The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad

The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad

Traveller (107)
Room & Suite (98)
The Madison Bar
Dining (22)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#381 of 501 hotels in New York City
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Rest easy at Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad. Our hotel in New York, NY is located near Madison Square Park, the Flatiron Building, the Empire State Building, Bryant Park and the Highline. After a busy day, unwind at our spa and 24-Hour fitness center with Peloton® bikes, or enjoy on-site dining at Zaytinya and The Bazaar by José Andrés.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Patio
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Paid public parking nearby
Public wifi
Paid internet
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Wine / champagne
Rooftop bar
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Executive lounge access
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Butler service
Doorperson
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Whirlpool bathtub
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

25 West 28th Street, New York City, NY 10001
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
LaGuardia Airport
10.3 km
See all flights
Teterboro Airport
13.1 km
See all flights
28th St
1 minNew York City Subway
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles89 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad, earns praise for its convenient location and modern amenities, with guests often highlighting the luxurious rooms and stunning views. However, opinions on value and service are split; some guests feel the experience doesn't justify the cost and note occasional service lapses. While the majority appreciate the hotel's cleanliness and the sleek atmosphere, there are mentions of cleanliness issues and a desire for larger room sizes. Despite these concerns, the rooftop bar and attentive staff receive positive acknowledgment.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Eclectic
Rooms
Modern
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
World-class

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
89Reviews3Q+A17Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 55
  • 8
  • 11
  • 5
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tyler Perlmutter wrote a review Jun 2023
Chicago, Illinois73 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I spent two nights at the Ritz Carlton, Nomad and enjoyed my stay. The best part of the stay was how well appointed the rooms are. While they are small because it is NYC, they do not feel small. The layout allows for two people to comfortably stay be in the room without being all over each other. The finishes are gorgeous and comfortable. The room felt airy and clean. The lobby feels like a nice reprieve from the City. I did not dine in any of the restaurants. None of them really jumped out at me. I do appreciate the Bonvoy app and the ability to order room services (as well as typical hotel services) directly from your phone.

My two issues with the hotel were that my room was not cleaned after I sent a message requesting it be serviced while I was out at a meeting. The request was accepted, however when I returned my room was not cleaned. I would expect this to be executed at a Ritz Carlton. And finally, one of the faucet handles consistently fell off every time I turned on the faucet. Again, not a huge deal but I would not expect this at a newer Ritz Carlton. On the plus side, the bed was outrageously comfortable.

I would recommend this hotel, but I will probably try another hotel in NYC next time as the options are abundant.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bastian Germer, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad
Responded Jul 2, 2023
Dear TJP1313, Thank you for sharing your review after a two-night stay at The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad. We are happy you were impressed with the layout of our accommodations and beautiful Lobby area. The issues you experienced with the housekeeping request and faucet handle are being addressed internally. A seamless and enjoyable experience is what we aim to provide our guests and we are sorry about the inconveniences. We hope to welcome you back to The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad for a more improved experience. Please feel free to contact us directly at nomadcontact@ritzcarlton.com. Regards, Bastian Germer General Manager The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jill s wrote a review Jan 2023
Allentown, Pennsylvania29 contributions19 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent an overnight in New York with my daughter at the Ritz NoMad. The hotel was absolutely beautiful and the staff were absolutely incredible. Very friendly and extremely accommodating. Had a beautiful room on the 23rd floor with the most beautiful view of the city. Rooms were beautifully decorated (very modern) gorgeous bathrooms, appointed with lots of marble and Diptyque bath products, almost unheard of in the hotel world to have such an upscale bath product. The restaurant was amazing. Beautiful presentation and delicious food.
I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to someone else and I would most definitely stay again and again. The only snafu I had was at checkout when my bill was incorrect and the checkout clerk assured me she was going to fix it and all me back and I never heard from her. I had to make 3 calls to the hotel to get it fixed. Otherwise, it was truly outstanding.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bastian Germer, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad
Responded Feb 13, 2023
Dear marsydmor1, Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to have you and your daughter as guests. We are happy that you enjoyed everything we have to offer. Our modern guestrooms are truly beautiful, and its views make them a standout in New York City. We are sorry that our response time was delayed, and we will be more than happy to assist with anything else you may need. We hope to welcome you back soon to our amazing NoMad neighborhood. Regards, Bastian Germer General Manager The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
PeteInDC wrote a review Nov 2023
Washington DC, District of Columbia91 contributions58 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We just returned from a wonderful 6-night stay at The Ritz Carlton-NoMad.
The hotel is a great addition to Nomad. It is centrally located near Madison Square Park, Union Square and the R line subway entrance is steps away from the entrance.
The Executive Lounge is amazing! The food from Jose Andres Group was delicious with many options during their all-day service. The view from the windows cannot be beat.
Every member of the Executive Lounge staff went above and beyond to make our stay easy and luxurious starting with David, the Executive Club Manager and the wonderful staff, Juan, Juan Carlos, Yolanda, Wendy, Brenda, Brendan & Shane. They made our stay very special.
We booked the Manhattan Club Level Room on the 37th floor. It was spacious and modern, and the Ritz Carlton bed was very comfortable, as usual.
The unobstructed view from our room was stunning with an enormous picture window overlooking the city towards Downtown.
We have already made reservations for a return stay in December.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bastian Germer, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad
Responded Nov 28, 2023
Dear peterindmv, It was a pleasure to have you as a guest in one of our Club Level accommodations. The Ladies and Gentlemen at the Club Lounge are truly exceptional, and we have shared your heartwarming remarks with David, Juan, Juan Carlos, Yolanda, Wendy, Brenda, Brendan, Shane and the rest of your team. Our partnership with chef José Andrés, is truly a unique one and extends beyond the Club Lounge to our event spaces and restaurants and bars. We hope that you were anle to explore the city and all of our nearby attractions. We look forward to welcoming you back this December! Regards, Bastian Germer General Manager The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
T R wrote a review Dec 2022
4 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We were looking forward to staying at this new property as we normally stay in Ritz Carlton or Four Season properties. The new location was convenient to our needs for our stay. The stay was not enjoyable due to the Nubeluz bar located at the roof of the hotel. The bar shares the same elevators as the hotel rooms and we were quite concerned for our safety when we visited the bar and returned to our rooms. When we got on the elevator to return to our room rowdy people who were at the bar were on the same elevator and it stopped on our floor and we felt unsafe that there was the chance that bar patrons could get off on guest room floors. The hotel has a key system at the Lobby to get to the guest room floors but by having elevators that share the bar and rooms it does not make sense. Also, the lobby is so loud with guests waiting to go up to the bar too. The hotel should have one elevator for the bar and not be connected to hotel guest floors. I will not stay here again until something like this is fixed. I would not recommend the hotel if you want privacy and expect luxury service.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bastian Germer, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad
Responded Dec 23, 2022
Dear TR750, We appreciate you sharing your feedback regarding your experience at the hotel. The safety and security of our guests is of the utmost importance to us and we are sorry to hear that we did not meet your standards. Your comments have been shared with our operations and security team and we are actively addressing how to ensure the guest experience is more seamless. For any additional comments, questions or concerns you may have, please reach out to me directly at nomadcontact@ritzcarlton.com. We hope to welcome you back soon for a more improved Ritz-Carlton experience. Regards, Bastian Germer General Manager The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alex M wrote a review Mar 2023
6 contributions15 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Avoid. Currently sitting in the lobby as an ambassador member checking in for a 7 day stay and the only word I have heard so far is "NO". (highest level of membership you can have with Ritz-Carlton) My bags were not offered to be taken they are sitting with me at the lobby restaurant. I emailed in and messaged in my check in time a week in advance, and am being told no you will be waiting until 4pm to check in. Completely ruining a full day. I would go workout but my bags are with me, not even sure if they would hold the luggage. I asked since I am waiting can you at least reserve a room upgrade for me as an ambassador member. The answer again was not a maybe or we will see over the next 8 hours of waiting it was a "NO". I have stayed in the Aman and Four Seasons here which are all better options from what I have seen so far. At those hotels they "make it happen" and thats why we pay the money we do for these hotels, because they make it happen. Not this one, really sad was looking forward to it.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bastian Germer, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad
Responded Mar 22, 2023
Dear alexmK7078HS, Thank you for your feedback and for your loyalty to Marriott and The Ritz-Carlton over the years. I appreciate the time you provided to speak with you regarding your arrival. All of your comments have been shared with our operations team and have been addressed internally. We remain at your service and aim to provide you a stay that will exceed your expectations. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly during your stay. Regards, Cassandra Martin Director of Front Office The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ameer H wrote a review Dec 2023
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
As a family of five, we recently stayed at the Ritz Carlton NoMad for a three-night family reunion and birthday celebration. We are Marriott Bonvoy Gold Members and have stayed in over ten Ritz Carlton properties through the Amex find hotels program. Our experience at this particular property, however, was deeply disappointing and distressing.

From the onset, we faced unwarranted suspicion and disrespect, particularly from a security guard named Edward Hanes. He followed us from the entrance to our rooms, scrutinizing us as if we were not legitimate guests, despite our confirmed bookings. His unprofessional conduct continued in the lobby, where he made us feel unwelcome and repeatedly questioned our guest status.

The mistreatment extended to my three adult children, who were confronted by the same security guard and rudely told to leave the lobby, a public space, with no justification. This confrontation occurred under the watch of other hotel employees, who did not intervene.

The following day, another hotel employee instructed us to leave the lobby unless we were purchasing something from the restaurant. This directive was inconsistent and seemingly discriminatory, as other guests were allowed to remain without question.

Moreover, my wife was approached and told to turn off her phone under the mistaken belief she was taking pictures, even though she was simply making a phone call. This incident further highlights the targeted and disrespectful treatment we received during our stay.

In addition to these negative interactions, we discovered unsanitary conditions under the mattress in our room, which appeared to be urine stains. We reported this to the hotel, but it was just another in a series of disappointments.

We chose the Ritz Carlton for its reputation for luxury and exemplary service, expecting a special experience in line with the premium price of $2000 per night per room. Unfortunately, our experience was far from luxurious or respectful. Instead, we were made to feel like second-class guests, unwelcome and disrespected.

This stay at the Ritz Carlton NoMad was not only a letdown but also an upsetting experience, leading us to reconsider our loyalty to the brand. We hope this feedback prompts the hotel to reevaluate its customer service and treatment of guests to ensure no one else experiences what we did.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bastian Germer, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad
Responded Dec 11, 2023
Dear 269ameerh, We are sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations during your stay at The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad. The comfort of our guests is of the utmost importance while in our spaces and we would like to sincerely apologize for the experiences you and your family had. Our executive office would like to speak to you directly regarding your experience and have attempted to make contact. Your detailed feedback is being taken very seriously and we have addressed it internally with our loss prevention and operations team. We hope you give us the opportunity to speak with you regarding your concerns. Please feel free to email us at nomadcontact@ritzcarlton.com to get in touch with you. Regards, Bastian Germer General Manager The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ryan wrote a review Jan 2024
Hangzhou, China273 contributions36 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is more like a Ritz Residence without kitchen instead of a real Ritz Carlton. The service was VERY different between staff and staff. Some staffs don’t have good attitude and even a little bit rude. But some staffs were very professional and friendly. They don’t really have a lobby area: they put front desk and concierge into a very small area at the first floor immediately after you get into the hotel, which is not what a 5-star hotel will do. Space are very limited in general including the room. Toothbrush and hair dryer is the very cheap version.

The good thing is room is very new and the view is charming. This is the reason why I give 4 out of 5 rating.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bastian Germer, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad
Responded Jan 11, 2024
Dear Ryan 123Ixr, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad. We are sorry to hear that you found the service to be inconsistent in some areas. This is certainly not indicative of our standards, and we will work internally to address your concerns. Please feel free to share any additional comments, questions or suggestions via e-mail at nomadcontact@ritzcarlton.com. Regards, Bastian Germer General Manager The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Raycifer wrote a review Dec 2022
9 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had an awesome five nights stay with my family over the holidays! From the bell hop to the concierge, and definitely the staff that helped keep our room clean and stocked up every day.
It's such a beautiful, modern hotel which is unlike most of the classic looking Ritz Carltons that we've been to. The roof top bar was gorgeous and the bar tender I had there was very attentive and even kept an eye out for an open seat for me.
There were a few nuances I had like trying to get a table at the Nubeluz (rooftop bar). I know it was reservations only, but due to miscommunication I thought staying at the hotel would've been easier to grab a table last minute. The hostess was kind enough to get me in at the bar, but after looking around there were so many tables empty it kind of made me sad I couldn't just sit and enjoy the view. That being said, sitting at the bar gave me an opportunity to have a super attentive bar tender that made me some pretty good drinks!
One issue that still left a poor impression was the lobby bar tender that hit me with a $27 bulleit boulevardier... I mean, yes I get it. I ordered something not on your menu; but hitting me with ones of the higher prices for a bulleit boulevardier? Eeesh... let's just say, I never went back and avoided that bar tender for the rest of my stay. I still tipped him fairly well (20%), but sure wasn't 30% on five drinks like the guy at Nubeluz. Lol!
I wanted to go back to Nubeluz again and called in ahead of time, but they still told me reservations were all full for the evening, so I just saved my money for the rest of my stay. Lol!
That being said, the little nuances were more issues with their F/B so I wouldn't knock the hotel on that.
The hotel staff were super gracious and always greeted my little 2yo everytime they saw her, and that made her feel super special so that's all that counts, right?
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bastian Germer, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad
Responded Jan 3, 2023
Dear raycifer10, Thank you for your detailed review. It was a pleasure to have you and your daughter as guests at The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad. We are so happy to hear that you were impressed by the attentive service you and your daughter received throughout your stay from our Ladies and Gentlemen. Nubeluz is truly a stunning rooftop with delightful cocktails to match its wonderful décor. We are happy that you were accommodated and enjoyed the service from the bartender you received. Regarding the lobby bar, we have made note of your feedback and will share it with our food and beverage partner. We hope to welcome you and your daughter back soon! Regards, Bastian Germer General Manager The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The Discerning Guest wrote a review Nov 2023
London, United Kingdom23 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Not really a Ritz. This hotel seems very cheaply constructed and appointed. It is nice and new but not lux by any means and nowhere near as lovely as other new builds like the Ritz Melbourne. It's very odd how they got away with it, to be honest—it seemed more like a new Sheraton or something like that—cheaply fitted bathrooms and wardrobes. There is an odd chandelier above the bed, which could fall on you at any moment and tiny rooms, which aren't usually standard for Ritz. The building itself was also pretty cheap. The lobby area is very basic as were the hallways. It's a nice hotel, but not what a seasoned traveller would expect. Again, I was shocked. Not sure who owns this property, but they should be speaking to Marriott about it. I would not be happy!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Just don't expect a grand dame hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bastian Germer, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad
Responded Nov 9, 2023
Dear Martin H, Thank you for your review of your experience at The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad. We have taken note of your observations regarding the accommodation and public spaces you were in and have shared it with our Leadership Team. We aim to exceed the expectation of every guest and take feedback very seriously. Please feel free to share any additional comments, questions or concerns to nomadcontact@ritzcarlton.com. Regards, Bastian Germer General Manager The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jeffrey L wrote a review Dec 2023
Phnom Penh, Cambodia502 contributions210 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have tried most luxury hotels in NYC and the Ritz is a great addition. We love the overall aesthetic of the hotel and the rooms are so warm and comfortable. The bed is one of the most comfortable we have ever experienced. The club level/room is such a nice addition and escape from some of the busier areas of the hotel. The staff there from the manager to the servers are all so warm and welcoming, and the food selection is excellent and so nicely presented. The location is also great for walking to most anything you would want to see or shop for.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: book the club level, it is worth the extra money.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bastian Germer, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad
Responded Dec 18, 2023
Dear jeffreyl820, Thank you for your detailed review of our Club Lounge experience. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest and we are happy that you enjoyed the bed in your guestroom. We have shared your remarks to our Ladies and Gentlemen and culinary team in the Club Lounge. Our location is truly ideal, and we are happy you were able to access all of the shopping nearby. Regards, Bastian Germer General Manager The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New York City area.
PRICE RANGE
C$1,260 - C$1,933 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkNew York City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
250
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad
Which popular attractions are close to The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad?
Nearby attractions include Manhattan Skyline (2.2 km), Empire State Building (0.4 km), and Museum of Sex (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad?
Yes, a parking garage, paid public parking nearby, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad?
Conveniently located restaurants include Johny's Luncheonette, Hangawi, and Her Name Is Han.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The National 9/11 Memorial & Museum (4.3 km), World Trade Center Memorial Foundation (4.3 km), and Governors Island National Monument (6.7 km).
All New York City HotelsNew York City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New York CityHotels near The Ritz-Carlton New York, NoMad
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars