We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Elisabeth

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Hotel Elisabeth
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

50 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 12: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 March 2016 via mobile

Was very pleasantly surprised with this hotel which we booked last minute. On arrival we were welcomed and the hotel arranged for skis, ski passes etc. Hotel is newly refurbished all in pine wood, with nice comfortable rooms and very clean bathrooms. The hotel also has a nice bar/lounge area. The hotel is on the slope so there is ski...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jsoana
Reviewed 17 January 2016 via mobile

We arrived at reception , hotel Elizabeth Solden, stood patiently for 5 minutes while the receptionist sat in her adjoining office ,obviously ignoring me .... I tapped on the bell and waited ...... another few minutes , I rang for second time ... She emerged , and before greeting me , snatched the bell off the front desk , hid...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter M
Brigitte K, Inhaber at Hotel Elisabeth, responded to this review
Google Translation

Sehr geehrter Herr Machlup Sie waren kein Gast in unserem Hotel! Sie haben keine Leistung erhalten! Es tut uns leid,...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 December 2014

We were pleasantly surprised. Found the hotel last minute. We had a family room with separate bed and living room plus a big roof terrace.. All newly refurbed, including the stylish bathroom. We have two babies and the cots were already placed in the room. We didnt need to ask for baby chairs as they were already at our designated...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DaisyDoo2014
Enschede, The Netherlands
Reviewed 7 August 2014 via mobile

We had a little difficulties finding the hotel, because it's in innerwald, a little outside sölden. And parking is also a little crime. But the hotel is amazing. Very friendly staff welcomed us in the hotel. Our room was spacious with a nice balcony. Only minus were the flies, because of the small animal stall next to the hotel ....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevinkamperman
Bratislava, Slovakia
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We spent one week in hotel Elisabeth Solden in March 2014. First of all I must say that we were not pleased with people at the reception desk. As we had arrived instead of warm invitation we were strictly informed that our reservation was changed from our side - no discussion. When the reception desk realized they made a mistake,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank klarika363
Brigitte K, Inhaber at Hotel Elisabeth, responded to this review
Google Translation

Familie Pater/ Paterova/ Ratislav aus der Slowakei Sie waren 6 Personen Ihre Reservierung und unsere Rechnungslegung entsprach der von mir...

Zilina, Slovakia
Reviewed 4 May 2014

We booked the hotel for our spring skiing holidays. Unfortunately we came across very bad experiences and behaviour. The hotel has special offer all over the internet and weekly price offer on hotel official web side. Special offer package was supposed to be including accommodation, half-board, skipass and after skiing snack from 22.3.2014 and that was one of the reason...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kujec
Brigitte K, Inhaber at Hotel Elisabeth, responded to this review
Google Translation

Familie Pater/ Paterova/ Ratislav aus der Slowakei Sie waren 6 Personen Ihre Reservierung und unsere Rechnungslegung entsprach der von mir...

Worthing, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 April 2014

We have just returned home from our yearly Easter ski trip,decided on Solden because of the glacier . firstly the hotel Elisabeth is situated above solden in Innerwald and for the first day we were able to walk 10 minutes to the lift and also ski back near to the hotel but because of lack of snow the runs and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank theaims69
Helsingborg, Sweden
Reviewed 23 February 2014

This is a very nice hotel! The hotel is very well situated and close to the ski slopes, only 20 meters to walk! It is newly built with all the modern comfort you need and with an owner family that you feel really want every guest to be embraised by their kindness and smiles. Food was excellent, breakfast with everything...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SwedeTravelling
Brigitte K, Inhaber at Hotel Elisabeth, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Swede Travelling! Thank you for your great review, we were very happy about it and hope to see you and your family next time. With kind regards from Sölden The Hotel Elisabeth Team with Brigitte

Reviewed 2 December 2013

We stayed here over the weekend and the Hotel was great. Welcoming staff, newly renovated Hotel, great Spa area (for a small hotel this was a nice surprise) the hotel is out of the main town, but if you like a quieter setting its perfect. A taxi to town is about 10euros, but there is also a bus stop nearby,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Katie W
Brigitte K, Inhaber at Hotel Elisabeth, responded to this review

Dear Katie! thank you so much for taking the time to review the Hotel Elisabeth***superior and your kind words. It would be lovely to welcome you to our hotel again. With best regards, the Hotel Elisabeth Staff with Brigitte

Almere, The Netherlands
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Beautiful hotel. Our room was very nice, large and clean. The food was excellent. Much choice for breakfast and the diner was also very good (we found the waterbottle for 5 euros although a bit expensive). When the hotel is completely booked, I can imagine that the parkingspace close to the hotel is full. For this price free wifi should...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PenMPenM
Brigitte K, Inhaber at Hotel Elisabeth, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. PenMpenM! Thank you very much for the great review. We were very happy about this and looking forward to welcome you again at Hotel Elisabeth. With kind regards from Sölden the Hotel Elisabeth Team with Brigitte

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Solden hotels
0.5 km away
Hotel Bergland
Hotel Bergland
#2 of 33 in Solden
278 reviews
0.7 km away
Das Central - Alpine . Luxury . Life
0.5 km away
Hotel Valentin
Hotel Valentin
#8 of 33 in Solden
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Hotel Alphof Soelden
Hotel Alphof Soelden
#4 of 33 in Solden
131 reviews
1.0 km away
Hotel Tyrolerhof
Hotel Tyrolerhof
#5 of 33 in Solden
88 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Backelar Wirt
Hotel Backelar Wirt
#6 of 33 in Solden
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about Hotel Elisabeth

Address: Adlerweg 2, Solden 6450, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Solden
Price Range: $262 - $380 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Elisabeth 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Elisabeth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#6 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Solden
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Elisabeth staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hotel Elisabeth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay