We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith

Expedia.comUS$77*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
09/04/2017 10/04/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

399 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 399: English reviews
Start your review of Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith
 Click to rate
Coon Rapids, Minnesota
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S3351ADanthonyg
Merrifield, Minnesota
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

we have stayed at this hotel for five years in a row. Things are still wonderful except go to 2 double beds instead of king bed as the freeway is the king bed side. We where offered this as I am a light sleeper so it's my fault for not getting any sleep.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darlene A
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We only stayed one night on a road trip through town. The rooms were nicely decorated and clean. The rooms were about $20 cheaper than the comparable hotels in the same area so well worth the money. We prefer something better than a "Bates Motel" and were expecting to have to pay the higher prices. We do have AAA so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbie48025
Sherwood, Arkansas
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The free breakfast was outstanding. The location of the motel was accommodating. The only criticism is that the outside needs freshening up. It give the impression that it is getting very old.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank georgehX6292OB
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Have been coming to this Baymont Inn for years. Henry has always taken such awesome care of us. Thanks Henry, you're the best!!! Can't wait wait for summer to get here so we can come back. They have awesome pool too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan B
AmyWallace942, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith, responded to this review

Ms Susan!! Thank you so much for your awesome review of our hotel! We love having you guys here and we are so happy that Henry has made quite the impression on you during your visits. Thank you so much for taking your precious time to write us a review!! We always look forward to seeing you during your visits!!

Iowa City, Iowa
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Doesn't look like much from the outside but we were greeted warmly upon check in and they had free chocolate chip cookies available at the front desk. Located near several restaurant and the mall. It's right off the interstate but we hardly heard any road noise despite being on that side of the hotel. They had a great breakfast selcetion:...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cassie W
AmyWallace942, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith, responded to this review

Ms. Cassie! Thank you so much for using your valuable time to write us such a wonderful review! We are so please to hear that our location and breakfast suited all of your needs during your stay! In the next coming months we are planning to make more upgraded to the exterior of our hotel. We are so happy you...

Bonner Springs, Kansas, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stopped here overnight on our way to Louisiana. Close off the highway. The young lady working at the desk was very friendly and helpful. The Inn has an older vibe, but the room was very clean and the breakfast area was very clean. The breakfast served was very good. If you want somewhere clean to lay your head for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TripsForFun123
AmyWallace942, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your one night stay at our hotel! We take so much pride in the cleanliness of our rooms, the quality of our breakfast, and the kindness from our staff. We are so pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful stay with us!!! We look forward to seeing...

Custer, Kentucky
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The fire alarm was not there, only the wires were hanging from the ceiling. The blankets seem to have some type of plastic between the fabric. Our bodies were not able to breath through the blankets. It was terrible. I even felt plastic underneath the bed sheet. Baymont hotels use to be top notch. Not anymore. This is my second...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gerardoj858
AmyWallace942, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith, responded to this review

Dear Gerardo, We are so sorry to hear that you had such an unpleasant stay with us. We apologize that you were uncomfortable and we appreciate you taking the time to bring this to our attention. Had we been aware during your visit, we would have gladly offered you a different room. Thank you for bringing all these issues you...

ROGERS
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shovelheadfred76
AmyWallace942, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith, responded to this review

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our recent stay at The Baymont Inn & Suites was somewhat disappointing. The paint on the outside of the hotel was very weathered to say the least. There were water stains on the ceiling of our room as well as bubbling and peeling of the paint around the a/c unit. The furniture was stained and worn. This particular Baymont just...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dianecH6864TB
AmyWallace942, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith, responded to this review

Ms. Diane, We are so sorry to hear that you had such an unpleasant experience with us during your stay. We always strive to provide the best stay for our guests. We are working to make improvements to our exterior paint in the next coming months. We are sorry to hear that your room was less than satisfactory. Had we...

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
09/04/2017 10/04/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Smith hotels
2.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Fort Smith
Candlewood Suites Fort Smith
#4 of 22 in Fort Smith
148 reviews
0.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#9 of 22 in Fort Smith
163 reviews
2.2 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fort Smith
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Aspen Hotel
BEST WESTERN Aspen Hotel
#6 of 22 in Fort Smith
128 reviews
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Fort Smith
Hampton Inn Fort Smith
#3 of 22 in Fort Smith
510 reviews
0.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites - Fort Smith
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith

Address: 2123 Burnham Road, Fort Smith, AR 72903-3257
Region: United States > Arkansas > Fort Smith
Price Range: $107 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Fort Smith
Fort Smith Baymont Inn
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Fort Smith
#8 Business Hotel in Fort Smith
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
5 months ago
ABILENE
ABILENE
7 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“top floor away from elevators and ice machines. Go to 2 double beds instead of king size bed for no freeway noise.”
 of 5 bubbles darlenea273, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The corner rooms are the largest”
 of 5 bubbles aprilw225, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Even numbers face the front parking lot. Odd numbers face the interstate behind the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles R3767HNbruceb, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We had a 3rd floor room overlooking the parking lot!!”
 of 5 bubbles Ernie519, 28 May 2016 | Read review
“We were in a non-smoking room on 3rd floor with easy access to elevator and stairs. King-size bed and pillows were VERY comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles 525janetr, 26 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$77* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$82
Booking.comUS$82
Hotels.com
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates