We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Greensboro NC

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Greensboro NC
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

250 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Greensboro NC
See the most recent reviews
Showing 249: English reviews
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 1 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Miyoka
DaysInn G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

Sherman Oaks
Reviewed 28 December 2016

It's a part of the Wyndham family, and they should care for their brand a little more. Everything here is done on the cheap. Poor mattresses and pillows, thin-as-paper towels, and walls that allow you to perfectly hear the person next door whose tv is left on until 4 AM. Even at this price point, you can do better.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shacoc
DaysInn G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

We do apologize you had an uncomfortable stay. We are continually making updates to our rooms and hope our guest will notice our commitment to making this a clean and comfortable place for all.

Greensboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 18 December 2016

My experience was nice. Only one issue. After checking in Room. The Room had not been cleaned. Bed not made. However they did give me a new room. Other than that It was nice.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tarkeyat
DaysInn G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear about your room not being clean for you, we try are very best to accommodate all our guest. I'm glad you had a nice stay besides that. We hope that you choose to stay with us again here at the Days Inn in Greensboro.

Siler City, North Carolina
Reviewed 13 December 2016

I only needed a place to shower and change. Did not stay over night. Room was missing a hair dryer - had a holder but no hair dryer. Otherwise it was nice and clean. I will be utilizing again in future and plan to stay over night.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debrasakowicz
DaysInn G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

We are looking forward to your future stay with us! Thankyou for choosing the Days Inn off Wendover in Greensboro. Happy Holidays.

Rocky Mount, North Carolina
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Rooms were cleaned, there was not any loud guest in hallway or rooms that prevented rest and relaxation. Breakfast was nice with a good selection. The quality of motel for the price was excellent.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A5493BOyolandag
DaysInn G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

We are very happy to hear that you had a nice stay with us at the Days Inn off Wendover in Greensboro. We truly look forward to your next visit with us. Happy Holidays.

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 843dianev
DaysInn G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

Cleveland
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Perfect for a quick overnight on a road trip, the room was clean, service was great, and hotel was located in a convenient and quiet area of town. The breakfast was fine, the usual continental with waffle station. Bathroom could use some maintenance, but overall it was a good value.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamierF586YV
DaysInn G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback and are very glad you chose to stay with us. We look forward to your next visit with us at the Days inn off Wendover in Greensboro.

Dexter, New York
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Arrived late, very nice and helpful at 1 in the morning. Easy check in, nice room, very helpful staff.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jamesbE4185ZP
DaysInn G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

We are very glad to hear about your stay with us at Days Inn Greensboro off of Wendover. We look forward to your next visit with us!

Greer, South Carolina
Reviewed 23 November 2016

I stayed here while traveling for business (but not reimbursed) so I was very price-conscious. I was pleased with reasonable rate. My overall stay was a great value. The area around the hotel had nicer chain restaurants ( Red Lobster etc.) and shopping. Access to and from the Interstate was pretty easy as well. The front desk staff were helpful,...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 19hunterj
DaysInn G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

We truly appreciate your kind words and glad you enjoyed the stay at Days Inn Greensboro off Wendover Avenue. We look forward to your visit again and wish you happy holidays

Elizabeth City, North Carolina
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

It's a days inn and they don't charge much for the rooms. The bed was hard and the room had a faint musty smell to it. The bathroom isn't the worst that I've ever seen. I had to get my room key reprogrammed each day for some odd reason. Other than that it is about what you expect for 60...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grant C
DaysInn G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

I do regret of substandard experience during your stay. I have addressed to our team for reassuring cleanliness. please inform us of your next visit and I assure you of clean and comfortable stay.

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greensboro hotels
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn Greensboro Wendover
5.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Greensboro/Coliseum
1.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greensboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Coliseum
Quality Inn & Suites Coliseum
#49 of 76 in Greensboro
82 reviews
5.7 km away
Red Roof Inn Greensboro Coliseum
0.6 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Greensboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Greensboro NC

Address: 6102 Landmark Center Boulevard, Greensboro, NC 27407 (Formerly Country Hearth Inn and Suites)
Region: United States > North Carolina > Greensboro
Price Range: $68 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Greensboro NC 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Greensboro NC reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Greensboro
#16 Romantic Hotel in Greensboro
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Greensboro NC staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Second floor away from elevator in center.”
 of 5 bubbles ghself, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“be on the second floor”
 of 5 bubbles El0nB, 5 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhere else. They don't enforce no smoking policy & put drunks in at 3:30 am! If you do stay, request an end room to lesson your chance of being awakened by other guests.”
 of 5 bubbles shayjet, 13 Apr 2015 | Read review
“If vending and ice are important, ask for a room close to vending, otherwise, they are all equally distant because of the intimacy of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles PurpleTrippin, 25 Jun 2014 | Read review
“Before you sign for your room, check it out and ask someone that's staying there about the room and service”
 of 5 bubbles N1104TMpaulm, 10 Feb 2014 | Read review
5 of 5