Old No. 77 Hotel

Old No. 77 Hotel

Restaurant
Traveller (1110)
Panorama of the King Loft Suite at the Old No. 77 Hotel & Chandlery
360
Panoramas (6)
Room & Suite (224)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Thu, May 30
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
C$146
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#37 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Old No. 77 Hotel is a boutique New Orleans hotel located just three blocks from the world-famous French Quarter and three blocks from the New Orleans Convention Center. The city's top dining, shopping and nightlife are all within easy walking distance and the hotel is home to a rotating local art gallery and Compère Lapin, one of New Orleans’ top restaurants.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Paid public parking nearby
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Snack bar
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
VIP room facilities
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quirky Hotels
Value
Languages Spoken
English

Location

535 Tchoupitoulas Street, New Orleans, LA 70130-3209
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Louis Armstrong Intl Airport
19.4 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles3,931 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in a bustling central location, Old No. 77 Hotel garners praise for its easy access to local attractions and culinary delights. While the atmosphere resonates with guests as a harmonious mix of historical and contemporary charm, opinions on the rooms are divided; comfort and distinctive style receive accolades, but issues with cleanliness and service leave some guests wanting. The overall value is generally appreciated, but unexpected fees can be a sore point. Reviews highlight both the welcoming staff and moments of service hiccups, painting a picture of a hotel with character and potential for improvement.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Eclectic
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
3,931Reviews71Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,150
  • 924
  • 459
  • 228
  • 170
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
vlad178tx wrote a review Feb 2020
Kingwood, Texas126 contributions54 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We travel very often to New Orleans and the past 3yrs we have booked the Old77 it’s very charming and has a spa scent the location is amazing we park our car and walk all over. We had bragged to my mom about the hotel and family Mardi Gras so she joined us this year. She loved the vibe of the hotel and decor. We walked everywhere and in the evening we stopped at the hotel bar for a bunny drink the bar staff did not notice us they were talking to a group at the other end of the bar my husband had to get there attention. I was tired and told my husband let’s just go up but he wanted mom to sample the delicious bunny drink. In the morning we went downstairs for lattes and pork empanadas. It was confusing as to who was in line to check out and where to order and pick up the food we picked a line and when the barista asked us what we wanted to order my husband had a couple of questions about the empanadas and breakfast sandwich the barista advised us with attitude he took drink orders the cashier lady placed food orders when we asked her she said no more eggs for breakfast sandwiches they only get a certain allotment daily so we asked what stuffing for empanadas she seemed annoyed and said what would you like my husband said beef or pork she said good we only carry pork today. We have never experienced this lack of customer service before and more embarrassing was my mother’s experience after all our bragging. The next day for breakfast we went across the street to mothers great food and entertaining waiters. We heard others complaining about the morning breakfast barista and cashier. One hotel guest said is was like watching water boil!!!! I hope they all right so management can pay closer attention on guest precipitation because the morning crew was terrible cold bothered and non interactive with us the guest. I love this hotel and we most definitely stay here again but if we experience the lack of service from the bar and breakfast servers I’m sure we can find a hotel nearby with employees that are welcoming to their guest.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from jmprice1011, General Manager at Old No. 77 Hotel
Responded Feb 21, 2020
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We truly appreciate the feedback and I will be certain to share your comments with the appropriate people on our team so that your feedback can be acted upon. I'm so sorry that we didn't live up your past experiences and I hope you'll consider giving us another try. Feel free to reach out to me directly if you would like to share any additional information. Again, my sincere apologies.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matt D wrote a review Nov 2020
Orlando, Florida57 contributions48 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently spent 4 nights at the Old no. 77. All I can say is wow. The room was like nothing I've seen. Hardwood floors and exposed brick are just things you don’t generally find in hotels. All the staff from the housekeepers to the front desk agents were very friendly and would go out of their way for you. Their service was the true definition of hospitality. When I was there sadly both the restaurant and the coffee bar were closed due to COVID. So it was a bit inconvenient there weren't any food options at the hotel but understandable. The only con I could mention is that the rooms could get a little noisy however it's an old building so that is to be expected. The hotel is in a wonderful location. It is very walkable to the French Quarter(10 min walk) and other areas. Overall this is a amazing hotel and one I would recommend to anyone who wants a great stay in New Orleans.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Martha Archer, Revenue Management at Old No. 77 Hotel
Responded Nov 20, 2020
Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! I love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us and how great our team is.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Nick H wrote a review Dec 2020
Orlando, Florida5 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Fantastic staff, location, and decor. The lobby of this hotel is beautiful and filled with local artwork and a neat converted cigarette machine that sells you mini pieces of art instead of Marlboros. The rooms themselves are spacious, comfortable, clean, and have a kind of industrial-minimalist design. The employees at the front desk are always friendly and will give recommendation for things to do in the city and always greet you with a smile when you pass by. Brittany at the front desk was amazing and so helpful for the entire stay.

Planning on returning this summer to the same hotel due to the great experience. If you want a unique hotel and a memorable stay, I highly recommend the Old 77.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Martha Archer, Revenue Management at Old No. 77 Hotel
Responded Jan 5, 2021
Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! We love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us during your time in New Orleans and how wonderful Brittany was.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
patsy s wrote a review Dec 2020
Fredericktown, Missouri8 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel calls itself a “boutique” hotel. The hotel staff will tell you how it’s been renovated from the old Ambassador Hotel to a warehouse, and now back into a trendy boutique hotel. The bathrooms are tiny, but I suppose if you like to wash your hands while sitting on the toilet, maybe it’s for you. The water is barely hot, the huge rain shower showers heads barely dribble enough water to clear the bath spigot. Don’t even ask for a blow dryer or iron... They make you have a key to unlock your empty fridge. The window treatments are cute, but the window is to nowhere. The “queen beds” they boasted of on the website and again during booking, are actually full size. Parking in the lot across the street is $38/day (is supposedly a deal the hotel worked out with Premium Parking) is, in fact, another myth. I asked if I could park on the street Sunday (parking is free on the street on Sunday) and was told I could, so I did. When I asked them to take Sunday off my parking bill, they refused. Never ate at the cafe, never drank at the bar because it was ridiculously overpriced. Absolutely, hands down, the WORST hotel I’ve ever stayed at in NOLA. You couldn’t pay me to stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Martha Archer, Revenue Management at Old No. 77 Hotel
Responded Dec 9, 2020
I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your time with us Patsy. All of our rooms come equipped with hair dryers and irons inside. Pre-Covid our refrigerators held alcohol so they do require a key so that guests under 21 are unable to access them without us removing the items. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with parking but you signed your parking slip and noted that you required four nights of parking so that is what Premium Parking has billed us for and in turn that is what you were billed for. I hope you enjoyed your time in New Orleans.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BLTurpin wrote a review Jul 2022
Shaker Heights, Ohio967 contributions174 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The Old No. 77, while close to attractions and with a fabulous interactive art display in the lobby, did not deliver. We loved the location and the room did have a gorgeous floor and funky furnishings. Staff were friendly and very helpful. However, there were definitely some problems and I would not recommend staying here:

a) There is no complimentary coffee or tea. Surprisingly, there is not a kettle or coffee machine in the room, nor was there anything available in the lobby. This is a basic amenity that is standard service yet it is lacking at The Old No. 77.

b) Poorly maintained windows: While you would expect a downtown hotel to have its share of street noise, the windows in The Old No. 77 appear to be original. They are dirty, peeling paint, rotting in places, and offer no insulation from sound. For the price of the room, the condition of the windows was shocking.

Yes, parking across the street is expensive. However, we knew that coming in and can’t fault the hotel since we agreed to the price before arrival.

I appreciated hand sanitizer in the lobby and employees wearing masks at least part of the time. If you want a feel of Old New Orleans, stay here. Just be aware that it will be loud, you will have to leave the building for coffee or tea, and you’ll pay a fortune if you need to park. Given that tourism has not fully returned to New Orleans and there are likely plenty of rooms available, I'm certain that you can have a more comfortable stay elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Avoid rooms facing the road and parking lot across the street.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from A H, Other at Old No. 77 Hotel
Responded Jul 1, 2022
Dear BLTurpin, We appreciate your detailed review. Thank you for joining us in New Orleans to experience our historic warehouse district hotel for yourself. We are glad you enjoyed our interactive art display in the lobby and our unique decor and centralized location. Thank you for your recognition of our dedication to COVID safety and protocols. We are sorry to note, however, that you didn't have all the amenities you were seeking. We have noted your feedback and we hope to one day wow you in NOLA. With regards, The Team at Old No. 77 Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michelle H wrote a review Jul 2022
Houston, Texas5 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I just came back from my 13th stay at Old No. 77 since I discovered it in 2019. Old No. 77 will always be the only place I stay for several reasons: 1) great, walkable location to the French Quarter and other surrounding locations; 2) great vibe; 3) I love the urban, eclectic rooms; and 4) Compere Lapin, my favorite restaurant in New Orleans.

I have to admit this last visit there were a couple of hiccups, but the issues were handled with professionalism and courtesy. I was first booked into a deluxe Queen room that had a window AC unit which was just too loud for me to sleep. The hotel was gracious and generous and moved me to a premium King room. That room was fantastic and I greatly appreciate the upgrade in response to my noise complaint.

I always overpack and requested additional hangers, and I also requested additional towels and toiletries. You can't wander around the FQ all day and not need a couple of showers :)

There were delays in getting these items which were very frustrating. I used their virtual concierge service and responses were delayed and minimal, if non-existent. After reaching out to the general manager, my requests were very generously fulfilled, but for a minute I felt ignored. Those issues were frustrating and cast a slight pall on my trip.

Overall, my visit turned out to be a good one and I returned home with great memories.

I visit New Orleans at least 4 times a year and will be back in September. I have already booked my stay at Old No. 77 for that trip, and hope that the service issues will be resolved. I would truly hate to have to find another place to stay in New Orleans.

Overall, what is great about this hotel far outshines the couple of issues I had this trip, and I would still recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from A H, Other at Old No. 77 Hotel
Responded Jul 11, 2022
Dear Michelle, What a pleasure to find your high score and lovely review waiting for us! We love hearing from guests who so appreciate our unique, urban vibe and boutique feel, and we are truly honored to know you have made us your home away from home in New Orleans. Our talented team at Compare Lapin say hello! We have noted your feedback regarding the issues you experienced with our virtual concierge, and we know we can restore your full faith in us upon your next visit in September. We look forward to serving you with the five-star attention you are correct to expect from us! We await your return! Best, The Team at Old No. 77 Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Melissa O wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
At first glance this place looks adorable and very cozy despite the overwhelming musty smell. However, it only takes about a day for you to realize you made a terrible mistake in booking here. The bar next door thinks it’s a nightclub and will blast music all night so don’t expect to sleep. We purposely stayed out of the french quarter to avoid this but guess that’s not possible. The ice machine was broken but this is a mild complaint considering everything else that happened. Housekeeping is apparently not a thing so don’t expect your room to be cleaned or anything to be replenished. And definitely don’t ask the front desk for anything. They’ll tell you you’re being needy if you ask for more towels or toilet paper after staying for several nights so make sure to pack your own. They’ll even charge you an additional $10/day amenity fee yet won’t provide you toilet paper to wipe your ass. So to wrap this all up, guess this is a great place to stay if you hate yourself but if you’re looking to enjoy your trip to New Orleans I’d find literally anywhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from A H, General Manager at Old No. 77 Hotel
Responded Sep 23, 2022
Hello Melcreates, While we are heartened to know our boutique property's unique warehouse decor charmed you, we are sorry you were not made aware of our user-friendly text messaging app to request our housekeeping service, as well as the additional items you needed. We share in your frustration that outside noise encroached upon your rest, and I would personally welcome the opportunity to learn more about your experience. Should you be so inclined, I hope you will reach out to me at the address below. I hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Patrick Wilson patrick.wilson@provenance.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lee-ann wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The lobby is cute so is the restaurant. Staff were really trying! I really wanted to love this place but the hotel rooms are a disaster. I almost broke my neck a few times slipping on the hard wood floor so I had to wear shoes the entire time. The room is very dark and it had a window. I wouldn’t recommend the hotel to anyone who plans to sleep more than 2 hours. I could hear every word spoken from my neighbors and the walking above was more like stomping because of lack of padding between floors. Aside from the design problem, the tub didn’t drain well so you stand in a pool after 5 mins and the shower didn’t run properly as well. The bathroom tiles need help. The hole experience was just so sad.

This place is bad. I’m not a review person but I felt compelled to write one to save someone from making the same decision. I didn’t complain on site because moving to a new room would probably have the same issue. Just spend your money elsewhere as there are so many other options a block or two away.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LatashaJ123, Front Office Manager at Old No. 77 Hotel
Responded Jan 30, 2020
Hello 36leea, Thank you for your valued feedback! I apologize that you did not have a peaceful nights rest and the tub draining issue. I assure will address your concerns. I'd love to discuss your issues, if you'd care to reach out to me directly. Kindly, Latasha J.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Courtney B wrote a review Feb 2022
4 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
When we first entered our room the shower was running, the toilet never stopped running even after maintenance was called. Funny enough maintenance was able to come to our room during the “active pandemic” as the front desk would say but the cleaning staff only comes every 3rd day due to Covid. We were given a sign for our door to have our rooms cleaned yet we were never told it would be every 3 days. Front desk raves on getting trip advisor reviews yet they should be more concerned about accommodating their guests. Apparently they do not offer fitted sheets because of Covid? Right bc exposing the mattress is far more sanitary than covering it completely. This hotel is run by clowns. Staff is unprofessional. Room was dirty. I would give this hotel a negative 1 but that’s not an option.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from A H, Other at Old No. 77 Hotel
Responded Feb 7, 2022
Dear R3784EScourtneyb, We are sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations during your recent stay. As you noted, we take the pandemic seriously, and we strive to communicate our covid housekeeping protocols clearly. We are sorry these measures caught you by surprise. We apologize for the maintenance issues you experienced and we wish you safe travels wherever you may next roam. Kindly, The Team at Old No. 77 Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stay away from this hotel. Stayed here during Jazzfest weekend. This hotel charged as much as nearby Bonvoy Hotels, and other higher end stays, but the quality is very very lacking. First of all, they charge an extra fee of $10 a night for "resort fee" which includes fitness room and other shared amenities. That is a dirty trick to get their prices to look cheaper when browsing. Second, they still are on "COVID schedule" on their room cleaning which means that only after the third night of stay, will they clean the room. Everything else seems to be not on COVID schedule, but yes it is convenient for the hotel to have their costs to be on COVID schedule. Last, their rooms actually have very thin walls so we could hear people upstairs talking as if they were in the same room.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: there are two sides of the hotel that have different elevators. The farther side is pretty hard...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from A H, Other at Old No. 77 Hotel
Responded May 4, 2022
Dear Michael, We appreciate your candid feedback and we are sorry to learn that your stay with us during JazzFest fell short of expectations. We ask our guests for their patience while we continue to navigate pandemic protocols in place for the health and safety of our team and our guests, and we hope to have you back with us one day to fully enjoy all our amenities. Kindly, The Team at Old No. 77 Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Toben N
Austin, Texas3 contributions5 helpful votes
The best way to get to the hotel from the airport is with an Uber/Lyft or taxi. There is a convoluted method of using a shuttle then transferring to a bur, etc..., but I think plunking down the ~$40 one-way is the best way to go. That isn't cheap, I know, but I weighed many options for time and convenience and honestly this is my opinion of the best one based on those criteria among the available options.
Answer from Kelly K
3 contributions4 helpful votes
I stayed in 331, and yes my room had air conditioning. There was a panel by the bathroom where you could set the temperature. Depending on the temperature of the room, it either blew cold or warm air to achieve whatever temperature you set the panel to.
Ben S asked a question Jan 2021
Newton, North Carolina6 contributions4 helpful votes
Did anyone know that the hotel does not have heat or air conditioning!!
Answer from Jesse C
766 contributions78 helpful votes
Yes, the hotel does have heat and air conditioning.
Mick Harold wrote a tip May 5
23 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room 172 to be avoided at weekends"
Read full review
Elizabeth N wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room with a real window - not a window to an air shaft!"
Read full review
CisMH wrote a tip Mar 2024
Toronto, Canada18 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Probably quieter on the 4th floor. Some rooms have no windows."
Read full review
John D wrote a tip Jan 2024
Sarasota, Florida4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Reserve parking through the hotel instead of trying to do it yourself."
Read full review
Rhett M wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure to eat at the restaurant, probably will need reservations."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New Orleans area.
PRICE RANGE
C$151 - C$277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ambassador hotel new orleans, ambassador new orleans
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Ambassador Hotel
LOCATION
United StatesLouisianaNew OrleansArts District / Warehouse District / Central Business District / Warehouse/Central Business District
NUMBER OF ROOMS
167
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Old No. 77 Hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Old No. 77 Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Old No. 77 Hotel?
Nearby attractions include The Sazerac House (0.4 km), Audubon Insectarium (0.4 km), and Vue Orleans (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Old No. 77 Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Old No. 77 Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Old No. 77 Hotel?
Yes, paid public parking nearby and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Old No. 77 Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Observatory Eleven, Drago's Seafood, and St. James Cheese Company.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Old No. 77 Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Old No. 77 Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of New Orleans.
Are any cleaning services offered at Old No. 77 Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Old No. 77 Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Old No. 77 Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Hermann-Grima House (1.0 km), Longue Vue House and Gardens (6.2 km), and Historic BK House & Gardens (1.6 km).
Is Old No. 77 Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All New Orleans HotelsNew Orleans Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New OrleansHotels near Old No. 77 Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars