We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

400 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith
See the most recent reviews
Showing 400: English reviews
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

We were recently in Ft. Smith in early September and I read the reviews prior to going. They were pretty decent. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was nice. Make ur own waffle, sausage links, biscuits and gravy. Then of course, all of ur continental type foods. The room was nice and clean, and the beds very comfy. Notable:...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lady j
henry p, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the Baymont Fort Smith, ar. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for sharing our policies with everyone, Now people can know before booking. This feedback helps other future guest and we are grateful you decided to stay with us. Again, thanks!

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Was disappointed. Room had a musky smell and bathtub had hair from another guest I cleaned it myseof. Had no toliet tissue in bathroom when to front desk to no avail the first nigth.Carpet was dirty. The back entry hall was just plan dirty, it looked like it had not been moped in years. Also depended who was on duty...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carriej765
henry p, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith, responded to this review

We are Sorry for your unpleasant experience you had with us. We do all that we can to assure our guest are safe and taking care of immediately. If we were aware we could have tried different option to make you comfort. I do apologize. And thank you for your feedback.

Cassville, Missouri
Reviewed 19 September 2016

I never consider staying at any other place when I am in the area. The staff are remarkable. They go to any length to accommodate my personal preference in a room. The rooms are always clean. The beds and pillows are so comfortable. Shopping and restaurants are all close by. I mean really, what more do you need? I love...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beulah S
henry p, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith, responded to this review

Amazing!! Thank you for being a loyal guest at the Baymont Inn Fort Smith. Ar. We do our best to make sure you have a memorable stay when u arrival. We thank you for the awesome feedback. And I'll let the staff know that they are doing an remarkable job. Let us know when your in town, we love having...

Fort Smith, Arkansas
Reviewed 9 September 2016

Pulling into the parking lot the building looks like it could use some new paint, but don't let that be a deterrent as the inside is updated and clean. The only issue I came across was the handle on the toilet was loose, that is something that housekeeping should have reported as a problem, I was going to mention it...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank aaronpoin
henry p, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith, responded to this review

Aaronpoin- Thank you for your recent stay and feedback. We really appreciate your honesty. Our build has been beating up by the sun and rain this year, but we are working on it. We at the Baymont Fort Smith are glad you didn't let that stop you from walking into the hotel. Feedback is really important to us and you...

Alexandria, Louisiana
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Parking space limited and had to park far away and walk with my mother who is in a wheelchair and we both felt very unsafe. Hallways and room had a very musty, bad smell. Thought I was getting a good deal for $75, but was wrong. Image on expedia was misleading. Realized when it was right behind Motel 6, that...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pamela J. C
henry p, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. It's very important that when our guest arrives and leaves they're happy. We regret that your stay was an unpleasant experience. But we take every feedback good or bad, to improve the problem. So again, I do apologize and thank you for staying.

Edmond, Oklahoma
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Baymont is always my first choice to stay when I go to Fort Smith. Its always a good experience for me.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dianeh691
henry p, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith, responded to this review

Wow! We are gladly that you have been a loyal customer of the Baymont Inn Fort Smith, AR. We appreciate your business and glad you are apart of our family. We do welcome you back again and again. Thank Dianeh691 for your kinds words. Baymont Fort Smith, Ar Staff

Dardanelle, Arkansas
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Our reservations were made online and the room and availability was just what we reserved. This is becoming a rarity with online booking. The hotel insides seems to have a little age or wear and tear but was still nice. The room was clean and roomy with a flat screen TV that actually has HD channels. A nice breakfast with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruce B
henry p, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith, responded to this review

Bruce B- Thank you for staying with us and thank you for an amazing comment1 Thanks for giving that information out so that others that are interested are aware. Thank you for giving Baymont Fort Smith the opportunity to service you. We have different rates during different times of the year. But we are always willing to give you our...

Morrilton, Arkansas
Reviewed 20 August 2016

The night shift clerk was so friendly! This was my second stay and I will be returning. Clean room.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank armymom1978
henry p, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith, responded to this review

Amymom1978- Thank you for such an amazing review. We are glad that I'll staff made you feel welcome. And we that you for being a loyal customer. We hope to see you in the near future and Baymont Fort Smith, Ar. thanks you for staying with us. Have a wonderful day! Willie B. Weston Front Desk Manager

Lincoln, Nebraska
Reviewed 17 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank neworleanssaints2015
henry p, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith, responded to this review

Fayetteville, Arkansas
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank staylor00
henry p, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith, responded to this review

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Smith hotels
2.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Fort Smith
Candlewood Suites Fort Smith
#4 of 22 in Fort Smith
148 reviews
1.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Aspen Hotel
BEST WESTERN Aspen Hotel
#6 of 22 in Fort Smith
128 reviews
2.2 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fort Smith
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Fort Smith
Hampton Inn Fort Smith
#3 of 22 in Fort Smith
511 reviews
0.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#10 of 22 in Fort Smith
163 reviews
0.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites - Fort Smith
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith

Address: 2123 Burnham Road, Fort Smith, AR 72903-3257
Region: United States > Arkansas > Fort Smith
Price Range: $108 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Fort Smith
Fort Smith Baymont Inn
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Fort Smith
#8 Business Hotel in Fort Smith
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
5 months ago
ABILENE
ABILENE
7 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“top floor away from elevators and ice machines. Go to 2 double beds instead of king size bed for no freeway noise.”
 of 5 bubbles darlenea273, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The corner rooms are the largest”
 of 5 bubbles aprilw225, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Even numbers face the front parking lot. Odd numbers face the interstate behind the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles R3767HNbruceb, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We had a 3rd floor room overlooking the parking lot!!”
 of 5 bubbles Ernie519, 28 May 2016 | Read review
“We were in a non-smoking room on 3rd floor with easy access to elevator and stairs. King-size bed and pillows were VERY comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles 525janetr, 26 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5