We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleannight shiftrestful staygreensboro coliseumgreat customer servicehotel of choicehousekeeping staffovernight stayupon checkparking lotfridge and microwaverestaurants and shoppinggreat roomsusieredicardmanana
We stopped here on our way north, and were pleasantly surprised by the place. It was immaculate! Check-in was quick and the desk clerk was a happy, friendly person. Since we were really just passing through, the fridge and microwave in the room didn't get...More
Response from NCRedRoofGM, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Greensboro ColiseumResponded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our goal is to deliver a clean and well maintained room with individualized great service. It is always pleases and provides extra motivation for the staff when we learn we have met these...More
My husband and I stayed here on 22 Jun. The room was decent for the price and the hotel itself. Our room had some flaws such as the bath tub had rust in it, along with 2 dead bugs in the bathroom, but for $84...More
Thank Antionette D
Response from NCRedRoofGM, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Greensboro ColiseumResponded 3 weeks ago
Hello Antionette D,
Thank you for sharing your experience. The "flaws" you mentioned are not typical for our inn and I apologize for any inconvenience or poor impression this created. I do wish you would have told us while you were here so that we...More
Quiet, restful room with excellent amenities. Staff are friendly and helpful. This was our second visit here and we will stay again on future trips. Especially liked the computer desk setup which was very useful with extra plugins.More
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
Response from NCRedRoofGM, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Greensboro ColiseumResponded June 4, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. It seems like you stayed in our superior business king that has the large work space area along with a micro/fridge. I encourage...More
Good hotel with excellent front desk staff - Lilly was working when I checked in. I was tired and a little grouchy, but her welcoming smile and pleasant attitude, just seemed to be comforting. I was particular about the room I wanted, and she worked...More
1 Thank 510randalv
Response from NCRedRoofGM, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Greensboro ColiseumResponded May 30, 2018
Thank you for sharing your experience. We want to provide a clean and properly maintained room with great service. Lilly and the entire staff is pleased to know we were able to meet your expectations and our goals. We also believe that our location...More
Was looking for a basic clean room. Had two double beds - both bed spreads were stained (sheets appeared clean but mood was set...). Mattress was poor, pillows were poor. Lighting over sink was poor. Had to physically hold the toilet seat up with my...More
Thank Dan T
Response from NCRedRoofGM, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Greensboro ColiseumResponded May 21, 2018
Hello Dan T.,
Thank you for sharing your experience. I apologize that your stay did not meet your nor our expectations. We want all of our customers to receive clean and well maintained rooms and feel we provide a true value in our area. I...More
Response from NCRedRoofGM | Property representative |
Hello. Thank you for your inquiry. We do not offer a pool nor breakfast. However, there are several restaurants nearby that offer breakfast at a reasonable price. Cancellation fees can be avoided if made within the... More
Hello. Thank you for your inquiry. We do not offer a pool nor breakfast. However, there are several restaurants nearby that offer breakfast at a reasonable price. Cancellation fees can be avoided if made within the proper timeframe.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Refrigerator cools great-do not set on coldest setting or some items may freeze a bit."