We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Kennesaw

Booking.comUS$59*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Kennesaw
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

300 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Kennesaw
See the most recent reviews
Showing 298: English reviews
Monticello, Georgia
Reviewed 21 September 2016

I have business at KSU occasionally but I live about 3 hours away. This last time I was there, I needed to come back the next day. Long story short, I was tired and I spent the money to stay in town rather than drive back home (and then have to drive right back in the morning). The staff was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank littleshep
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Kennesaw, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your recent stay. Comments from our guests are so important to us because they let us know how we can improve in order to provide the best experience possible. We appreciate your patience, and look forward to seeing you next time.

Mobile, Alabama
Reviewed 19 September 2016

The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and professional. The room was a great value for the money and very clean.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tanisha02016
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Kennesaw, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are so grateful that you shared your experience with us. Our job and our efforts are so rewarded when we get a chance to read feedback like yours. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you next time.

Augusta Georgia
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brandonrF225GP
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Kennesaw, responded to this review

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Very friendly & welcoming staff. Hotel is a bit tired but clean enough – we had a ground floor room and parked right outside. V quiet location considering we were so close to the interstate. Breakfast was basic but sufficient to get us on our way. No issues of complaint.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark P
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Kennesaw, responded to this review

Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay. Comments from our guests are so important to us because then we know where we can improve. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you again soon.

Punta Gorda, Florida
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Clean rooms. Staff is helpful. Right off the highway just make sure you go all the way to the end of the road. It was a little tricky.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 389teresaq
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Kennesaw, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you had an enjoyable stay, and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Chickamauga, Georgia
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

As I sit typing this review at 1:58 a.m. listening to the person standing outside my room talking on the phone, I am comforted by the fact that my family is asleep and that the bathroom fan is loud enough to drown out the outside noise. The room looks remodeled; however, we found a used washcloth hanging from the shower...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank s2shouse
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Kennesaw, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues that you came across. We are also truly sorry for the inconvenience of the outside noise. Our management team has been notified and corrective measures are in place. We wish you and your family safe travels.

Florida
Reviewed 30 August 2016

I stayed here last year for work and remember it being cleaner and nicer than this time. Room was clean and comfortable but the outside needs work. Looks like they started some much needed maintenance on the rusty stairs. Breakfast was very limited and they ran out of items by 8am even though there was only a few people in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe E
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Kennesaw, responded to this review

Joe, Thank you for your recent stay, and also for taking the time to leave feedback. We are in the process of making changes to our hotel to better the stay for each of our guests. We truly appreciate your patience, and look forward to seeing you next time.

High Ridge
Reviewed 25 August 2016

For those who use GPS, be aware that you should specify Cobb Place NE. Cobb Place alone vectored me about a mile past the hotel to a shopping mall. A quick call to the motel allowed me to quickly retrace my route. Also be aware the motel is behind the Quality Inn at the same location. If you follow the...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Miles B
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Kennesaw, responded to this review

Miles, Thank you for your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback, and apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced regarding the location. We are happy that you enjoyed your visit, and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Land O Lakes, Florida
Reviewed 3 August 2016

We arrived around 4 pm and were shocked to see a sign taped to the door that said you can not check in until the checkin time and not to ask. I have never seen that before. Luckily we were there after the designated hour. The lobby smelled of smoke. The check in person had no personality. When we got...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 13betty
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Kennesaw, responded to this review

Betty, Please accept our sincere apology for the housekeeping issues you experienced. We shared your feedback with the team and we will work hard to correct these actions in the future. I hope you will give us another chance the next time you are in Kennesaw.

Winter Garden
Reviewed 2 August 2016

We loved this motel from the start to the end. The Front Desk was very friendly. She helped us with our multiple rooms to get them near each other. This included reservations for both smoking and non-smoking rooms. We even had a second reservation for a third day. They made sure we had the same room. The room was very...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lee_D_FL
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Kennesaw, responded to this review

Lee, Thank you for your kind words of encouragement. We are thrilled that you all enjoyed your time with us, and look forward to seeing you again soon. Wishing you safe travels!

12 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.1 km away
Quality Inn Kennesaw
Quality Inn Kennesaw
#18 of 30 in Kennesaw
76 reviews
2.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
0.9 km away
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
0.4 km away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Days Inn Kennesaw

Address: 760 Cobb Place Blvd NW, 1-75 Exit 269 Barrett Park, Kennesaw, GA 30144-7501 (Formerly Days Inn Kennesaw-Atlanta)
Region: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Price Range: $84 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kennesaw 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Kennesaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kennesaw Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Kennesaw staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Kennesaw staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“there are no elevators so if traveling with a large family request a room at street level.”
M3346DRdavidb, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“choose rooms on the front side of the property .”
613waynen, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Close drive to many restaurants and shops. Very close to the I-75.”
548joee, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Not quiet especially when you have children”
Ljeter, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Probably should ask for the south end away from the office and highway. That worked for us.”
John-Gracie, 27 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$59* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$59
HotelQuicklyUS$85
Expedia.comUS$59
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates