Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing

Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing

Traveller (1259)
Bed
Room & Suite (664)
Keating's Rope + Anchor Lounge
Dining (68)

View prices for your travel dates

C$347
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#24 of 93 hotels in Philadelphia
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Enjoy spectacular views from your spacious and well-appointed guest room at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing. Relax and enjoy plush bedding, HDTV, complimentary WiFi. Amenities include refrigerator, iHome clock radio and work desk with ergonomic chair. Our hotel proudly features Peter Thomas Roth bath amenities in all guest rooms. Want to pamper even more? Enquire about our hotel's suite availability, some with an outdoor balcony for the ultimate hotel stay. Experience waterfront dining at its best at Keating's Rope & Anchor Bar and Kitchen on the lobby floor of Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing. Known for its delicious and innovative cuisine, the restaurant is open daily for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Room service is also offered for your convenience. Unwind in The Lounge at Rope & Anchor and watch the activities on the waterfront and the seasonal Spruce Street Harbor Park promenade.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool / beach towels
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Vending machine
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
ATM on site
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Complimentary toiletries
VIP room facilities
Iron
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Marina View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

201 S. Christopher Columbus Blvd., Philadelphia, PA 19106-3101
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 97 out of 100
97
Philadelphia Intl Airport
11.9 km
See all flights
Mercer County Airport
46.4 km
See all flights
2nd St
7 minSEPTA
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles3,748 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in the historic heart of the city, the Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing is celebrated for its prime location offering scenic waterfront views and easy access to attractions. Many guests appreciate the clean rooms with comfortable beds and the positive atmosphere, although some have mentioned the decor could use an update. The hotel's amenities, including the pool and gym, are generally well-regarded. However, there are mixed feelings about the value, with some travelers finding charges steep. While service is often commended, occasional noise disruptions have been noted.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Noise level
Mixed
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
3,748Reviews51Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,833
  • 1,110
  • 416
  • 219
  • 170
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
David K wrote a review Dec 2022
Alexandria3 contributions2 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. From front desk check-in to our restaurant and bar experience, we were met with kindness at every turn. Our family has been so impressed with this friendly Hilton team!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management , General Manager at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing
Responded Jan 3, 2023
Thank you so much for your kind words about our team! We love providing the highest level of service for each guest we welcome, and we can't wait to convey your appreciation to everyone here. We hope you'll visit again soon for another unforgettable hospitality experience at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
WorldTrvl wrote a review Apr 2021
Saskatoon, Canada100 contributions93 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was nice, and the view was nice. Convenient parking garage attached. Easy access on and off the highway. Easy enough walk over a bridge to Society Hill, but in a bit of a remote location. Restaurant is closed which makes the location very inconvenient if you want breakfast. Hilton Diamond members get a small brown bag for breakfast (a nut bar, an apple and a packaged muffin). A few things affected my stay. Sunday night had no hot water in the sink, which was ok, but, woke up Monday morning and had no hot water in the shower. That was a problem. Complained to front desk and he didn’t know what to do and said “I don’t know why because it’s not cold outside.” Hmm. I couldn’t eat the Diamond “breakfast” due to allergies (nuts and apples) so left hungry. The bar is open but don’t expect to get a cocktail at night because last call is at 7:30pm. They have signs on the guest elevators saying “discounted parking for hotel guests show ticket to front desk.” I checked out and asked the front desk about the discounted parking and he tells me there is no discount. I pointed out the signs on the elevator and he says that’s not for overnight guests and only for daily. Hmm. Then why do they have ads on the guest elevator when overnight guests go to their rooms? These may be little things, but the cold shower in the morning coupled with no adequate breakfast made me leave with a not-so-good impression. Adequate for one night.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , General Manager at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing
Responded Apr 28, 2021
Thank you for reaching out to us about your stay. We regret that your visit was not to your satisfaction and apologize for this. We will have our team look into your feedback about your guestroom water temperature to make the necessary adjustments. Your comments about our grab-and-go breakfast will be shared with our management team as we are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience. Please know, we have guests that visit for events happening at the hotel and that dine at our on-site restaurant when it is operational and will work with our staff to better communicate our parking guidelines with our guests. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to welcome you back so that we can exceed your expectations in every way.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Jen wrote a review Sep 2020
New York City, New York168 contributions96 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for one night with my husband and kids. The location was great as it was right on the pier with many restaurants walking distance and great views and great for a walk at night with my 7 year old and 5 year old. Staff was great, check in and out were speedy, and rooms were clean.

Only down side was, and this is probably not the hotels fault, but due to social distancing - certain rules were set in place. For example, only two people or families were allowed in the elevator at one time. With that said, other guests in this hotel took it upon themselves to skip the line. This happened to me almost everytime I was waiting for an elevator. People just got in the front of the line and jumped in as soon as an elevator arrived. Making the rest of the line wait extra. This happened to me almost EVERY SINGLE TIME. There should be someone in the lobby making sure people wait in the line and adhere to these social distancing rules. Whats the point of putting up a sign if the hotel staff does not care if anyone follows the rules or not.

Second - I know this is not the hotel staffs fault but the walls here are super thin. The guests in the next room to me were yelling, screaming, and making so much noise till 4am. At 4am I could hear them talking loudly, watching tv, and even I knew they were eating because I could hear utensils clinging loudly (when I thought room service was not even available). Unless it was something else, but it sure sounded like they were eating. I dont understand why they were screaming though because I'm sure they were right next to eachother as the rooms are not that big. Unless there was a master suite right next to my room, and there was so much space in between the guests that they had to scream and yell. Which I highly doubt. Luckily my 7 year old and my 5 year old were so tired from walking aroud all day that they slept through the noise. Or we might of had to make a complaint...

But other than those two points, I'd definitly recommend. Maybe you wont have such bad luck as I did during my stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: I stayed in room 1102 which had a good view of the bridge and pier.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , General Manager at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing
Responded Sep 23, 2020
It was wonderful to hear you made the most of what our location offers including the many dining options and fantastic views, all within walking distance from our hotel. We appreciate your recognition of our dedication to cleanliness and thank you for expressing your concerns as they are taken most seriously and will be addressed during our next staff meeting. We do our best to encourage all our guests to be considerate with the noise levels so as not to disturb other guests and are sorry for any unnecessary frustration other guests may have caused you. But we wish you would have let us know of your concerns during your stay so that we could have assisted in making your experience the best it could be while you were still here. We regret we did not have a chance to do this for you and hope you will give us another opportunity to give you the experience you deserve.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Prissy wrote a review Feb 2020
4 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
For the entire weekend we were there only 2 out of the elevators worked. Took about 30 minutes to get on one. Bathrooms were nasty, food was left out in the hall by guest for 2 days. House keeping didn’t attended to our room so around 5:30pm I called the front desk to get us fresh towels, they informed me they’ll get house keeping to bring them up. Around 630, I called them again and they told me the same thing. I went downstairs because we had reservations at 7:30. I told them I called an hour ago for towels and they hadn’t brought them up and I had reservations in a few and if they could get fresh towels. The reps that were working that day was rude! One of of reps told me “we don’t keep towels here, housekeeping does”. And I told her I called an hour ago, another rep proceeded to tell me they can’t go to housekeeping to get them, I’ll need to wait. Luckily one of the other reps (wished I remembered his name, I believe he was Hispanic and heavy set) just walked over and grabbed me towels in less than one minute. I wouldn’t even stay in this dumb for free. The room needs to be renovated badly and reps needs to be trained.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelMgmt1, General Manager at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing
Responded Feb 28, 2020
Thank you very much for coming to spend the weekend with us! It is our regret that your visit happened at the same time that two of our elevators needed to be repaired and we would like to apologize for the inconvenience. We are very sorry that housekeeping did not get to your room on one of the days of your stay and that you had to come down to the front desk to retrieve some towels. It was nice of you to mention the proactive approach by our staff member who was able to remedy the situation for you. We appreciate all of your feedback concerning our customer service and we hope that we will have a second chance to impress you!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HotelPBX wrote a review Jun 2021
Orlando, Florida33 contributions24 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent one night at this location. Parking is is a shared garage and is accessible with your room key. There are no signs outside the elevator to tell you how to get to the lobby, but once inside the elevator, there is a sign to go to ground level and then follow the path. The entrance is inside a car rental office with a small elevator. The hotel lobby appeared well maintained and very lively. Guest rooms are accessible by four older elevators. There is a pool, sauna, and fitness room on the 4th floor. An executive lounge is available next to the front desk. There, you can find plenty of seating, but the only beverages available include a watered-down coffee machine. Upon entering the elevator, it was dirty with Cheetos all over the floor. Inside the room, it was immediately clear that housekeeping does the minimal effort to clean the rooms. The carpet was covered in crumbs, there were crumbs and wrappers in the bed, the phone is missing a button, the ice bucket was still wet/dirty, and the bathroom counter/floor also had crumbs all around. There is no sound barrier in the rooms. Gap under the door exposes hallway light and you hear everything. Outside, motorcycles rev their engines and race all night. I contacted the front desk and never received a response. Even communication pre-arrival took a day to respond and the agent was short & rude with their reply. I also did not receive a room upgrade, even after asking; however, there was availability online. I’d strongly advise everyone to read the lower star reviews because I’m regretting not doing that ahead of time.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: City view is beautiful, but constant loud road noise, even on a higher floor. Digital Key is...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, General Manager at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing
Responded Jul 1, 2021
Thank you for bringing your experiences to our attention. We never want our guests to feel they are not being well cared for and we will address your feedback with our entire staff. Your comments about your interaction with some of our team and the cleanliness of your guestroom will be addressed with our management staff so that we continue to look for ways to improve our guest's overall satisfaction. We hope you will stay with us again so that we can provide you with a stay that is perfect from the moment you arrive.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susan R wrote a review Aug 2022
11 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I made a reservation on what I believed to be a Hilton website. I got billed on my credit card before my stay and I was appalled at the amount. The amount of the room came to 567.02, but I was billed 840.89. When I called the Hilton I was told that it was booked through a third party. I will post a picture of the site I used which is misleading. The name of the third party is in small print. Yes, I should have looked closer. Yes, I assume responsibility for that. However, when I called the third party to ask about the billing, I was told that the extra 273.37 was a service fee that included cleaning, hotel supplies, etc. What a rip off! I am appalled. I know third party companies make their money some way, but I have NEVER had such a charge (and I travel frequently). I am appalled that the Hilton corporation would allow a third party to rip off their guests like this. Shame on them! So if you are booking a room through HIlton (regardless of location) make sure you do NOT use a third party agency; escpecially Getaroom.com.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, General Manager at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing
Responded Aug 10, 2022
We are deeply disheartened to learn about your third-party booking experience, as this is certainly not typical and we can appreciate your frustration. Please know, when a guest books their accommodations through a third-party site, any adjustments or billing concerns must be addressed directly with them. We apologize for your inconvenience and hope you will give us another opportunity to restore your trust.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adam L wrote a review Mar 2022
Chapel Hill, North Carolina530 contributions356 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I don't believe I have ever written a one-star review of a hotel, but this hotel has earned it. There is absolutely no reason to book here. If you're trying to rationalize it by location (there are better hotels in the same area), cost (no low price is worth this) or Hilton loyalty (go to a different one), there simply is no justification for a reservation here.

Let's start with cleanliness. One member of our group found a used condom in the wardrobe in his room. Do you really even need to read further? OK, here we go. One of our original non-smoking rooms reeked of smoke. Thick layers of dust were on the nightstand. Multiple stains on curtains, sheets and walls. Bathrooms clearly had not been cleaned and thick wads of hair were found in towels and in bathtubs.

They are running some sort of scam with housekeeping in which they require you to call THE DAY BEFORE (including the day of your check-in, no matter how late you check in) to be "put on the list" for the next day's housekeeping service. Otherwise, you do not receive any service/towels. However, even if you do ask to be put on the list, odds of receiving service are very slim. We stayed for four nights and requested service every day. It never happened. The only time our room was serviced was when we saw the housekeeper in the hall and requested it directly from her. Even then, her reply was, "It will only take me five minutes," and that is exactly how long she spent in the room "cleaning," which seems to explain some of the other issues.

Front desk personnel varied between dismissive and rude. We were told multiple times that we had never requested to be on the housekeeping list, even after visiting the front desk in person and watching the employee write down our room number on the "list."

If form holds, the GM will be on here shortly and act like they care. This is strictly for the sake of appearance. We gave multiple employees multiple chances to rectify the situation and none ever responded in an adequate fashion. This was an experience shared by multiple people in multiple rooms across our group.

Don't do it to yourself. Avoid this hotel at all costs.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, General Manager at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing
Responded Mar 30, 2022
On behalf of our entire team, we would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We regret any disappointment you had with your guestroom and for any other inconveniences you faced. Please know, we appreciate you taking time to write this review and we will make the needed improvements. We hope to be able to have you with us in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nancy D wrote a review Jan 2020
Fernandina Beach, Florida148 contributions116 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel for three nights. It was expensive, but unfortunately we decided to splurge. We were invited to pick a room before arriving, but when we arrived we were moved to a lower floor facing the street (the one they'd offered on line was higher up and faced the water). In our room, the hvac system and the tv did not work, street noise was astonishing, windows were filthy, blinds were thick with dust and there were no blankets. Repeated calls to the front desk were in vain. After trying to sleep with the street noise and without a blanket, I went down to the desk. The manager suggested another room. It was on a higher floor (18th) river side, so the noise was not a problem, but the other problems remained.
It took 3 calls to the desk to get a blanket. The toilet paper holder was coming off the wall. The towel holder next to the tub had been replaced twice (holes from previous holders not filled in) and instead a rusty window blind hook had been installed. Gouges and marks in the paint, along with dirty windows also point to deferred maintenance. Thick dust coated the blinds. At that point, I realized complaining would only result in having to pack up and move again, with no increase in room quality.
Lighting in the bathroom is bizarre. One switch operates both lights which makes the whole room as bright an operating theater.
Lunch in the restaurant was horrible, mediocre food accompanied by a lack of service from the waiter.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelMgmt1, General Manager at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing
Responded Jan 16, 2020
We regret to hear that your first room did not meet up with your expectations and moving rooms only fixed the noise problem. It was very kind of you to include specific feedback regarding areas which we will certainly look at in order to make improvements. We apologize that we were not able to provide you with an impressive stay and we hope that you were able to have a wonderful time enjoying the great city of Philadelphia!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nancy L wrote a review Jul 2021
Orlando, Florida7,123 contributions683 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Not what expected. Have stayed here before. Great views and location but - parking is a hassle, 3 different elevators to get to or from parking all for $35 a day and very slow elevators. If an event is going on very difficult to get in and out of parking garage. The hotel is dated. The lobby to room elevators are so slow - often with a line of people waiting in lobby to go to room. The beds and pillows were uncomfortable. Stayed 3 nights snd never felt like a good nights sleep. Stayed on the 19th floor. View was outstanding. The noise you hear from events late night was not. No water pressure and warm but not hot water. The hotel staff was nice. And the fabuloso smell in the lobby was so strong that it took my breath away making it hard to breathe.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, General Manager at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing
Responded Jul 12, 2021
While we are glad that you enjoyed the stunning view from your guest room and the kind service offered by our staff, we regret that we fell short with other important details of your visit. We would like to sincerely apologize for the wait time you encountered with our elevators, and for any discomfort and noise disruption you experienced in your guest room. What you have described is certainly not reflective of the relaxing, memorable stay we strive to provide, and we appreciate your honest feedback on areas for improvement. It is our hope that you will return for a flawless future visit, as we are confident we can change your impression.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ariela19 wrote a review Mar 2021
New York City, New York2 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was extremely crowded on the weekend and many people didn’t wear masks or came into elevator with us. Our room was missing a hairdryer. The breakfast was very minimal even through we were charged the additional room fee.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: March 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , General Manager at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing
Responded Mar 25, 2021
Thank you Ariela for sharing your review with us. We regret that your stay was not as you had anticipated and hope any disappointments were minimal. Your feedback about guests not following our mask requirements will be addressed with our team so that we can better enforce this. We will look into your comments about our breakfast offerings as we only want our guests to experience the best. The next time you are in the area, we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susan R asked a question Aug 2022
11 contributions
Does the hotel have shuttle service?
Answer from Janyce T
New Jersey26 contributions11 helpful votes
I’m sorry, I don’t know.
Answer from Barbara
Levittown, Pennsylvania3 contributions
If you're talking about the Wells Fargo where all the sports and concerts are, it's a 15 minute drive from the hotel.
Richy A asked a question Feb 2022
White Plains, New York1 contribution1 helpful vote
Do you have a tour guide to take my wife and I around the city??
Answer from Robert77096
Missouri City, Texas307 contributions169 helpful votes
You are not speaking to the hotel here on this site. I'd suggest looking at reviews of tour operators here on TA. If you want to ask the hotel you'd need to contact them directly.
Answer from Robert77096
Missouri City, Texas307 contributions169 helpful votes
The garage is attached to the hotel and seemed as safe as any other garage. Easy will depend on the elevator status. When we were there the garage elevators had issues resulting in a somewhat longer walk, but it wasn't a big deal.
Eric B wrote a tip May 16
Skillman, New Jersey61 contributions11 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast is good. Opens at 6 am and is a buffet for $20"
Read full review
yolialva wrote a tip May 13
45 contributions35 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"There were several events going on and it was loud. A wedding a graduation and a prom"
Read full review
teepe54 wrote a tip May 12
Mountainside, New Jersey65 contributions55 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"We chose a water view room on a high floor. So nice! "
Read full review
MTBDance wrote a tip May 8
McKinney, Texas555 contributions275 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Construction noise next door starts at 7am. Plan accordingly."
Read full review
kmorgan562 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Long Beach, California6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Walk around the area surrounding the hotel. It's pretty amazing."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Philadelphia area.
PRICE RANGE
C$304 - C$466 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hyatt regency philadelphia at penn`s landing hotel philadelphia, hyatt regency penns landing, hyatt regency philadelphia hotel, hyatt penns landing hotel, hyatt philadelphia
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hyatt Regency Philadelphia at Penn's Landing
LOCATION
United StatesPennsylvaniaPhiladelphiaCity Center East
NUMBER OF ROOMS
350
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing?
Nearby attractions include Olde City Escape Games (0.5 km), Spruce Street Harbor Park (0.3 km), and Independence Seaport Museum (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bistro Romano, Zahav, and Keating's Rope & Anchor.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Philadelphia HotelsPhiladelphia Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PhiladelphiaHotels near Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars