We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

128 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court
See the most recent reviews
Showing 127: English reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2016 via mobile

I was set up in a room from the 29th of December through the 12th of January. To do radiation treatments . I was so pleased with the acomadations aforeded me here. I'm in a lovely suite . Full kitchen nice living room. The staff here could not be more helpful it makes my stay here amazing. They will accommodate...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna G
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court, responded to this review

It is so rewarding to read that you had such a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our exceptional customer service and comfortable accommodations. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future, should your travels bring...

Marshfield, WI
Reviewed 23 December 2015

Not the kind of experience we were expecting at all. The hotel's first floor was undergoing major renovations and so the entire experience there was quite poor for sure. The room quality the tv with lines in it a slow getting hot shower were all reasons it was quite poor for us.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dannew692010
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court, responded to this review

I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the challenges you had while we were undergoing our renovations. In response to your feedback, I am happy to share that as of the November 14th, we have completed all renovation activities. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very...

SANTA FE
Reviewed 4 December 2015

I was in Madison for several months due to hospital stay. The staff I met in order: Manager Tyler, Nicole, Laura, Anthony, Stephanie, Holly, and Maria helped me feel at home. I was given a quiet room to accommodate sound sensitivities, i was able to use the neighboring hotel for treadmill, my service dog had ample room to roam, my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank E T
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding the staff and your wonderful stay. I'm thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the...

Groveland, Florida
Reviewed 23 November 2015

Great staff, clean room. The staff greeted me at the door with a smile and welcome! The room was on the third floor in the corner. That allowed me to have two window views. The room was clean, neatly made, and smelled good. I would recommend this even to a casual traveler. When in Madison, this is where I am...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Boggy69
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court, responded to this review

The team and I appreciate your wonderful remarks. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our renovated rooms as well as our friendly customer service. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 19 September 2015

Stayed from late June 2015 to Sept 2015. The manager Tyler was very easy going to work with. He offers a Monday night food service that other ESA properties do not offer. The desk staff was always helpful and managed to assist many guests at the same time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James C
Madison, Wisconsin
Reviewed 13 September 2015

Great place to stay if you need extended housing. Staff is extremely friendly, nice to have a breakfast every morning, free dishes and kitchen items for cooking. Enjoyed my stay, meeting the staff and would stay again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brianna B
Madison, Wisconsin
Reviewed 29 August 2015

I stayed at ESA for over 2 months while my residence was readying for availability. ESA is neat, clean, conveniently located to the bus line and easy walking distance to numerous restaurants, a convenience store, and pharmacy! The staff is friendly and accommodating. They respond quickly to inquiries and any needs you may have as a guest! Without any hesitation...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly M
Rockford, Illinois
Reviewed 10 August 2015

If you can this for a good rate its not too bad. Our room was large and clean. Liked the grab & go items. They were perfect. Coffee was very good too. This hotel needs updating but wasn't our room was in good working order. The front desk was very friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dabbers4605
Madison
Reviewed 6 August 2015

Too bad I could only stay one night, this room was outstanding and staff was awesome. The fitness center was down for remodeling but that was ok since I was too tired to workout anyways. 10 minutes after I checked in the front desk called to see how the room was. Not a lot of places do that anymore, I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BadgerMan1970
Appleton, Wisconsin
Reviewed 24 July 2015 via mobile

Simple room....a little rustic for my liking. Our room was a little rough...scratched headboard, big hole in wall from door banging into it....paint patches....not a huge deal. Bed was hard as a rock and pillows sucked. Air conditioning was great though. Quiet too. Room was clean. Front desk stay were very friendly. For $55 it was ok for one night....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ellen K
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that the room felt a little rustic. We are aware of some of our rooms have not aged as well as some others. However we are happy to say we will be getting a refresh renovation to our hotel starting...

38 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Madison
0.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Madison - Old Sauk Rd.
0.7 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Madison West/Middleton WI West
1.4 km away
Comfort Suites Madison West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West
2.9 km away
BEST WESTERN West Towne Suites
2.0 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Madison West/Middleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court

Address: 55 Junction Ct, Madison, WI 53717-2159
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Madison
Price Range: $115 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Madison
Extended Stay America Madison
Madison Extended Stay
Hotel Style:
#16 Business Hotel in Madison
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“any room you get is good.”
 of 5 bubbles G3797ILjamesr, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I assume the quieter rooms are away from the stairs and elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles carriecollierrn, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“This is a clean hotel. Just ask for everything and don't expect a breakfast. They had very minimal grab and go.”
 of 5 bubbles paula_pregler, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Corner rooms have a little more space.”
 of 5 bubbles readytoroll_10, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Plan your trip to save money on the rate”
 of 5 bubbles jamescI9977XS, 19 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5