We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WoodSpring Suites Jacksonville I-95 North

10520 Balmoral Cir W, Jacksonville, FL 32218-5568
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (28)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.


WoodSpring Suites Jacksonville I-95 North is a new kind of extend-stay hotel. Our hotels are comfortable, our rooms are well-priced, and our customer service makes every guest feel welcome. Kitchens in every room. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. Free wi-fi and access to guest laundry and vending help you relax while away from home. WoodSpring Suites. It's Simple. Done Better. Extended stay hotels are different in amenities from traditional hotels. - Daily housekeeping included in nightly rate. - Private bathroom in each suite (ADA and ADA w/ Roll-In shower available). - Guests can book by the night. Weekly and extended stay rates also available. - Pet-friendly Hotel
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free Internet
Non-smoking hotel
Paid Wifi
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know


Full view
10520 Balmoral Cir W, Jacksonville, FL 32218-5568
Getting there
Jacksonville Intl Airport8 km
See all nearby hotels
6Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 19
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I guess it is a suite since it has a twin bed and a refrigerator and microwave. But -. no coffemaker and coffee or tea! I know it is budget place but still. There was a lot of highway noise and the place is not well insulated since the AC unit ran all night. The sheets may
Read more
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Jacksonville I-95 North
Responded Sep. 21, 2018
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We're glad you had a pleasant stay and appreciated our clean rooms but sorry we couldn't accommodate all your wishes, like coffee or tea. You are right that we like to keep things simple, including all the basics and offering more amenities as guests select. We will certainly use your feedback to help us improve so we can provide the very best accommodations in a super clean, simple environment.
Read more
Terrible! Don’t stay here! This is an extended stay hotel. We arrived after hours so no one was at the front desk. Have to call on phone in lobby and they contact someone to come down. We got our room. We got off the elevator and it smells like smoke. There is a non
Read more
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Jacksonville I-95 North
Responded Apr. 20, 2018
Oh no --- We are so disappointed to hear that you got a bad impression of our hotel before you even got to stay with us! We work hard to provide affordable, clean, and comfortable rooms and have shared your comments with the hotel and our operations team to share your impressions and experience. We wish you well in all your future travels.
Read more
First of ALL: expect to come in and clean the sink, the bathroom and the FLOOR! Then enjoy the fact that you only pay 1400 for the month. Staff is helpful and will work to solve basic issues. You will have to pay for the Good Internet!
Read more
When I come to Jacksonville,Fl I always stay at this hotel because of the location and all the places to shop near by.. I stayed at this hotel recently and I was a little disappointed because the room had a few bugs crawling around and the toilet was stopped up.. I went to the
Read more
Response from Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Jacksonville I-95 North
Responded Dec. 19, 2017
The WoodSpring Suites’ team wants to thank you for repeatedly choosing out hotels to meet your extended stay needs. We hope to see you in the future.
Read more
My family and I had to move into a hotel after hurricane Irma. This is the 6th hotel we have stayed at because of different issues during I'll stay. However on 11/28/17 I came to the Woodspring Suites on I-95 N and the lady at the front desk by the name of Samantha was very
Read more
Response from Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Jacksonville I-95 North
Responded Dec. 19, 2017
We are so happy to see that you've enjoyed staying with us. We hope you continue to enjoy your stay!
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
More roaches
no coffeemaker - also no breakfast - too basic for price
Photo provided by managementWoodSpring Suites Jacksonville I-95 North
Photo provided by managementWoodSpring Suites Jacksonville I-95 North
Not that I know of..When I stayed there for a month and a half I didn't have any problems.
0 votes
is this hotel pet friendly?
Sorry so late.. I really don't know
0 votes
Show all answers
"probably quieter on an upper floor"
"4th floor was quiet"
"Do not stay in this roach motel"
"pick the 4th floor, you will not hear as much noise unless the person next door to you is noisy."
"The view of I-95 was refreshing, like the sunny view."
US$53 - US$118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Value Place Jacksonville, FL (North)
United StatesFloridaJacksonville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing

WoodSpring Suites Jacksonville I-95 North Hotel Reviews & Deals