We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

422 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 414: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I have come to this hotel several times for work meetings. Its actually a convenient location near the airport and they provide a shuttle service to and from. If you are looking for a good value for a short stay when you need to catch a flight this is the place. You can always book a cab to the hudson...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MariaDilo
Sevierville, TN
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We recently took a Royal Caribbean cruise on the Grandeur of the Seas sailing out of Baltimore, MD. We always like to arrive a day prior to any cruise and usually look for a hotel that offers a shuttle to the port and also provides the opportunity to leave our car at the hotel for the time we are away....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stan B
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Houston Texas
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I really was very satisfied and, really loved my experience there. Everyone was so kind and, really went the extra mile to be helpful especially not being from the area. I live in Texas and, had never been to Baltimore but, everyone was so kind and, it really makes me want to come back. :)

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank laurabT2601VD
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

After leaving a letter of complaint (see photo), which was suggested by Shane at the front desk, no one called or showed up to address our concerns the following morning. Thankfully, our room finally cooled by 3 a.m. with the little bit of air that it was producing. The lack of concern and effort is intolerable! Especially with having kids......

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
DaysInnConnAve, Manager at Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests...

Virginia Beach, Virginia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed 2 nights, on the night before chekout as we were packing up Found underwear and deodorant cap from previous guest in the corner. Parking is horrible don't leave after 7 or you won't get a decent space. Rooms red wall could use a wash down or repaint Breakfast is actually good but get there early or the line for...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shaunar929
Glen Burnie, Maryland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Check in- forgot drivers liscense-can't Check in, the Guy behind us-under 21 so they were charging him a $500 fee, next gentleman- muslim- wouldn't give him a room for prayer, next person, couldn't get in room-key machine broke, next person- no hot water- next person- room was dirty (this was the tbird room they Checked in to), - however- they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank superman0714
DaysInnConnAve, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Mr. Superman0714, We would like to offer you an apology if you had to wait a long time in the line. Per our hotel's policy, you can not check-in witout a drivers license or a picture ID/ credit card and must be 21 years old. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We hope to see you soon. Thank you

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is still a great place to stay. Quiet, comfortable, clean, and just a few minutes drive from everything. The breakfast buffet is very hearty and the staff is friendly. The only thing they're missing is a pool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrea C
Nassau,Bahamas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Price was pretty nice, and suite accommodated 4 adults and 2 children. Room was not as flawless as pictures. Breakfast options decent (sausage, muffins, eggs, waffles, cereal, etc.). Area was not that appealing. Walmart was 15 minutes

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SecaucusVacaOptimist
agonzalezus, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review, we appreciate the details and hope it helps other travelers with their decisions and expectations.

Madison, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel was great place for a quick stay! Breakfast options were phenomenal - there were so many options. I was really impressed with the staff. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The front desk host even did her best to make sure I was staying in a room next to a friend I was traveling with.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G5121HJsarav
agonzalezus, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your review - travel safely and we hope you choose our hotel on your next visit!

Concord, Massachusetts
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Can not recommend this hotel. The hallways and main bathrooms were very smelly and unclean, despite their attempt to mask it with fragrances. The rooms were a lil better, thankfully, otherwise we woulda had to leave.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Toini S
DaysInnConnAve, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Mr. Toini S, Thank you for taking the time to share your observations about your stayed at our property. We would like to offer you an apology for not exceeding your expectations. We would direct your concerns to the property department to avoid these issues in the future. Again, our apologies and hope to see back in the future....

117 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (84)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (59)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Baltimore
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites BWI Airport
10.9 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel & Conference Center
3.2 km away
Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport
Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airpor...
#3 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
629 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Baltimore - BWI Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Balti...
#12 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
1,305 reviews
3.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport
Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport
#2 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
853 reviews
9.1 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the BEST WESTERN PLUS BWI Airport North Inn & Suites. Fully renovated in 2014 and located just minutes from the Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport (BWI), we are convenient to restaurants, major conference facilities and the Arundel Mills(R) Mall, featuring world class shopping. Whether here for business in conjunction with one of the area Fortune 500 companies or any of the other businesses in the area, or here to day trip and visit the sites of Baltimore, Annapolis and Washington, DC rest assured you have chosen a convenient location close to all. Our free 24 hour shuttle is pleased to take you to the BWI Airport and Light Rail station. Our spacious rooms offer one king or two queen beds, all are non-smoking, include a refrigerator and a 32-inch LCD TV. Why not pamper yourself and ask about one of our larger suites with upgraded amenities? Of course, whichever sleeping option you choose, your room will include free wireless high-speed Internet and a full hot breakfast is complimentary and available to get you a good start to the day. With over 1,700 square feet of meeting room space and an expert staff on hand, plan your meeting, wedding or social or business event, worry-free. Audio visual equipment and personalized service are all things you should expect when planning an event with us. From our 24-hour business area, to our gift shop and fitness center, we are here to serve you and ensure a positive experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites

Address: 6055 Belle Grove Rd, Baltimore, MD 21225-3261 (Formerly Best Western Plus BWI Airport North)
Region: United States > Maryland > Baltimore
Price Range: $131 - $233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn And Suites Airport
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport Hotel Baltimore
Sleep Inn Airport
Sleep Inn Baltimore
Baltimore Sleep Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Baltimore
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The hotel is off the road so all the rooms are quiet.”
StanB297, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Located off the beaten path”
475brandyp, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“quiet rooms, we were on the 3rd floor. Have 2 good size elevators.”
MariayHugo, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We stayed on the 4th floor with no problems hearing any noise. Elevator was close.”
147trav3l3r2, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff, Jetted Bathtub was great.”
TaylorDanielle, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5