We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

384 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard
See the most recent reviews
Showing 367: English reviews
Waldorf, Maryland
Reviewed 30 June 2016

The only thing good I can say about this location is that the bed was soft. The entire hotel smelled bad. The room itself had a smell, was very dirty, the bathroom had pubic hair from whoever was last in the room, the sheets had what looked like blood or some other red fluid. I had to sleep with my...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lanellet2016
Guest_relations2k, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are deeply sorry for the issues you faced during your stay. We invite you to come back as we will work on rectifying the issues you had mentioned. Please do let us know if there are any other suggestions you may have. Thank you for your candid comments. We are deeply sorry once again.

Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights since we had the do not disturb sign on the door they didn't service our room and never came back later after we were out and had taken the sign down. Lazy maids clearly. Manager just defended the maids and gave us attitude. We left the room at 11am the maids leave at 4pm. Will never stay...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jason M
Guest_relations2k, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We do sincerely apologize for these issues you faced during your stay. We will look into this and ask that you reconsider choosing us again for your needs. Please do let us know if we can improve any other way, thank you.

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brocktoon2016
Guest_relations2k, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard, responded to this review

Ava
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 744karrie
Guest_relations2k, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard, responded to this review

Waukegan, Illinois
Reviewed 25 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sandra F
Guest_relations2k, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard, responded to this review

Glenwood, Illinois
Reviewed 24 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Purley3
Guest_relations2k, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard, responded to this review

Allentown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 19 May 2016

The room made me feel I was walking into my parents house in the 1970's Clean but very outdated.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Glenn G
Guest_relations2k, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard, responded to this review

Hello Guest, We are glad you found our rooms clean. Thank you for your comments, we hope to see you again soon!

Williston, Vermont
Reviewed 18 May 2016

There was a stain in the bed and one of the blankets was full of body hairs, crumbs, and god knows what else. The room reeked of fabreeze or some other type of perfume designed to mask the smell of a dead hooker. The staff was rude with me when I checked out after only one night.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Q7103FKadamk
Guest_relations2k, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We do sincerely apologize that your stay was not up to par. Please do understand this is not our standard. We hope to see you again so that we can make your next stay better and ask for your recommendation on improving your next stay. Thank you!

Galveston, Texas
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank darylb278
Guest_relations2k, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard, responded to this review

Elizabeth, New Jersey
Reviewed 16 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 197abcde
Guest_relations2k, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard, responded to this review

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Philadelphia hotels
City Center East
Days Inn Philadelphia Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
City Center East
Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia E - Penns Landing
Chinatown
Sleep Inn Center City
Sleep Inn Center City
#48 of 85 in Philadelphia
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard

Address: 4200 Roosevelt Boulevard, Philadelphia, PA 19124
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Philadelphia
Price Range: $105 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard 1.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard Hotel Philadelphia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Dublin Ireland
2 months ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Look elsewhere”
339edh, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“do no come here”
J9535EBthomasl, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Do not stay here ! go somewhere else”
Katfull, 21 Apr 2015 | Read review
“As far away from reception as possible”
  • Well I would change the hotels name. Maybe the garage next door could offer a better name Speedy
carolev560, 17 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Get the non-smoking rooms”
dre329usa, 14 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5