Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square

Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square

Traveller (1223)
Bryant park is the area with the trees, a green space area with sitting and some food kiosks and restaurant.
Room & Suite (648)
Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#282 of 501 hotels in New York City
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Settle in for a relaxing extended stay in NYC. The Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square offers free Wi-Fi and kitchenettes in every hotel suite. A plentiful hot and cold breakfast is provided daily and dinner and drinks are available in the evening at Bryant Park Lounge. Our hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Times Square, with easy access to Bryant Park, the Empire State Building, Radio City Music Hall, and Penn Station. Feel at home when you stay with us in Midtown Manhattan.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Vending machine
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

1033 Avenue of the Americas, New York City, NY 10018-5408
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
LaGuardia Airport
Teterboro Airport
12.6 km
See all flights
42nd St – Bryant Park
4 minNew York City Subway
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles3,033 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square garners praise for its central location near Times Square and various attractions, which many guests find convenient. However, opinions on the hotel's value are mixed, with some visitors raising concerns about outdated facilities and the quality of the complimentary breakfast. While the staff receives commendations for their helpfulness, the hotel's atmosphere and decor are often described as dated, and the spaciousness of the rooms is somewhat overshadowed by maintenance issues and a need for refurbishment.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Outdated
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
3,033Reviews197Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,421
  • 1,126
  • 301
  • 109
  • 76
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
robertjR2888BW wrote a review Jan 2020
Loudonville, New York268 contributions42 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square is located on busy Sixth Avenue (Avenue of the Americas) near Bryant Park. The hotel is a few blocks from Times Square and the Theater District. Vehicle traffic noise and first responder sirens are prevalent regardless of floor level but expected for a major metropolitan area. Hotel restaurant and bar with limited selection but good quality food available on-site. Chain eateries and restaurants are located within walking distance or a short drive from the hotel. Hotel staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Guest suite was clean, comfortable but furnishings are a bit worn and dated. Guest bathroom is a bit cramped with minimal counter space but is expected with urban hotels. Overall, good, decent stay. I would return to this hotel when conducting business in midtown Manhattan in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: High floor, away from elevators. Street view.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Culture33419041905, General Manager at Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square
Responded Jan 9, 2020
Thank you for the feedback, robertjR2888BW. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us overall. We are thrilled to hear that you loved our prime location and friendly staff as well. We look forward to seeing you again soon for a more positive experience. Thank you. Jorel Veras Senior Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tamegan327 wrote a review Jul 2022
Ithaca, New York46 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Let me start with all the positives from our 2 night stay at this hotel…the location can’t be beat, close to Bryant Park (one of our favorites) and Time Square. When we walked in we were greeted with the smell of fresh popcorn being made, the check-in was quick and easy. Our room (907) was very clean and roomy, we loved having a full size refrigerator. Every employee that we encountered…from all the people at the checkin counter, to the bellman, to the valet, to all the people working very hard keeping the breakfast buffet and tables clear of dirty dishes, to the four men that took care of my plant while we went shopping, all really seemed to love their job. The breakfast buffet was excellent with a wide variety of items, there is something for everyone.The one and ONLY negative that we had during our stay was the mattress on the pullout sofa, the springs were coming through the mattress…I think it was leftover from 1959. We discovered this around 10:30 pm and they quickly resolved this problem moving us to room 901. They even offered to have someone help us move our things to our new room. Would definitely stay here again!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Agency / Consultant at Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square
Responded Jul 3, 2022
Dear tamegan327, Thank you for taking the time to post your online review. We were delighted to have you stay with us at the Residence Inn, New York Manhattan/Times Square. We were also happy to read how much you enjoyed your spacious suite and our complimentary breakfast buffet. It is nice to see this type of recognition for our staff, and we will surely share this lovely feedback with them. We always want our guests to have a gratifying experience in every aspect, which is why it wasn't delightful to read that the sofa bed in your room was not very comfortable. Although, we are happy that our associates could resolve everything while you were here. Thank you again for staying with us; we look forward to your next visit. Melissa Cantone Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
GrandmaJackie1964 wrote a review Apr 2022
Netanya, Israel129 contributions62 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently stayed here for 11 nights and it was excellent. We were upgraded to a room on the 28th floor which an amazing view of the Empire State Building and a super huge bed! The room itself was huge and we particularly enjoyed having the kitchen facilities and the living space to spread out into. The breakfast was really good with both hot and cold choices and plenty of fruit. We generally took what we wanted and took it back to the breakfast bar in our room to eat. The on-site laundry facilities for a trip of this length were very useful too. The staff were all friendly and our room was cleaned and made up every day by the very good housekeeping staff. The location, by Bryant Park, was perfect and we can't wait to return in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: high floors with view of the Empire State Building
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Agency / Consultant at Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square
Responded Apr 9, 2022
Dear GrandmaJackie1964, Thank you for your recent stay at the Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square and for sharing your experience with fellow travelers online. It is lovely to read that you were pleased with your refreshing and relaxing accommodations. Our suites are designed to make you feel at home, so we are glad we could provide that experience for you during your stay! We are further thrilled you found our service to be exceptional; our team members will be overjoyed to receive your kind compliments. We also loved knowing our location was ideal for your visit to NYC. Thank you again for your fantastic feedback and perfect rating. We look forward to welcoming you whenever your travels bring you here. Melissa Cantone Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Clarence c wrote a review Nov 2021
4 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Went to New York for the Macy's parade with my wife and kid. The hotel location is the one bright spot about the hotel, because the parade passes right in front of the hotel. When we get there we check into room 1506,the heat doesn't work, and the dishwasher has dirty brown water in it and it leaks. They switch us to room 3406 and the shower water is luke warm to cold for 4 nights we are there. I mentioned this to front desk and the maintenance man said a lot of people are taking showers. Mind you I've stayed in plenty of hotels/resorts all over the world and never had that problem. The microwave sparked when in use no stove top they offer a hot plate for cooking, This by far the worst Marriott in a major city I've ever stayed in.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Agency / Consultant at Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square
Responded Nov 28, 2021
Dear 235clarencec, Thank you very much for staying with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations. It is essential to our entire team that each guest enjoys a comfortable stay and outstanding service; therefore, we are sorry that this was not your experience. Our mission is to impress our guests, so we hope you will give us another chance to prove this to you. We look forward to having you revisit us the next time you are in the city. Melissa Cantone Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
marawhitman wrote a review Nov 2021
West Hartford, Connecticut54 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We are titanium with Marriott and only stay at Marriott’s. We had two good experiences but unfortunately many numerous problems. The check in was fantastic great customer service and we went to see the Thanksgiving day parade from the street and the location of the hotel is perfect. We would not return because when we went to the room and there were four very large and long hairs in the bathtub. Our hotel room phone didn’t work. The microwave was unplugged and when I plugged it in it was unusable it sounded like it was about to explode. The toilet would not flush and my daughter took out the sheets to make the sofa bed and they were stained with hairs in them and unusable. We texted the front desk numerous times and never got an answer back. The only other thing is the elevators are extremely slow and there are too many guests for the breakfast area. I am really disappointed this is the first negative review I have ever written. I think the housekeeping was horrible and given covid it was very uncomfortable and scary. I hope management can take this review as constructive criticism and really work on the cleaning and upkeep of the rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Agency / Consultant at Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square
Responded Nov 27, 2021
Dear Marawhitman, We appreciate your loyalty to our hotels, and we regret not meeting your expectations. Exceptional service for every guest is our highest priority, so we apologize for the housekeeping and maintenance issues with your room. We are also disappointed to know that our staff was not as responsive as they should have been in working to address your specific concerns. Your comments will be shared with our team to ensure we focus on preventing such concerns. We hope you will give us an opportunity in the future to regain your trust. Melissa Cantone Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shaun S wrote a review Mar 2020
Johannesburg, South Africa1 contribution4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently stayed for 8 days.
At check in staff was extremely rude and even threatened me when I asked for their names. I was told their names are privileged information and I can not have it.
The room I booked was not available, but a promise that I will be moved the next day. I stayed in the original room allocated and was never moved or offered to move. The bathroom flooded every time I had a shower.
Asked for decaf coffee as my room did not have any, only receiving 1 sachet for the entire week as the hotel had run out of decaf coffee. I went to the grocer down the road to buy my own.
Experienced a problem with heating on the 1st night. When reported, I had to wait until the next day. I had to report it the next day and waited 4 hours to have it rectified. The problem was not mechanical, but rather a power switch hidden in a cabinet that needed to be switched on.
I asked to see the hotel manager, instead was met by somebody from Corporate as the manager could not see me.
Housekeeping overall was disappointing as I found trash from previous guests next to my bed.
If you want to cook in your room, you specifically have to request a hot plate.
Last evening I requested an early morning wake up call. Automated system on the telephone did not work, so I requested it from the front desk staff. The early wake up call never received. When asking the desk at check out what happened, I was told I never booked it.
Elevators are very slow and not efficient. You wait anything from 2-5 minutes for an elevator.
Location of the hotel is absolutely great.
Breakfast is substantial and you receive more that expected, but food does run out if you arrive 30 min prior to end.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square
Responded Mar 4, 2020
Dear ShaunS1178, While we value your positive feedback regarding our convenient location and breakfast variety, we are very sorry for the numerous difficulties you faced as our guest recently. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and it is regretful that we did not live up to these expectations. The level of service you received from our associates upon check-in is also very concerning to us. We assure you that the frustrations you experienced are not acceptable, nor are they typical at our hotel, and measures are being taken to prevent such issues from occurring again. Thank you for your patience, and we hope to have another opportunity to provide you with the perfect stay you deserve the next time you are in the city. Sincerely, Jorel Veras Senior Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
neweguy wrote a review Feb 2020
Reno, Nevada6 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Just finished a wonderful panama cruise on feb.14th. we arrived in New York city on a cold frigid day expecting to check-in to our room through a discount company called TravelNetRates. we were told our reservation which was prepaid had been cancelled in November. thanks! to an understanding staff they made available a room and helped us with our plans in seeing the sites in nyc/wasington d.c. Kudos to Marriott and their staff. be aware of the discount rate companies my fellow travelers.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: near the Times Square area
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square
Responded Feb 23, 2020
Dear neweguy, Thank you for staying at the Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square and for writing about your enjoyable experience. Our mission is ""To Impress our Guests"" so your comments assure us that we are succeeding in that mission. We will be sure to share your comments with our entire team. We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know that we exceeded your expectations. Thank you once more, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Jorel Veras Senior Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Globetrotter wrote a review Sep 2022
Australia50 contributions58 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this hotel twice (first time in May and second time in August) and my experience was bit different each time. While first time I was impressed, second time wasn't very charming.

Big first plus is location. It's close to everything on Manhattan. Rooms are very spacious for NYC including big fridge. It's an old hotel, but somehow maintained. Nothing luxurious. But the biggest change was in staff. In May, I was very nicely welcomed, always recognized for being Bonvoy member, accommodated requests for the room, explained laundry, breakfast etc. Second time I unfortunately faced very rude person on Bonvoy chat who said they cannot accommodate any room requests (they did in May without saying a thing!). When I arrived at check in after midnight, I had to wait until receptionist came (I was after 30h+ flights) and after 15minutes of waiting she basically said there's no room changing and they only have one room left. I said ok, happy went to my room where I noticed that AC was not working, windows not sealed when closed so it was very noisy. I wanted to change the room and was advised that I'd need to leave the room by 10am and come back after 4pm when check in will be. That's definitely not what you want to do after traveling from Australia, so I stayed in my room. However, they never came back or suggested any other solution, therefore I won't be coming back to this hotel. What is a shame because first stay was amazing and that's why I came back!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Agency / Consultant at Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square
Responded Sep 7, 2022
Dear kozmuch, Thank you for your detailed review and for returning to our hotel. However, we apologize for the unfavorable interactions you had with some of your associates during your recent visit. We will address your comments with the appropriate individuals, and we will take the necessary actions to ensure we are well poised to serve you better. Furthermore, we are sorry for the air conditioning issues you encountered and that we did not resolve this to your satisfaction. We will follow up on your concerns accordingly to make sure we are more diligent in our efforts going forward. On a positive note, we are glad you loved our ideal location and comfortable accommodations. We are grateful for your patience and feedback, and we hope you will give us another opportunity to regain your trust. Melissa Cantone Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Annmarie C wrote a review Jun 2021
Maryland15 contributions20 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Here's your post-pandemic PSA: If you're once again feeling ready to travel, avoid booking with Marriott Bonvoy / Marriott Hotels. Unless you can confirm with an agent that the facility is *actually open*. I guess that's a question you now have to ask in the #newnormal.

After researching their website, I made reservations with a Marriott customer rep two months ago, for travel to New York City this week. Just six days before our trip, I got an email saying that "It is with a very heavy heart that I regret to inform you..." the hotel we had booked had never actually reopened from its 2020 Covid closure. They had hoped it would by now, but, oops, sorry! No rooms actually available!

They automatically re-booked us at another Marriott hotel...for the wrong month. When I called to have that corrected, they had no rooms left this week in NYC equal to our original reservation. So they downgraded us to a smaller room...for the same price we originally paid. The apologetic phone rep said she couldn't help but would forward my concerns to a "customer care team." I haven't heard from them. Some of us will now be sleeping on the floor. We're going to make the best of it, but sure would be nice if Marriott would respond to my emails. Customers should not have to suffer for business decisions that don't work out. Do better Marriott.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Avib68 wrote a review Apr 2022
Hoi An, Vietnam88 contributions33 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Hello, sharing with you the experience we had at the residence inn marriot times squre hotel, we made a reservation for 2 rooms a month in advance and asked that the rooms be adjacent. Also quiet rooms. We arrived at the hotel in the evening after a long flight. Ignore our request for 2 adjoining rooms since the hotel is fully booked .. The answer was puzzling to me, you knew in advance that we would arrive .. Anyway we settled in the room. It was cold so we tried to turn on the heating until it did not work. When we called the service they brought us a type of heater that was much noisier than a heater…

The hotel is centrally located and this is its outstanding advantage! In terms of rooms they are reasonable in size but the hotel seems to be old. You hear any noise from the hallway or shower when other visitors are taking a shower.

With a score of 1-10 I would give it a 4 in relation to the high cost of staying in it
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Agency / Consultant at Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square
Responded Apr 24, 2022
Dear Avib68, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We regret that your room did not meet your expectations and that you had challenges controlling the temperature. Your feedback will be shared with the appropriate individual to address these concerns. On the positive side, we appreciate you mentioning our convenient location. We value your business and hope to have the opportunity to make it up to you during a future stay. Melissa Cantone Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gaurav S asked a question Dec 2023
New York City, New York106 contributions8 helpful votes
What are the parking charges at this hotel and would it include in and out priviledges?
Answer from bandman15
Natchitoches, Louisiana985 contributions315 helpful votes
Sorry…..I don’t know the answer to your questions but I’m sure it is expensive!
carlacerizza asked a question Dec 2023
Brazil66 contributions42 helpful votes
é possível um check in após a meia noite?
Answer from Dragonex
Washington DC, District of Columbia110 contributions58 helpful votes
Probably possible to check in after midnight but it’s best to ask the hotel directly. (Hope I got the Portuguese translation correctly.)
Answer from Praying for us
Richmond, Virginia7 contributions5 helpful votes
Yes, you can store your bags while waiting for check in.
ginao796 wrote a tip Jun 3
17 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The elevators can get crowded around breakfast time as people are going to the 3rd floor to eat. "
Read full review
Linda K wrote a tip Jun 2
15 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be prepared for a wait for elevators during breakfast rush hour...."
Read full review
Clarka H wrote a tip May 2024
6 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not waste your time to eat breakfast there. Try to stay closer to the lobby so you can walk down the stairs."
Read full review
Claire wrote a tip May 2024
Limerick, Ireland244 contributions87 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The elevators and restaurant are extremely busy between 8.30 and 9am"
Read full review
Kenny wrote a tip Apr 2024
Fairfax County, Virginia10 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t rush, let housekeeping do their job!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New York City area.
PRICE RANGE
C$412 - C$636 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
residence inn by marriott times square new york hotel new york city, residence inn new york city, marriott new york city, new york city residence inn, new york city marriott
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkNew York CityTenderloin / Midtown West / Garment District / Manhattan / Midtown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
350
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square
Which popular attractions are close to Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square?
Nearby attractions include Bryant Park (0.3 km), New York Public Library (0.4 km), and Daniel Roy's Parlour Of Deceptions (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square?
Conveniently located restaurants include Zeppola Bakery, Katherine Meets Toni, and Best Bagel and Coffee.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All New York City HotelsNew York City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New York CityHotels near Residence Inn New York Manhattan/Times Square
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars