We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Great Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

139 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 137: English reviews
Cape Girardeau, Missouri, USA
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

We were greeted by a very friendly and helpful woman at the front desk. She was soon joined by a man who was also friendly and helpful. Great way to start our visit! Our room was a suite that had an incredibly comfortable bed which was very clean and well stocked with plenty of towels. The complimentary breakfast bar was...

Thank Graced79
00gc, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful review of your visit to Quality Inn & Suites Hot Springs. We are so delighted that you loved our outstanding front-desk service, the variety of hot and cold items on our complimentary breakfast, as well as your clean and comfortable suite. We appreciated having you as our guest and look forward to serving you again...

Quinlan, Texas, United States
Reviewed 28 November 2016

All rooms face the outside, which is fine with us. Room was large, clean and well stocked. Breakfast was especially good. Clerk was very friendly and helpful checking in and also at breakfast. Only issue was when we received our bill we had been charged an extra $20 for our two toy poodles. There was no mention of extra charge...

Thank Sylvia L
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are glad you found us to be of a good value. We work hard to provide the most comfortable experience and service for our guests. Having said that, we are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced at the time of billing. We hope this will not detract your overall great stay and hope you...

Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed here it was 30-60 minutes from crystal mines and short drive from mountain tower and winery tasting. The breakfast staff worked hard to keep stocked w scrambled eggs,sausage patty, white gravy and biscuits. Fruit , cereal and yogurt is available. It is pet friendly for $10/pet deposit.

Thank Terry L
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your stay at Quality Inn & Suites Hot Springs. We are pleased how much you loved our location in the Ouachita Mountains and had a great stay. We want you to start the day off right, and we are so glad we could help with our delicious, healthy, and complimentary breakfast. We hope you choose us...

Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

Front desk was okay checking in. Price is very reasonable. The room was clean and everything stocked. We did get a smoking room however and yes I know, but it smelt horrible when we first got there. Could have been Frebreezed or something before we got there. Everything was else was fine.

Thank Felisha T
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the nice review about your stay at Quality Inn & Suites Hot Springs. It's important to us that all our guests have a great experience and we're delighted you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback as it will help us improving the quality of our service and facilities. Thank you again, and...

Port Orange, Florida
Reviewed 28 September 2016

This one would have gotten 5 stars except the bed was not up snuff. I did fine, but My wife is more sensitive to mattress condition and she was not happy with the bed or pillows. They are pretty important when you are renting a place to sleep. Otherwise the room and breakfast were fine.

Thank poosu43
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review of your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites Hot Springs. We are delighted you had a pleasant stay overall. However, I am sorry that you found the mattress not so comfortable. Our front desk is available 24 hours a day so we would have been happy to move you to another room at your request....

Madison, Ohio
Reviewed 22 September 2016

The room was spacious and well appointed but didn't include a mini kitchen. The staff was very accommodating of our special needs and mad it a point to get us a first floor room close the breakfast area.

Thank 357dtaylor
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are delighted that you had a great time in the Ouachita Mountains and enjoyed your stay at Quality Inn & Suites Hot Springs. Thank you for the kind words about our hotel and staff. We will share your feedback with our associates as a recognition of their efforts. We appreciate your excellent rating. Please visit us again with your...

Reviewed 21 September 2016

The hotel was clean, reasonably pricedo and close to attractions. We stayed there to take our granddaughter to the water park and was a bit worried about the location but I was happy to see that it clean and comfortable. Television didn't work but the manager immediately came and took care of it. It could use a little updating but...

Thank Lynette T
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback! We are pleased you had a pleasant stay overall and that our location was perfect for your trip to the water park. Our goal is to provide excellent service along with a comfortable accommodation, so we look forward to welcoming you back to deliver an excellent stay. Guest Relations

Cleveland Ohio
Reviewed 8 September 2016

The first few minutes often sets the stage for how one feels about the accommodations. The front desk clerk realized that my friend and I could not climb stairs and arranged for us to be moved to a downstairs room. The room was clean and comfortable although not large. Breakfast was better than average and included fresh fruit. The location...

Thank eosmia
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review of your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites Hot Springs. We appreciate knowing how much you enjoyed your visit.  Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent experience, so thank you for taking the time to acknowledge the hard work by our team. They will certainly be delighted to know of...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

We got into the nice clean room, got all of our stuff unpacked, and now it is time to check the Internet, and oh no, it did not connect. So l called the number for help but nothing that they could do could fix it. I went to the desk and the desk person was very helpful, even offering me...

ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your wonderful comments about our hotel! However, we regret that your stay was less than perfect. We are addressing the issues you mentioned, and we are certain you will see improvement in these areas on your next visit. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you...

Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

We arrived a few minutes before 3p- check in time. Front desk clerk told me to wait for about 5-10 minutes so she could finish her paperwork, then she would check us in? The room smelled of stale smoke and the door didn't seal shut all the way. Wouldn't be a huge deal but all rooms face outside, and bolt...

Thank Jenn029
ManagerX1, Guest Relations at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Jenn, thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for posting your review online. We apologize for the issues you had with the stale smoke smell in your room and the faulty door seal. Your feedback will be shared with our team so these problems can be corrected. We would like the opportunity to redeem ourselves and improve...

182 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (30)
Room/Suite (3)
Bathroom (5)
Dining (1)
Other (21)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

All TripAdvisor Photos (127)
One King Bed (28)
Pool (4)
The Hotel (63)
Two Queen Beds (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (25)
Other (25)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
2.5 km away
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
#23 of 44 in Hot Springs
197 reviews
7.9 km away
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
#24 of 44 in Hot Springs
184 reviews
1.9 km away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 44 in Hot Springs
455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
5.6 km away
Country Inn Lake Resort
Country Inn Lake Resort
#13 of 44 in Hot Springs
102 reviews
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 4319 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71913-7206 (Formerly Econo Lodge Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Price Range: $101 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Cancelon, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Econo Lodge Inn And Suites
Econo Hotel Hot Springs
Econo Lodge Hot Springs
Hot Springs Econo Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on the first floor with people next to us but it was quiet.”
timothys392, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We had a quiet room on 1st floor; great because I have back problems.”
dmcj611, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor rooms are easier than toting luggage up 2 flights of stairs.”
LGenes, 12 Jan 2016 | Read review
“rooms away from front are quieter”
571eddiet, 7 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Get a dart and map of hotel layout. Throw dart and stay in room where dart lands. Because all rooms are equipped with value Q's for you.”
jaysono737, 27 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
US$76* /night
View Deal
View all 12 deals
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates