Dylan Hotel Nyc
Traveller (483)
Junior Suite
Room & Suite (208)
Dylan Hotel NYC
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 8
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
C$343
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#120 of 500 hotels in New York City
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
This property has identified as Hispanic/Latinx-owned.
Tripadvisor does not verify the accuracy of this information.
Discover New York City from the midtown Manhattan at the Dylan Hotel NYC. Located just one block from Grand Central Station, our hotel boasts newly renovated guestrooms accommodations, on-site Benjamin Steakhouse restaurant and complimentary Wi-Fi. WHILE THE DYLAN IS OPEN FOR BUSINESS A COMPREHENSIVE HOTEL RENOVATION IS UNDERWAY THROUGH SPRING/SUMMER 2024.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Walking tours
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Parking
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Price:Stay 3+ Nights & Save Up To 15%

Location

52 E 41st St, New York City, NY 10017
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
LaGuardia Airport
Teterboro Airport
Grand Central – 42nd St
3 minNew York City Subway
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,666 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Dylan Hotel NYC is frequently lauded for its stylish comfort, offering guests spacious rooms that exude both luxury and character, although some visitors suggest a refresh is due. Nestled in a prime central location, the hotel is a hit among travelers who appreciate its closeness to major attractions like Grand Central and Times Square. Guests consistently commend the attentive and helpful service, as well as the hotel's cleanliness. While the value is generally seen as fair, some guests note the need for more comfortable beds and updated room features. Despite ongoing renovations, the noise level rarely disrupts a good night's sleep.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Elegant
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Noise level
Quiet
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Top-notch

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
1,666Review38Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 726
  • 483
  • 223
  • 127
  • 108
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Lornel R wrote a review Jul 2022
Lantana, Florida2 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel and amazing staff, so clean, the staff so profesional, perfect location, the room so clean the bathroom nice and clean, the front desk staff help since we get there, to recommender where to eat
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matthew Dempsey, General Manager at Dylan Hotel Nyc
Responded Jul 25, 2022
Dear lorneir, Thank you for your FIVE STAR REVIEW!!! Amazing staff are the cornerstone of the Dylan Hotel. We hope you had a great stay and will come see us again soon. Best, Matthew Dempsey/GM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avivpol wrote a review Feb 2021
Rishon Lezion, Israel18 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed on February 2020 for 8 nights.
We arrived afternoon and got very pleased service from the staff.
The room is kind of small, like every other average hotel room in the Manhattan with large restroom. You get 2 free bottles of water every time the room is set up (you pay for it anyway, weather you take the bottles or not).
I very liked the location, very close to the grand central (there is a 24 hours subway shuttle from time’s square to grand central station) only 4 minutes walking. 3 minutes walking to Bryant Park and and the 5th Avenue and 15 minutes walking to time’s square.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matthew Dempsey, General Manager at Dylan Hotel Nyc
Responded Feb 22, 2021
avivpol, Thank you for your FIVE STAR REVIEW!!! We enjoyed having you stay with us. There is still so much to do in NYC and our location puts you in the middle of it all. In general, the Dylan Hotel rooms are much larger than most AND we have larger to upgrade. Let me help you with your next reservation to make sure you have the perfect room. Regards, Matthew Dempsey / General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Daniel P wrote a review Apr 2021
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Dylan is a great hotel and the location is so convenient to the subway, grand central station, Bryant park and shopping. You really can’t go wrong. The staff was fantastic with anything I needed and they really do accommodate. They tell you what they CAN do and not what they can’t. For me - that’s the key with service. It’s still covid so room cleaning doesn’t happen everyday but I was offered another room if I wanted to have a fresh room. I was happy in my room and it was totally fine for a week. I got more towels whenever I needed (which was once ) and I needed a big fan in my room because the AC is only available in the summer months. That helped a lot and Was all I needed to cool the room down. Problem solved !
The entire staff is very friendly and personable. I really had a great time there and if you’re looking for a place that is centrally located at a great price don’t hesitate to book your stay. Also - the block that the hotel is on is nice and quiet. I thought it would be busy but it was a nice retreat from the city at the end of a long day exploring. So- stay here and enjoy NYC!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matthew Dempsey, General Manager at Dylan Hotel Nyc
Responded May 3, 2021
Dear danielpK9697AU, Thank you for your FIVE STAR REVIEW!!! The Dylan staff is among the best in the world. Anything that comes up during your stay, we can help. COVID has disrupted so much that we want our guests to be perfectly comfortable when staying with us. Our location puts you in the middle of everything. Being located on Library Way allows you to return to the hotel and relax. When you are ready to return, call us so that we can help with your next reservation. Regards, Matthew Dempsey / General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samantha H wrote a review Nov 2020
Cobar, Australia27 contributions28 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband & I stayed here for 4 nights for our honeymoon (May 2019). We had booked & confirmed - then also reconfirmed a week out - a wheelchair accessible room, as my husband is a quadriplegic in a manual wheelchair. Upon arrival, firstly we found that there were steps into the hotel, we were greeted outside by a staff member who declared we would just lift my husband up the steps, without even asking him if this was ok. He told us that there was a doorbell and a staff member would come out with a ramp when needed. Then we try to check in, and are told we had not booked a wheelchair accessible room but only REQUESTED one and that that would depend on availability at the time of arrival, despite our confirmation emails and printed forms. After a lot of backward & forward and terrible service, the man serving us sent me off with a female staff member to check whether a different room was suitable for us, upon entry of this room we discovered it was already occupied by someone else. We ended up being put in a different room which was not accessible for my husband, preventing him from being able to have a shower or use the toilet without my assistance. As we headed towards the lift we were greeted by another staff member who handed me his card and said if we needed assistance to reach out. This man was the general manager. He stood by while all of this happened and did not intervene or offer an apology. We also dined at the on-site restaurant, which claims to be accessible, not only was it very tight to navigate but the tables were too low that the wheelchair couldn’t fit underneath. One of the days during our stay it was pouring rain, we had been out and when we returned to the hotel we rang the doorbell, in the rain, no one came. A stranger passing by helped me lift my husband up the steps and we were told by staff that the doorbell must have died. Everything about our stay and the service we received from 99% of the staff we encountered was horrible, I would not recommend staying here, had we not already paid a deposit and arrived late in the afternoon on the first day after a long flight we would have gone elsewhere. The room was basic and dated. After discussing our issues with other people we were informed that by law if they couldn’t provide us with the room we had been guaranteed that they had to provide us with a room elsewhere for the same value, I wish we had have known this, we were given 70% off the first night of our stay (in the non accessible room).
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matthew Dempsey, General Manager at Dylan Hotel Nyc
Responded Nov 24, 2020
Dear samanthahM2923FQ, Thank you very much for staying with us and your review. I'm sorry that you experienced such difficulties during your stay. We welcome guests from around the world with open arms everyday. We work hard to accommodate the needs of every guest during their stay. I am sorry we did not deliver the best experience possible for you during your stay with us. I hope you can accept my apologies and will return to see the improvements we have made to The Dylan Hotel. Regards, Matthew Dempsey / General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
beardedtrave wrote a review Jun 2022
Almere, The Netherlands16 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From beginning to end of our stay the staff of the Dylan Hotel made us feel welcome and made sure everything was in order. Check in was perfect, welcoming and very friendly. The room had fresh towels every day, coffee and water in the room were replenished daily. During our stay hotel staff asked how the stay was going and gave dining options around the vicinity. Their was a personal thank you at check out by the General Manager. Overall it felt like home away from home. Loved it, would absolutely recommend the hotel also because of the great location and we'll definitely be back!
Thanks staff of the Dylan.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matthew Dempsey, General Manager at Dylan Hotel Nyc
Responded Jul 6, 2022
beardedtrave, Thank you for your FIVE STAR REVIEW and kinds words! We love our amazing guests. We are here to help you have a great time in NYC. Please let me help you book your next reservation when you are ready to return. Regards, Matthew Dempsey / General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dave K wrote a review Sep 2021
Grand Rapids, Michigan49 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I chose the Dylan because of its midtown location: one block from Grand Central station and the #7 line to the US Open. And the reviews I’d read about the hotel were very positive. Of course I hadn’t known that the remnants of hurricane Ida would devastate major parts of the city’s infrastructure preventing my sister snd me from leaving based on our original plans. The hotel’s GREAT front desk staff bent over backwards to find us rooms for our additional night and made sure we had a car service to take us to our respective airports for our flights home. Their care was much appreciated during a storm of frightening intensity and uncertainty.

The hotel itself is very comfortable — nothing flashy or overdone. Everything I needed and nothing I didn’t need. In the face of a hotel industry that’s been devastated by major hotel closings, I’m sure glad I found the Dylan. I’ll stay there again. For sure.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matthew Dempsey, General Manager at Dylan Hotel Nyc
Responded Sep 18, 2021
duckball, Thank you very much for your FIVE STAR REVIEW!! Hurricane Ida created a huge mess. We want all our guests to have a great stay - even when there is bad weather. We can help with anything you may need and especially when something major happens - like crazy weather. It was very nice having you stay with us and I hope you will let us help you with your next reservation. We look forward to your return! Regards, Matthew Dempsey / GM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Helen wrote a review Jun 2022
Belfast, United Kingdom4 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
So disappointed to have to write this review. I will say upfront that the hotel itself is functional, fairly clean, and you get what you pay for - ie it is less expensive than some other Manhattan hotels so you shouldn’t expect any form of luxury or brand new amenities. However my poor review is primarily due to customer service, which this hotel allegedly prides itself on.
I made it clear when booking on at least 2 separate occasions that we were eloping to NYC from Ireland to get married. I also explained we were bringing our 14 month old baby and needed a cot.
Upon arrival no mention was made of our wedding, and when arriving at our room, nothing was placed in the room to acknowledge the special occasion. I think this is exceptionally poor, especially when staying for 6 nights. A cot soon arrived for our baby which proved to me that they had read the emails I had sent pre arrival but chose to ignore the wedding.
On the morning of the wedding we arrived in reception - me in my brides dress and my husband in his suit, bow tie etc. Staff on the desk didn’t even bat an eyelid, they just said the usual “have a nice day” which they said to us the day before when we were in shorts and t shirt.
We had the most awesome wedding day - spent lunch at Balthazar, had champagne at Champers Social Club and rooftop cocktails at 50 Bowery (would highly recommend all 3 of those places for quality and service). Interestingly all 3 acknowledged our wedding!
I complained to the hotel about their lack of personal service and they texted me to say we would get 20% off 1 night (pre tax this was less than 40 dollars and I’m not even convinced it was deducted from my final bill). I asked to speak with a manager and was told the GM would contact me. I had to provide my email address yet again despite it being used on booking and also to complain. We have been back in Ireland for over a week and I’ve received no phone call, no email and no acknowledgment of my complaint. I even filled out the hotel’s NPS survey to see if that would prompt some action and nothing has happened. After leaving this review, I give up.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matthew Dempsey, General Manager at Dylan Hotel Nyc
Responded Jun 6, 2022
Dear Insprire02446009740, Thank you for your review and congratulations on your wedding! My deepest apologies for not getting you the recognition you deserve. We help guests celebrate weddings, anniversaries, engagements and all kinds of great, fun events. I am very sorry we did not step up to help celebrate. I want each of our guests to have a perfect stay. My apologies for not adding to your amazing Wedding Day. I assure that the discount we offered for the oversight has posted and I emailed you as well. If I can help further, please let me know. I would be happy to help coordinate an Anniversary or Holiday Trip. I'm here to make sure you are well taken care of. Regards, Matthew Dempsey / General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Melanie L wrote a review Dec 2021
Singapore, Singapore47 contributions39 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This place was shockingly bad. It is not a 4 star hotel as advertised and the pictures of the room are misleading as they are much smaller in person.

My main issues were with the cleanliness of the room. Towels were stained, the toilet seat had mysterious hair on it, the lamp shades were grotty and the phone looked like it haven't been wiped in years. There were dust bunnies all over the carpeting.

The worst thing is this was pretty much a self service hotel. The wifi in our room didn't work and the front desk had us call the wifi service number ( you know how pleasant that experience is) to troubleshoot it with the service provider ourselves.

We also had to pay 10 bucks a day as a resort fee for water and coffee.

Avoid at all costs.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matthew Dempsey, General Manager at Dylan Hotel Nyc
Responded Jan 20, 2022
Melanie L, Thank you for staying with us. I'm sorry you had issues during your stay. I am looking into each and every one of the items you mention. We have so many happy guests who have a great time, I'm sorry to hear about your experience. I would be happy to assist with your next reservation to make sure you have a PERFECT stay. Safe travels, Matthew Dempsey/General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anne-Marie S wrote a review Nov 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
And really lovely staff too.
A Nespresso machine in the room and front desk person kind with refills. The manager emailed us ahead of our stay to warn about the construction. Zero noise on the weekend, and not much on Monday or Tuesday either.
When we asked advice about the best way to get to the airport, the front desk person booked us a cab (much cheaper than Uber 🤷🏼‍♀️) that arrived right on schedule.
You can't beat the location!! We walked to Grand Central (the Oyster Bar is a must), Bryant Park, The Library, MoMA, Rockefeller Center, a Broadway show, to Pier 83 for a Circle Line Cruise (totally awesome), to Central Park and in the opposite direction to Macy's. Tons of public transit choices in the area if you don't feel like walking. The entrance and lobby are not very pretty at the moment, but we didn't spend much time there. The bed was very comfy. An extra pillow provided upon request.
Pack your comfiest shoes and book!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matthew Dempsey, General Manager at Dylan Hotel Nyc
Responded Nov 13, 2023
Dear Anne-Marie, Thank you for your FIVE STAR REVIEW!!! We have the best guests and we love taking care of you. The Dylan has an amazing team to help with anything you may need during your time with us and our location puts you in the middle of the best of NYC. We are doing renovations to upgrade everything for a better guest experience. All the sights, food and iconic buildings of NYC are steps away! Please come and visit again. We are here to take care of you whenever you are in NYC. Regards, Matthew Dempsey / General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John wrote a review Feb 2021
2 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was here for business, and I work from my laptop, the free internet was fast responsive and I was able to join all my online meetings with no internet issues throughout my stay.

The bed was clean, the shower was very clean, the coffe maker worked as expected, room was kept in a good temperature.

One thing to note, they do charge $10 per day plus tax for water tea and coffee. So make sure you use them!

Other than that I would recommend and I will be staying here again!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matthew Dempsey, General Manager at Dylan Hotel Nyc
Responded Mar 1, 2021
JohnTravels77, Thank you for your review and staying with us!!! We know that cleanliness and solid internet are top priorities for our guests. When you are ready for a break - Bryant Park, Grand Central, Times Square and Park Avenue are close by to get some fresh air and beautiful scenery. We have a Nespresso Coffee and Tea bar in the room. Bottled water is included in the $10 refreshment fee. When you are ready to return, please let us help you book. We will match any rates and have a nice room upgrade for you. Regards, Matthew Dempsey / General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Marion A
1 contribution
I suggest u get an Uber taxi or a Yellow Taxi This would be the easiest way to get to hotel
janet d asked a question May 2022
Brecon, United Kingdom13 contributions19 helpful votes
Hi, can anyone recommend any speakeasy bars close by please?
PlymouthGill asked a question Mar 2022
Cornwall, United Kingdom37 contributions9 helpful votes
Are toiletries supplied at the hotel ?
bethany117 asked a question May 2021
Plattsburgh21 contributions3 helpful votes
Do you hold luggage prior to check in?
Answer from Matthew D
New York City, New York2 helpful votes
We have a $5 per day Refreshment Fee which includes two bottled waters in addition to the Nespresso Coffee and Tea bar.
ADR99 wrote a tip May 23
Washington DC, District of Columbia39 contributions17 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Construction site."
Read full review
abi h wrote a tip Apr 2024
Dubai, United Arab Emirates7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The lobby is being re done at the moment so you enter through the Benjamin steak house"
Read full review
Ik1975 wrote a tip Apr 2024
20 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location to get around New York."
Read full review
lisafacer1 wrote a tip Dec 2023
doncaster3 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dated and rude staff "
Read full review
Anita C wrote a tip Dec 2023
Washington, North Carolina1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be honest with staff and upfront about your needs, and they will make it happen. Their current state of renovation really presents no issue"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New York City area.
PRICE RANGE
C$392 - C$636 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
dylan hotel new york city, dylan new york city
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Eurostars Dylan Hotel
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkNew York CityMurray Hill / Manhattan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
107
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Dylan Hotel Nyc - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Dylan Hotel NYC
Which popular attractions are close to Dylan Hotel NYC?
Nearby attractions include Grand Central Terminal (0.2 km), New York Public Library (0.3 km), and Daniel Roy's Parlour Of Deceptions (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Dylan Hotel NYC?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Dylan Hotel NYC?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Dylan Hotel NYC?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Dylan Hotel NYC?
Conveniently located restaurants include Little Collins, Royal 35 Steakhouse, and Momosan Ramen & Sake.
Are any cleaning services offered at Dylan Hotel NYC?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Dylan Hotel NYC offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Dylan Hotel NYC?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Dylan Hotel NYC?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The National 9/11 Memorial & Museum (5.3 km), World Trade Center Memorial Foundation (5.3 km), and Governors Island National Monument (7.7 km).
Is Dylan Hotel NYC accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All New York City HotelsNew York City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New York CityHotels near Dylan Hotel NYC
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars