We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-30 2017-10-31
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    La Quinta Inn Savannah Midtown

    6805 Abercorn St, Savannah, GA 31405-5822
    (915) 888-3065
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-30 2017-10-31
    US$59
    US$59
    US$59
    Traveller (81)
    Room & Suite (51)
    Dining (7)
    Overview
    • Excellent22%
    • Very good31%
    • Average20%
    • Poor15%
    • Terrible12%
    Travellers talk about
    “room was clean” (53 reviews)
    “an older hotel” (10 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Family Rooms
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from La Quinta Inn Savannah Midtown
    Special Offer: Save up to 20%
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 30Oct 31
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$59
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$59
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$59
      View Deal
    View all 23 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (802)
    There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn Savannah Midtown
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    21 - 25 of 791 reviews

    Reviewed 13 August 2017

    Had a smoke free room. Smelled like someone smoked a whole pack right before we entered the room. Everything I had with me smelled of smoke when I returned home. Good place for smokers. Rooms are very run down. Cereal bowl with cereal sugar crumbs...More

    Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
    Thank 773deborahl
    Response from LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Savannah MidtownResponded 14 August 2017

    Deborah, We really appreciate your recent stay and greatly value your feedback. It is alarming to hear about the odorous smell you experienced during your time at our property. Please accept our apologies for this unfortunate experience. Your feedback has been shared with our housekeeping...More

    Reviewed 12 August 2017

    I thought my online booking had us at a different Laquinta property. When we arrived using the address on our phone map I was very disappointed. My family didn't complain once, but the bathroom was awkward and small and the beds were too small for...More

    Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
    Thank GDOTliaison
    Response from LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Savannah MidtownResponded 12 August 2017

    Dear Valued Guest, We are very sorry to hear of your recent experience with us. This is certainly not the experience we hoped you would have. Your comments regarding your noted inconveniences have been shared with our management team in hopes of implementing corrective measures....More

    Reviewed 11 August 2017

    This place needs to be torn down and built again. We walked up stairs and in the hall there was a trash can with lid on floor next to it trash bag the walls were crumbling rugs disgusting wallpaper coming offMore

    Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
    Thank frankbO1746RS
    Response from LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Savannah MidtownResponded 12 August 2017

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are very sorry that you had such a negative experience while staying with us. Rest assured we are doing everything we can to improve our hotel. We very much appreciate your business and...More

    Reviewed 4 August 2017

    Stayed here because we wanted to spend a day in Savannah before heading home to Florida. So glad we only stayed one night. The place was rundown, dingy and a little sketchy. There were obviously people who stayed at this place on an extended basis...More

    Thank SarasotaPapmom
    Response from LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Savannah MidtownResponded 5 August 2017

    Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. We are very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. This is certainly not the experienced we hoped you...More

    Reviewed 4 August 2017

    This is a clean motel. Serve a satisfying breakfast. It is in a convenient location, especially for military. There are good places to walk and it is also pet friendly. The housekeeping staff are very helpful and do an excellent job. Some of the clerks...More

    Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
    Thank Phil J
    Response from LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Savannah MidtownResponded 5 August 2017

    Phil, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Your informative feedback will surely help our future guests with their travels. We take pride in the features mentioned, especially our pet friendly policy. We look forward to serving you again in...More

    Best Western Central Inn
    890 reviews
    #37 of 114 hotels in Savannah
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Savannah/Midtown
    1,370 reviews
    #30 of 114 hotels in Savannah
     
    Baymont Inn & Suites Savannah Midtown
    1,211 reviews
    #63 of 114 hotels in Savannah
     
    Clarion Inn & Suites
    165 reviews
    #75 of 114 hotels in Savannah
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$70 - US$139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 155
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn Savannah Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Georgia >
    • Georgia Coast >
    • Savannah
    • Also Known As
    • La Quinta Inn Savannah Midtown Hotel Savannah ,
    • La Quinta Savannah ,
    • Savannah La Quinta
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (81)
    Room & Suite (51)
    Dining (7)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (51)
    Bathroom (15)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Hampton Inn & Suites Savannah/Midtown
    1,370 reviews
    .86 km away
     
    Baymont Inn & Suites Savannah Midtown
    1,211 reviews
    .58 km away
     
    Best Western Central Inn
    890 reviews
    .61 km away
     
    Clarion Inn & Suites
    165 reviews
    .25 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Diner on Abercorn
    242 reviews
    .53 km away
    Ole Times Country Buffet
    101 reviews
    .49 km away
    The Noodle Bowl
    104 reviews
    .81 km away
    Sakura Buffet
    103 reviews
    .72 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Free Savannah Tours
    495 reviews
    .95 km away
    Byrd Cookie Company
    276 reviews
    1.54 km away
    Dubhine Touch
    48 reviews
    1.18 km away
    A Perfect Touch Massage
    5 reviews
    1.15 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Jason62871
    18 October 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Margaret V | Reviewed this property |
    About 20 minutes.
    0
    Votes
    suzieQ1021
    22 April 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Normajean S | Reviewed this property |
    I have no idea of age requirements, FYI they had roaches.
    0
    Votes
    chchhart
    7 November 2015|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from BabrickiHill | Reviewed this property |
    I believe there is a bus that can bring you downtown - we had a car so not sure - but the front desk should be able to assist
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "ask for a second floor room towards the back away from main road"
    Read review
    "Our room was on the back side on the ground floor. Quiet and peaceful night's rest."
    Read review
    "Don't stay here."
    Read review
    "Not sure if all rooms had such tight bathroom quarters but if you are on the heavier side you may be..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing