We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

3V Kerobokan

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
3V Kerobokan
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

38 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for 3V Kerobokan
See the most recent reviews
Showing 31: English reviews
Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 1 January 2013

We tried this hotel for the first time as our regular in Bali was fully booked for the pre-Xmas season. We were a bit skeptical before arriving as our emails to the address provided on the website were never answered and our phone calls to confirm free airport pick-up). We later learnt that the land line phone was broken... The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NoNonSenseTravel
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 26 December 2012

I have stayed at 3v before and decided to re book again for our family holiday. Although this stay wasn't as good as the last, resulting in us checking out a week early. There was a series of events that contributed to our early check out and refund request (please note we were not successful in obtaining any refund): •...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JYoung1975
Reviewed 15 November 2012

I stayed with my two children and we all enjoyed ourselves. It was great to have so much space in our villa and garden. The rooms were lovely, comfortable beds, good aircon, channels on the TV that the children enjoyed. I loved our own private spa! The bathrooms could do with a thorough clean, but this is not a major...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 222g
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 14 July 2012

We spent 14 days here, with our two small children. Overall, I think it's a great option if you want child-friendly accommodation close to Seminyak without a crazy price tag. PROS... - Good breakfasts served in restaurant or room - Beautiful grounds and really stylish rooms - plenty of room for kids to run around - Very helpful staff. Nothing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melbmeg1
Christina P, Personal Assistant at 3V Kerobokan, responded to this review

We glad to know that you and family enjoy your staying with us, as our core is healthy family, we tried to comfort each of family member(parents and kids), and in order to keep our guests fit during their holiday, our fitness team have showed you the best way of it. We appreciated your comments and we applied some of...

Ipswich
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Resort and staff were excellent. Great place to unwind in Bali. Cool and relaxing. Staff were wonderful - meals were great. We would definately recommend to other travellers.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Syrex123
Christina P, Personal Assistant at 3V Kerobokan, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing 3V Kerobokan, and we glad that everyone enjoy their time. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future.

Australia
Reviewed 15 April 2012

We stayed at 3V Kerobokan for 6 days in April 2012 and by far this would have to be the BEST family Bali accommodation that we have found. We had a 2 bedroom villa well laid out and had everything we needed. We were travelling with our 9yo and 6 yo boys and it was a nice change for them...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RubynStu
Christina P, Personal Assistant at 3V Kerobokan, responded to this review

We glad that you and family had a great times in Bali, especially in 3V Kerobokan, Thank you for your comments, we will try to develop our services accordingly. We will be more than happy to have you and family again in the future. Best regards, Management

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 10 March 2012

I recently stayed at 3V for the week commencing the 24 Feb 2012. A friend and I both took our 3.5 year old boys with us. The villa was good for the boys as it gave them a space to run around and the outdoor 'spa / plunge pool' was also handy as it meant they could have a play...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jltyoung
Western Australia
Reviewed 2 February 2012

I have written quite an detailed review on 3V Villas previously, so I just wanted to add a few more details to anyone booking. This was our 2nd visit and we went with a very large group at one point having all 6 villas booked with family and friends. Once again 3V staff and facilities were wonderful. Few things I...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Weary_farmers
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 28 January 2012

We had read great things about this property on this website - and it still turned out to be much better than what we had expected! The location should not bother anyone - its a 10 minute drive from Seminyak market - and you will anyways be renting a car for your stay in Bali (you must!). The villas were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nitish_Bhushan
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 29 July 2011

We have tow kids 3 and 5 years old and this place was perfect. Clean, enclosed, separate rooms for the children, grass for them to play on and your own jacuzzi that they were perfectly happy playing in if you didn't want to got to the pool. The kids club is small but worked-the staff were very attentive. Yes, it's...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ScottOnTheRoad555

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kerobokan hotels
2.4 km away
The Buah Bali Villas
The Buah Bali Villas
#9 of 114 in Kerobokan
117 reviews
1.3 km away
Kokonut Suites
Kokonut Suites
#2 of 35 in Kerobokan
583 reviews
1.7 km away
Berry Amour Romantic Villas
Berry Amour Romantic Villas
#1 of 114 in Kerobokan
673 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Grand Balisani Suites
Grand Balisani Suites
#8 of 35 in Kerobokan
644 reviews
0.7 km away
Uppala Villa Seminyak
Uppala Villa Seminyak
#10 of 35 in Kerobokan
227 reviews
1.7 km away
Villa Kayu Raja
Villa Kayu Raja
#6 of 35 in Kerobokan
395 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Babysitting
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We offer a beautiful collection of 6 private villas for your STAY, a 3V Cafe for you to EAT healthy food with a tasty diet menu suitable for all diets, a fitness club for you to MOVE and help you get fitter and stronger.As an activity planner, we help you DISCOVER Bali whether you are on holidays for one day, a weekend, a week or one month or whether you live in Bali.We organize monthly outdoors activities in Bali to change your routine. Our goal at 3V is to make you experience magical moments with your family or your friends in Bali.For your little ones, we have a Kids Club where they can PLAY while you rest, you train, or during your participation to an outdoor activity.3V is also a place to GATHER: organize your business meetings, social gatherings, team buildings, kid’s birthday parties or even weddings. ... more   less 

Additional Information about 3V Kerobokan

Address: Jl. Mertasari 31X, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kerobokan
Price Range: $102 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — 3V Kerobokan 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your 3V Kerobokan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
3v Kerobokan Hotel Kerobokan
3V Kerobokan Bali
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from 3V Kerobokan staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are only 6 villas on the property but we stayed in Villa 5 which is the first on the right, next to the pool (which is separated by a high lush fence). We couldn't hear the fitness centre, which is located near villas 1 and 2, nor people in the pool. It was beautiful and very relaxing. We loved the frogs that lived in our garden and the beautiful, tropical flowers.”
KateH427, 14 Apr 2014 | Read review
“As there is a full size/fully equipped gym, don't choose the villas close to the gym as they have dance classes in the morning and we found that they played loud thumping dance/techno music early in the morning that may make you feel like you are living close to kuta. Keep your bathroom door shut or else you'll be mosquito food. The best is to spray the room and bathroom when you leave for dinner. By the time you come back, it'll be safe.”
ACjourneys, 19 Jun 2013 | Read review
“Get a room away from the gym if you are a light sleeper. All rooms look similar but some seem to have been renovated lately. Do ask for mosquito repellent as there seems to be more than in other places (but consider this was rainy season).”
NoNonSenseTravel, 1 Jan 2013 | Read review
“Some Villa's have been renovated and some havent. I ask for a renovated villa.”
JYoung1975, 26 Dec 2012 | Read review
“We stayed in Villa 6 - another review advised that this is one of the newer rooms.”
RubynStu, 15 Apr 2012 | Read review
5 of 5