We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Creekside

Visit hotel website
Traveller (288)
360
Panoramas (7)
Video (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Enjoy small town life when you book with Quality Inn Creekside – Downtown Gatlinburg in Gatlinburg, TN. This hotel near Great Smoky Mountain National Park makes it easy to explore this fun city! Explore the natural beauty of this city that is surrounded by the Smokies. No matter where you are in this city, you’ll be amidst the splendor of its flora and fauna and you can take it all in while visiting such attractions as: Pigeon Forge Factory Outlet Mall, Rocky, Top Sports Complex, and the Smoky Mountains. Staying at this hotel near Ober Gatlinburg Ski Resort & Amusement Park is a great way to enjoy year-round ice skating and outdoor family fun or walk through Downtown Parkway where you will find even more things to do and see. Our 5,000 square foot Gatlinburg conference center is ideal for any occasion. We offer a beautiful reception area, full professional catering service, modular staging, audio-visual capabilities and a large dance floor. From premium bedding and a refreshing shower to hot breakfast and friendly service, it all adds up to real value for you. You can even enjoy some time in your room filled with such amenities as a hair dryer, coffee maker, desk, microwave, and refrigerator. You can always depend on our Quality Inn Creekside – Downtown Gatlinburg hotel to give you great value. Gatlinburg hotels like ours focus on the amenities, so you can focus on spending time making the memories that matter most. Book now!
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
755Reviews
422Photos
18Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 196
  • 253
  • 154
  • 71
  • 81
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
My sister and I always meet in Gatlinburg to have some sister time and this time we stayed at the Quality Inn at Creekside. Newly refurbished room was excellent and beds were really comfortable. Very clean and had a great breakfast every morning. Was in walking distance of
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Creekside
Responded 4 days ago
VickieGrissom, On behalf of my entire team, we would like to thank you for your wonderful review and for noticing our recent updates that we have made to our property. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We hope that your next visit will be another five star experience. Most sincerely, Quality Inn Creekside Gatlinburg, TN
Read more
We booked this hotel due to the price and location near the Smokey Mountain Brewery. Though the location is perfect the hotel is not and has several shortcomings. The main thing is our room and the lack of attention by the housekeepers. I know it is a Quality inn however any
Read more
Response from Traveled1006, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Creekside
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Job999. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Thank you for choosing our hotel Most sincerely, Quality Inn Creekside Gatlinburg, TN
Read more
Avoid at all costs and check your payment method. My total for 1 night stay on 2/22 was suppose to be 107.11. On 2/23 I was charged 109.31 then they tried to charge me 109.31 again on 2/25 and 190.66 on 2/26.I had to call and have my card cancelled due to fraudulent activity by
Read more
Response from Traveled1006, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Creekside
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear marleyb395, We are very sorry for the confusion with the charges for your stay, yes, our rates change occasionally according to the demand in our area. This was not fraudulent, it was normal charges for the dates of your stay. Again, we apologize for the confusion and inconvenience to you. Thank you for this detailed review so we know of the problems with your room, rest assured repairs and updates have been completed. Thank you for choosing our hotel. Most sincerely, Quality Inn Creekside Gatlinburg, TN
Read more
+2
The horrible parking conditions were just the beginning of our troubles at this establishment. 1. If you have a car larger than a small minivan you will have trouble parking in their extremely small parking lot. We have a full sized pick up and it took a ridiculously long time
Read more
Response from 00gc, Manager at Quality Inn Creekside
Responded Jan. 22, 2019
Dear Travlin4Kids, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are truly sorry for the issues you encountered in your original guest room, and the inconveniences they caused you and your family. We are happy that our front desk was able to move you into a new room for a much better stay. However, we are very sorry for the confusion with your bill and we ask that you please allow us some time to look into this matter further. Nicole Sins Client Relations
Read more
+3
We chose the Quality Inn Creekside specifically because of its location in Downtown Gatlinburg. The room was clean, and a had nice view. You walk out of your room, down a little hill and turn into the Main Street. The location was fantastic. The staff was friendly and helpful
Read more
Response from 00gc, Manager at Quality Inn Creekside
Responded Jan. 14, 2019
Thank you for sharing your experience at Quality Inn Creekside - Downtown Gatlinburg. We are glad overall you had an enjoyable experience with us and that you were impressed with our convenient location and courteous associates. However, we are sorry for the inconveniences you had. We value your feedback and will surely be shared with the concerned team to make necessary improvements. We hope to welcome you back soon. Nicole Sins Client Relations
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorQuality Inn Creekside
The Double Queen Creekside Room with Balcony at the Quality Inn Creekside
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorQuality Inn Creekside
The King Jacuzzi Room with Fireplace at the Quality Inn Creekside
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorQuality Inn Creekside
The Double Queen Creekside Room with Balcony at the Quality Inn Creekside
Bear outside my room
Same
PreviousNext
12345641
What is the are limit to book here
sorry just saw the question. It looks like you received your answer.
0 votes
Show all answers
Gas
0 votes
Show all answers
Sorry, we didn't have a pet with us and didn't see any while we were there - I don't know. Suggest you call them and ask
0 votes
Show all answers
I don't know anything about smelly rooms. We enjoyed our stay and the room didn't smell. They don't allow pets which I'm sure cuts down on smelly rooms. I always bring lysol regardless when I stay in any motel or hotel. We stayed in a room that was creekside and had no problems.
3 votes
Show all answers
Are there fridges in all of the rooms?
We had one. I'm sure if you ask the friendly staff they will make sure you have one.
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1234
"Go to another hotel!"
"Do not take any rooms in the Hilltop building. Not sure about the main building"
"in the summer the side by the office if you want to hear the water from the creek,the other side on the 363 room a view of sky lift"
"Summit Manor rooms are newer"
"We stayed in the section on the side with the office. We thought the room was larger and some have fireplaces."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$46 - US$190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn creekside hotel gatlinburgquality inn gatlinburggatlinburg quality inn
LOCATION
United StatesTennesseeGatlinburg
NUMBER OF ROOMS
104
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing