We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pierre & Vacances Residence Premium Le Coteau et la Mer

Overview
16 route des Roches Blanches, 29100 Treboul France See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
4 Star accommodation
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
59
Price range
US$60 - US$182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Pierre & Vacances Résidence Le Coteau et la Mer
Location
France > Brittany > Finistere > Treboul
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all nearby hotels
Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Sables Blancs
74 reviews
.16 km away
Les Sables Blancs
119 reviews
.23 km away
Golden Tulip Douarnenez Hotel & Spa- Valdys Resort
187 reviews
.29 km away
Premiere Classe Douarnenez
1,177 reviews
.32 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all nearby restaurants
EL Pueblo Del Papito
175 reviews
.85 km away
L'Esquisse
361 reviews
1.02 km away
L'effet Boeuf
192 reviews
.30 km away
La Capitainerie
465 reviews
1.18 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all nearby attractions
Port Museum (Port-Musee)
352 reviews
1.88 km away
Plage de Kervel
38 reviews
5.64 km away
Site Naturel des Plomarc'h
77 reviews
2.74 km away
Char a Voile de Sainte Anne
18 reviews
7.54 km away
Reviews & more
619Reviews
187Photos
5Q+A
3Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 307
  • 240
  • 53
  • 11
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Great value for the cost, Superb location, walk to a restaurants, drive to attractions, the sea and boardwalk are just a few steps from your room, I'm hoping to return in the future we liked it so much!
Read more
We came to this hotel as part of a two week holiday to beautiful Brittany. Our previous week in a stunning Gite was impeccable.

This hotel is very well advertised as being premium but in reality it is very dated and poorly finished. Our room on arrival was dirty, it smelled of
Read more
Response from SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence Premium Le Coteau et la Mer
Responded Jul. 2, 2018
Dear Peter T, First of all, we would like to thank you for your stay in our residence and the time you took to leave a detailed review on TripAdvisor. Every feedback is important to us. We deeply regret, that you had apparently such an unsatisfactory experience in our residence. Please note, that as we are offering self-cater holiday apartments, we do not offer any hotel service such as a full time staffed front desk. Our apologies, if we didn’t stress this information out enough before. We are sorry to read that you felt our staff would need some customer service training and that they came across rude and unhelpful. Please be insured that we will discuss this in the team. Of course, we want our guests to feel welcome and in good hands. It remains unclear to us, why you felt obliged to go through our residence for the refund, as you booked through Expedia and it is the responsibility of Expedia to handle the refund process within the group Pierre & Vacances. A process based on different steps and legal obligations which takes some time, certainly but which is automatic and handled on a daily basis for all residences . I’m really sorry that no one advised you that you would just have to wait for Expedia to refund you and that you went to all that trouble. Please don’t hesitate to get back to us again, for any further feedback or information. Kind regards, Your Pierre & Vacances Résidence Premium Le Coteau et la Mer
Read more
We were very pleased with our accommodation which was exactly as described online when we made our booking. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful and also local to area and able to advise on places worth visiting
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
It is worth paying the extra for a Premium residence as the kitchen area is bigger and it was easy to prepare food. The lounge and dining area is very spacious with lovely décor. Although the weather was awful most of the time it was lovely to look out from the balcony over to t
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Fabulous setting. Clean and well presented apartment, very well provided for with quality equipment. Great staff. Nice pool. Perfect setting with views of the bay. Close to places of interest. Good local restaurants. Would thoroughly recommended this property for a successful hol
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
chambre
chambre
Vue 1
vue de la chambre
Previous
Bonjour, quels sont les appartements avec 2 chambres accessibles avec ascenseur, ou sans escaliers ? Cordialement allison82016
Bonjour, aviez vous un appartement avec un jardin privatif? Pouvez vous me dire ,quel était son emplacement, et son numéro ? Cordialement
Bonjour. Comment puis je me rendre à la résidence Pierre et Vacances depuis une gare TER/TGV?
Bonjour je pense qu'il y a des bus et des taxis. Le mieux est de téléphoner à la résidence directement. Ils pourront vous renseigner. bonnes vacances!
0 votes
Bonjour, accompagnée par une personne à mobilité réduite, pouvez me dire si la résidence dispose d'un ascenseur ou s'il y a des marches/escaliers à prendre obligatoirement pour circuler sur les lieux, accès à la plage y compris. Cette condition est pour nous absolument impérative. D'avance merci.
Bonjour, La résidence se trouve sur les hauteurs de Tréboul un peu escarpée elle se divise en plusieurs bâtiments malheureusement celle-ci ne possède pas d'ascenseur,seul le bâtiment principal en possède un afin d'accéder à la piscine et autres appartements avec vue mer,vous pouvez toujours demander un rez de chaussée,la plage est accessible par escaliers ou sans à peine à 20m.
1 vote
Bonjour Je souhaite savoir si une gare est proche de la résidence? Une location pour une personne du 11/04/2015 au 18/04/2015 est ce possible? Merci Mme GEORGERINO
Je ne suis pas certaine de la proximité d'une gare, je ne peux pas savoir s'il y aura des disponibilités a vos dates mais il y a des studios. Le mieux, je pense serait de contacter directement l'établissement.
0 votes
Show all answers
"Wear slippers to keep the place clean as there are no carpets."
"Upper floor, at the seafront"
"211-214 to be right on sea front (these are Premium I think)"
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing