We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Greensboro NC

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Greensboro NC
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

247 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 246: English reviews
Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

When I got to my room it was freezing. It took me a minute to figure out why - the window was wide open but it was hidden by the curtain. I was able to close and lock the window after several attempts, and turn on the heat. Slightly unnerving. The sheets were inside out on the bed. The bed...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O9552TAsusanh
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 38jazminv
DaysInn G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

Eden, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 826sherryp
DaysInn G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

Murphy, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A comfortable king bed and recliner. Room was clean and neat. No hair dryer in bathroom. Air conditioner was just a little noisy.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank BigDave250
DaysInn G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

Thankyou for staying with us here at the Days Inn in Greensboro, we appreciate all feedback and hope to see you again soon!

Greenville, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I expected no frills so that wasn't a problem. Room was not cleaned very well, hair dryer port was there but no hair dryer. Was given another one by service desk that didn't work. Another rep went looking for a hair dryer but never came back or called. Loud guests which the hotel can't control. Keys didn't work to my...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 699belindas
DaysInn G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

I am very sorry about your stay with us, I have addressed this with my staff. We hope you choose to stay with us again as our updates our continual. We appreciate all feedback.

Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This motel was easy to locate, surrounded by restaurants and close to the expressway. It was also very clean, had very comfortable beds, modern decor and the check in staff was friendly. My complaint is this: our room was near the lobby and the breakfast room. Late at night, a group of guests met in the breakfast room - and...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alita I
DaysInn G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

Thankyou for staying with us here at the Days Inn in Greensboro off Wendover! I am very sorry we we're unable to fix that issue for you during your stay with us. We hope to see you again and ensure you a comfortable and quiet stay.

Emerald Isle, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Dead Bolt on door did not line up w/connector. Bolt would not engage. Felt unsafe 🙁 Toilet seat was loose & connecting screw was so dirty, I could not tighten it. Dirty wall by light switch. No coffee cups or Creamer w/coffee maker. Only on coffee package in room. Night time staff couple was nice '& helpful but, too many...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patty S
DaysInn G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

I am very sorry about your room during your stay with us. We try to accommodate all our guest to the best of our abilities and would have had no problem fixing these issues for you doing your stay. I ensure you a clean and comfortable stay with us the next time you choose our hotel.

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 1 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Miyoka
DaysInn G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

Sherman Oaks
Reviewed 28 December 2016

It's a part of the Wyndham family, and they should care for their brand a little more. Everything here is done on the cheap. Poor mattresses and pillows, thin-as-paper towels, and walls that allow you to perfectly hear the person next door whose tv is left on until 4 AM. Even at this price point, you can do better.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shacoc
DaysInn G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

We do apologize you had an uncomfortable stay. We are continually making updates to our rooms and hope our guest will notice our commitment to making this a clean and comfortable place for all.

Greensboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 18 December 2016

My experience was nice. Only one issue. After checking in Room. The Room had not been cleaned. Bed not made. However they did give me a new room. Other than that It was nice.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tarkeyat
DaysInn G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear about your room not being clean for you, we try are very best to accommodate all our guest. I'm glad you had a nice stay besides that. We hope that you choose to stay with us again here at the Days Inn in Greensboro.

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greensboro hotels
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn Greensboro Wendover
5.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Greensboro/Coliseum
1.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greensboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Red Roof Inn Greensboro Coliseum
5.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Coliseum
Quality Inn & Suites Coliseum
#47 of 76 in Greensboro
81 reviews
6.2 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Greensboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Greensboro NC

Address: 6102 Landmark Center Boulevard, Greensboro, NC 27407 (Formerly Country Hearth Inn and Suites)
Region: United States > North Carolina > Greensboro
Price Range: $69 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Greensboro NC 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Greensboro NC reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Greensboro
#16 Romantic Hotel in Greensboro
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Greensboro NC staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Second floor away from elevator in center.”
 of 5 bubbles ghself, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“be on the second floor”
 of 5 bubbles El0nB, 5 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhere else. They don't enforce no smoking policy & put drunks in at 3:30 am! If you do stay, request an end room to lesson your chance of being awakened by other guests.”
 of 5 bubbles shayjet, 13 Apr 2015 | Read review
“If vending and ice are important, ask for a room close to vending, otherwise, they are all equally distant because of the intimacy of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles PurpleTrippin, 25 Jun 2014 | Read review
“Before you sign for your room, check it out and ask someone that's staying there about the room and service”
 of 5 bubbles N1104TMpaulm, 10 Feb 2014 | Read review
5 of 5