Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea

Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea

Nice designed rooms
Traveller (355)
Room & Suite (278)
Breakfast Room at the Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea
Dining (66)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
C$224
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
C$224
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#246 of 500 hotels in New York City
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea, NY hotel is a new modern 20 story high-rise hotel located in the trendy up and coming district of Chelsea, New York, bordering the West Village and Midtown Manhattan. This New York Hampton Inn hotel is equipped with all the latest conveniences to make you feel right at home in the Big Apple. The Hampton Inn hotel at Chelsea is located on the south side of 24th Street near the southwest corner of 6th Avenue, between 6th and 7th Avenues. The Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea hotel in New York features some of the latest state-of-the-art offerings including complimentary high-speed internet access. Guests can relax in our lobby area in comfort and style overlooking the garden terrace. This New York Hampton Inn hotel offers the luxury of being located in the heart of Manhattan and the convenience of all major transportation hubs right near our doorstep.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Paid private parking nearby
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

108 West 24th Street, New York City, NY 10011
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
LaGuardia Airport
10.7 km
See all flights
Teterboro Airport
13.2 km
See all flights
23rd St
1 minNew York City Subway
2,428Reviews56Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,173
  • 865
  • 235
  • 84
  • 72
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
David W wrote a review May 2023
Hayward, California39 contributions48 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Front desk staff cheerful; room was clean; breakfast staff very cheerful. Breakfast was fine, typical fare of a business class hotel but unusually well cared for area, with several staff constantly maintaining, replenishing and greeting people. We checked-in on a Monday, out on a Friday, one room cleaning on Wednesday, no surprises. We have stayed here twice a year for the last three years, and are never disappointed. Prices have climbed dramatically in this time but that is true of the market as a whole in this area and in comparison, this Hampton Inn remains on the lower cost end of the range. Conveniently located across the street from a nice restaurant/bar (Bar Cicchetti) with an outdoor patio, and a little over a block from Madison Square Park (Eataly...). It's about 1/2 mile to Union Square Park and about 1 mile to Washington Square Park.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: coffee, tea available downstairs apparently at all hours
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Agency / Consultant at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea
Responded May 13, 2023
Dear DavidW12935, Thank you for returning to Hampton Manhattan - Chelsea. There is no better compliment than a guest who keeps coming back time after time. We are so glad you continue to enjoy our hospitality, comfortable accommodations, and the breakfast we served. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the area. With Thanks, The Team at The Hampton Inn Chelsea
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vickis_Al wrote a review Feb 2020
Reading, United Kingdom57 contributions38 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is well priced, well located and all the staff I met were excellent. The constant on-tap coffee and tea were extremely welcome and the inclusive breakfast was very good (and anyway, for a classic breakfast, the hotel is just a 2 minute walk from Jonny’s Luncheonette on W25th Street). The bed in my room was comfortable, not too soft, not too hard with good pillows. Wi-Fi was strong and reliable. The room safe was big enough for a large laptop

There were problems though. This hotel has approximately 20 floors but has only 2 lifts/elevators which makes access rather slow. To make matters worse, I stayed for 6 days and for the entire stay, one of the lifts was completely out of service. Also, the room heating was very peculiar, it comprises an electric fan unit set into the outside wall which in the Winter offers either very hot air which is not at all comfortable or when not blowing hot air it simply allows very cold air to blow straight through from the. outside, there’s no happy medium.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: If elevators are out of service, stay on a lower floor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nballou S, Manager at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea
Responded Feb 9, 2020
Dear Martyn D, Thank you so much for taking time out to provide us with your feedback. I am glad to hear that the service provided to your during your stay met your expectation. We have also noted all the shortcoming you experienced during your stay and we will take immediate actions to correct them. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A_dragon7 wrote a review Mar 2024
63 contributions38 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hard to stay what to make of this place as there was a lot wrong but compared to the horror show reviews I read of other Hilton properties in the area, I’ll call my stay adequate. But I am really being kind. Anywhere but a popular city on a high demand weekend in a city that just forced all the short term apartment rentals out, I’d be demanding a full refund.

First the good:

It’s an older building and there is little noise between walls. Our room was set back from the road so even the traffic noise wasn’t too bad if you used a white noise app. I put a premium on quiet rooms so this was a big deal for me and the main reason I didn’t give this hotel a lower rating.

The location is great, near trains and many tourist areas and there are good local bars, restaurants, and shopping nearby.

The room was very clean and the staff were friendly and tried their best, though they were clearly overwhelmed. There was a real bathtub which was nice and there was plenty of hot water.

The bad:

Narrow halls let to microscopically tiny rooms. The bed was rock hard and the one chair wasn’t any better. The plumbing on the toilet and shower were hanging on by a thread. They worked but barely.

They are critically understaffed. When we checked in it took 10 minutes for someone to show up at the front desk. There was NO COFFEE and NO BREAKFAST in the morning. The one person who seemed to be there could not handle the demand. On the first morning we walked into a room with a large crowd crammed into a tiny space waiting around a breakfast room with completely empty trays. There was nothing, not a crumb, and the garbage cans were overflowing onto the floor. After 30 minutes we managed to get a pice of bread and one coffee before they ran out of food and drinks again. The second morning was the same so we didn’t even try, we just went out for breakfast.

The bathrooms, while clean, were otherwise under stocked. The toiletry bottles were mostly empty and we got half a roll of toilet paper. The hotel said housekeeping came every other day but when they did show they only made the bed and did nothing else.

So if you’d like a small, spare, very quiet room in Manhattan and can’t manage to get admitted to one of the city’s fine mental hospitals, try the Hampton Inn in Chelsea. Just don’t bother waiting around for breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Owner at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea
Responded Mar 26, 2024
Dear A_dragon7, Thank you for sharing a detailed review of your recent stay. We appreciate your candid feedback regarding good and bad areas for improvement. It is delightful to know that you found the location convenient and the room clean with minimal noise disturbances. However, we apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay regarding the lack of adequate staffing, breakfast availability, and room amenities. Your comments are valuable to us, and we will address these concerns with our team. We hope you will give us another opportunity to regain your trust. With Thanks, The Team at The Hampton Inn Chelsea
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Barbara D wrote a review Jun 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon arrival was greeted at front desk by a friendly person however I did notice my checkin was fast and I was not given the details of the hotel, such as breakfast info and check out times, like the customer b4 me.
My city view room was overlooking a building under construction and the street in front of the hotel, not much of a view. For a room that up to 4 people can be in there were 2 bath towels, 2 hand towels and one wash cloth. I know my sister and adult daughter are close but we don’t want to share shower linens. I called for more and they promptly came up. After an hour the room was very cold so I tried turning down the AC, it would not shut off. Upon calling I found out maintenance was gone for the day and my room was changed.
Room 2 had a stale order as though it wasn’t used in a long time but the view was amazing! Same issue with towels but I was given more. After dinner we heard the pipes gurgle in the bathroom but thought nothing of it until trying to get ready for bed when the water in the sick went down very slowly.
The next morning when one of us tried to get ready on the bathroom, the drainage in the shower and sink were non existent and the toilet was not flushing. Called down and the FE clerk again was going to change rooms but wanted us all to leave the room problem was 2 of us were still sleeping. FE had to get permission for the 2 to stay in that room until they woke up while the third person went to the new room to shower.
Third room on the top floor. Smelled clean, however the walls were water stained, meaning the roof must’ve leaked in the previous days rain, same towel issue, mirrors dirty (hand prints and who knows what on them) We honestly didn’t care as we all just showered and checked out of that hell hole.
It’s sad because the hotel is in a great location, upon first look it appears modern and clean and the personnel were responsive to the issues but traveler beware! Third strike and the hotel is off our list, but never expected three strikes to happen in less then 27 hours.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luisa GarciaDeRodriguez, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea
Responded Jun 7, 2021
Dear D9762VSbarbarad, Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to provide us with your feedback. I am very disappointed to hear that you had a less than pleasant stay at our hotel. Rest assured the issues you have mentioned will be addressed immediately. I hope that you will give us a second chance to make things right. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nataliesimon2017 wrote a review Apr 2022
Edinburgh, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff on the whole were good but the breakfast staff were stressed as there were not enough staff to service the number of guests, I thought they did an excellent job in the circumstances.
The staff member at check in was abrupt & distant; when we gave our details she asked if we had pre-checked in & then asked if we were at the correct hotel before looking at the her system.
The rest of the reception staff were friendly & helpful.
Room was ok but we had to place a $200 deposit on a credit card; but the shower rail was damaged which meant the shower curtain did not stay in place & flooded the bathroom every time we took a shower. When we pointed it out to the reception staff we were told that they were aware of the issue.
We were told that we were in a non smoking room & had had to sign a form confirming we were aware it was a non smoking room but the air conditioning unit dragged cigarette smoke from guests smoking outside into the room.
The breakfast area was far too small for the number of guests resulting in long waiting times in a very cramped area; the food served at breakfast was very poor & we were supplied with paper bowls and plates along with plastic cutlery to use at breakfast.
When we asked for our room to be serviced we were told told they only service the room at the end of a stay but could do it after the second day.
We also had to ask for fresh towels every day, they were needed as they were used to mop up the water as a result of the broken shower rail.
When paying over $155 per night I expect my room to be serviced & towels changed daily and do not expect to be eating from paper plates and bowls using plastic cutlery.
we feel sorry for the staff as we think they are being let down by poor management and cost cutting.
I would not recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sheena Jobe, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea
Responded Apr 18, 2022
Dear Natalie Simon, Please accept our sincere apologies for your recent stay with us. We assure you this is not the norm for our hotel, and we will address your experience our management team. Thank you for bringing this to our attention to allow us to make immediate corrections to avoid this from happening again. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
diondr wrote a review Feb 2020
Belfast, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff was professional and pleasant and well informed. They strive to make our stay better.
Great value for money.
Great location, centrally located between mid and lower Manhattan, at the outskirts of Chelsea, which in return gives you plenty of transportation options within Manhattan or outside of it. Easy access to metro , bus stations and if you like to walk, this is an option too.
Complimentary breakfast, great service from the staff in the kitchen, who were very willing to assist you.
Only drawback was the noise from the building at the opposite side of the street, as builders start work as early as 8am.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luisa G, Front Office Supervisor at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea
Responded Feb 29, 2020
Hello diondr, Firstly I would like to thank you for choosing Hampton Inn Manhattan Chelsea for your recent stay in NYC. Thank you for taking the time to write such a greatly detailed review in regards to our hotel. I will be sure to share your comments with our team, the hotel continuously strives to meet your needs and expectation. Thank you again, we will look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
WilliamDyer wrote a review Dec 2022
Lima, Peru74 contributions82 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked my stay 6 months in advance, travelled with family and kids, we were supposed to be upgraded (we are diamonds) or at least to had all our rooms in the same floor but no, neither were provided. Felt like being diamond meant nothing for hotel guest service staff, they made me feel uncomfortable (except for the breakfast staff that were lovely people) every day, and I will tell you why.

Rooms were made every 2 days, that is totally unacceptable nowadays since they are charging me full price rates for everyday, I asked as a courtesy for being diamond to get our rooms cleaned everyday but they denied us of that.

We asked everyday the rooms were
Not cleaned for towels, none were provided, I even called twice a day, none new towels were provided.

The hotel was packed, And during my whole 7 days stay one elevator out of two was broken. This is unacceptable, I was told by a fellow guest at breakfast that the elevator situation has being like that even before we arrived.

Can’t recommend people to come here, guest service staff is the worst.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Don’t come Here
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Agency / Consultant at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea
Responded Dec 31, 2022
Dear WilliamDyer, We appreciate your loyalty to our hotels, and we want to extend our apologies for not exceeding your expectations. We are known for our attention to detail and excellent service; therefore, we are disappointed this was not your experience. Your comments regarding our service will be reviewed by our team and addressed appropriately. We hope you and your family will give us another opportunity to regain your trust; we wish you all the best with your travels. With Thanks, The Team at The Hampton Inn Chelsea
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yvie A wrote a review Jan 2022
Worldwide8 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The location was great, the rooms were clean, the staff were nice, and breakfast was good. The location was convenient with many restaurants nearby and we were able to walk back from Chinatown (we took a cab there) and we walked to Times Square. The rooms weren't anything special, but it met our needs and was clean. When we went it was really cold, for example the high for one of the days was 20ºF, and there was always tea, coffee, and hot chocolate available, which was very comforting after walking out in the cold.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sheena Jobe, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea
Responded Jan 21, 2022
Dear Yvieabbott, Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to provide us with your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FeltonS wrote a review May 2021
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia220 contributions198 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I spent three nights here on business in early May. At the time, the city was still emerging from the pandemic, so I can't say that my review is reflective of "normal" times, whatever those are.

But I can say that the staff was excellent, friendly, and extremely Covid-conscious. I appreciated them. Housekeeping only cleans rooms at a guest's request - and I did not request them. Still, I thought my room was clean and comfortable. The bedding was good (with good pillows), and the bathroom shower was strong. Those are my minimal requirements. Oh, and the wifi was plenty fast.

Breakfast is a boxed affair during Covid, and it was fine ,about what I expected. There's very good coffee available in the lobby.

There are plenty of good restaurants and markets nearby, so you won't lack for food.

Anyway, I think this is a very good hotel as the city emerges from Covid. Recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luisa GarciaDeRodriguez, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea
Responded May 13, 2021
Dear FeltonS, Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to review our hotel. My staff and I are so glad to hear that you had a nice stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us as we use it to better our services. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
y0urtravelg0ddess wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I no longer live in NYC so when I come home it’s all about location for me. This hotel is in a great area that allows me to walk to wherever I need to go as well as being in close proximity to my favorite restaurants and friends. I was not happy with the $25 early check in fee as it was just 2 hours and the room was clearly available, but other than that I would recommend.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: November 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luisa GarciaDeRodriguez, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea
Responded Nov 18, 2021
Dear y0urtravelg0ddess, Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to provide us with your feedback. I am very glad to hear that you had a great stay with us and all our services met your expectations. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
eurekasoccermom asked a question May 2023
california
Is there a self-service laundry?
Answer from Jan14160
Chester, United Kingdom99 contributions54 helpful votes
Hi we saw that there was a guest laundry while in the lift but didn’t check it out. The hotel was in a great spot and the rooms were a decent size. Staff were really helpful. We recommend Eataly restaurant and deli nearby too.
Marion G asked a question Jun 2022
Cincinnati, Ohio385 contributions68 helpful votes
What are breakfast hours?
liliancra asked a question Feb 2022
Fortaleza, CE6 contributions5 helpful votes
Olá o hotel recebe pacotes ?? Qual e-mail do hotel ?
Arta I wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Staff is amasing! "
Read full review
tpugh12016 wrote a tip Jun 2023
London, United Kingdom87 contributions43 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good for Broadway and Times Square. "
Read full review
David W wrote a tip May 2023
Hayward, California39 contributions48 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"coffee, tea available downstairs apparently at all hours"
Read full review
MartinaNEddie wrote a tip Apr 2023
Tralee, Ireland30 contributions46 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We were told to avoid 25th Street at night"
Read full review
Fatima A wrote a tip Mar 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Thank you, Khadijah, for everything you do and hope to stay at this hotel again :)"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New York City area.
PRICE RANGE
C$293 - C$515 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn manhattan chelsea hotel new york city, manhattan chelsea hampton inn, hampton inn new york city, hampton inn chelsea, new york city hampton inn
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkNew York CityTenderloin / Chelsea / Manhattan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
144
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea
Which popular attractions are close to Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea?
Nearby attractions include Museum of Sex (0.5 km), Escape the Room NYC (0.2 km), and Chelsea (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea?
Yes, paid private parking nearby, paid public parking nearby, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea?
Conveniently located restaurants include Johny's Luncheonette, Brooklyn Bagel & Coffee Company, and Stumptown Coffee Roasters.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The National 9/11 Memorial & Museum (3.9 km), World Trade Center Memorial Foundation (3.9 km), and Governors Island National Monument (6.4 km).
Is Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All New York City HotelsNew York City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New York CityHotels near Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars