We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Club Bali Family Suites at Legian Beach

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Club Bali Family Suites at Legian Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

127 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Club Bali Family Suites at Legian Beach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 112: English reviews
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment at the front of the Jayakarta complex. The fact that you can utilize all the facilities at Jayakarta was a major reason for booking this accommodation. The facilities at Jayakarta were great, beautiful pools, lovely restaurants, our room was a little dated and the fold out couch was very uncomfortable but it provided what...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank dcoleman2010
Clubbali R, General Manager at Club Bali Family Suites at Legian Beach, responded to this review

Dear dcoleman2010 Thank you for taking the valuable time to share your feedback of Club Bali Suites Legian. As you have indicated, our suites provide everything you need and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time both at the resort and in the local area which has plenty to offer. We would love to welcome you back...

Reviewed 24 June 2016

It is a good place if you want to kind of relax and enjoy the beach a bit more. The suites are not overlooking the beach but are like a 5 minute walk to the shore. The rooms are clean and I was so grateful that I could finally cook my own food. There is good AC and the beds...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Luis M
Clubbali R, General Manager at Club Bali Family Suites at Legian Beach, responded to this review

Dear Luis M Thank you for your review of Club Bali Suites Legian. As you have mentioned, Club Bali Suites Legian enjoys a fantastic locations, only footsteps away from the beautiful Legian Beach and the many offerings it has to choose from. We were thrilled to read your positive reviews about our clean and comfortable rooms and we also thank...

Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand
Reviewed 21 June 2016

I absolutely loved my seven nights here, lovely super king bed, air conditioning, clean and opening onto a beautiful pool area. What more could you ask for. The staff are amazing and go the tra mile to help with all you may want or need. Beautifull breakfasts with every sort of food you can think of. I would highly recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tracey L
Clubbali R, General Manager at Club Bali Family Suites at Legian Beach, responded to this review

Dear Tracey L Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your excellent review. It is our continued aim to exceed all our guests expectations and we are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable time with us and were well look after by our team. We would love to welcome you back again to Club Bali...

Reviewed 5 May 2016

It's not flash but I will defiantly return, comfortable beds our own kitchen and lounge room the balcony was very small but we used it every day. Had use of 3 pool including a pool bar, service was a bit hit and miss but hey who cares we were in the pool. Was not so impressed with the breakfast however...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stephanie B
Clubbali R, General Manager at Club Bali Family Suites at Legian Beach, responded to this review

Dear Stephanie B Thank you for your review and recommendation of Club Bali Suites Legian. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us on this occasion and we do look forward to welcoming you back again to Club Bali Suites Legian. Please feel free to contact me directly on wahyu@clubbali.com in order that I can arrange your future...

Darwin, Australia
Reviewed 16 April 2016

Our family of four stayed at Club Bali Suites. Our room was essentially a self contained apartment. The room and amenities were very old and shabby, but clean. The bed was terribly hard and linen was clean but stained. The balcony was small and crowded. It was not pleasant to sit out there due to the noise and heat of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank WilburPud
Reviewed 16 April 2016 via mobile

We spend there 3 nights and it was a good hotel. But the mosquitos at night really bordering you. When we first arrive there, when we open up the drawers and cabinets, there were mosquitos flying out everywhere. We had to bought mosquitos repellent. The location was great, facilities not bad. It was a a huge hotel with friendly staff.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RuffusAdam
coffs harbour
Reviewed 19 February 2016

The location could not be better, straight through Jayacarta hotel to the beach, turn right and 5 ish mins to shops with lots of beach bars on the stretch, turn left and 10 mins stroll to melasti street and garlic lane. wifi was mainly good, kept going off in bedroom but quickly re connected in front room. Apartment was clean...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank chardygirl
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 11 February 2016 via mobile

Overall our stay was pleasant, however Club Bali (within the Jayakarta Hotel complex) was disappointing. It is great in the fact that you can use all of Jayakartas facilities including the pool and breakfast. In general, the hotel is very old and worn (including the Jayakarta), it's clear that money needs to be spent on bringing it back to life....

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank elliottmaed
Reviewed 10 February 2016

Stayed here for 10 nights and had a wonderful time. staff were very friendly and helpful. use of all the jayakarta facilities for a fraction of the cost. rooms were very large and good air conditioning.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bella G
Clubbali R, General Manager at Club Bali Family Suites at Legian Beach, responded to this review

Dear Bella G Many thanks for a great review of Club Bali Suites Legian. It is our continued aim to exceed all our guests expectations and we are happy to hear that you had a wonderful time with us and were well look after by our team. As you have indicated, our spacious and fully furnished suites offer the ultimate...

Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 February 2016

I am flabbergasted by the positive reviews regarding club Bali. I simply can't believe they are genuine. The accommodation was old and worn. The towels were a miserable gray and the pool towels had seen better days, probably 20 years ago! The first disappointment is that you are not staying where you think you are staying! That lovely reception is...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Dimon1708

78 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
2:38
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Legian hotels
0.2 km away
Beach Melati Apartments
Beach Melati Apartments
#22 of 84 in Legian
172 reviews
0.8 km away
The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort
0.2 km away
Baleka Resort Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
The Camakila Legian Bali
0.3 km away
Ossotel
Ossotel
#6 of 84 in Legian
1,032 reviews
0.8 km away
Casa Padma Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Club Bali Family Suites at Legian Beach

Address: Jl. Werkudara 526, Legian 80001, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Legian
Price Range: $75 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Club Bali Family Suites at Legian Beach 3.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Club Bali Family Suites at Legian Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Bali Hotel Seminyak
Club Bali Family Suites At Legian Beach
Hotel Style:
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Legian
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Club Bali Family Suites at Legian Beach staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
coffs harbour
Melbourne, Australia

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Club Bali Family Suites at Legian Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Unsafe, no views and very run down”
 of 5 bubbles , 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“upper floor to the left, you may catch a glimpse of evening sun and the beach”
 of 5 bubbles limko1, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“5th floor on corner has good views & quiet & sunny”
 of 5 bubbles neeka1234, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“You can add beds for $10 AUD per night which makes it very good value”
 of 5 bubbles glenfogg, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We had room 6460 very good”
 of 5 bubbles barbhart, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5