We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-30 2017-10-31
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Baymont Inn & Suites Savannah Midtown

    2 Lee Blvd, Savannah, GA 31405-5708
    +1 800-337-0300
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-30 2017-10-31
     2 people are viewing this hotel
    US$59
    US$59
    US$59
    Traveller (69)
    Room & Suite (25)
    Dining (7)
    Overview
    • Excellent32%
    • Very good30%
    • Average20%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible8%
    Travellers talk about
    “front desk” (129 reviews)
    “room was clean” (70 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Room Service
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Baymont Inn & Suites Savannah Midtown
    Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 30Oct 31
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$59
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$59
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$59
      View Deal
    View all 36 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,210)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 1,185 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday via mobile

    Reserved a room via Priceline for less than $55. We had some issues upon arrival. The ac in the first room did not work. The key card lock on the second room did not work. The third room was under construction. The woman at the...More

    Thank katfish7752
    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

    We had looked and looked for a hotel for our first time trip to Savannah. We decided on this one & can honestly say we would rebook! Easy and friendly check in! King room was a little small but very clean! We weren't planning on...More

    3  Thank S B
    Response from MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Baymont Inn & Suites Savannah MidtownResponded 26 July 2017

    Dear Valued Guest, Wow, thank you for the lovely comments. We are thrilled that you were impressed by both the room and the amenities offered. We do apologize for the inconvenience at the pool. Our number one goal is to provide all our guests with...More

    Reviewed 2 days ago

    Room was nice but had to turn sideways to enter bathroom doorway was small bed frame was broken on both sides so if you sat on side of bed it almost put you on floor plus box spring frame was broken and had large splinters...More

    Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
    Thank randyk935
    Response from MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Baymont Inn & Suites Savannah MidtownResponded yesterday

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a completely satisfying visit at our property. Each of your comments have been addressed with our staff to...More

    Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

    This hotel had a very friendly staff and that is the only positive. The room was disgusting. You could see brownish yellow liquid spilled and stained over various parts of the walls. The floors were so sticky and unclean feeling that we had to leave...More

    Thank cjd2289c
    Response from MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Baymont Inn & Suites Savannah MidtownResponded yesterday

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We apologize for failing to meet your expectations in several areas. We appreciate your candid feedback and have used it to improve and provide a better experience for our guests. We hope...More

    Reviewed 2 days ago

    Check in was pretty slow due to something going wrong with the machines. There was an altercation in the parking lot with other guests that involved someone with a knife. My room key stopped working several times. The bathtub was dirty. The breakfast selection was...More

    Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
    Thank 942brandieg
    Response from MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Baymont Inn & Suites Savannah MidtownResponded yesterday

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to post a review. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. We value all guest comments, and will be sure to use them to improve our guest experience. Thank...More

    Hampton Inn & Suites Savannah/Midtown
    1,369 reviews
    #29 of 114 hotels in Savannah
     
    Best Western Central Inn
    889 reviews
    #37 of 114 hotels in Savannah
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown
    1,209 reviews
    #38 of 114 hotels in Savannah
     
    Residence Inn Savannah Midtown
    247 reviews
    #55 of 114 hotels in Savannah
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$61 - US$163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #9 Best Value Hotel in Savannah
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 127
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Savannah Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Georgia >
    • Georgia Coast >
    • Savannah
    • Also Known As
    • Fairfield Inn By Savannah Midtown Hotel Savannah ,
    • Fairfield Inn Savannah ,
    • Fairfield Savannah ,
    • Savannah Fairfield Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (69)
    Room & Suite (25)
    Dining (7)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (51)
    Bathroom (11)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Hampton Inn & Suites Savannah/Midtown
    1,369 reviews
    .28 km away
     
    Best Western Central Inn
    889 reviews
    1.19 km away
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown
    1,209 reviews
    .29 km away
     
    Residence Inn Savannah Midtown
    247 reviews
    .18 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Bonefish Grill
    259 reviews
    .53 km away
    Diner on Abercorn
    242 reviews
    1.11 km away
    Sugo Rossa
    48 reviews
    .53 km away
    Ole Times Country Buffet
    101 reviews
    .96 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Free Savannah Tours
    493 reviews
    .58 km away
    A Perfect Touch Massage
    5 reviews
    1.57 km away
    Kitchenware Outfitters - Cooking Class
    6 reviews
    .53 km away
    Massage Envy Spa Savannah
    5 reviews
    1.43 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Maria C
    20 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Akiva P | Reviewed this property |
    It did not have a shuttle when I was there but the city bus goes downtown on a regular basis.
    0
    Votes
    jillene2015
    12 April 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Maria A | Reviewed this property |
    I'm not a smoker so I honestly don't have any idea.
    0
    Votes
    28 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Maria A | Reviewed this property |
    I didn't bring my dog with me so I don't know. Sorry for the delay.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Stay somewhere else!"
    Read review
    "skip this one"
    Read review
    "Don't bother, bad business"
    Read review
    "The doors are very heavy, so be careful closing them."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing