Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle-Downtown

Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle-Downtown

Traveller (320)
The view from our room
Room & Suite (265)
Dining (18)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#51 of 112 hotels in Seattle
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value

Daily Mandatory Charge includes: Seattle Tourism Improvement Area Assessment

The Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle-Downtown hotel is located in downtown Seattle, Washington by the Seattle Center's world renowned Space Needle and Seattle Center attractions such as the Experience Music Project, Pacific Science Center, Key Arena, The Monorail, Seattle Opera House, Marion McCaw Hall, and the Seattle Center exhibition Center. The hotel is walking distance to shops, restaurants and other area attractions, with easy access to all points in Seattle.

For events in Seattle, Washington our hotel is walking distance to the Seattle Center meeting and exhibition facilities, featuring over 32,000 square feet of meeting space. Our hotel is also just minutes to the Washington State Convention Center, Bell Harbor Conference Center, Stadium Exhibition Center, Safeco Field and Qwest Field.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Car park
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

700 Fifth Avenue North, Seattle, WA 98109
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 93 out of 100
93
Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport
19.7 km
See all flights
Lake Union Sea Plane Base
Seattle Center
8 minSeattle Monorail
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,451 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle-Downtown is commended for its prime location near the Seattle Center and sports arena, with numerous guests highlighting the convenience it offers. The hotel's rooms, praised for their cleanliness, sometimes suffer from maintenance and noise issues. Travelers are fond of the amenities provided, especially the shuttle service and breakfast options. Service is typically efficient and helpful, though there have been some reports of housekeeping miscommunication. Despite the appreciation for tidy accommodations, concerns have been raised about unexpected charges and the high cost of parking.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Unkempt
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Clean
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
2,451Reviews104Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,354
  • 749
  • 221
  • 62
  • 65
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Mitchy wrote a review Aug 2023
Singapore502 contributions158 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall:
Lovely hotel with an ample of parking space. The view from the studio suite was amazing. There's a 24/7 mini snack area for purchase at the lobby.
There's two laundry room you are able to access to via your room card. Please note you will need to download an app to use the washers. You can purchase the detergents at the lobby. There's a Safeway supermarket just 5 mins walk away and the Space Needle is nearby too.

Suite:
We have stayed at the studio suite which was spacious, and has a electric fireplace with a kitchen and also with a balcony too. There's a separate room if you've kids (with sofa bed).
Plentiful of space. The fireplace is with a timer so you can have a peace of mind when operating it.

Kitchen:
We only have used the microwave for some late night snacks. It worked fine.

Bathroom:
A separate shower and WC. The water pressure is great.

Breakfast:
Standard continental breakfast from Hampton Inn across the US. The hotel open up separate seating areas when it is crowded. Perfect to grab a quick bite before you head out. Some eggs, or waffles with a banana or an apple.

Parking:
You'll need to inform the front desk if you're parking at the hotel. You'll then be given a paper to be displayed on the dashboard when you've parked. Limited parking space available.

Pros:
Lovely location
Friendly staff
Two laundromat for the hotel
Two different elevators located depending on where your room/suite is located
A short walk to nearby attractions such as Bill Gates foundation, The Space Needle to name a
few.

Cons:
Check in or check out can be a wait.

Hope this helps. Enjoy Seattle!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Limited parking so please come back early to get a slot. Must display the given paper on the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle-Downtown
Responded Aug 4, 2023
Dear Michiko69, Thank you for staying at our hotel and for the wonderful comments. It was great to read that our hotel was just right for your needs. We are delighted to know you liked your suite. We want your stay with us to feel like home and be as comfortable as possible; therefore, it is fantastic to know you loved our in-room amenities, as well as our delicious breakfast and convenient parking. We are also thrilled you found our location perfect for exploring the Seattle area and all that it has to offer. As you mentioned, our hotel is in a great location with many attractions and dining options just minutes away. We are delighted your stay at Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown was perfect in every way, and we look forward to your next visit with us. Alex Kubik Assistant General Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
goshan wrote a review Sep 2020
Brooklyn, New York513 contributions327 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here twice - first for 3 nights at the start of the trip and 2 nights at the end, and we were quite happy with our choice. The hotel is conveniently located just 5 min away from Space Needle, there is a supermarket right next to the hotel, and there is plenty of parking outside and inside the garage (we chose the garage option). The parking is paid ($16/night) - we decided not to risk it with the outside parking. The room was quite spacious and comfortable. As we visited in a midst of Covid, the room was not getting cleaned unless you request it, and the breakfast was served upon request (you have to fill out a form with your choices).

We enjoyed our stay in the center of Seattle and would stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Ryan S wrote a review Jul 2020
Los Angeles, California158 contributions140 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Hampton Inn for 3 nights on July 5 with check-out on July 8th. We are Hilton Honors Gold Members.

During our stay, the fitness room was not open and Hampton Inn was not doing the regular breakfast (which is completely understandable)

In the morning, you could go down to the front desk and check off some boxes on the form from a limited menu and they would bring you out a bagged breakfast. It was nice.

At check-in, we were given bottled water; however, they said that they were out of snacks that usually would be given to Gold Members.

The room was average sized for Seattle standards and the King bed was very comfy. We overlooked an interior type courtyard/parking area that looked onto an extension of the property which is currently being finished.

The location of the hotel is great, really close to Seattle Center, where you will find a lot of museums and the Space Needle.

The 2nd shift employee during our stay was great. The 1st shift employee was very quiet, so it was difficult to judge his demeanor.

Overall, we had a good stay and would return again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
JAM2012 wrote a review Oct 2022
81 contributions32 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is conveniently located, being very close to Seattle Centre, with the Space needle and Museum of Pop, and about 30 mins walk from Downtown Seattle. This hotel offers large rooms with separate bedroom, lounge and a full kitchen with stove top, microwave and full size fridge with freezer. The kitchen is fairly well equipped with dishwasher, cutlery, dish ware, and saucepans, but no electric kettle and a Keurig coffee maker. The room has a large lounge and a walk in closet. Rooms facing the road can be noisy so it is best to get a high room facing the outdoor parking lot. 24 hour parking is offered in both outdoor and gated indoor lots for $30. However, if you have an non-Tesla EV I recommend parking next door at the Bill and Melissa Gates Foundation for the same price but with free level 2 charging. There was a Tesla charger in the garage but I did not check if it was working. I would consider staying here again. Washing machines were available. Breakfast is available but looked fairly standard for US hotels (not very appetizing).
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Avoid rooms facing the road.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle-Downtown
Responded Oct 4, 2022
Dear JAM2012, It was a pleasure to read your review, and we appreciate you mentioning how much you enjoyed your stay. We are glad to know how pleased you were with your spacious and well-equipped room and that our location was perfect for your needs and helped make your trip to Seattle a total success. Thank you for sharing about your experience at Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown, and we look forward to providing you with another exceptional stay. Alex Kubik Assistant General Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Denisesks wrote a review Aug 2021
Emporia, Kansas1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We were very disappointed in this downtown hotel for our recent vacation in Seattle. First off, when we arrived, the room still had trash in the trash cans, including dirty diapers, and open food in the cabinets. We checked in after midnight so we didn’t notice until the next morning. They said they would get it taken care of right away. When we came back that evening, the trash was still there. By the next morning it was smelling so I told them again and they told me they were understaffed and to just set it outside our room which I did. Our shower handle also broke off that morning and the maintenance guy came and supposedly fixed it. It fell off again the next morning and he came and fixed it again. Also, you could not adjust it for hot or cold. You just got what you got. The third time it broke he did replace the handle but you still couldn’t adjust for hot or cold. I told him it was a little on the cold side and it looked like he went in a closet area and adjusted the temperature a little bit. The next day we couldn’t even get the shower to come on. The handle just went round and round. He came and fixed it again and then that night we took another shower and couldn’t get it to turn off. It was late in the evening and so the front desk gentleman came up right away and he got soaking wet trying to get it shut off but finally did. He told us he put a Band-Aid on it and that we needed to be very careful with it and that he would tell maintenance the next day. We never saw maintenance again but we made it through the next day without it breaking off. Still couldn’t adjust for hot or cold though. We also asked about cleaning the room and they said you had to make an appointment so I made one for mid week and they never came. I also asked for extra pillows and they told me there was a shortage of pillows. I did finally get a couple midweek. I also wanted to know how to get clean towels and the maids in the hall told me to get them from the front desk and the front desk told me to get them from the maids. About mid week we finally got the front desk to give them to us every other day. We just threw our old towels out in the hallway and put our trash out there too. It did get picked up daily. The sleeper sofa was unsleepable. Our king bed was very comfortable. The walls and ceilings are pretty thin. We could hear lots of noise above us and had bought two box fans to drown out the noise so we could sleep. Overall we were very disappointed in this hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: July 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kathy B wrote a review Jan 2020
Portland6 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I chose the green option and had my 'do not disturb' on my door the entire time while working in Seattle. Someone entered my room, moved personal items and removed furniture with no notification that would do this or that they had done this.
Don't depend on cell/WIFI access as there was extremely limited cell service and WIFI doesn't work adequately unless you are standing at your door. If you plan to get any work done while in town, you have to find another business to do so.
This site tarnishes the Hampton by Hilton site.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 00gc, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle-Downtown
Responded Jan 28, 2020
Kathy, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We apologize for the housekeeping service issues you encountered during your time with us. The incident you mentioned is not a normal occurrence at our property, and we are working with the appropriate department to make sure such mistakes do not happen again. Moreover, we are sorry to read that you received slow internet connectivity in your room. We have asked our engineering team to address these concerns so that we can provide proper connectivity to all our guests. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope you will consider a return visit so we can make it up to you. Alex Kubik Director of Sales
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ali M wrote a review Mar 2020
Auckland57 contributions57 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We checked into the hotel for a planned stay of 4 nights, one night away, then back for 3 nights. I booked the first four days online but the booking site broke it up into two different stays, one night plus 3 nights. Go figure.
Anyway our room was great so once we checked in I went to the front desk and booked the second stay and arranged to leave our luggage for the night we were away. Unfortunately I had got our departure date one day early so we came back from a morning's sightseeing to be berated at the front desk because we hadn't checked out and our luggage was still in our room. They then charged me full rack rate for that night which was about four times the rate of the other 6 nights I had booked, and basically rinsed out all my spending money for the trip. It was my mistake but it should have been obvious that we were booked back in two days later. I think what upset me more than the enormous extra cost - because it was my mistake - was the arrogant attitude of the person at the front desk. She was actually angry with me.
One other point - they have a guest laundry that takes quarters but the desk does not carry any quarters in their till. To tell me on a holiday weekend that I have to go get change from a bank is a bit rude. If you come here for any length of time bring lots of quarters.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Rooms at the front of the hotel on the lower floor do get a bit of noise from people talking in...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 00gc, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle-Downtown
Responded Mar 11, 2020
Ali, thank you for reviewing your stay at Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown. We are glad to know you were pleased with our well-maintained property and your comfortable room. However, we regret your disappointment with some of the additional charges, and we are also sorry for your unpleasant experience with our front desk staff. Your comments have been discussed with our team to make sure we do not disappoint you in the future. We value your feedback and hope to have another chance to deliver excellent hospitality for which we are known. Alex Kubik Director of Sales Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa B wrote a review Jul 2023
Mountain View, California3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here as a family of 4 in a 2 Queen room. The room was definitely on the smaller side, but it was comfortable. Parking was easy and $30/day, and we never had a problem finding parking for our minivan. We checked in about 10pm, and the front desk worker failed to tell us that housekeeping is only upon request... we waited 3 days for trash removal and towel service once we inquired at the front desk.

Breakfast was your usual spread at hotels that offer free breakfast: hot offerings, cereal, toast, fruit, juice, coffee, tea, etc. It was very convenient and we always found something to eat before we started our day.

The room has a minifridge and a microwave. There is a block away if you needed any groceries.

The location of the hotel was walking distance to the Seattle Center where you can find the Space Needle, MoPop, Pacific Science Center, a food court, the Chiluilly Gardens, etc. From there you can take the monorail to Westlake and walk about 5 blocks down to Pike Place Market. We walked down to the waterfront and explored there as well.

We also took an Uber to a Mariners' game at TMobile Park. It was cheaper to do that than drive and park.

The hotel is in a great area as far as amenities, cleanliness, location. The only thing is that there is traffic everywhere in Seattle. The downtown area is so congested and so are the freeways. If you are planning on driving anywhere, be sure to allow for ample time so you are not late.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: This is a popular hotel with cruise ship guests, concert goers, and sports fans.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle-Downtown
Responded Jul 27, 2023
It was a pleasure to read your insightful review Lisa, and we appreciate you mentioning how much you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. We are glad that our location was perfect for your needs and you were even able to catch a Mariners game while you were in town! We're also pleased to know you enjoyed our convenient access to the world-famous Space Needle and only a few blocks from Lake Union waterfront attractions! Thank you for sharing about your experience at Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown, and we look forward to providing you with another exceptional stay. Alex Kubik Assistant General Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
karenpammy2016 wrote a review Aug 2021
San Francisco, California1,190 contribution580 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here right after the regulations got lifted for masking on June 30, 2021, so everything was in transition. It is conveniently located only around 5-6 blocks (15 minutes) of walking over to the Seattle Center where the Space Needle and Chiluly's Garden and Glass Museum are located.

There is limited parking outside the premises and the parking area is located on a slight slant. We chose the option to pay extra with our room reservation as a package per day for the indoor parking which is secured. There was ample parking available. The indoor garage needs your room key to open to the elevators which offers security.

Since the pandemic is still in transition, the normal Hampton Inn Continental breakfast was not served. Instead, the security downstairs at the 1st floor breakfast area gave us a list to choose up to 5 items for a breakfast bag prepared. There is a microwave and tea/coffee available 24 hours a day in the breakfast area.

Worth the stay here and the rooms were clean and sanitized upon our arrival. Staff were helpful and prompt in checking us in and out. One other note, they offer baggage storage for early arrivals but I overheard the registration clerk mention that it was full for the day and they could not accommodate more baggage; therefore, make sure that you plan accordingly if you do not have a vehicle.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
panixxxx wrote a review May 2021
London, United Kingdom151 contributions108 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Checkin staff were quite rude. Absolutely nothing was explained to me. I had to ask the questions which seemed the bother the guy.

Room was nice clean and spacious. Bed was comfortable. No noise at all outside so meant a great night’s sleep.

Breakfast was limited due to Covid restrictions. No room cleaning. You had to ask reception to empty your bin or change towels which was rather annoying.

Car park was plentiful. There is a gated garage where the elevator leads straight to each floor.

Laundry and dryer also available. $2 per cycle per machine. Wi-fi was good.

No safe deposit box in room although some behind reception.

Supermarket with Starbucks inside 5m walk. Space Needle 10m walk away.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Choose room rate that includes parking. Don’t pay for breakfast.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Grey B
3 contributions
There is surface parking but also a secure parking garage attached to the hotel. Plenty of spaces. You will have to problem with parking.
Answer from ervinagill3
1 contribution2 helpful votes
You can take the light rail to get downtown but the hotel is by the Space Needle but you can take a bus to get there.
Adventure04963872473 wrote a tip Jun 9
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"This is a very busy hotel. But they were nice enough to take us in early early, and it is very clean."
Read full review
GreatDaneMomDenver wrote a tip May 2024
Little Rock, Arkansas88 contributions35 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms are very dark Location is fantastic for accessing cruise terminal"
Read full review
Anita P wrote a tip May 2024
Alaska3 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast is very busy"
Read full review
tflattes wrote a tip May 2024
Vancouver, Canada10 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are looking for groceries, there is an amazing grocery store (QFC) a block away!"
Read full review
Harleygirl68 wrote a tip May 2024
Raleigh, North Carolina47 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The 1st night I arrived I went to the restaurant/ bar across the street from the hotel. It was Ok, nothing great."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Seattle area.
PRICE RANGE
C$338 - C$497 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn & suites seattle downtown hotel seattle, hampton inn and suites seattle downtown, hampton inn seattle, seattle hampton inn
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonSeattleQueen Anne
NUMBER OF ROOMS
199
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle-Downtown - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle-Downtown
What are some of the property amenities at Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle-Downtown?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle-Downtown?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle-Downtown?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle-Downtown?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle-Downtown?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle-Downtown?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle-Downtown offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle-Downtown?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Is Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle-Downtown accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Seattle HotelsSeattle Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SeattleHotels near Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle-Downtown
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars