We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,185 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,183: English reviews
Aurora, Colorado
Reviewed 16 April 2016 via mobile

Began with somewhat surly woman when I made the reservation, should have listened to instinct. Called to say I would arrive a day late as my airplane had to make an emergency landing. It was 10 am when I called to cancel/delay. Was told too late to cancel and she charged my card within seconds of cancelling. I stay in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank daveeames
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review

Please accept my sincere apology that you never did get to check in to our hotel over the Arkansas Derby weekend. We did accept 80 cancelations for the big special event in Hot Springs, the vast majority of the cancelations came in before the cancelation period and they were cancelled without charge. Cancelations after the cancelation period pasts result in...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 16 April 2016 via mobile

Embassy suites is always a dependable product but I was particularly impressed with the way this one operated during a busy weekend. They were adequately staffed and efficient. The hotel is also connected to the convention center by a sky bridge. Next time I will try the spa.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EmVeee
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel and thank you for the nice review titled 'Nice Property'. We appreciate the positive feedback very much. Thank you also for mentioning our efficient staff. We look forward to your return visit to our hotel and also look forward to being of service to you in Spa Botanica. Sincerely, Kurt Schatzl General Manager

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 13 April 2016

We had a standard suite with one king and one sofa bed. There were 2 tvs and a small kitchenette. For some reason we got a handicap room. Nice big shower but it drained on to the bathroom floor making for slippery tiles. We were on the 2nd floor right across from the elevator and a few steps from the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nicolediane
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your comments about our hotel. We appreciate the feedback. We are pleased that you had a nice experience and that you and your family enjoyed our two room suites and made to order breakfast. We hope you return soon. Chef V. will be ready to prepare some more hot pancakes...

Collierville, Tennessee
Reviewed 13 April 2016

Love the evening reception and free breakfast at such a luxurious hotel. Come here every year for our Volleyball tournament an we all try to stay here. It is a short walk to the courts on the convention center which makes it very convenient.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Dana S
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your repeat visit to our hotel and thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our convenient location as well as our complimentary evening reception and free made to order breakfast. We hope to be of service to you and your family again soon. Sincerely, Kurt Schatzl General Manager

Jonesboro, Arkansas
Reviewed 13 April 2016

Great Hotel. The free breakfast is awesome, omelet & pancake station....love it! Free drinks & snacks in the evening. It also has a walkway over to the convention center, which was very convenient in inclement weather.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaeltU7382GH
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel and thank you for the very nice 5 star review. We are very pleased that you described our hotel as great and that you enjoyed an awesome cooked to order breakfast and free evening reception. We are pleased that the covered walkway to the convention center was convenient for you as well. Thank you...

Dexter, Missouri
Reviewed 11 April 2016

The rooms are very nice sized and clean, the staff is friendly and helpful, the happy hour has free drinks and snacks, the included breakfast is excellent and includes being able to have eggs cooked your way, the spa is wonderful and there is a shuttle that will take you down town or to the race track and pick you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marsha A
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to post such a nice five star review. We appreciate your mentioning all the nice amenities that are part of an Embassy Suites experience. You touched on all of our popular features including our spacious two room suites, free made to order breakfast, complimentary evening reception, free...

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 11 April 2016

We loved our stay here and will plan to stay here when visiting again! The facility is new, clean, and well cared for by a great staff. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The amenities are the same as all Embassy Suites, but everything is done well, cared for, and operated by a staff that knows what they are...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jdanip2727
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for all the great feedback. We are very proud of our staff and we are so pleased that you noticed their level of knowledge and professionalism. We appreciate your patronage of our own Spa Botanica on two different occasions. Our hotel was the first Embassy Suites to operate a spa and it sure has been a...

Columbus
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Not only was this place dirty, the food was terrible and the staff was unfriendly and untrained. It was located in an undesirable location and the only redeeming quality was a nice bartender at the evening reception.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather G
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review

I am very sorry that we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your stay. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience as your complete...

Fayetteville AR, United States
Reviewed 6 April 2016

I needed some assistance a couple of times, with connecting to wifi, needing extra towels, etc. They were always very helpful, professional and speedy. All things you love when on a trip. The hotel was very clean and the food was good as well!

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melinda L
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for being our guest and thank you for such a nice review. I am very pleased that our team was professional and speedy in meeting your needs. Thank you for mentioning the level of cleanliness and the quality of the food that we served as well. Please come back again soon. Sincerely, Kurt Schatzl General Manager

Fayetteville, United States
Reviewed 5 April 2016

The reservation staff was not understanding of my situation when I reserved a room for two nights that would have one family checking in the first day and a different family checking in the second day. The 4 employees that I spoke to on the phone and in person did not handle the paperwork correctly at check - in or...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy G
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us for your educational conference. I am very sorry that we did not handle the details of the two different families occupying the suite on different days to your satisfaction. I am sorry that we did not understand your billing needs, but I understand that the appropriate documentation was sent so that your school had...

226 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (181)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (46)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (64)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
0.4 km away
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
#5 of 44 in Hot Springs
206 reviews
9.8 km away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 44 in Hot Springs
828 reviews
5.0 km away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#4 of 44 in Hot Springs
444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 km away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#6 of 44 in Hot Springs
182 reviews
0.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#8 of 44 in Hot Springs
136 reviews
9.8 km away
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
#10 of 44 in Hot Springs
397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Come explore the beauty Hot Springs at the Embassy Suites Hot Springs!Centrally located in the heart of Hot Springs, we offer easy access to all the destinations and beauty that this city has to offer! Come explore Hot Springs National Park, downtown Hot Springs, The Gangster Museum of America, Oaklawn Racing & Gaming, Garvan Woodland Gardens, and Magic Springs Amusement Park!Our 2-room suite hotel offers separate dining and living areas, 24 hour business center, free cooked-to-order breakfast, and complimentary drinks at our nightly Manager's Reception. We also offer one of the premier spa facilities at Spa Botanica. Need some meeting space? We are also directly connected to Summit Arena and Hot Springs Convention Center! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs

Address: 400 Convention Blvd, Hot Springs, AR 71901-4203
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Price Range: $225 - $433 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs 3.5*
Number of rooms: 246
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Embassy Suites
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Green Hotel in Hot Springs
#5 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#5 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question
19 days ago
The Colony, Texas
9 months ago
Jackson, Tennessee
over a year ago
4 months ago

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed on the 2nd floor near elevators. No problems, easy access to lobby.”
 of 5 bubbles lsydneyfisheri, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We are on the top floor so occasionally it took a long time to get down”
 of 5 bubbles kimr972, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Across the street from the convention center with great parking in the rear of the convention center.”
 of 5 bubbles KenW927, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a corner suite - a little more money but worth it.”
 of 5 bubbles tcbell, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Some rooms face the National Park and mountains.”
 of 5 bubbles 363kathyd, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5