Trump International Hotel and Tower New York

Trump International Hotel and Tower New York

vista
Traveller (927)
Room & Suite (315)
Trump International Hotel and Tower New York
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#71 of 503 hotels in New York City
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Finding an ideal romantic hotel in New York City does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Trump International Hotel and Tower New York, a nice option for travellers like you.

Trump International Hotel and Tower New York is a romantic hotel offering a flat screen TV, a kitchenette, and a minibar in the rooms, and it is easy to stay connected during your stay as free wifi is offered to guests.

The hotel features 24 hour front desk, a concierge, and room service. Plus, guests can enjoy a pool and breakfast, which have made this a popular choice among travellers visiting New York City. For guests with a vehicle, parking is available.

While staying at Trump International Hotel and Tower New York, visitors can check out Love Sculpture (0.7 km) and Rockefeller Center (1.2 km), some of New York City's top attractions.

During your visit, be sure to check out one of New York City's popular ribs restaurants such as Eataly, Junior's, and Keens Steakhouse, all a short distance from Trump International Hotel and Tower New York.

If you’re looking for something to do, Top of the Rock (1.1 km), The Metropolitan Museum of Art (1.9 km), and American Museum of Natural History (1.5 km) are a nice way to spend some time, and they are all within walking distance of Trump International Hotel and Tower New York.

Trump International Hotel and Tower New York puts the best of New York City at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Room service
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Safe
VIP room facilities
Iron
Laptop safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian

Location

1 Central Park West, New York City, NY 10023-7703
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
LaGuardia Airport
Teterboro Airport
11.3 km
See all flights
59th St – Columbus Circle
1 minNew York City Subway
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,045 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Trump International Hotel and Tower New York garners high praise for its spacious and immaculately clean rooms, complete with luxurious amenities and breathtaking views. Guests have called out the hotel's sophisticated atmosphere and high-quality features, including a full-service spa and stellar service that significantly enhance the guest experience. Situated in a prime location with easy access to attractions and Central Park views, the hotel is considered by many travelers to offer good value despite some noting the costs.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Luxurious
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
World-class

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveler reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,045Reviews27Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,527
  • 276
  • 117
  • 55
  • 70
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
HPR wrote a review Dec 2023
USA
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We could not have been more pleased with our stay this past weekend at Trump Intl. Hotel NYC. The location for our visit was excellent and the hotel lobby and room were very welcoming, clean and modern. The front desk staff we interacted with, Shenikwa and Jessica were outstanding and conveyed a high level of customer service and professionalism. The driver for the hotel car service who took us to a dinner reservation on 12/2 in Chelsea area could not have been more pleasant, professional in his driving and helpful to us. We have always been pleased with our stays at Trump Doral over the years and look forward to returning to the NYC and Trump International!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gabi Soanca, General Manager at Trump International Hotel and Tower New York
Responded Jan 19, 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you for your amazing support to Trump Hotels. We loved having you stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Gabi Soanca General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debbie A wrote a review Jan 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was amazing, however, we were incredibly disappointed at check in that after booking months in advance and requesting a higher floor suite to watch the fireworks on New Years Eve (which happens to be our sons birthday) we were told they only had a room available for us on the lowest floor overlooking the lobby. If we wanted a higher floor we could move rooms on the Monday at an additional cost, considering the booking was made months in advance this was not a good start especially after a long haul flight from Australia.
The housekeepers were very polite and helpful, we asked for a birthday cake to be delivered to the room on New Years Eve and was very impressed to find a beautiful complimentary cake waiting for us when we arrived back late afternoon.
Would stay again on our next visit but would want assurance that we had a better view of the park and not just a view of the street.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TIHT-NY, General Manager at Trump International Hotel and Tower New York
Responded Jan 21, 2020
Dear Debbie72oz, Thank you for choosing Trump International Hotel & Tower New York on your recent visit. We are delighted to know that you had an overall positive and enjoyable experience and that you found the staff to be polite and helpful. However, I was concerned to hear about your room assignment. I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for not being able to meet your request. I would, therefore, hope that your experience on this visit would not dissuade you from staying with us again if your plans bring you to New York. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
bankruptcy wrote a review Feb 2020
Millville, DE
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As NYC continues its downward spiral, all institutions are affected. This is still a great hotel but cracks are appearing. Our room safe had to be replaced on arrival and we agreed that maintenance could do it at 10AM the next morning....they never showed up or called. We had breakfast in the empty restaurant at 7:20 AM and were seated right next to a single gentleman and we were told that the remainder of the tables
( about 10 ) were reserved. When we left 40 minutes later only one of the open tables was filled. ??????? On the morning of our departure we wanted a small continental breakfast and room service went AWOL...no answer. The front desk tried to have them call us but we gave up 30 minutes later. Isolated instances but history shows that if these mis-steps continue and are not corrected; they become the norm.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: corner suites are spectacular
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TIHT-NY, General Manager at Trump International Hotel and Tower New York
Responded Feb 18, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Trump International Hotel & Tower New York. We value all forms of guest feedback as an opportunity to continually improve our services and facilities for our guests. I am of course very concerned to learn that your experience fell short of your expectations. Please accept my sincere apologies that you were left to feel disappointed after your recent visit. I would like to assure you that we pay careful attention to feedback such as you have provided, taking immediate steps to correct any deficiencies. I would, therefore, hope that your experience on this visit would not dissuade you from staying with us again if your plans bring you to New York. We hope to have the opportunity to restore your complete confidence in the Trump International Hotel & Tower New York.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
anthonyblackab wrote a review Sep 2020
New York City, New York
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Both the check-in and check-out service was distant. They were not terrible, but I did not feel welcomed either. There were no complimentary items, no minibar, not even bottled water in the room. The only in-room dining service available was breakfast, which was also ridiculously expensive, especially considering the fact that the breakfast was not made by the hotel. The room quality is great, and the Central Park view is good. But that’s about the only good things during my stay. Overall, I do not recommend staying at this hotel—the stay and the experience, including the view, is simply not worth the price you have to pay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Trump Hotel Group
Date of stay: September 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , General Manager at Trump International Hotel and Tower New York
Responded Dec 1, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback of your recent visit to the Trump International Hotel & Tower New York. While we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the Central Park views and you found the room quality to be great, we would like to take this opportunity to apologize for leaving you disappointed with your arrival experience and the in-room dining. I would like to assure you that we pay careful attention to feedback such as you have provided so as to take immediate steps to correct any deficiencies. I would therefore hope that your experience on this visit will not dissuade you from staying with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Theresa M wrote a review Oct 2022
Katy, Texas
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We travel to NYC often and frequently stay near Central Park and thought we would give Trump International a try. We were in town for a quick getaway because I wanted an autumn walk in the park and my husband was in the mood for jazz.

What I loved: location (obviously), beds were comfortable (but small; King seriously? No, measure again), cleaning and front door staff were professional and courteous (cleaning overlooked some things but overall discreet and helpful in making our stay comfortable). The gym was expansive with a lap pool. The quiet, subdued atmosphere on our floor was much appreciated. We didn’t upgrade for a stellar view; however, being on the 17th floor kept street noise at a minimum.

Okay. The cons. And it is the small things that make a difference in a five star diamond hotel. Previous reviews mentioning confrontational front desk personnel are spot on. We mentioned a small housekeeping cleaning concern that we wanted rectified in the shower, and the staff member we spoke with immediately became very belligerent and seemingly attempted to transfer responsibility to us. Strange. The front desk gentleman adopted a dismissive attitude which we found offensive when truly, an attempt to address this concern would have been helpful. The coffee maker did not work. No big deal; however, this is a quick fix that wasn’t addressed until an entire day later. I trekked out each morning for coffee. Starbucks is across the street. Rooms are dated. Comfortable but dated. The indiscretion of the spa staff was abhorrent. They made disparaging comments regarding I believe to be residents of Trump Towers? Not sure. They were young staff members and in dire need of integrity training.

We broached our concerns to the manager who listened respectfully and offered us an upgrade on our next visit to NYC. No thank you sir. Because the final drawback was an erroneous charge of $227 for a limousine ride to JFK Airport that was added to our bill the previous day of checkout which we never would have discovered had we not requested a printout of our receipt. We flew out of Newark the following day and took an Uber.

As mentioned, it is the details that make a five star establishment.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
mozein wrote a review Sep 2021
Seattle, Washington
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is awesome. Jean-Gorges food is great. That is really about it.
Some of the staff there are rude. We asked the front desk why our room was not cleaned yet and it's 3 pm, one of the staff (Jessica) became confrontational asking me if I asked for it. I replied whether we need to ask for it, and she proceeded to say "no, but they have priority for guests arriving rather than the one staying".....What?

Could have just said "We apologize and will get to it". This useless confrontational attitude makes no sense. She should not be working at a 5 star hotel. Or, the hotel is not doing a good job training them.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Trump International Hotel and Tower New York
Responded Sep 9, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing about your recent stay at our property. I was very concerned to hear about your experience regarding Jessica. I would like to take this opportunity to sincerely apologize for what occurred as we failed to meet your expectations as well as our own standards of service. We have discussed this topic with our team and have implemented some additional training specifically in the area of Customer Service. I know that does not change your experience but I hope that you can feel confident that we heard your concern and are definitely doing something about it. I apologize again for the issue, and thank you for taking the time to let me know about it. Without your essential feedback, we cannot continue to improve our service. We hope you will give us another opportunity to have you as our guest when you return to the area.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
YYuuuuG wrote a review Jul 2021
New York City, New York
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We just checked out today. Book through FHR in city view suite and got upgraded to the Park View Executive Suite on the 10th floor.

The room is absolutely beautiful with great view over Central Park and city, but the people here are even better! We arrived late at night last Friday but were greeted nicely with the front desk and doorman. They even prepared us a very sweet celebration gift in room. During our stay, the Housekeeping, front desk staff, doorman and restaurant staff always take the extra mile in providing an amazing experience, we mean, everyone takes that extra mile, which is extremely rare hotel of any level. Trump hotel and the staff always surprise us, and deserves a SIX star rating. We will be back soon!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Trump International Hotel and Tower New York
Responded Jul 7, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Trump International Hotel & Tower New York to celebrate the special event. I was glad to read you enjoyed your accommodation facing Central Park and the amenities in your suite. Our staff is honored by your kind words and thrilled to know they could make your stay so pleasant. We appreciate you’re taking the time to recommend our hotel to other travelers and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mary Lynn V wrote a review Jul 2021
Buffalo, New York
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an amazing trip for my daughter’s 16th birthday . When I awoke to construction in the morning I asked to be upgraded to another suite .I awoke to construction again the 2nd morning to construction which was even closer . The associate at the front desk took it to the management and they basically said we should be happy with the room because of the discount. It wasn’t about the money and I was extremely disappointed in their solution to the construction. Service was excellent with the exception of managers.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Trump Hotel Group
Date of stay: July 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Trump International Hotel and Tower New York
Responded Jul 22, 2021
Thank you for choosing Trump International Hotel & Tower New York on your recent visit to our city. We appreciate your taking the time to complete our guest survey. We were delighted to see that you were pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of your room, our wonderful location and the majority of the service that you experienced. However, we were concerned to hear about your difficulties with the construction noise during your stay. We strive to create an unparalleled luxury experience for our guests, and providing you with everything you need for a restful night’s sleep is one of our highest priorities. We regret that our managers did not address this problem to your satisfaction. Please be assured that we will be reviewing your comments with our front office team in an effort to prevent that from happening again. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back and provide for you the full five-star service for which we are famous.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tushar S wrote a review Jun 2022
Mumbai, India
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a superb hotel. Seamless check in and amazing rooms. We found a nice welcome note alongwith visiting card of the General Manager (including his full contact details). That meant that everything was going to be hunky dory since guest can reach GM directly.

Location is excellent just across from Central Park, 15 minute walk to river front (beautifully developed and maintained by NY City), all the shopping within walking distance.

Hotel has 3 restaurants, including Michelin star.

Bathroom was beautiful with a lovely tub and topclass toiletries.

Bed was very comfortable.

They had unique switch which said welcome and away. You press away and all lights go off and curtains are drawn. You press welcome and lights come on and curtains open up.

We enjoyed our stay and would be back soon.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Management, Other at Trump International Hotel and Tower New York
Responded Jun 22, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for a fantastic review! It was a great recommendation to travelers around the world. We are delighted to know how you thoroughly enjoyed the service and accommodations. Our staff did make every effort to make your stay special and extraordinary. We are happy that you departed with a smile and happy memories to take home with you. We hope that we will again have the opportunity to be of service to you. We look forward to your return visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maps27106206766 wrote a review Jul 2023
Salt Lake City, Utah
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The rooms were luxurious and in top condition. Very clean, no odors, comfortable mattresses and pillows. The best hotel staff I have ever experienced. A lot of extra attention was provided by all staff members eagerly doing their best to make the stay perfect. Great restaurant. Terrific location for quick easy access to many of the top NY attractions.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gabi Soanca, General Manager at Trump International Hotel and Tower New York
Responded Jul 18, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for this wonderful review and recommendation. We enjoyed having you stay with us and look forward to another chance to serve you. We hope you will be back soon. Sincerely, Gabi Soanca General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Luca M asked a question Nov 2023
Pavia, Italy79 contributions8 helpful votes
Fa la colazione e la cena?
mundotraveler7 asked a question Oct 2020
New York City, New York39 contributions54 helpful votes
I live in the neighborhood. May I use the pool for a fee without staying at the hotel?
Answer from ggytwi
63 contributions45 helpful votes
sorry I realise that I just saw your review. According to me yes it worth it and they have coffee makers you can ask for extra one for free. Did you go finally for Christmas? It s probably wonderful during this period
Answer from pookie19
Blackburn, United Kingdom62 contributions48 helpful votes
Ours was the same as the previous response.
Answer from amiezil
Athlone, Ireland113 contributions71 helpful votes
Some of the rooms in the Viceroy on 57th have balconies/terraces - whether or not they afford views of Central Park is another question. I would echo msla_drsonny's recommendation to consider a park view room at the Trump International. They do not have balconies but do offer floor to ceiling walls of glass overlooking the park which facilitate perfect views of the park from sunrise to sunset. Some other hotels around the park, but without balconies are The Mandarin Oriental, The Pierre, The Sherry Netherland, Essex House and The Plaza.
Angela B wrote a tip Jun 2
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pillows are quite soft. No continental breakfast. They will hold your luggage for you if need be."
Read full review
Explore64437863614 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try out the Restaurant.....excellent"
Read full review
Rudolph Lee wrote a tip Mar 2024
Indianapolis, Indiana1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"May require pre-payment of room charges and fees/taxes. Security deposit 200 dollars per night may be withheld during stay."
Read full review
SingaporeTexasTravelFoodie wrote a tip Feb 2024
Dallas, Texas1,709 contribution306 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room 1006 — gorgeius, spacious with views for days! !"
Read full review
Lynn H wrote a tip Feb 2024
Atlanta, Georgia21 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great fitness center and delicious restaurant!!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New York City area.
PRICE RANGE
C$990 - C$1,358 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel trump international
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkNew York CityLincoln Square / Manhattan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
176
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Trump International Hotel and Tower New York - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Trump International Hotel and Tower New York
Which popular attractions are close to Trump International Hotel and Tower New York?
Nearby attractions include Big Apple Jazz Tours (0.3 km), Jazz at Lincoln Center (0.1 km), and The Metropolitan Opera (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Trump International Hotel and Tower New York?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Trump International Hotel and Tower New York?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Trump International Hotel and Tower New York?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Trump International Hotel and Tower New York?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Trump International Hotel and Tower New York?
Conveniently located restaurants include Patsy's Italian Restaurant, Per Se, and The Original SoupMan.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Trump International Hotel and Tower New York?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Trump International Hotel and Tower New York have airport transportation?
Yes, Trump International Hotel and Tower New York offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Trump International Hotel and Tower New York?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Trump International Hotel and Tower New York?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Trump International Hotel and Tower New York offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All New York City HotelsNew York City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New York CityHotels near Trump International Hotel and Tower New York
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars