We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Knights Inn Bradenton

11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Management photos
Knights Inn Bradenton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

18 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Knights Inn Bradenton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 16: English reviews
Anchorage, Alaska
Reviewed 25 March 2015

This place is a scam. I mistakenly booked a room there on 3/19/15 by mistake. I realized as soon as I saw the booking that I had entered the wrong date, wanted it for 3/20/15. I tried to get it changed and they refused. Said it was non-refundable and I could stay on 3/19, but I already had a room...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Al W
Craig P, General Manager at Knights Inn Bradenton, responded to this review

Thank you for feedback. We are in season in months of Feb and March and it's sold out almost everyday. Unfortunately, there is 24 hrs cancellation policy with all of the reservation made and we can't cancel reservation for same day. We want to make sure you get a room for your reservation just others.

Reviewed 22 March 2015

I stayed here for a kids free weekend. Direction to the hotel had me not knowing what area of Bradenton we were in (scary), turned out to be very safe and not to mention very quite considering that the highway was directly in front of the hotel. The name of the hotel had me a bit confused those. The staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 247momma
Craig P, General Manager at Knights Inn Bradenton, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback your recent stay at Knights Inn Bradenton. It really makes us more than happy to hear from our satisfied guests. We hope to see you again soon.

Saratoga Springs, New York
Reviewed 22 March 2015

The place is in new management. It is way better customer service then last year we stayed. They're working on getting the rooms redone. The front desk staff was very friendly. Very happy with our stay, we will be back again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rita H
Craig P, General Manager at Knights Inn Bradenton, responded to this review

Thank you for response on your stay. We are here to take care of our guests. We are happy to hear about great customer service. We look forward to see you again.

Altoona, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 21 March 2015

I read all of the reviews and truly questioned whether to stay here or not. By luck my son & his fiance were in the area right before my trip and checked it out first. Because of my unbelievably low rate - about $200 for 4 nights - and the fact that I didn't plan to spend much time at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TJinPA
Craig P, General Manager at Knights Inn Bradenton, responded to this review

I'll like to say thank you very much for your feedback on your recent stay. We have just became Knights Inn not to long ago, and yes, we're working on redoing few things. Hopefully, when you stay with us again, everything should be good to go. Thanks again.

Trenton, Michigan
Reviewed 18 March 2015

This place could use some serious updating but when you first see the lobby it leads you to believe the place is pretty ok but one soon learns differently..wish we would have done the usual and asked to see the room first....for $110 with no breakfast, stains on the mattress, faulty plumbing, stained carpeting and the old bullet TV no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lori h
Craig P, General Manager at Knights Inn Bradenton, responded to this review

Thank you for feedback on your recent stay. It's a season here in months of Feb and March,but we still have lowest rate in the area. We're very sorry about issue with your room, We have someone at front desk 24 hrs. Please let us know about any issues you accord in future if you stay with us again and...

Coral Gables, Florida
Reviewed 8 February 2015

Knights Inn is a no-frills chain that usually provides good value for the money. Their formula appears to be simple. They convert independent, low-budget motels to the Knights Inn brand and then slowly, over time, upgrade the properties while maintaining low rates (you can’t invest a lot of money to upgrade quickly and also simultaneously maintain low rates, because you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AndCatFL
Craig P, General Manager at Knights Inn Bradenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We have just became Knights Inn about two weeks ago. We're still trying to walk property and fix things as we go and hopefully get everything taken care. we hope you stay with us again.

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bradenton hotels
2.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bradenton Downtown Historic District
2.3 km away
Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront
3.0 km away
Best Western Plus Bradenton Gateway Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 km away
Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites
5.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradenton West
10.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Knights Inn Bradenton

Address: 2303 1st St, Bradenton, FL 34208-3655 (Formerly Siesta Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bradenton
Price Range: $61 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Bradenton 2*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Knights Inn Bradenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Siesta Hotel Bradenton
Siesta Inn And Suites
Rodeway Inn Bradenton
Bradenton Rodeway Inn
Knights Inn Bradenton Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Knights Inn Bradenton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Filthy and dirty... go somewhere else... unless you like it.”
LydiaE4, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Claims to have wifi but there it is spotty at best.”
JonnyG115, 8 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Stay at a different hotel chain.”
alw631, 25 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Wish I could give something positive but all I can say is Good Luck!”
918lorih918, 18 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Rooms facing the pool and its courtyard are away from the highway and thus quieter.”
AndCatFL, 8 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Check these sites for availability
Hotwire.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 5 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates