We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Savannah - Abercorn Southside

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Savannah -  Abercorn Southside
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

381 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 379: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Savannah - Abercorn Southside
 Click to rate
Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike C
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Savannah - Abercorn Southside, responded to this review

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jodyr55
General M, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Savannah - Abercorn Southside, responded to this review

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stay here on business it was close to the exit and also close to downtown savannah a quite place and the room was clean,breakfast ok,staff great.Not a bad price at lease I didnt think so.will stay here again.Stayed in 2012 but the calendar does not allow to go back that far.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jah L
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Savannah - Abercorn Southside, responded to this review

Dear Jah L, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay at Days Inn Savannah - Abercorn Southside Hotel. I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. It...

New Port Richey, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything was clean and comfortable. We had no problems - I inadvertently click that I did not report problem

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U664WUelizabethj
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Savannah - Abercorn Southside, responded to this review

Dear U664WUelizabethj, Thank you so much for this kind review you have of our hotel. We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations. We would love to have you back and we do hope to see you...

Gainesville
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James C
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Savannah - Abercorn Southside, responded to this review

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Place is rundown. The cover to the AC was laying on the floor in the room. No lid on the coffee maker were the user adds water. Consequently, the user pours the water into a dust collector if one wants coffee. Thankfully, I didn't see any roaches. I guess I got what I paid for, a cheap place to crash...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nathan B
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Savannah - Abercorn Southside, responded to this review

Dear Nathan B, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. It is also important to us to hear from you on the issues that you experienced so that they can be quickly addressed.I do thank you for bringing this matter to our...

Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Stay was less than ok. Looked run down. Bathtub drain and sink drain were clogged. Also, you could feel the Springs from the mattress on your back. Pillows were way too soft.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank douglassP2988FC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Savannah - Abercorn Southside, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am so disappointed to hear that you were so dissatisfied with our accommodations and services and that our rating for your experience is so low. It's important for us to impress our guests and your comments will make this goal that much more attainable. It...

Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 351willien
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Savannah - Abercorn Southside, responded to this review

Rock Hill, South Carolina
Reviewed 17 January 2017

This is the fourth time we have stayed at a Wyndham property....first time was great along with the second time. The third time we encountered roaches and this last time we had bedbugs and my wife is still recovering from the bites...we are choice Wyndham members however I think we will pay a little bit more and go back to...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 879fredericp
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Savannah - Abercorn Southside, responded to this review

Dear 879fredericp, Thank you for this review of our hotel.I want to assure you that we respond promptly to pest alerts with expert extermination services and also treat to deter pests on a regular scheduled basis. Your observations are well noted and we will find a solution to this issue so we can offer you or any other guests a...

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 11 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bdevau_901404
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Savannah - Abercorn Southside, responded to this review

61 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (54)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Savannah hotels
Econo Lodge Midtown
#93 of 113 in Savannah
73 reviews
Quality Inn Midtown
#64 of 113 in Savannah
419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Quality Inn
#87 of 113 in Savannah
86 reviews
Avalon/Oglethorpe Mall Area
TownePlace Suites Savannah Midtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Savannah - Abercorn Southside

Address: 11750 Abercorn St, Hwy-204 & Off I-95, Savannah, GA 31419-1906
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Savannah
Price Range: $80 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Savannah - Abercorn Southside 2*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Savannah - Abercorn Southside reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Savannah-Abercorn Southside Hotel Savannah
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Savannah - Abercorn Southside staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay downstairs on left corner facing pool area”
 of 5 bubbles 161jahl, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“near the office to keep down the problems of guests smoking outside their rooms and other problems from the locals”
 of 5 bubbles HAMPTONUNIVPIRATE, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rm. 205 - hair dryer didn't work.”
 of 5 bubbles 580maureenb, 4 Jun 2016 | Read review
“make sure the non smoking room is smoke free!”
 of 5 bubbles HugoL25, 31 Mar 2016 | Read review
“go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles nancyc690, 4 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5