We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crowne Plaza - Baltimore Downtown Inner Harbor

Save
Share
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (183)
Dining (32)
Overview
  • Excellent28%
  • Very good26%
  • Average21%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible15%
4 days ago
“My Crowne Plaza Stay”
1 week ago
“Girls getaway”
AMENITIES
Wifi
Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Crowne Plaza - Baltimore Downtown Inner Harbor
Hotel deals
Offers from Crowne Plaza - Baltimore Downtown Inner Harbor
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
5
5
4
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
5
5
4
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Lovely, hotel. Has a very nice outdoor roof pool with a lifeguard. Very family friendly. The hotel is in walking distance from downtown Baltimore. There is no free breakfast however. Dunkin Donuts is a block away if you are looking for a quick breakfast.More

Thank prudencedibenedetto
Response from 00gc, Manager at Crowne Plaza - Baltimore Downtown Inner HarborResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for sharing the detailed review of the Crowne Plaza Baltimore Downtown Inner Harbor. We are thrilled you had an awesome experience with us and that you loved the warm service provided by our team. We appreciate your feedback highlighting our location. Thanks again...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at the newly decorated Crowne Plaza Baltimore Inner Harbor and it was wonderful. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Our only complaint was the length of time it took for valet to release our car. 45 minutes wait. Totally unacceptable. The rooms...More

Thank Gisele H
Response from 00gc, Owner at Crowne Plaza - Baltimore Downtown Inner HarborResponded 1 week ago

We’re delighted to read your nice review of the Crowne Plaza Baltimore Downtown Inner Harbor. It’s good to know that you loved our hospitality and brand new accommodations. However, we’re sorry for the delay in retrieving your car from valet. It was a pleasure having...More

Reviewed 4 days ago

Very pleased with our stay, Since everything was renovated we were very comfortable. Bathrooms triple A. Best beds of any hotel we ever stayed at. Friendly prompt response workers. Since we were staying two days, we asked for extra towels and wash cloths and an...More

Thank thefirm2000
Response from 00gc, Manager at Crowne Plaza - Baltimore Downtown Inner HarborResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Crowne Plaza Baltimore Downtown Inner Harbor. It's great knowing we could provide you with a restful retreat in our brand new accommodations, brimming with amenities! We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back soon for...More

Reviewed 4 days ago

When your hotel has a 3 PM check in time, do you A-Check people in at 3 PM because the agreement your customer had on the travel site says so, or B-Check them in after 4:30 PM because you won’t staff your cleaning crew properly,...More

Thank StephenfromMD
Response from 00gc, Manager at Crowne Plaza - Baltimore Downtown Inner HarborResponded 2 days ago

Dear StephenfromMD, Thank you for providing us with your very important feedback. I was disappointed to read that you did not have a pleasant check-in experience and can assure you I will be personally investigating the matter. I know our front office team will do...More

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

We arrived in the later afternoon hour while it was pouring rain outside. Although the valet staff were very nice, the process and price to park your vehicle was very annoying. When you pull up, the room to maneuver and stand your vehicle is very...More

Thank Jessica M
Response from 00gc, Manager at Crowne Plaza - Baltimore Downtown Inner HarborResponded 2 days ago

Jessica, thank you for your nice review of the Crowne Plaza Baltimore Downtown Inner Harbor. We are pleased to know you liked our courteous associates as well as your well-appointed room while you were here. However, we are sorry for the inconvenience you had due...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$80 - US$197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$80 - US$197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (183)
Dining (32)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
lancaster4luvers
July 25, 2018|
Answer
Response from wackyjackie46 | Reviewed this property |
I really don't remember if there is a hookup for a DVD player on the TV, as we only watched the TV. I recommend you call the hotel.
0
Votes
Kurt S
June 19, 2018|
Answer
Response from wackyjackie46 | Reviewed this property |
The Crowne Plaza is within walking distance of the baseball stadium. It took us about 10 minutes to get to Camden Yards.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The Radisson is next door, and the Lord Baltimore is behind. Stay there."
Read review
"Call and confirm if they have room service."
Read review
"Our corner room was sunny but only had views of buildings and roofs."
Read review
"Ask for a view of downtown"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing