The Westin Seattle
Our view
Traveller (985)
Room & Suite (621)
Relish at The Westin Seattle
Dining (52)

View prices for your travel dates

C$362
Get rewarded with One Key
C$362
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#65 of 111 hotels in Seattle
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
One of downtown Seattle's most dynamic destinations, The Westin Seattle offers guests spacious hotel rooms and suites with anticipatory service, signature Heavenly® amenities, and stunning views of the Seattle skyline. Nearby, Seattle icons such as Pike Place Market, the Space Needle, the Washington State Convention Center, and Lumen Field beckon, offering ample opportunities for adventure and exploration. After a busy day exploring Seattle, enjoy curated local wines and innovative small plates at 1900 FIFTH, or savor elevated casual dining at Relish Burger Bistro. For relaxation, the hotel features a heated indoor pool and wellness-enhancing WestinWORKOUT Fitness Studio with state-of-the-art gym equipment, including Peloton® bikes. For those seeking modern event space in downtown Seattle, please use our nearly 70,000 square feet of versatile venues and our delicious catering and expert planning services—CDiscoverthe Emerald City on your terms at The Westin Seattle.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Paid private parking on-site
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Harbour View
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

1900 5th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98101
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport
18.2 km
See all flights
Lake Union Sea Plane Base
Westlake Center Mall
2 minSeattle Monorail
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles4,276 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in the heart of Seattle, The Westin Seattle garners appreciation for its prime location, offering guests convenient proximity to the city's prime attractions. However, opinions about the hotel diverge, with praise for the cleanliness of its spacious rooms which offer impressive views, contrasted by suggestions that the property could use a refresh. While the atmosphere strikes a balance between contemporary and dated, some guests have called out the need for renovations and better lighting. Service quality receives mixed reviews, with notable mentions of helpful staff alongside criticisms of service lapses. Moreover, the value proposition is questioned by many travelers who point out the high fees and overpriced amenities.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Outdated
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Underwhelming

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
4,276Reviews80Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,855
  • 1,443
  • 608
  • 215
  • 155
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Fivexfive wrote a review Feb 2020
San Jose, California2 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall, this is an okay hotel. As expected everything is pricy given that the hotel is in the middle of Seattle’s downtown, but what makes this hotel okay is what you get for the price you pay. This was my second time staying here and I only stayed the second time due to work requirement. On my recent (second) visit, I booked a “grand view room”. My room was on the 40th floor of the shorter tower which is happened to be the highest floor. Even though this was the highest floor, half of my room was still overlooking their adjacent tower which made me close most of the blinds due to not wanting other guests to see inside my room. The hotel overall is in need of a remodel as everything feels and smells old.
The huge let down though, was the AC unit in my room which was very loud and prevented me from a getting a good sleep during the night. Every time it kicked in, I woke up as it was very loud. For ~$300 a night and having the “Westin” name attached to the hotel, you would expect basic amenities in the room to just work.
Another let down was the $60/night valet charge, although there is a self parking option.
Also, the food at the bar and the onsite restaurant is below average for the price.
As I mentioned, nothing special with this hotel considering the price tag.D
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Don’t pay for the rooms with a view. Very few of them are worth the price.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at The Westin Seattle
Responded Feb 18, 2020
Dear fivexxfive, Thank you for staying with us as you visited downtown Seattle. We are disappointed to hear that you did not experience that relaxing, enriching stay that you deserve and that we strive to provide. We are sorry to hear that the location and overall condition of your room did not meet your expectations. While we do receive numerous compliments for our outstanding customer service and convenient location, we can understand if you were expecting a more modern hotel experience. We will share your feedback regarding the loud AC unit and the overall upkeep of your room with our management team to reference as they make plans for any future updates. We regret that your stay was not the seamless event that we work to provide but hope that you will give us another chance to welcome you back again when your travels bring you back to Seattle. Be Well, Asim Bajwa Director of Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
848yang wrote a review Jan 2020
Indiana, Pennsylvania1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for 4 nights in early Jan. 2020 for a large national conference at a terrific conference discount rate. Westin Seattle is outstanding in every way: beautiful with its twin cylinder architectural design, clean, elegant, right at downtown, and close to everything. The staff members were outstanding, courteous, and lovely. My room was clean, very comfortable, spacious enough, and with elegant decoration. The Business Center in the Lobby offered very affordable printing rate! The Relish restaurant offered delicious food and lovely service. The hotel is also excellently eco-conscious to offer a $5 voucher on food or beverage if one chooses not to order the room cleaned that day. I will absolutely stay there again whenever I visit Seattle, and will recommend it to my colleagues and friends. A very enjoyable stay. Great job!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at The Westin Seattle
Responded Jan 24, 2020
Dear 848yang, We are thrilled your conference brought you to The Westin Seattle. We appreciate your recommendation and flattering comments about our elegant decor. We are pleased to read our invigorating location perfeclty suited your plans and that you liked our intuitive associates and intuitively designed guest rooms. It is also nice to know you were impressed by the business services we provide while you enjoyed dining at our restaurant. Moreover, we appreciate you mentioning our commitment to the essential role we play with the environment today. Sustainability is an integral part of our design process and continues throughout our guest experience. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to your next visit with us. Be Well, Asim Bajwa Director of Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Lia wrote a review Jan 2020
Indonesia34 contributions23 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for a week. Room was clean on first check in but not on the subsequent days. It wasnt properly cleaned just looked like it has been cleaned. The cleaning lady knocked at our doors quite early on some days but she just made the bed, empty the trash and minimal cleaning of the bathroom. The room was dusty, the coffee werent refilled. This hotel charge u $10/day to use their fridge as the room fridge were full and if u move things they will charge u. Other westin hotel didnt do this. Location is good jusy few minutes away from macy & nordstorm. McDonalds just accros the road. Receptionist wasnt really helpful. The only plus side of the hotel is the location. Other than that it is below a Westin standard. The lifts werent working properly. We have to go up first before coming down. Apparently just one lift works during a busy xmas week.. so some ppl complained that they waited for half hour for the lift & had to stop at every floor to reach lobby.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TeamMarriott, Guest Relations Manager at The Westin Seattle
Responded Jan 3, 2020
Dear ce_dev007, We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your visit to Seattle. Our focus is on giving each guest a revitalizing, meaningful stay; therefore, we apologize that this was not your experience. We are thrilled you were able to stay during the holiday week and enjoyed the convenient location; however, we are sorry we let you down in room accommodations. Appropriate action will be taken to improve these areas in the future, and we are grateful for your feedback. We hope you will give us another opportunity to show you our commitment to exceptional hospitality. Be Well, Asim Bajwa Director of Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kate M wrote a review Feb 2020
12 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Westin Seattle is one of the best hotels for working moms I have ever stayed in. It was easy to request a fridge to the room (and it was actually cold). I could store my ice packs and extra milk in the hotel fridge (everything was properly tagged and easily accessible). There is a FedEx in the lobby in case you want to ship your milk home. The food is great. This is a great hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at The Westin Seattle
Responded Feb 19, 2020
Dear Maggie W, We are pleased to read you had rejuvenating stay with us during your business visit to Seattle and that you were impressed by our enhanced hospitality. We are glad you had an enriching experience and appreciate you highlighting the business service we provide. Thank you for your recommendation, and all of us at The Westin Seattle, hope to be your hotel of choice on your next visit to our area. Be Well, Asim Bajwa Director of Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Harmony L wrote a review Feb 2020
18 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I absolutely love this hotel; it looks just like it's pictures (which I find is rare now a days). We upgraded to the "ocean side view"; HOWEVER, I'd say it was 10% ocean, 90% city so that was a bit disappointing...nevertheless, it was still an amazing view. Decently priced for being in the heart of downtown; it was about a 10-15 minute walk depending on how fast you walk to Pike's Market. The gym looked clean and decently sized, I saw a sign saying you could even rent workout clothes so I thought that was very convenient if you're trying to pack light. Highly recommend!!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Love the higher floors with a view...I thought it was worth it and hopefully it won't be a...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at The Westin Seattle
Responded Feb 24, 2020
Dear harmonyloi, It is great to know you had a rejuvenating stay with us and that you loved our intuitively designed accommodations with energizing views. We are pleased to read you found us a great value, and our invigorating downtown location worked well for the plans for your visit to all the many attractions of our thriving city. We are also happy that you were impressed by our WestinWORKOUT® Fitness Studio. Thank you for your recommendation and all of us at The Westin Seattle, look forward to welcoming you back for another enriching experience. Be Well, Asim Bajwa Director of Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Petersjr wrote a review Jul 2021
Oro Valley, Arizona29 contributions18 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I asked for a king bed, distilled water in the room, and a room with a walk-in shower because my wife could not navigate getting into a bathtub. When we got there, they had a room with two double beds, and a bathtub ready for us. I asked about the distilled water and he said they would send club soda to the room. He had no idea what distilled water was. He said he would take care of it. No distilled water appeared. The next morning I asked the same person about the distilled water and after going into the back a few times he finally asked the other desk person to help. They were talking and I got tired of waiting and showed them the email about the distilled water being in my mail box. That totally confused them. I finally told them to just send it to the room when they figured it out. When returned from breakfast the water was in the room. In the meantime i had to use regular water in my CPAP machine which is risky but, I had no choice. Thankfully I seem to be ok with no ill effects. Since I am a Gold member, they did upgrade us to a room with a better view and a walk-in shower at no extra cost. Too much hassle for a vacation!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Seattle
Responded Jul 8, 2021
Dear Petersjr, Thank you for being a valued Marriott Bonvoy Gold Elite member and for taking the time to evaluate your stay. Our primary focus is making sure you receive exceptional service from our associates, and we are disappointed this was not your experience. We hope you will accept our apologies and our promise that your concerns will be addressed. Thank you once more for choosing us, and we hope to have another opportunity to provide the enriching hospitality for which we are known. Be Well, Geoff Hatler Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AlexisRF wrote a review Apr 2020
Chicago, Illinois878 contributions312 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of this property is hard to beat especially if its your first time in Seattle. Whats pretty amazing is the fact that even if this property is in the middle of everything, the rooms are well sound proofed and very quiet. I am very sensitive to noise and very few properties really pass my test with flying colors, this is one of them.

However, other aspects of this property is just OK. The rooms are dated and are really showing signs of aging. Stayed in room 2731 which has good views. Check your bill to make sure you dont get charged with items in the mini bar. The sensor is so sensitive that if you accidentally touch an item or if the item gets moved (ie you hit the desk where it is placed), you get charged with the items. We had to call multiple times as I see charges post in my account. The TV was not working on some days. The lines in the front desk are always long. The service is pretty good for the most part except for this heavy set woman manning the front desk who needs crash training with customer service.

This is the second time I stayed in this property. I wanted to see if things have changed or gotten better. My last review was 4 stars but this last visit takes my review down to 3. Im not sure if ill be back. So many other options in Seattle that might fit my needs better.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at The Westin Seattle
Responded Apr 10, 2020
Dear AlexisRF, Thank you for being our guest once again and for taking the time to write your review. We are glad our quiet accommodations and location were some positive aspects of your stay. However, we are disappointed not to have exceeded your expectations from your last visit. Please accept our apologies for the problems you described. We appreciate all of your feedback, the positive as well as the things that would have advanced your experience. We hope you will reconsider and would like to have another chance to welcome you in the future. Be Well, Asim Bajwa Director of Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
travelingworm wrote a review Mar 2021
Minneapolis317 contributions116 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Seattle was the starting point for a spring break road trip for my daughter and I. I’m a long time Bonvoy member and in planning our trip, I went back and forth many of times in considering the Westin, Marriott Waterfront and the Sheraton Grand Seattle. The Westin was my selection and I am so very happy we chose Westin as our hotel!

Our flight arrived Seattle mid-morning and I was thrilled to see early the early check-in notification on the Bonvoy app. We utilized the light rail from the airport to Westlake station and the hotel was immediately visible to our left upon exiting the station. The sun was out and it was an extremely manageable two block walk.

We were greeted by Jessica at the front desk to complete our check in. She quickly had us on our way to our city view room on the 41st floor of the North tower. Our room was very comfortable with two queen sized beds, desk space and spacious bathroom with an amazing shower! Normally the room also offers a minibar and in room coffee maker but these were not available due to Covid.

I chose this location mainly for the location. Seattle is very easy to navigate as a tourist but location is key and the Westin location is amazing!! Two blocks to Westlake which has both the light rail station and the monorail to the Space Needle, Chihuly Gardens, MPOP Museum and soon to be arena for the new hockey team. Pike Place Market and many, many stores, shops and restaurants are all within a 6 block radius of this hotel. Covid restrictions were just lifting during our stay so not everything was open. Due to this, we did enjoy the carry out options of the in house burger restaurant a couple of times during our stay.

The second gem of this hotel was Jessica! We had the pleasure of seeing her a couple of times and she went out of her way to make you feel right at home. She took the time to help us with our plans and shared so many great tips for us to maximize our few days in Seattle. She also shared a lot about the hotel and my daughter was fascinated hearing the stories of the famous guests who frequent the incredible presidential suite! Thank you, Jessica for helping us make this trip so very special!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kai wrote a review Mar 2021
Seattle, Washington97 contributions22 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Having the crib request fulfilled is always a big plus in our books — the kiddo slept really well thanks to that and the staff (Parker and Lee) who helped with the arrangement.

As we arrived late, the view was limited to the city lights, which expanded to the Sound and the Cascade in the morning — and what a view!

Service from the team was sincere and ample during our stay from booking to check-in and help during our stay, with understandable limitations due to COVID.

Cleanliness was disappointing, we spotted what looked like droplets of blood on the toilet seat and dirty laundry bags, but it was too late to ask for housekeeping — both because of us being tired and potential lack of housekeeping in the late hours (around 11pm). We wiped down with some sanitizing wipes and informed the front desk with the issue. And with the aforementioned limitation of staffing due to COVID, it does make us wonder about the level of cleanliness/hygiene the property is able to maintain. With that said, there are hand sanitizer and tissue paper station scattered around high touch areas, including ones installed in the elevator.

The rooms are dated and can use a refresher, but the bed continue to be the main draw of Westin — the good night of sleep it afford is a godsend when traveling with kids.

Overall, the experience has been great thanks to the staff.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Elise d wrote a review Mar 2022
58 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
If you don t need anything stay here !
No room service available:-(
There is no complimentary water in the room and no mini fridge ..you need to use the app to get more amenities are there was literally no body wash in the bathroom and one small shampoo and conditioner only…this is so incredibly cheap.
I notified front desk when arriving that I would want house keeping …it has been two nights since we have stayed here and no one came to empty the trash or bring more towels … this is not up to the standards. We are Bonvoy very frequent travelers and this is not what we are used to at Westin hotels and it is disappointing. Just the bare minutes when Covid can no longer be used as an excuse
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Seattle
Responded Mar 27, 2022
Hello Elise d, Thank you for your review. We are sorry you had some issues with your visit. We aim to exceed your expectations and go above and beyond for our guests, so we regret that was not your experience. We have shared your comments with our associates and taken proper action to ensure we do not repeat these concerns in the future. Again, we apologize, and we hope you will consider us whenever you return to the area. Be Well, Tri Duong Director of Rooms Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dennis D wrote a tip May 1
Vancouver, Washington105 contributions22 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Locate parking away from hotel, before booking ask to be in South Tower, find out if there is a convention at hotel."
Read full review
Skanaoya wrote a tip Mar 2024
North Vancouver, Canada28 contributions31 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check the hidden fees and what “credits” can be used for. The hotel is NOT transparent about this."
Read full review
Eos M wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Look elsewhere "
Read full review
TravelGuy312_12 wrote a tip Oct 2023
Chicago, Illinois11 contributions16 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking (see review)"
Read full review
Patrick H wrote a tip Sep 2023
Washington DC, District of Columbia467 contributions29 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room in the North Tower in a high floor for a view of the water and Space Needle"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Seattle area.
PRICE RANGE
C$407 - C$641 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the westin seattle hotel seattle, westin seattle, the westin hotel seattle wa, seattle westin
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonSeattleBelltown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
891
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

The Westin Seattle - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about The Westin Seattle
Which popular attractions are close to The Westin Seattle?
Nearby attractions include Puzzle Break (0.4 km), Seattle Glassblowing Studio (0.5 km), and Amazon Spheres (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Westin Seattle?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at The Westin Seattle?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Westin Seattle?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Westin Seattle?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Westin Seattle?
Conveniently located restaurants include Chan Seattle, Dahlia Bakery, and Shaker + Spear.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Westin Seattle?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is The Westin Seattle located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Seattle.
Are pets allowed at The Westin Seattle?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does The Westin Seattle offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to The Westin Seattle?
Many travellers enjoy visiting King Street Station (1.8 km), West Point Lighthouse (7.0 km), and Blue Moon (5.5 km).
All Seattle HotelsSeattle Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SeattleHotels near The Westin Seattle
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars