding your stay. I am devastated to hear you had a bad experience.We certainly appreciate your loyalty to Hyatt and will address your experience with our team. We rely on our loyal guests so it is certainly important that we reward you for your loyalty.. I would like to convey that our housekeeping team is aware of the situation and will use this opportunity to further coach our housekeepers to ensure this does not happen again. In regards to the charge on your credit card, this is usually a hold on the credit card, usually it is on the banks policy, however please feel free to connect with us if we can be of any assistance when expediting the refund to your credit card. We hope to have the opportunity to revert this experience in the near future and welcome you back to Andaz Wall Street. Please feel free to connect with us directly for your next NYC trip and we will ensure you receive a memorable stay. Warm Regards, Jorge Tito
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
S S wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Too bad there is no option to provide -ve stars. The hotel and stay were not bad but the front desk is the worst. I had prepaid for my trip months in advance and when I checked in they completely ignored that and put a hold on my card for 3 days of stay - $871. Then when I checked out they tried to charge me that amount and I had to tell them I already paid for my rooms. then they told me I would be charged only for 3 days of location fee and room service= $146.80 for which they provided me with a printed bill. Well, I was charged twice for $146.80 and then an additional amount of $467.99. So they overcharged for a total of $614.79. I travel to NYC once a month for work and none of the other places I stayed at had any issues. I book online and pre-pay for my hotel all the time. Incompetent. absolutely incompetent. If you stay here I would watch your credit card statement like a hawk. Make sure you don't get overcharged. I will never stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Destination776418, General Manager at Hyatt Centric Wall Street New York
Responded Feb 10, 2020
Dear ssE4429NY, Thank you for taking the time to share this information. I understand you enjoyed the hotel and stay but this billing problem has detracted from your experience with us. I would like to look into why this happened so it does not impact another guest and also ensure your card is properly reimbursed if it has not been already. Could you please contact the hotel at 212-590-1234 and ask for a manager or for me, Jorge Tito, General Manager? Thank you, Jorge Tito, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jstmwedding wrote a review Feb 2020
New York City, New York1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
There was a literal turd on the floor of my bathroom when we arrived at our "honeymoon suite" the room was left unturned and uncleaned twice, once after I had deliberately called down to the front desk to ask them to freshen the room. Room service/dining was expensive and not worth the price, breakfast was overpriced and bland. Fine for a hotel to sleep in for a night but dont expect quality.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Destination776418, General Manager at Hyatt Centric Wall Street New York
Responded Feb 28, 2020
Dear Jstnwedding, Thank you for staying with us on such a special occasion. I had the opportunity to discuss your situation with the manager on duty who responded to your call when you arrived. The manager was able to get to your room quickly and was informed that this was already discarded by you. At that moment our manager offered a room change understanding you may not feel comfortable staying in that room and we wanted to deep clean the room based on the allegation. I was surprised to hear that the room change was declined. In regards to the room not being serviced, our housekeeper went to the room to provide the service, however it was refused by the guest. Apologies for all the inconvenience you experienced. We would like have the opportunity to welcome you back and turn this experience around. Please feel free to call me directly, should you want to rebook. Kind Regards, Jorge Tito General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
2nd Chance Travelers wrote a review Aug 2022
Princeton, New Jersey107 contributions98 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We just stayed in room 1702 a Centric Premier Suite on 8/11 - 8/12. We were excited to try the Centric as we attend a lot of events at the Pier and this hotel has a great location.

Arrived at 5pm with guests waiting for us in the lobby only to find out that the room wasn't ready. Staff was polite and offered to shift us to a smaller suite that was ready. Said the wifi on the 17th floor was out. We said no problem. As they were about to do that they got a call and said our original suite would be ready in 5 mins. We asked if the wifi was working and they said yes.

Upon arriving to room 1702 we found it to be very hot. We set the temp to 61 degrees. 30 mins went by and it wasn't cooling down. Additionally, there was plastic wrapped around a smoke detector in the bedroom, tall ceiling so I couldn't remove it. We called the front desk and they immediately sent up a very nice maintenance person.

He knew what the issue was, said the living room was 78 degrees and bedroom was much warmer, he dialed it down to 55 after removing a panel and confirmed what we already suspected, only the large living area has vents, the large bedroom and bathrooms do not. He offered a fan but we declined as we had to get over to an event. He also removed the plastic from the smoke detector.

Arrived back at the room after 11pm and the room was very hot. We were exhausted and decided to deal with it and try and sleep. Unfortunately we didn't get a lot of sleep.

Instead of working from the suite on Friday like we had planned we got up at 6am and headed back home to work. Very disappointed in this room (wifi was never online) and even with a working ac unit the design of the room leads me to believe there will always be temperature related issues between the different sections. Not sure if this is unique to this suite or all Centric Premier suites at this hotel.

Would we return? I guess the answer is maybe. Staff was nice and the only reason we ranked this stay as a 2 out of 5.

Other note: coffee in the restaurant was not good.

In summary, bummed we paid to upgrade to this suite (points/$), love the location of the hotel, not sure if we will return I guess it depends.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Avoid room 7012! Bring a night light as the bathrooms are completely dark in the middle of the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anthony Bosco, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Centric Wall Street New York
Responded Aug 17, 2022
Hello 2ndchanceTravellers, Oh no! We are so sorry that you experienced this while using your WOH upgrade points. I am wondering if the manager on duty was aware amd offered a room move? Regardless I would be happy to give you back soem points, can you please contact me so we can discuss the logistics? anthony.bosco@hyatt.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
EmmaRodgers wrote a review Jan 2020
80 contributions78 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just visited the Andaz for 4 nights over the new year period and loved it . Really friendly attentive staff who pay extra attention to the little things that make all the difference. I had mentioned when I emailed that it was my partners 50th and they added extra things to the room to help us celebrate .
Also accommodated a late check out for us as our flight was late evening.
Loved the wine hour, the cookies and the morning pastries - made the resort fee worth it !
Would definitely recommend and hope to be back ☺️
Thank you to all the staff and management for making our stay so special .
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Destination776418, General Manager at Hyatt Centric Wall Street New York
Responded Jan 10, 2020
Dear Emma, Thank you for sharing your most positive experiences with us via TripAdvisor! It is a pleasure to hear you had such wonderful interactions with our hotel staff! Happy 50th Birthday to your partner! We are happy to hear you decided to celebrate with us! Please let us know if we can assist in making future reservations. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Warm Regards, Jorge Tito General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carmel_C_12_12 wrote a review Aug 2022
Tuam, Galway, Ireland181 contributions46 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband & 2 daughter's & I stayed here for 2 nights.
Our room was ready when we arrived at 1pm .
We were given complementary water .
We were in room 1414.
There were blackout blinds which made the room really dark .
There was 2 large double beds.
Huge bathroom.
There was complimentary coffee served in restaurant till 11am .
We did not eat in hotel.
There is a Duane reade across the road .
It sells all you need.
Early morning they have fresh fruit bowls & yogurt / granola, we purchased what we wanted to and ate in the hotel room ,
The hotel be staff are so helpful , nothing is a trouble..there are plenty of charging points for phones.
The wifi is good , it ran 3 devices no bother.
Beds are comfortable. There is a safe.
Complimentary wate available anytime from reception
It's within walking distance to subway station .
There are some nice bars restaurant nearby
I would return to this hotel
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Simren K, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Centric Wall Street New York
Responded Aug 16, 2022
Thank you for taking the time out to provide your positive feedback! We appreciate it and we are so glad you enjoyed your time here at Hyatt Centric! We pride ourselves on being consistent and maintaining Hyatt standards. Although we were certain you would love it here, we are pleased that you were satisfied with our wonderful team. Come visit us again, we miss you already.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cole wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Since the arrival where I was greeted by a very friendly gentleman, I arrived very early but he got me immediately a room without any problem, was just a great way to start.
When I arrived to the room I had a blast, the size of the room is not normal for a NY hotel, I normally don’t write reviews, but this hotel deserves, I had drinks in the bar, every night, was a great place to be and relax, just one lady in the bar was terrible, she was on the phone all time, no interest at all in being there, looks like she was doing a favor by being there, should give her place to someone who is really interested in working, not one smile, total opposite to the other guys, who were really nice Gabor is a star.
Free mini-mar, fee coffee and tea facilities with cookies all day, great perks, they really differentiate from the other hotels in the city.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Destination776418, General Manager at Hyatt Centric Wall Street New York
Responded Feb 21, 2020
Dear Colerichards4, Thank you for taking the time for sharing your experiences with us. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at Andaz Wall Street. We are very lucky to be one of the few hotels in NYC to have large rooms as we do. It is one of the perks of choosing Andaz Wall Street. We do value your feedback and will definitely further investigate on the individual mentioned above. We do sincerely apologize you experienced that negative interaction however, are very happy to hear Gabor did provide you the highest of service we are known for. Please feel free to connect with us directly when planning your next trip to NYC! Warm Regards, Jorge Tito General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from V1781VApaulb
Belle Mare7 contributions6 helpful votes
Yes, there is a secure luggage room behind reception where you can leave your bags whilst sightseeing.
Answer from Cheryl S
2 contributions3 helpful votes
They were K-Cups but you have to request a coffee maker for your room.
Answer from Anthony Bosco
Yes we are happy to hold packages for you, up to 5 per guest. Please be sure the name matches the registered name , your package should arrive with following label Andrea B Hyatt Centric Wall Street - (HOTEL SIDE) 75 Wall Street New York , NY 10005
Margaret K wrote a tip Jan 2024
Larchmont, New York4 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking right around corner. "
Read full review
Traveler wrote a tip Dec 2023
Indianapolis, Indiana40 contributions31 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Low floors in winter"
Read full review
Lena Di wrote a tip Oct 2023
New York City, New York8 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid staying there. Dirty sheets, stained pillow cases and duvet; old towels with holes, almost inexistent service."
Read full review
DM4128 wrote a tip May 2023
Cherry Hill, New Jersey7 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel has an agreement to Park in the garage nextdoor(I-Park) for a reduced Price. I am not sure if you can reserve a spot in advance."
Read full review
julnjen c wrote a tip Apr 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask about other hidden fees like destination fee!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New York City area.
PRICE RANGE
C$354 - C$589 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
andaz wall street hotel new york city
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Andaz Wall Street
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkNew York CityDowntown Manhattan (Downtown) / Financial District
NUMBER OF ROOMS
253
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hyatt Centric Wall Street New York - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hyatt Centric Wall Street New York
Which popular attractions are close to Hyatt Centric Wall Street New York?
Nearby attractions include Accomplice New York (0.4 km), Trinity Church (0.4 km), and Stone Street Historic District (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hyatt Centric Wall Street New York?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hyatt Centric Wall Street New York?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hyatt Centric Wall Street New York?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hyatt Centric Wall Street New York?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hyatt Centric Wall Street New York?
Conveniently located restaurants include Manhatta, The Dead Rabbit, and Delmonico's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hyatt Centric Wall Street New York?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Hyatt Centric Wall Street New York located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of New York City.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hyatt Centric Wall Street New York?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hyatt Centric Wall Street New York?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hyatt Centric Wall Street New York offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
All New York City HotelsNew York City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New York CityHotels near Hyatt Centric Wall Street New York
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars