We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Marbella Pool Suite

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Marbella Pool Suite
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

110 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Marbella Pool Suite
See the most recent reviews
Showing 98: English reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2015 via mobile

Private pool suite was just like a movie. The suite was so spacious, picturesque. It stayed very cool in the hot weather. Lots of open area and space to sit. As soon as you arrive, the people are so warm and welcoming. They told you of all the facilities and showed you around. Always smiling. Always helpful. Always willing to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank roza t
Sudiarta77, Asst Sales Manager at Marbella Pool Suite, responded to this review

Dear roza t, "Warmest greeting from Cattleya Suite by Marbella" First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our suite as your 2nd home in Bali. We always remember that you're excited with our service and our good smiling :) Our suite is available for connecting room with private pool for friends or families, that is why...

Christchurch, New Zealand
Reviewed 7 July 2015

The standard of this accomodation may have been good 10 to 15 years ago but unfortunately it appears there has been no maintenance or improvements recently. Breakfast was appalling, the bufet was left to get cold the rewarmed on display when we complained, God know how many times they do this per sitting or re heat day after day. Hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank benj1255118
Sudiarta77, Asst Sales Manager at Marbella Pool Suite, responded to this review

Dear benj1255118, "Warmest greeting from Cattleya Suite by Marbella" First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our suite as your 2nd home in Bali. We already try to making you happy here and for our apologize we were drop you to Kuta and hopefully you can enjoy with your families. However, thank you for your suggestions...

Ushuaia, Argentina
Reviewed 6 July 2015

I travel ALONE and I have to say that Cattleya Suite is a very nice place to stay. Staff is really friendly, polite and always smiling. Room are the nicest ever and the service is fast and efficient. One of the things I enjoyed more is the beautiful pool surrounded by trees. VERY LOVELY EXPERIENCE.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LuanaOliveri
Sudiarta77, Asst Sales Manager at Marbella Pool Suite, responded to this review

Dear LuanaOliveri, "Warmest greeting from Cattleya Suite by Marbella" First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our suite as your 2nd home in Bali. We were very happy to making you enjoy and making memorable experience with us, all staffs missing you and always look forward to welcoming you back on December. We will keep in...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 9 June 2015

The 4 of us stayed here for 7 nights in the 2 bedroom private pool Villa. Was an enjoyable stay - seemed like we were the only people there with the great service and attentive staff. Always accommodating with our needs and never shy of a Smile and greeting any time of the day. We felt very special being served...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank C K
Sudiarta77, Asst Sales Manager at Marbella Pool Suite, responded to this review

Dear C K, "Warmest greeting from Cattleya Suite by Marbella" First of all we would like to thank you for spending time in our suite in Bali. Our 2 BR Pool Suite always for families or groups and thank you for like our rooms as well. We were very happy to serve and greet for all guests here and feel...

Reviewed 27 May 2015 via mobile

i purchased groupon for 3days2night at Cattleya suite 1 bedroom with private swimming pool.from the reservation until airport transfer and checkout,everything went out smoothly.i like the private swimming pool very much(even the water is cold) and the decoration of the room,when i checked in, the air cond n lights was turned on already by the staff.the staff was very helpful...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank dija o
Sudiarta77, Asst Sales Manager at Marbella Pool Suite, responded to this review

Dear dija o, "Warmest greeting from Cattleya Suite by Marbella" First of all we would like to say thank you for choosing our suites as your 2nd home in Bali. We were very glad to serve you here and all of our staffs always make all the guests feel enjoy their holiday. One Bedroom Pool Suite makes "honeymooner" feel romantic...

Penang Island, Malaysia
Reviewed 22 May 2015

This was a last minute trip and I wanted a convenient spot in Seminyak that accommodated group reservations. This hotel looked great in photos, but unfortunately, didn't come up to scratch on several instances: 1. Checking in took almost 30 minutes. This was during low season and we were the only ones checking in. 2. The hot water flask had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mariecassandra
Sudiarta77, Asst Sales Manager at Marbella Pool Suite, responded to this review

Dear Mariecassandra, "Warmest greeting from Cattleya Suite by Marbella" First of all we would like to thank you for your comment during stay with us, it is very important to improve our services to the guests, we will note from your details comment regarding our services. We do apologize for this case and we already discuss with the management to...

Queensland, Australia
Reviewed 19 May 2015

The motel itself is in need of some maintenance and a spruce up before too much longer. It is a very good location which is off the main roads, therefore a bit quieter than some would be. It is a shrt walk to shops, markets and a multitude of cafes etc. There is a mini mart next door for convenience....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank L4srpro
Sudiarta77, Asst Sales Manager at Marbella Pool Suite, responded to this review

Dear L4srpro, "Warmest greeting from Cattleya Suite by Marbella" First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your 2nd home in Bali. All staffs always happy to warm welcomed you here during your stay with us. We do apologize if the pool is cold due to the location on the 1st floor (indoor pool)...

Brisbane
Reviewed 18 May 2015

We stayed at Cattleya on a special deal so it was obviously good value. The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. The pool area is gorgeous, surrounded with tropical gardens. The rooms are a little tired but spacious and air conditioned. Comfy bed and full sized fridge in each room. Breakfast is nothing spectacular but perfectly adequate. If you want...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mandy O
Sudiarta77, Asst Sales Manager at Marbella Pool Suite, responded to this review

Dear Mandy O, "Warmest greeting from Cattleya Suite by Marbella" First of all we would like to say thank you for choosing our hotel as your 2nd home in Bali. We were very happy to knew your memorable experience stay with us, our staff always missing you and look forward welcoming you back. Our shuttle service always make easier to...

South Australia, Australia
Reviewed 9 May 2015

We stayed at this hotel for 8 night, great location in central of Seminyak. Reasonable price for spending time in Bali, its good if you find a quite place. Just 3 mins to night club at Petitenget, don't worry with cab, they give free shuttle service nearby the hotel.. 2 bedroom villa is big with nice environment, 4 of us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ryan P
Sudiarta77, Asst Sales Manager at Marbella Pool Suite, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Ryan P, "Warmest greeting from Cattleya Suite by Marbella" First of all we would like to thank you for your time to share your experience with us. We were very glad to assist and help you during your stay at Cattleya Suite Bali. Our 2 Bedroom Pool Suite is always making relax to all guests (groups, friends, etc)...

Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Reviewed 28 April 2015

based on rate, this hotel can be said cheap, including pool inside the room, microwave, many lounger and chairs inside, so we have many spaces we want to sit :) If you enjoy quiet place, its one option you have, 15 minutes away from simpang siur bali One thing i cant enjoy with this hotel is food. No tasty and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sonytfr
Sudiarta77, Asst Sales Manager at Marbella Pool Suite, responded to this review

Dear Sonytfr, "Warmest greeting from Cattleya Suite by Marbella" First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Cattleya Suite as your 2nd home in Bali. We were very glad to served you during your stay with us. Actually our hotel has transport if the guest needed to some places (chargeable) depend on the destination, we are very...

144 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (113)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (26)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kerobokan
1.1 km away
Uppala Villa Seminyak
Uppala Villa Seminyak
#9 of 34 in Kerobokan
224 reviews
0.6 km away
Kokonut Suites
Kokonut Suites
#1 of 34 in Kerobokan
559 reviews
1.6 km away
Bali Ginger Suites & Villa
Bali Ginger Suites & Villa
#30 of 141 in Seminyak
493 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
The Haven Bali
The Haven Bali
#63 of 141 in Seminyak
1,633 reviews
5.3 km away
Park Regis Kuta Bali
Park Regis Kuta Bali
#56 of 250 in Kuta
468 reviews
0.8 km away
Sense Hotel Seminyak
Sense Hotel Seminyak
#61 of 141 in Seminyak
694 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Airport Transportation
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the centre of now extremely fashionable Petitenget, 5 minutes from all the popular destinations in the area (Potato Head, KuDeTa, W Hotel, Seminyak Square as well as famous boutiques, spas, bars, art galleries cafe's; the nightlife of Seminyak which famous for it's legendary sunset. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Marbella Pool Suite

Address: Jl. Lebak Sari no. 20 X, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia (Formerly Cattleya Suite by Marbella)
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kerobokan
Price Range: $47 - $1,008 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Marbella Pool Suite 4*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Marbella Pool Suite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marbella Pool Suite Bali/Kerobokan
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Kerobokan
#12 Spa Hotel in Kerobokan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Marbella Pool Suite staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Ingham QLD

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Marbella Pool Suite staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Location was perfect, We walked everywhere, We loved the room,Pool. Wonderful service.”
 of 5 bubbles bettyandbibby, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“choose family room its lovely”
 of 5 bubbles _alfianya3008, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Complex is quiet and would advise a suite with private pool - especially room 208 A and B (210 A and B a little shabby)”
 of 5 bubbles MargJop, 29 Jan 2016 | Read review
“I stayed in Room 209. Great private pool and nice view of the grounds and the other pool.”
 of 5 bubbles jahkeimc, 7 Oct 2015 | Read review
“only seen our own room ground floor next to the pool, great place.”
 of 5 bubbles DinoUEA, 26 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5