We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Villa Letan

102 reviews
Save
Traveller (43)
Pool & Beach (6)
Room & Suite (5)
Overview
  • Excellent22%
  • Very good45%
  • Average17%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible6%
23 Sep 2017
“A very good holiday!!”
30 May 2017
“Very good hotel”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (102)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Hotel Villa Letan
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
16
6
4
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
16
6
4
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2014

Room: very clean smell fine. Decor woeful painted on wall decor throughout hotel, veneer panelling everywhere,awful carpet on walls in hallways. Service: freindly if on their terms. Wifi didnt work in room. I notified the desk who told me that it should work. Implying that...More

1  Thank simon b
Reviewed 15 December 2013

Raguz family members visited the hotel “Letan” in Peroj, close to Pula, in November 2012, and again in 2013. Thanks to the very friendly staff, and well equipped hotel, we decided to stay one weekend in November, every year, in this hotel. We had a...More

3  Thank rrdj
Response from Ante-T, Front Office Manager at Hotel Villa LetanResponded 21 May 2014

Dear Raguz group, we are very happy to have your trust for the second time, we are very pleased that you stayed again in our hotel, and very glad that you were satisfied . You know that you are always welcome back, with best regards...More

Reviewed 9 August 2013

Looks very nice, place to to sleep and hand your hat for the night. They charge by the person, $58/ night per person was the room I received. Place was booked solid. Breakfast was included, but EVERYTHING was salted to death. Eggs, bacon smoked, I...More

2  Thank Stucatz68
Reviewed 12 March 2013

We have stayed in Villa Letan for 5 nights in early July and it was splendid. The hotel is quite new. It has got wonderful swimming pool which compensates relative distance from the beach.(around 800m) Rooms are spacious and clean. Each room has a private...More

4  Thank Jan K
Response from Ante-T, Front Office Manager at Hotel Villa LetanResponded 21 May 2014

Dear mr. Jan K. we are very happy to be your host again , we are very pleased when you send us your reservation every year. We are sorry but unfortunatly, there isn't much we can do about the beach, but that s why we...More

Reviewed 24 November 2012

Raguz Family members and friends spent a great weekend at hotel Letan. It is a great hotel with very friendly staff. The rooms are very clean and well equipped. There are meeting rooms and spaces for small groups. We had a great evening in the...More

1  Thank rrdj
View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room Service
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Tennis Court
Spa
Details
Price range
US$78 - US$184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$78 - US$184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (43)
Pool & Beach (6)
Room & Suite (5)
Dining (3)
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Bathroom (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
joyceh927
9 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Michael M | Reviewed this property |
i dont no which kind of room we stayed in. maybe it was a regular double room. we were there with 2 kids, 7 and 11 years old. the space was thight,but we were not in the room much,so for just sleeping we managed.
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Ask for see sight."
Read review
"quiet, good rooms, pool and location, a bit old fitness equipment"
Read review
"The hotel with the big swimming pool and tennis court outside. Not near the sea."
Read review
"We managed to get a room on the 2nd floor overlooking the see and Brijuni island, it was a great place to..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite