We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Crossroads Inn and Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Crossroads Inn and Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

437 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Crossroads Inn and Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 426: English reviews
Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 1 April 2016

We stayed here for a few days during spring break. Overall, we had a good stay. The hotel is not fancy, but was adequate for our needs. It is located at the beginning of the strip so it is a short walk to all of the action - we liked not being in the middle of it because it was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank WBJM2009
Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

My family made a quick get away to Gatlinburg to kick off the spring break. The location is convenient to downtown, and easy walk to family with older kids. The room was decent size, and the breakfast was decent and there was plenty of food. The room was dirty, there was dead roach on the carpet, there was urine in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Michelle S
Melissa J, General Manager at Crossroads Inn and Suites, responded to this review

I am sorry you had an issue with your room, please contact me so that this can be looked into.

Greer, South Carolina
Reviewed 27 March 2016

I was pleasantly surprised with the size of our room. We had a fireplace and a jacuzzi tub that was actually big enough for me and my husband to get in together. The only bad thing is the wifi was pretty much useless. They need to put a password on it for guest only.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cecelia F
Melissa J, General Manager at Crossroads Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are working with our WIFI tech to password protect our internet.

Reviewed 19 March 2016

I chose this hotel, based on the reviews on trip advisor. It was a nice, clean place with very comfy beds.Very friendly maid service/housekeeping. Very convenient within walking distance to everything. I would definitely stay here again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeremy R
Melissa J, General Manager at Crossroads Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your nice review, we look forward to having you again soon.

Anderson, South Carolina
Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

We stayed here during Valentine's Day weekend and we were very pleased. Very clean room in s great location and the staff is super friendly. Bathroom is huge and there is s separate dressing area. The beds are comfortable with very nice linens. They have a free full breakfast and it is very good waffle station sausage eggs etc. This...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Malisa r
Melissa J, General Manager at Crossroads Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your nice review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we would love to have you back.

Rock Hill, South Carolina
Reviewed 11 February 2016 via mobile

This place sucks. They have an awesome photographer that makes it look good. Both of our cabinets in the bathroom area have water damage as well as mold. Carpet is coming up in the main room. They have flat screen TV'S but no HD channels.?????. There is food all over the balconies from other people. I spoke to the front...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Billy B
Melissa J, General Manager at Crossroads Inn and Suites, responded to this review

I'm sorry you were not happy with your room. After our phone call, I personally checked the room and the cabinets have since been repaired and I have issued a complaint with the carpet installer. You should be receiving your gift certificate any time now.

Louisville, Tennessee
Reviewed 11 February 2016

We were very disappointed in the suite we rented. The floor was dirty, (more detail later), the window out the front was dirty, the mirrors were dirty, and the door in the first bathroom had dried black stuff running down the front. Back to the floors. When we used the tub, we stepped out onto a white towel. This towel...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank kat_sands
Reviewed 10 February 2016 via mobile

We stayed here in a king bed suite with the jetted tub and fireplace. It was very nice everything was very clean and the staff was great! The fireplace was a hassle to get started so we didn't use it, but it was pretty. I am currently planning another trip and plan on staying here again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kdilbeck
Augusta
Reviewed 2 February 2016

I recently stayed at this hotel. We had the fireplace and hot tub suite. The room was very spacious. Two bathrooms and the bedroom was separate from the living room that had two couches. Great room for the price. The breakfast was just okay, the elevator was slow and the pillows were small but those are my only complaints. The...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ashley D
Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 1 February 2016

Stayed Oct 2015. Our room was on the top floor. It had a living area (with fireplace - although Oct was still too warm to use it) & a separate bedroom with a double bed. There was also a tiny refrigerator. To roam around downtown Gatlinburg, we just had to cross the street and we were there. A soccer tournament...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank USAmemories

358 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (56)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
2:33
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (230)
Viewed
Amenities (35)
Viewed
Bedroom with Two Queen Beds (41)
Viewed
King Room (43)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)
Viewed
Whirlpool Suite (65)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (72)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gatlinburg hotels
0.6 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Gatlinburg
0.6 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
0.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Gatlinburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
The Edgewater Hotel
The Edgewater Hotel
#21 of 78 in Gatlinburg
886 reviews
0.9 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#20 of 78 in Gatlinburg
534 reviews
1.3 km away
Gatlinburg Town Square Resort By Exploria Resorts
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ogle family invites you to enjoy your next family vacation in the Smokies with us where you will enjoy comfort, convenience and affordability in Gatlinburg lodging. You will be only one mile from the entrance to The Great Smoky Mountains National Park and our convenient parkway location is just a short walk away from the best attractions and restaurants in Gatlinburg. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Crossroads Inn and Suites

Address: 440 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3008 (Formerly Best Western)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Gatlinburg
Price Range: $133 - $229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Crossroads Inn and Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Crossroads Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Crossroads Hotel Gatlinburg
Best Western Crossroads Inn Gatlinburg
Best Western Gatlinburg
Gatlinburg Best Western
Hotel Style:
#27 Family Hotel in Gatlinburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Crossroads Inn and Suites staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Crossroads Inn and Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms under the kitchen dining area is very noisy early in the morning (some of the # 300 rooms)”
 of 5 bubbles jeremyr19, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Nice views, just stay away from rooms near the elevator”
 of 5 bubbles waywyrd1, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Make sure there aren't stairs...unless you don't mind.”
 of 5 bubbles mrwilliams1988, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“ground floor rooms offer quick and easy loading and departure.”
 of 5 bubbles 106DonF, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Pay a little more for one of the jacuzzi rooms! It is worth it!”
 of 5 bubbles 885michaelr885, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5