We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Warwick Seattle

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (699)
Room & Suite (481)
Dining (34)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#73 of 111 hotels in Seattle
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
In a city known for setting trends, Warwick Seattle is leading the way. Located in the upbeat Belltown district, the hotel is in the thick of it all - a short walk from the Space Needle, Amazon Worldwide headquarters and Amazon Spheres, Pike Place Market, Chihuly Garden and Glass and Seattle waterfront, it is a sanctuary within the action-packed downtown core. Amongst the heart of the retail district, the Warwick Seattle hotel blends the classic charm that's expected from the Warwick name with the contemporary styling of the Emerald City throughout.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

401 Lenora Street, Seattle, WA 98121
Warwick Seattle
2,279Reviews73Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 806
  • 897
  • 330
  • 134
  • 112
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Katchouscia A wrote a review Apr 18
1 contribution
Our stay at Warwick Seattle was amazing. From the front desk concierge, Bill Anderson, welcoming us from a smile and a map of the city. We arrived before check in and he provided us with how to get to the Pick Market and then allowed us to check in two hours early. Our room on the 7th floor was clean with a beautiful view of the Space Needle. For breakfast we at the Margaux hotel and our wattress, Kelly Murphy, was exceptional. Her hospitality and friendly demeanor made us feel right at home. The hotel was down town and close to the Pick Market, Space Needle, The Great Wheel. We had a great meal from Noi Thai. Overall, it was a lovely stay. 10/10, would definitely recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Passenger06605072624 wrote a review Apr 15
1 contribution
Great stay at the Warwick Seattle. Les the Guest Services Manager upgraded my room. The room was perfect and comfy beds. The view out the sliding glass doors of Seattle was amazing!!! Such a great time for my mom, son and I. We will be back in the near future. Thanks Les.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Romain Chan, General Manager at Warwick Seattle
Responded 5 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive comments about our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our services met your expectations. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us and serves as motivation for our team to continue delivering exceptional experiences to all our guests. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
michelle s wrote a review Apr 5
1 contribution
Hotels was nice. Elevator was slow. Room needed a deep clean with dust built up around the walls. Shower had amazing water pressure but no hot water in the bathroom sink ( I ran the tap for many minutes at different angles). My biggest complaint is there was something that spilled/splattered all over the side table light and headboard and pooled under the charging port. It had been dried there a long time and appeared to be vomit. I started asking for it be cleaned at 10:45 am. I personally showed the housekeeper on two separate occasions, the housekeeper supervisor once. I called the front desk 3 times about the issue in span of 6 hours . 1st time they cleaned everything but under the charging port. It took 2 more calls for them to clean it up completely. 2nd attempt was a poor job with most of the goo left behind under the charging port. At 8:45 pm upon our return to our room I asked for a new room. They were sold out and that request was not granted . Finally it was cleaned up except what could not be scraped off the charging port. My question is how many times do you need to ask a hotel to clean up what appeared to be vomit that was eye level while lying in the bed. Gross.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Romain Chan, Owner at Warwick Seattle
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Michelles, I hope this message finds you well. I wanted to express my sincere apologies for the inconvenience and discomfort experienced during my recent stay at your hotel. While I appreciated the overall quality of the facilities, I was disappointed to encounter several issues in my room. The slow elevator and the need for a deep clean were minor inconveniences, but the presence of what appeared to be dried vomit on the side table light and headboard was particularly distressing. Despite my repeated requests throughout the day, it took several attempts for the issue to be adequately addressed. I understand the importance of maintaining high standards of cleanliness and guest satisfaction, and I regret that this was not fully met during my stay. Rest assured, I have shared my concerns with the relevant staff members to prevent similar incidents in the future. Once again, I apologize for any discomfort caused and appreciate your attention to this matter.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
nancy wrote a review Feb 2024
5 contributions3 helpful votes
We booked two nights, checked in at 12:00a.m. The staff at the front desk wearing very casual, in green short shirt named Jessica was really terrible. She’s pretty rude, looked down on us, she was sketchy because she was trying to let us pay extra for parking and the total was completely wrong. (We could make sure that she was wrong when we check out. We could cancel for another night). She doesn’t know how to host the guests who chose the hotel. Only she did was made us feel terrible. I’ve traveled many places in the USA. The staff were always nice and polite to me. I’ve never had the terrible staff like her. I came to America to relax and to have fun. We planned our trip half a year ago, she ruined my day in Seattle. We talked to the manager and the manager Bill was super nice! The room was really terrible, piece of trash in the bathtub, there was sticky thing on the shelf next to TV , shrink not clean I had to clean by myself. I DO hope they are proud of their job and be professional !
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Romain Chan, General Manager at Warwick Seattle
Responded 5 days ago
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused during your recent stay at our hotel. As a valued guest, we recognize the paramount importance of upholding cleanliness and hygiene standards, and we deeply regret that we did not meet your expectations in this regard. Please be assured that this matter has been promptly brought to our attention, and we are taking immediate measures to rectify the situation. Our utmost priority is to ensure that all our guests enjoy a comfortable and pleasant stay, and we are committed to enhancing our cleaning procedures to prevent similar occurrences in the future. Once again, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. We eagerly anticipate the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, where we aim to provide you with an exceptional experience that reflects the high standards we strive to uphold.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jesse_Miyazaki wrote a review Feb 2024
Oakland, California7 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
We stayed at the Warwick for 3 nights. On the second night when we pulled the sheets back we found dried blood on our blanket. (didn't notice when we first checked in because it was on top of the blanket on the top sheet side and we only checked the under area/ base sheet.) When we alerted the staff they offered us a new blanket for the second night, and when we mentioned it again they offered a room change and free parking for the last night- all nice gestures but not enough given the potentially bio-hazardous situation they put us in. The floor of the second room also had sticky spots on it, definitely not as important but worth noting. The location is good and the staff was helpful and understanding, but one would expect management to take a problem like this more seriously.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Scott H wrote a review Dec 2023
Carlton, Oregon64 contributions19 helpful votes
It was a nice stay for what we wanted. We just wanted a cheaper hotel that wasn't awful in Seattle. It fit the bill. The pool is freezing and pretty much unusable which wasn't great but room was ok and people were nice. If you are expecting fancy and luxury do not stay here but just want ok and something cheap this is nice.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Robert Sires, Guest Services / Front Office at Warwick Seattle
Responded Jan 8, 2024
Thank yo Scott for your review and feedback. I apologize if you felt the pool was too cold, we will make sure our engineering team looks into your comment.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Chelsea S wrote a review Dec 2023
Port Renfrew, Canada1 contribution
Myself and my partner stayed here for a weekend getaway. It was our first time in Seattle and I am glad we stayed here! The front desk staff were amazing and went above and beyond for us. We booked an Executive King Bed room with a city view and the view did not disappoint! We booked a deal that had breakfast included. It was a basic menu, but simple and delicious. 10/10 first trip to Seattle. We would definitely re-book this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Robert Sires, Guest Services / Front Office at Warwick Seattle
Responded Jan 8, 2024
Thank you, Chelsea, for your amazing review and feedback. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us; and our team were amazing to you! We can't wait to see you again.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Mamie wrote a review Dec 2023
4 contributions1 helpful vote
Worst hotel experience we've had. We booked prior to Covid, in 2019 for a concert but ended up moving reservation to 2021 due to traveling restrictions. They overcharged us, didn't credit us. Hotel was old and tired, smelled smokey. Hotel dining wasn't great either.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Book elsewhere. If you drive, their parking lot doesn't have an elevator.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Robert Sires, Guest Services / Front Office at Warwick Seattle
Responded Dec 21, 2023
Sunny_Vancouver_Gal, Thank you for your review and feedback. I apologize if you feel you were overcharged and not credited. Please reach out directly at 206-433-4300. We are excited to be doing a hotel refresh starting early next year. We hope you can come see our refresh soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ronnie M wrote a review Dec 2023
1 contribution
My wife and I took the amtrak train from Portland Oregon here to Seattle to watch my Philadelphia eagles play against the Seattle Seahawks and the room was wonderful. Clean, comfy and great views. Only hiccup was the check in due to the 3rd party website I used to book the room, I booked for 2 nights but when at check in the gentleman said he only saw 1 and so we had to call and figure it out and long story short we got booked on 2 different reservations which was inconvenient as we had to pay the 100$ security deposit for both nights and it takes several days to get the money back, I'm not rich and wasn't expecting to have to do that as I didn't have it in my budget, it caused us to have to sacrifice other things we had planned around town as we didn't have the money for it. I wish there was something that could have happened by the hotel but they claimed it was out of there hands.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Pool and hot tub is small and crowded
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Robert Sires, Guest Services / Front Office at Warwick Seattle
Responded Jan 8, 2024
Thank you ronniemE7706SI, for you amazing review and feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had an amazing experience with us; I do apologize over the deposit issue you experienced and sent this over to our front desk management, but many times with third party bookings, we do not have any control over the reservation to add/modify or cancel. So if it did come in separate, we would need to do separate check in's.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
MartynG_11 wrote a review Dec 2023
Gig Harbor, Washington556 contributions218 helpful votes
In town for a concert at the nearby Benaroya Hall. Chose the Warwick for its convenience, turned out great. Really friendly folk on reception, spacious well appointed room with comfy king bed, refrigerator, large flat screen television, small bathroom with tub and good shower. Good coffee (Seattle Best) bring half and half as only powdered creamer Large floor to ceiling overlooking Lenora, surprisingly quiet considering. Would definitely stay again. Walkable to so much. Pike Place Market 5/10 minutes, Westlake and the monorail to Seattle Center 5 minutes.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Pool a bit cool, leisure facilities all updated and very nice visually
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Robert Sires, Guest Services / Front Office at Warwick Seattle
Responded Dec 18, 2023
MartynG_11, Thank you for your review and your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at Warwick Seattle! Our walkable area is one of the best here in Seattle for attractions and views around. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Seattle area.
PRICE RANGE
C$195 - C$396 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
warwick seattle, seattle warwick hotel, warwick hotel seattle
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonSeattleBelltown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
231
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Warwick Seattle - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Warwick Seattle
Which popular attractions are close to Warwick Seattle?
Nearby attractions include Puzzle Break (0.2 km), Seattle Glassblowing Studio (0.2 km), and Dimitriou's Jazz Alley (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Warwick Seattle?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Warwick Seattle?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Warwick Seattle?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Warwick Seattle?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Warwick Seattle?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Pink Door, Le Panier, and Dahlia Bakery.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Warwick Seattle?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Warwick Seattle located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Seattle.
Does Warwick Seattle offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Warwick Seattle?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Warwick Seattle?
Many travellers enjoy visiting King Street Station (1.9 km), West Point Lighthouse (6.8 km), and Blue Moon (5.5 km).