We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Bushkill Inn & Conference Center

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Bushkill Inn & Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

314 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Bushkill Inn & Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 313: English reviews
new jersey
Reviewed 1 March 2015

After staying at Bushkill inn over the last 4 years I began to see a decline last year .Pool tables broken ,ping pong tables broken nets. This year 2/28/2015 pool tables gone and ping pong tables gone. Called front desk and they told me pool table was in lounge but lounge was closed ,I asked why would the lounge be...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank integer
Nick M, Front Office Manager at Bushkill Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I would like to further discuss the issues you encountered during your stay. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Nick Martini Front Office Manager nmartini@bushkillinn.com (570) 431-5206

Massapequa, New York
Reviewed 25 February 2015

Based on service alone this place deserves a 1. But i gave it 2 because it appeared clean and up to date. Otherwise i can't stay here again due to the service i experienced. To begin with we arrived an hour early for check-in and were turned away because the YOUNG girl at the desk told me there are no...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank George K
Nick M, Front Office Manager at Bushkill Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I would like to further discuss the issues you encountered during your stay. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Nick Martini Front Office Manager nmartini@bushkillinn.com (570) 431-5206

New York City, New York
Reviewed 22 February 2015 via mobile

I chose the hotel this weekend 2/20 to 22 despite some of the bad reviews from previous travelers. I was pleasantly surprised. I made my booking very last minute and did not arrive until 11p Friday night. Upon arrival my room wasn't quite ready but the check in clerk was very polite and apologetic. The room was ready within 1/2...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank patrickmsc
Nick M, Front Office Manager at Bushkill Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you on your return visit. Please contact me directly for your next booking. Nick Martini Front Office Manager nmartini@bushkillinn.com (570) 431-5206

Miami
Reviewed 21 February 2015

this is a big hotel, well constructed, good rooms, the property is nice but they are very short on staff, lack of maintance, breakfast was not well served, the few people working there are not friendly, room service skiped our room two days, very bad experience in a very nice property.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Gioalma
Nick M, Front Office Manager at Bushkill Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectation. I would like to further discuss the issues you encountered during your stay. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Nick Martini Front Office Manager nmartini@bushkillinn.com (570) 431-5206

Reviewed 19 February 2015

Reserved at this hotel for 2 nights. We decided to arrive a day earlier and take advantage of expectant weather. We spent over half an hour trying to add the extra day. We appreciated that they honored our original rate. We were told they were full. When we checked in we found out it was half full. We still planned...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Ana V
Nick M, Front Office Manager at Bushkill Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I would like to further discuss the issues you encountered during your stay. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Nick Martini Front Office Manager nmartini@bushkillinn.com (570) 431-5206

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 17 February 2015

I decided to take my wife here along with a recent married couple and truly I was embarrassed that the service was such poor quality. As you can see from the reviews I was also one that spent my Valentines here. First they appear to have one maid cleaning the rooms, because check is was moved a few times. Got...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank MK1914
Nick M, Front Office Manager at Bushkill Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to hear about your experience with us. I would like to further discuss the problems you encountered during your stay. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Nick Martini Front Office Manager nmartini@bushkillinn.com (570) 431-5206

Reviewed 16 February 2015

My husband and I stay one night at the Bushkill Inn over President's day weekend. Our room was nice and spacious in one of the cabins. However the heater was not working properly and our room only went up to about 65 degrees, so we were frozen and shivering all night. The next morning we went to breakfast buffet at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mulberry2015
Nick M, Front Office Manager at Bushkill Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I would like to further discuss the issues you encountered during your stay. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Nick Martini Front Office Manager nmartini@bushkillinn.com (570) 431-5206

Holmdel, New Jersey
Reviewed 15 February 2015 via mobile

Decided to stay at this hotel with another family for Valentines Day and boy did we make a big mistake. Unbeknownst to us the Corner Bistro restaurant was ridiculously understaffed yet they continued to seat our large party as well as other guests. Took forever to just get salads and it was an hour and a half before the meals...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lynn S
Nick M, Front Office Manager at Bushkill Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the Food & Beverage Service you were provided. I would like to further discuss this with you. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Nick Martini Front Office Manager nmartini@bushkillinn.com (570) 431-5206

Reviewed 13 February 2015 via mobile

Okay, the pictures look great and I gave the rooms a 3 mainly because they were beautifully updated with high end finishes. That is all I can say! Our window didn't lock and there were footsteps in the snow under our window. Did send a maintenance worker after several hours who cut a block of wood to prevent the window...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Hawk2411
Nick M, Front Office Manager at Bushkill Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your stay. I would like to further discuss the occurrences during your stay. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Nick Martini Front Office Manager nmartini@bushkillinn.com (570) 431-5206

Reviewed 8 February 2015 via mobile

While spending time with my family at bushkill inn we were completely disturbed by the lack of staff, supplies and respect. Unable to shower myself, husband and children because there were no towels?! Really? When paying the amount that we paid for our room we Should at LEAST be able to get the basics: coffee for instance. My heart went...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Ruth L

514 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (89)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (25)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (416)
Viewed
Amenities (95)
Viewed
Hospitality Suite (16)
Viewed
Interior King Suite (33)
Viewed
King Cottage (25)
Viewed
King Jacuzzi Suite (23)
Viewed
King Parlor Room (15)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Queen Junior Suite (19)
Viewed
Queen Premier Room (14)
Viewed
Queen Suite (26)
Viewed
Dining (51)
Viewed
Second King Jacuzzi Suite (20)
Viewed
Second Queen Premier Room (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bushkill
29.8 km away
The Inn at Pocono Manor
The Inn at Pocono Manor
#2 of 2 in Pocono Manor
1,338 reviews
25.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bartonsville
18.1 km away
Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos
Staybridge Suites East Stroudsbu...
#3 of 8 in East Stroudsburg
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.3 km away
Budget Inn & Suites
Budget Inn & Suites
#1 of 8 in East Stroudsburg
598 reviews
7.4 km away
Pocono Palace Resort
Pocono Palace Resort
#1 of 2 in Marshalls Creek
1,934 reviews
22.9 km away
Skytop Lodge
Skytop Lodge
#1 of 1 in Skytop
1,068 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Bushkill Inn & Conference Center is a stunningly beautiful Pocono family resort and corporate meeting facility featuring 153 private rooms, suites and cabins furnished with all the comforts and amenities that you expect in a pocono luxury hotel. Not all Pocono resorts are created equally. Located directly across from Bushkill Falls, “The Niagara of Pennsylvania,” Bushkill Inn & Conference Center offers enjoyable Pocono family vacations, productive corporate functions and romantic Pocono weddings in a beautiful, natural setting like no other. Our combination of gorgeous landscapes, tranquil atmosphere, extensive amenities, special services and large conference facilities, makes the Bushkill Inn and Conference Center the premier Pocono Mountain vacation destination. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Bushkill Inn & Conference Center

Address: 159 Pocmont Loop, Bushkill, PA 18324
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Pocono Mountains Region > Bushkill
Price Range: $173 - $366 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Bushkill Inn & Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 153
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo and Jetsetter so you can book your Bushkill Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bushkill Inn & Conference Center staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Long Island, New York
over a year ago
Middlesex, New Jersey
Canandaigua, New York
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
4 months ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Bushkill Inn & Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are rooms in a traditional hotel set-up, as well as separate "cabins" behind the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles jeanawim, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Modern, comfortable, family-friendly”
 of 5 bubbles 164bethanyd, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I cannot comment on this because the hotel denied my stay.”
 of 5 bubbles Samartiwiz, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Bungalow rooms”
 of 5 bubbles jack2act, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“clean, good amenities”
 of 5 bubbles 206chank, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay